We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet- No Vibe” 3 of 5 stars
Review of CuisinArt Golf Club

CuisinArt Golf Club
British West Indies, West End Village TV1-12P, Anguilla
264.498.5602
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
nyc,ny
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Quiet- No Vibe”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We just checked out the hotel. It was off season so it was quiet. I saw 3 people on a friday after noon. Seems like it's a bit dated compared to other hotels like the Viceroy and Cap.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    10
    8
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nutley, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Rendezvous Bay is one of the most beautiful beaches we have been on in the Caribbean!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

CuisinArt is a lovely hotel. The beach is beautiful and the rooms have great views. The location of the hotel is convenient for visiting some fantastic restaurants (in addition to the restaurants at CuisinArt).

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hartford, connecticut
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Five Star Digs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

CusinArt Golf Club is wonderful! From the "endless pool", to the hydroponic farm tour, restaurant on the beach, the beach itself, Tuesday nite buffet, Chef's Table dinner...and the extraordinary staff, Sommelier, wait staff, cooks, you name it. Not one complaint to be had. A truly wonderful, special occasion experience.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

One of the most beautiful golf courses, I've ever seen. I have only eaten there, but the views are spectacular! It is fairly expensive to play , but non the less a beautiful course with views of St. Martin

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southlake, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“$250 buys you poor service”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

No practice balls, used score card, no water (even on snack cart), no towels. We asked multiple times during our play for water but were told they were out! Head Pro blamed these shortcomings on "the Help". I told him this is a management issue, not staff issue. He refused to discount our round. The problem with this course is not "The Help", its the management. The course was beautiful.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don J, Manager at CuisinArt Golf Club, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Just a few comments, your group did hit practice balls on the range before you started play, the free water was delivered to your group on hole 5, towels where given to your group, The Head Pro did not use the words “the Help.”
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CuisinArt Golf Club also viewed

Shoal Bay Village, Anguilla
West End Village, Anguilla
 
Long Bay Village, Anguilla
Sandy Ground, Anguilla
 

Been to CuisinArt Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CuisinArt Golf Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.