We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Third time to Cayo Santa Maria in the last year and this was definitely an "Outstanding Vacation"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Royalton Cayo Santa Maria

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cayo Santa Maria
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Save
You added Royalton Cayo Santa Maria to your Saves list
05200, Cuba   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Cayo Santa Maria
Kapuskasing
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Third time to Cayo Santa Maria in the last year and this was definitely an "Outstanding Vacation"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

This vacation was beyond all expectations. Not that I doubted that the resort could pull it off but having read all the reviews in the month prior to our departure, I was expecting the best and was afraid to be let down but NO Way :) We arrived on January 3rd. The bus ride to the resort was a bit long but just fine. The Sunwing champagne flight is by far the best there is. You will not be disappointed if you fly Sunwing. We were the first vacationers dropped off. We were greeted with a hot towel, a sangria and canapes. Our luggage was taken care of immediately and we were escorted to our room by our butler. We had an ocean-view room in bungalow 3...what a view. Our room had a king size bed, balcony, living area, digital controls for the AC, a luxurious bathroom ( i could have spent hours in that shower ), refrigerator filled daily with rum, soda pop, and plenty of bottled water. We even had face cloths!!! Now that was a first for us in Cuba. We even had luxurious bathrobes and products in our room. if you want to go all out, rent a cabana or Royalton Suite as they call it. We visited one and would love to stay in one of those. They are breathtaking! We visited number 3 and it has a great oceanview also. The lobby and grounds and pools and rooms and bars and everything is immaculate. The view is breath-taking! The food is very good. I especially liked the food at the snack bar. The restaurants a-la-carte are both great. Breakfast A la Carte every morning. Inside the restaurant are beautifully arranged fruits and cheeses. They even have peanut butter! Café Latte, freshly squeezed orange juice, cappuccino.....they have it all. The drinks are very good also. Stop in to see Yorkie at the snack bar. He is a great bartender, always joking and laughing while all the while mixing drinks of the finest quality. Another bartender at the pool called Yurien Pérez was really nice. At that pool bar, you could always grill your own panini. The waitresses there are also friendly and efficient...Hello Yosmaily, thank you for everything. Julie, the Canadian manager and the Cuban manager ( sorry, don`t remember your name ) are constantly tending to details. Julie is amazing...she knows her job and making your trip a fabulous one is her main goal. It was our first experience with a butler. Hope you get Noelvis. He surpasses all expectations. I have never met anyone that does his work so well. Our butler set up meal reservations, accompanied us to restaurants and came back to get us. He poured us a few baths in the evening. I was pleasantly surprised to find rose petals floating in a steaming hot bath when I got to my room before our supper reservations. Since some of our clothing badly needed ironing, our butler offered to have it ironed. It was done on the same day. There are two large pool areas with chairs in the water and beautiful beds around the pool. you can change your towels as often as you want. Everything is immaculate. This resort is new and nothing has been left unattended to. Jacques and I have been going back to Cayo Santa Maria for its beaches and believe me....you will not be disappointed. It feels like you are walking on flour. The ocean is clean with very little, if any, seaweed. You can walk for miles. There are more than enough chairs and palapas on the beach and by the pools. Next door to the Royalton is a small village square called La Estrella. This is where you find the bank, restaurants,the spa, shops, souvenirs, crafts and the disco. The Japanese restaurant there is fabulous. Ask your butler to make arrangements for you. These restaurants are at an extra cost but for an outing, it is not expensive and quite enjoyable. It cost us 10 pesos each for the Tappenyaki experience. The lobster, shrimp, and chicken were great. The soups and salads were fabulous. Another sidewalk restaurant ( genre Bistro ) called The Casa de Miel is a fine place where you can enjoy drinks or light food. Try the Canchanchara; a drink made from lime juice, moonshine and fresh cuban honey. At the village square the vendors change every two days. Not once did any of them harass me or ask me to buy something. They are very respectful. The quality of their work is superb. Although I had no intention in bringing back any gifts this time, I could not resist the sculptures, the canvases and the hand-made linen tablecloths. Back at our resort now, The Royalton is laid back and the music is usually soulful or jazzy. If you want to live it up, you have access to all the entertainment next door at Memories. Although we did not go ( couldn`t get enough of our resort ) some others did and had a fabulous time. We did try the Italian restaurant at Memories once and the food was very good. Thank you Jenny at the towel centre for your warmth and kindness. Thank you Julien Perez for your special drinks and smile. We would love to see all of you again. The only way I can express my gratitude is by telling readers that I thought that a resort of this quality and beauty could only be enjoyed by the rich and famous. I never thought I could experience such luxury and at a price that we can afford. Till we meet again. Pienso que fue es fantastica....Gracias

Room Tip: Oceanview. If you have extra cash, get a cabana suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco-Mazzucchelli, General Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Dear guests:

Wow! What an amazing review! Excellent details! It was so interesting to read you! Everybody says thank you!! Especially Julie!!! You made her blush! She is so happy that you had a fabulous vacation! We make sure that all of our workers get to read the wonderful comments you write about them!

It was such a pleasure reading your mail and knowing that you enjoyed every detail. We are certain many of our future guests will find all they need to know just by reading your comments! Thank you for taking the time, we very much appreciate it. Your warm comments gave us a jolt to continue doing what we are doing and even more!

Thank you again dear guests for your amazing comments! Since it was your third time we can only hope that:

We will welcome you back very soon for a fourth time at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, for yet another outstanding vacation!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,311 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,094
    155
    45
    13
    4
See reviews for
67
1,008
21
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (368)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

We just got back from The Royalton in Cayo Santa Maria and my husband and I had an absolutely amazing time! I have never been to Cuba and was worried about the quality of the hotel/food etc, and I was pleasantly surprised! We went to check out the neighbouring hotels (Memories and Husa) and we couldn't wait to get back to The Royalton! We kept saying how lucky we were to have booked this place and how disappointed we would have been at any other place! It is a true 5 star!

If you're looking for a peaceful, calm and restful place, this is for you! The hotel just opened in December. It runs very smoothly and has modern decor and it's very clean. Very elegant and classy. The pools are very nice. The Royalton offers restaurant meals rather than buffet meals (your butler ~ yes you're assigned a butler, believe it or not, will book all your restaurant reservations). They offer a "turn down" service every night and leave two chocolates on your pillow. The food is good, but the only complaint that I can make is that sometimes it wasn't hot (i.e. the bacon at breakfast). Loved our nightly cappuccinos in the Royalton Cafe, while the pianist played before going to our dinner reservation! While at one of the restaurants once, I asked for something, and the server replied, "Anything is possible". WOW, now that's what I call great service! The staff is wonderful and all are very friendly and kind!

As a guest of the Royalton, you're able to use any of the facilities/restaurants offered at the Memories resorts (5 min walk or a short ride on their golf cart). We enjoyed the Mediterranean Restaurant and the Italian Restaurant located at the Memories Resort (your butler will make reservations for you) - Do not waste your time on any of the buffets offered there...nothing is as good as the food offered at the Royalton a la carte (Sunset Grill, Senses or Eggsellence).

The beach is beautiful...white sand, turquoise water. Lounge chairs were plentiful. Shade or sun spots available.

Bus ride there and back to the airport was very efficient and with new air conditioned buses.

This was our first time away without the kids and I'm happy to say it was a big success! Thank you Royalton for the wonderful memories!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco-Mazzucchelli, General Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Dear guests:

Thank you so much for the generous comments! And for the pictures! We are so happy to see more and more pictures of our guests posted on the site, it always reminds us of how beautiful our hotel is!

We are so happy that you enjoyed our new little gem! Thank you for mentioning the Memories hotels right next door to us as they are of course exclusively included for all of our Royalton guests so they can enjoy any kind of vacation they wish to. Fun or relaxed, we offer everything for every desire! And the answer you received is right: At Royalton, everything is possible!

Our clients are our first and foremost priority and so is their happiness. We are very proud to have been able to achieve this with you!

Thank you very much once again for your wonderful comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Royalton very soon, or to Memories with the kids! Either way, it will be a pleasure to pamper you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

We went to the Royalton Dec 16 to 23rd and had a amazing time there. We've been to many other 5star resorts in Mexico, Dominican and Jamaica but this stood out by far as our most favorite. The staff and service is incredible. It is a nice change to be served in a restaurant by those who are professionally trained to do so. What a big difference from the rude unkept servers in Toronto!
The resort is well kept. Our room was immaculate. We turned off the ac. And left our balcony door wide open to let the fresh air in.
The beech was the most clear and calm we've seen of all the places we've been. Water is clean and perfect to take a dip in. We spent many days lounging on the beech or playing volleyball with some of the guests and resort entertainers. Our only recommendation would be to get a ping pong table. The resort next door, which you have unlimited access to has one but it's a bit of a walk.
We didn't expect much of the food given that Cuba has a bad rep for it but again we were blown away. It was the best. All meals were a la carte with a different menu every night. Fresh, tasty, and nice presentation. I would like to see a menu with Cuban dishes that we could try.
Bar service was excellent and quick.
Entertainment was superb. We had a show every night with extremely talented dancers and singers who were professionally trained. No Mickey mouse stuff here. It's the real deal. Entertainment in the restaurants was very classy. One night we had a 3 person guitar band playing wonderful tunes. When we went back to our room and turned on the tele it was playing their music video! Royalton truly gets the best of the best.
If you are looking for a low key place that focuses on relaxation and and provides that personal touch of added service and attention to detail this is the place for you. We will definitely be coming back soon. Thank you Royalton!

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco-Mazzucchelli, General Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Dear guests:

Wow! Thank you for noticing the little details! Our music bands are famous all over Cuba, it is true! Including the guitar trio (even we were amazed at seeing them on TV!) and the vocalists that are directly from Havana to come and entertain our guests, only the best of the best for you dear clients!

Oh, and we do have a Cuban menu! We serve it every Wednesday night, we wonder if this was maybe the day you travelled so that is why you weren’t able to taste it as it is so yummy! You will just have to come back so we can prepare it special for you!

Your comments were very interesting to read. All of the comments we receive are read and analyzed by all the departments who are honestly overjoyed with all the beautiful comments we have been receiving. They give us so much more energy to keep doing what we are doing and making it even better!

Thank you very much for your generosity. We hopefully will have the chance to welcome you back to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, your own little paradise!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Ontario
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

My Wife and I Stayed at the Royalton Dec 30th-Jan 6th

WOW, is all I have to say. Our bus just left Memories resort dropping off all the people heading there to start their vacation and sitting back now, I am glad we never booked there. 2300 people compared to the Royalton that only had a little over 100 guests at the time. That place was a zoo. We arrived at the Royalton to be greeted by several hosts. They whisked us in and sat us down on the couches giving us wet towels, fruit, and a drinks. They told us to relax and they would take care of everything. 5 minutes later we were in the golf cart heading to our room. The property isn't huge so its very easy to get around. Once there the two workers showed us our room and where everything was. We were very impressed from the start. We grabbed a few beers from the fridge and headed over to the 24hr snack bar for some food and more drinks. We hung out at this bar mostly cause we loved the two bartenders Yorki and Felix. They made that bar a great time every night. The food here and at all the other 2 restaurants were great. I recommend the Royalton burger. Huge thick beef, toppings with an egg and bacon on top. I think I ate one almost ever day. Haha. The 2 menus at Senses and Eggcellance offer a menu one night and have a different one the next night and repeats back to the first menu the 3rd night. So when booking dinners with your Butler, be sure to book the same restaurant 2 nights in a row to get the different menus. Your butlers book everything for you. Dinners, tours, spa's or whatever other needs you may have. Another nice thing is Breakfast is served till noon. Great for late risers like us. We did the 24hr room service the first morning. It was a little slow (about an hr) but still great food. Love the Lobster.

When headed to the beach there is a guy there who finds you beach chairs and dusts off the sand for you. Plenty of chairs there, so no need to play the towel games. They also come around with fruit and drink orders too. Day beds around the pools you need to get up early if you plan on hanging out on one. They seem to go pretty quick. We love the beach so it wasn't a problem for us.
At night around 7:30 they come and remake your bed in case you had a afternoon nap.

The entertainment is good at night. Saturday nights they do a show in the big pool that you don't want to miss. The other nights they have different bands playing in the lobby. One night we ate at the Italian restaurant (Very good) in the market village (a 2 min walk from the lobby) There are 7-8 restaurants a Disco and venders selling all the Cuban souvenirs. It's not the same venders all the time, so if you see something you like, buy it then cause they may not be back for another week. A Bank and Cigar shop (La Casa De Habano) are there as well. The cigar shop can be really busy at times and they close for lunch for an hour when ever they want, but at least you know you're getting real cigars from a government run store, than some fake banana leaves from a guy off the beach. Though I never got bothered on the beach like you get in Varadero. They only let one person in the humidor at a time to pick out what you want, so heres where there could be lineups because of that. We stopped at Memories resort on the way back to check it out. We grabbed one drink and got the hell out of there. It was like McDonalds playland with kids everywhere and thousands of people. I know it's Christmas break, but we almost tripped over a few kids just heading to the pool bar. Good luck finding the parents to those little rug rats. LOL

Everywhere you go everyone asks you if everything is OK and want to help you with anything to make your stay better. We really never had that before, so it's great to see a resort that has happy workers. This is not a huge party resort, but there are always people in the two 24hr bars hanging out all hours having a great time. Ask Yorki at the snack bar to make you some of his great drinks like the Harry Potter of the Hulk. Our last night we were going to behave and go to bed early cause we had to get up at 5:30am. That never happened because we had to hang out with Yorki one more time till 2am. Best bartender there by far.


Things we loved about Royalton

Bottled beer served in frosted glasses
No Buffet
Adults only
Great beach
Great service
Premium alcohol


Things we missed (But doesn't change our views of the place)

Omelette, pasta and pizza stations (Found @ Buffets)
Just nice to mix things up every once in a while.

If I had to think of one thing this place could use it would be DO NOT DISTURB signs for the doors. Nothing worse then you party late and want to sleep in or you're getting frisky with the wife and the Maid, Butler, fridge stocker or the turndown service is knockn on the door. Be sure to use the dead bolt on the door. LOL

Now go book your trip before it sells out.
Hope you enjoy your stay,
Cheers

Room Tip: Ask for no salt in the Omelettes. Cooks tend to be a little heavy handed here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco-Mazzucchelli, General Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Dear guests:

What a wonderful review! It was a delight to read about your vacation with us! We remember you well and Yorki says hello! Your comments are important to us! We need to know every little thought you have about our new little gem so we can always work on making it better and better every day!

About the no disturb sign on your door, it was always in your room! For your information and our future clients’, it is the plastic object that is placed in the little square beside the entrance door. It is put there to keep the electricity running in our room. Should you want to use it, you place it where you would put your room key to open the door, and simply place your room key in the little square to keep electricity running! We are very sorry the information wasn’t clear and will make sure that it for everyone as of now!

It is true that the Memories hotels is a different product than the Royalton, and that is what makes us so interesting! You can relax in your tranquil and zen hotel and take advantage of the busy and family oriented Memories Paraiso and Azul where there are more a la carte restaurants and buffets, and different beautiful dancing shows every night of the week! You get a 3 for 1 when you stay with us at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria! That is why we have hotels of different categories in our destinations, so you can take advantage of all the different facets of them all!

Thank you dear clients, from the bottom of our hearts for your beautiful, beautiful review! We are very proud to read your comments!

We truly hope to welcome you once again to your best stay ever favorite hotel, Royalton Cayo Santa Maria!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

5 Stars for sure (based on Cuba standards).
We arrive Dec 25, 2012 and left Jan 1, 2013.
Rooms are spacious, clean and overlook the gardens or the ocean.
No buffet food, sit down meals, excellent wine choices, excellent service. One of us was a vegetarian and the staff accommodated as best they could.
Beach is perfect, white sand, turquoise water.
Butler service, 24 hour room service, 24 hour bar and 24 hour snack...all you need to do is relax...all cares are taking care of.
Adult only, no screaming kids!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco-Mazzucchelli, General Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear guests:

Thank you for your wonderful comments and for mentioning our vegetarian menu! We forgot to mention that we prepared one especially for our vegetarian guest!

Here at Royalton we live for our client's happiness and always ensure that they get all that they need, not matter what it is! We are recognized for our customer service and will continue to be, as on top of having a wonderful setting, we believe that the service has to be equally beautiful, if not more!

Thank you so very much for visiting us and posting such beautiful comments.

We sincerely hope to welcome you once again to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, your relaxing paradise!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drummondville, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Who said heaven didn't exist! Congratulations to Royalton for getting as close as it can be! We decided to try it out for 5 night stay as since we know it was opening, we did'nt want to have a bad surprise! The bad surprise was having reserved for such little time! The hotel is perfect! From reception to the beach and all around, the gardens, although still growing are beautiful. The hotel is small with about 100 rooms only, which is perfect for us who do not like huge resorts that need a train to get you to the beach and back! The beach is gorgeous, one of the most beautiful waters I have ever seen! And the fact that is adults only make for such a quiet setting. Animators are there to make sure we don't get bored though, with activities such as walks on the beach, Spanish lessons, stretching and domino playing! Staff and management are super active and run like busy bees making sure everything is working just right! We hope to have the chance to go back again for a longer vacation and hopefully the prices won't rise before too long so. The Royalton will be amazing in a year's time. The hotel has tremendous potential as the new heaven on earth!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco-Mazzucchelli, General Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guests:

We love the tittle of your comment! And the last line! Heaven on earth!!! We are so happy to have left such an impression on you! Wow, what a comment! What a shame that you could only be with us for 5 nights!

Of course we are still working on the last little details which are getting better and better every day! We are happy to report that as of tonight we are starting with 7 brand new menus including a Canadian one which is so yummy!

We seem to notice vegetation this week is radiant, the grass has gotten greener and flowers are growing from everywhere. And that beach! It is spotless, the water sparkles and service is included!!

Thank you so much once again for sharing your comments, they are important to us and we appreciate it so much!

You just have to come back to stay longer at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, your new heaven on earth! (We sure like the sound of that!)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Although not many reviews had been posted for the Royalton at the time we booked from December 22-29, we couldn't have been happier for choosing this resort for our first trip to Cuba. Staff were very friendly and attentive, hotel room was excellent and the beach amazing! If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday, this is the place! Couldn't have asked for more. We would recommend this resort to anyone and we hope to be back to visit again one day!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco-Mazzucchelli, General Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear guests:

Wow, we get a 5-star review from a 15 review contributor! Wow! What more could we ask for?? This is the perfect Christmas/New Year's gift for Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, thank you so very much!!

We love it! Short and sweet and to the point! It is our goal to make you feel like a princess every day and it will happen every time you come and visit us, whether with your other pricess gal pals or with prince charming!

We so appreciate you taking the time to put down your opinion of our new little gem, especially coming from you who has so much travel experience.

We will be waiting for your, whether we are popular or not, and we will pamper you just as much as the first time you came to fairy land Royalton Cayo Santa Maria!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royalton Cayo Santa Maria

Address: 05200, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Villa Clara Province > Cayo Santa Maria
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Cayo Santa Maria
Number of rooms: 122

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.