We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restful oasis” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Villa Bella Inn

Villa Bella Inn
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Christiana
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Bella Inn
Sedburgh, Christiana, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Christiana B&B and Inns
sylmar
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Restful oasis”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2010

Stayed at the Villa Bella during a short-term mission trip with a team of 6. Provided a restful and gracious respite from the daily activities. Food and service were excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would return in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2
    1
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
Couples
0
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sherman Oaks,
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2010

Monica and here team will treat you right, we had a great time and so will you. I really miss playing toss the rock with the dog ! , We cant wait to go back.

  • Stayed August 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2010

Our mission group stayed here. This was our second time. This is the Villa Bella in Christiana- Jamaica.. Very quiet. The Staff was wonderful.. Would reccomend to everyone . Breakfast was great too and they let us taste the local food also.. WE also love the little dog there (Villa).
It was also good we could have our daily devotions out on the patio and not be disturbed. WE thank God for this.

When we ever return- we will stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2010

I found the staff to be quite pleasant and helpful. They sought me out to see if I needed anything. The room was clean and bright. The cable tv worked well. The dining room was charming and the food quite tasty. They offered several Jamaican specialties. I will definitely go back.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Villa Bella Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Bella Inn

Address: Sedburgh, Christiana, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Manchester Parish > Christiana
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Christiana

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Villa Bella Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Villa Bella Inn to your Saves list