We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oroklini 3 Bedroom & 2 Bathroom House (Villa 3032)

Saved Save
You added Oroklini 3 Bedroom & 2 Bathroom House (Villa 3032) to your Saves list.
Oroklini
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rob231231
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Excellent villa, in a quiet location; ideal for a total chill out holiday.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in one of these beautiful and wonderfully maintained villas from 18/7/2011 to 30/7/2011 with my wife and 2 children aged 10 and 16.

First thing to note is that the villas are only a 20 minute transfer from the new Larnaca airport terminal by taxi but are not on the flightpath of arriving or departing aircraft. I myself live directly under the heathrow flightpath so a quiet location was a " must have " for our holiday. This was an ideal location for minimum transfer times and no noise.

Villa was in an all round excellent condition when we arrived with no faults or problems
encountered on arrival or at anypoint during our stay. Very clean and meticulously maintained along with all the home comforts supplied. Air conditioning was extra but at a very reasonable charge.

As for location, the villa is set in a quiet area of mainly residential dwellings so no main roads or motorways closeby so no traffic noise. Distance to local supermarket about a 15min walk, along with some good local bars, restaurants and takeaways.

In summing up, if you are looking for excellent villa accomodation in a quiet location, you won't go far wrong with this.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
BobWrinkl...
Seaford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Excellent villa at Regina's Exclusive Villas in Oroklini”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

We stayed at Regina's for a week in early April when the weather was fairly cool (highs low 20s Celsius), even so our private pool was cleaned every day. The owner, John, checked on us most days to see if everything was OK (which it was), as did the caretaker Peter. There were just my wife and I staying in a 3 bedroom villa, but even so the price we paid was under what we were being quoted for B&B and 4 and 5 star hotels. I've scored everything except location as excellent as our stay was faultless. Location scored as good, rather than excellent as local tavernas were 10 to 15 minutes walk away. Thoroughly recommend these villas!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$1,208
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Manager
The Villa Group
+357 26 222052
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2010
Calendar Updated: 194 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing