We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel with lovely staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley to your Saves list
Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley
502 Bradford Road | Sandbeds - Keighley, Bingley, Bradford BD20 5NH, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Rooms from £57
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bingley
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Nice hotel with lovely staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed here for two nights for our friend's wedding. The hotel itself was easy to find and although we arrived very late in the evening, there was plenty of parking and we were greeted by friendly staff. The room itself was large, clean and comfortable (generally everything you expect when staying in a Premier Inn). My boyfriend even claimed that he had the 'best night's sleep' because the bed was so comfy. The room did get quite hot due to the window being on a latch but a fan was provided which helped. The main bonus of the hotel is the staff - always very friendly and happily accommodated my request for additional towels, an ironing board and a taxi to the wedding venue. We didn't eat at the pub next door but we did have a few drinks which were fine and again staff were very friendly. I would note that you do probably need a car to stay at this hotel as it is in quite a residential area with few shops/places to eat beyond the hotel. Overall I enjoyed our stay and I would stay here again if I returned to the area.

Room Tip: Room 224 is at the far end of the corridor and away from the road so was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Thank you very much for your review Sarah 8732.
Your kind words are very much appreciated & your comments will be passed to our team who will be pleased to receive your feedback.
BradfordNorthBingley look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards
Louise Kaye Premier Inn Team Leader
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    85
    22
    4
    3
See reviews for
95
100
10
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Spent one night here whilst attending the Bingley Music Festival. The staff were all fantastic especially Becky, the receptionist who greeted us warmly, gave us helpful local knowledge and dealt with a problem we encountered with lost keys whilst staying there. The room was like any standard Premier Inn we 've stayed in. Comfy bed, choice of pillows, complimentary shower gel, good shower and flat screen TV. It was quite warm in the room even with the windows open and although there was no air con, a fan was provided. The bar and restaurant attached (BrewersFayre)was fine, with a good choice of drinks and food which were reasonably priced. I rate Premier Inns as you know what you are getting for the money. This one was in a good location for exploring places like Haworth, was on a direct bus route to Bradford and had lots of free parking. Well done to all the team there!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Retracena, We are delighted that you enjoyed your recet stay with us.
Thankyou for your kind comments relating to team member service & your comfortable room. Our team will be pleased to receive your feedback, as they endeavour to give all our guests a high level of service.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards
Louise Kaye Premier Inn Team leader
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somerset
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Premier Inn after a night in the most uncomfortable bed in England while staying in Sheffield. To be greeted by fantastic reception staff, going up to a spotless bedroom and bathroom and, oh bliss, a fabulous soft bed, heaven. Thank you Premier Inn.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
I am extremely happy to hear Wildswimmer2010 you enjoyed your recent stay with us at BradfordNorthBingley Premier Inn.
Thankyou for your kind comments regarding the reception team and the cleanliness and comfort of your room. Your feedback is much appreciated.
I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Yorkshire.
Kind Regards
Louise Kaye
Premier Inn Team Leader
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Excellent accommodation, very clean and comfortable room in excellent condition. Very friendly and helpful staff. Had dinner at the Brewers Fayre next door. The lamb was very good and had great service.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
We are delighted Kari H that your stay with us here at BradfordNorthBingley Premier Inn was a good one.
Thank you for your comments in relation to our comfortable rooms. Our team members will be pleased to receive your feedback, as they endeavour to give all our guests a high level of service.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards
Louise Kaye Premier Inn Team Leader
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Stayed here while back now, while on a short business trip in the area. Easy to locate just off the By-pass and the room was nice size and good bed and night’s sleep.

Would stay again if in the area.

Recommended.

DONE.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Thankyou Yokum 67 for your review of your stay at Premier Inn BradfordNorth Bingley.
I look forward to your next visit.
Kind Regards
Louise Kaye Premier Inn Team Leader
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alresford, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Another great stay at Premier Inn. The staff were very friendly and knowledgable and The hotel was exceptionally clean throughout. We had breakfast lunch and dinner next door and all meals were superb quality a great value for money. They even reduced the price of the sunday carvey because they only had beef left instead of the 3 roasts. Definately recommend to stay here, convenient to leeds/bradford airport

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Stuart_Knights215, I am delighted that you enjoyed your time with us here at BradfordNorthBingley Premier Inn.
Thankyou for your kind words , they are very much appreciated.
Kind Regards
Louise Kaye Premier Inn Team Leader
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

we had a four day stay at this hotel recently as a base whilst visiting The Dales. The room was very clean, comfortable and well equipped as always with Premier Inns. Staff were always friendly and helpful, no request being too much trouble. We ate in the hotel every night, taking advantage of the meal deal, and whilst this is a great deal and the quality of the food was always very good, we felt the available menu for this deal was rather restricted. However, this is just a blip in what was a very enjoyable stay in a nice hotel. We've stayed in Premier Inns all over the country and never been disappointed, and Bradford North is no exception.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thankyou Stewart C for taking the time to write your review of your stay at BradfordNorthBingley Premier Inn.
I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bingley & our team will be pleased to receive your feedback, as they endeavour to give all our guests a high level of service.
I look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards
Louise Kaye Premier Inn Team Leader
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley

Address: 502 Bradford Road | Sandbeds - Keighley, Bingley, Bradford BD20 5NH, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Bradford > Bingley
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bingley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Bradford North (Bingley) Hotel Bingley

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Bradford North - Bingley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.