We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best curry ever had” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Indian Fusion

Indian Fusion
159 | London Rd, Burgess Hill, England
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 57 Restaurants in Burgess Hill
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Bugess hill
1 review
“Best curry ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

This is the best indian t/w ever had with lost of selection I will recommend all the curry fan for a take away from indian fusion

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hassocks, null, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent fusion of Curry's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

I am a great fan of Curries, tried many in Sussex but never satisfied. Then some one told me to try Indian Fusion as its a new take away and they hired a professional Chef. I tried Chicken Mustard Curry and was in Love of this particular curry as it was really Fusion of Eastern and Western blends. The service was great and the delivery timing wasn't too bad. i would definitely recommend to try once.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Incredible curry and very friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

My Wife is more of a fan of curry than myself. We have tried countless different places for our takeaways. When Indian Fusion first opened, there were a few murmurings that it was the best curry for miles around. I tend to hear this a lot, so we thought we would give it a go. It was the first week they opened, so we expected a few hiccups. However, there were none. The food was delivered within 45 minutes, and it was the most incredible Korma. The mushroom rice was so light and fluffy and you haven't lived until you have tried the Chicken Tikka cheesy Naan. Normally with the stuffed Naan's, there is very little meat in them. However, in this one, it is packed full of chicken and melted cheese and is to die for. We order from here a couple of times a month and have never had a bad takeaway. The prices are good and they are always very friendly, both on the phone and in person. With so many curry houses, it is hard to stand out from the crowd, but try Indian Fusion and I promise you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Chicken Tikka Cheese Naan!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Very good Indian take away.
Love the Chicken Tikka Cheese Naan which is a meal on its own! (must try)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“fusion indian takeaway”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Hi, six months ago i ordered a take away from fusion, London road, Burgess Hill. The food was ok, great value for money, with their meal deal. However, I didn't find the food to be bursting with flavours and their time keeping was unsatisfactory. [very late] They also missed some of the order out and did not return with the missing items when say said they would.
Today a menu came through our door and I thought we'd give it a try again, maybe it was teething problems when they first started to trade, this time we received all our order, again very late, not very hot and again lacking with flavours.
Good luck with some of the staff as their english isn't brilliant!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Fusion also viewed

Burgess Hill, West Sussex
Burgess Hill, West Sussex
 
Burgess Hill, West Sussex
Burgess Hill, West Sussex
 

Been to Indian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Indian Fusion, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.