We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely hotel,even better if we had been given the room we paid for! very hilly!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Aeolos Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
You added Aeolos Beach Resort to your Saves list
Aeolos Beach Resort
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Main Street | Perama Gastourion, Perama 49100, Greece   |  
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Perama
Perth, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“lovely hotel,even better if we had been given the room we paid for! very hilly!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

My friend and I have just returned from a holiday in the Aelos Beach Resort ,we booked and paid for a twin room ,(twin room was clearly stated on hotel voucher) when we arrived we were given a double room with double bed, when we asked to be shifted into a twin room they then offered us a room with double bed & sofa bed and told us that was all they could give us , we just had to make do with with that, but it was not what we booked...very disappointing! The Manager was no help what so ever and neither was the receptionist that booked us in, Mary was the only one who showed concern.

Room Tip: just keep your fingers crossed you get the room you book
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AeolosBeach, General Manager at Aeolos Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear Agnes76,

we would like to thank you for having thought in writing a review concerning your stay in Aeolos Beach. We regret to hear that the room given to you did not meet your expectations.By mistake, it was mentioned in the tour operator s brochure that there are twin beds room, which is not correct. Now the description has been changed. Apart this inconvenience, we hope that you enjoyed your holidays and would be happy to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
See reviews for
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Aeolos Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aeolos Beach Resort

Address: Main Street | Perama Gastourion, Perama 49100, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Perama
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Perama
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aeolos Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 333
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An all-inclusive resort that combines nature, culture, activities and a beach holiday all in one place. With its elevated position,it offers great views over the Ionian Sea, "value for money" accommodation in double or family rooms and a vast choice of food and beverage options. Its proximity to Corfu Old Town (UNESCO World Heritage Site) and Princess Sissi's Achillion Palace makes the resort an ideal base for exploring the island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Aeolos Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sentido Aeolos Beach Hotel Perama
Aeolos Mareblue Hotel
Hotel Aeolos Mareblue
Aeolos Hotel Corfu
Aeolos Orange Holiday Resort
Aeolos Beach Resort Corfu/Perama

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aeolos Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.