We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What? No Beach !???” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Savannah Beach

Save Saved
You added Savannah Beach to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Savannah Beach
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Hastings, Hastings, Barbados   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Hastings
Bronx, NY
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“What? No Beach !???”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

First of all I want to say we were very disappointed by the deceit of our Virgin travel agent. Whom we very clearly asked if there was a beach, and her fully knowing we were referring to the hotel said yes. Upon our arrival we were charmed by the small local hotel as my partner and I are not big on touristic areas. We like to experience and enjoy the local culture as much as possible without sacrificing the "common luxuries" of the modern world as it is an ac...and this brings me to my review.

Upon our arrival we were received by the Johnson's travel driver who was to take us to our hotel. Although courteous, I couldn't help but feel rushed as if it were a fire somewhere and we needed to leave the airport a.s.a.p. The staff failed to realized most people on vacation are in relax mode, and more so do not know where they are so rushing them makes the experience a bit stressful.

Once at the hotel, our room was not ready. We had to wait about an hour. We were received by a courteous hostess who informed us we will be treated to a rum punch. Our room became available and still we were waiting for the rum punch. It did eventually arrive and to us was not a significant negative since we were only interested in getting to our rooms and taking our winter clothes off.

The room was terribly hot even thought the ac was on. As the days went by, the room got cooler but it never got to a comfortabel temperature. We chose the plantation room and I accredited this lack of ac "power" to the older construction etc. We rushed to change our clothes and run to the beach only to find out there is no beach !!! Yes, you read right. Even though the Savannah BEACH hotel is advertised as a beach resort, there is no beach. Well, there is a beach if you don't mind walking and swimming in two feet deep water full of corals.

The food was not to my partner's taste. In fact I was surprised to see that the lunch buffet was an array of old looking hot dogs and burgers. For a Caribbean hotel I was expecting more of a tropical and fresh variety of foods. The flavors were what I am assuming local seasoning, which quickly became old as the days went by and the menu was always the same for bfast and lunch, with the exception of the daily lunch special.

The only positive thing about the place was its "charming" old style, and the waiting staff which was extremely friendly. Especially the staff working during meal times. All else well, the food was hard to enjoy, the menu was the same day in and out, the sushi place advertised was never opened, there was no beach, we bought all inclusive and were stuck drinking daiquiris which tasted like kids drinks...

All in all we had a good time because we figured how to walk to the closest public beach and the fish fry that happens every Friday was a fantastic experience. We visited Harrison's caves which were very impressive and we also went for a submarine ride which helped make our holiday an enjoyable time, even without a beach at the hotel.

If you are looking to get away from the cold and relax by the beach with a good drink in your hand...well, this is not the right hotel for you.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavannahManagement, Manager at Savannah Beach, responded to this review, December 9, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your vacation. We value your comments as it gives us first hand knowledge of our guest experiences and, allows us when necessary, to take steps that may improve their satisfaction. We apologize that some aspects of your holiday were dissatisfying and below your expectations. Our management team will most definitely look into these service areas as it is our main goal to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable experience with us. It is disappointing to know that your travel agent did not clearly describe the layout of our beach at the time of booking or inform you of the alternatives that we offer. Several of our guests often take 3 minute leisure walks on either side of our beach to swim or they take advantage of the 7 minute shuttle ride we provide to Copacabana beach on select days of the week.
We certainly hope that this does not deter you from visiting with us in the future, as we are continually evolving and enhancing our operation to ensure variety in our entertainment and dining options. We look forward to you giving us another opportunity to fulfil your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

564 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    264
    207
    59
    17
    17
See reviews for
138
308
10
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (244)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
London
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

Booked Virgin package ten days in pool room .Not ready first day but had a very nice room and comp bottle of wine and second day moved to #169 which was two steps from the pool and very well appointed with tester double bed and coffee making facilities ,safe,fridge and good air-con.There is a good elevator from reception to beach.

Bathroom large but shower a bit antiquated .Food at breakfast was good but little fresh fruit and all self service.

Lunch in beach side buffet had good choice and was very pleasant arranged by the beach.

Dinner a choice of buffet at beach or waiter service in main restaurant, service in all parts of hotel was very good an courteous.Also sushi bar we did not try.

Ouside entertainment every night usually until 10.45pm can be a bit loud if you have room on beach end of hotel which we had but its a holiday!

Beach was sandy and quite wide but be warned very rocky need beach shoes to enter water.

Provision of another beach which hotel provides comp shuttle too four times a week.

Room Tip: Higher floors are less noisy back from beach. This time of year need something for mosquitos
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

We have just spent a wonderful week at the Savannah Beach hotel, and enjoyed everything about it. It isn't an overly big hotel so it has the intimate feel of a family run hotel rather than a corporate chain. I enjoyed it much more than Sandals in Jamaica where we went last year. The multi-level grounds are beautifully landscaped with trees and palms, encouraging birdlife, look out for the little Yellow Breast birds. There's a free form pool with swim up bar and a river-like pool that snakes round the grounds with little bridges to walk over (pool towels are provided in the room).

Our spacious room had a huge king sized bed, plenty of drawers and hanging space for your clothes, aircon and ceiling fan (it was less fierce to just have the fan on and turn the aircon off at night) wall mounted flat screen tv and large bathroom. I always wonder what is and isn't provided for packing purposes so here goes:- mini hair shampoo and body moisturiser is provided and a body wash dispenser on the wall above the bath. Other extras such as tissues and shower cap were also provided. There was a plug-in hair-drier in the bedroom as well as a fixed wall mounted hair-drier in the bathroom. Our room (351) didn't just have a balcony, it had a huge verandah with cane sofa and footstool.

The beach is just at the end of the garden through a white picket fence. Natural shade is provided from the trees, we actually saw a monkey in the tree canopy one day. The sea at this point does have quite a lot of stones which does make it a little uncomfortable underfoot, but didn't stop us going in to cool off. I agree with a previous reviewer that the hotel could invest in building breakwaters to enable a better area for swimming (unless its not geologically possible) . All the beaches are public on Barbados and either side of the hotel you can walk for miles along near-deserted beaches. You can walk one way for about a mile along a newly built boardwalk. We also walked to the beach on Carlisle Bay which has perfect fine sand and calm waters to swim in.To get there it took us about 20 minutes walk along the beach then a shortcut through the grounds of the Hilton Hotel which is the next hotel along the beach (approx half a mile away). The Savannah Beach offers a free courtesy bus 4 days a week which also takes you to Carlisle Bay, this gives you the use of the Copacabana beach bar with sunbeds, parasols and your all-inclusive drinks! We got the hotel to provide packed lunches (no extra charge) on our days out to Carlisle Bay. This area of Carlisle Bay does get a little busy when the cruise ships are in port. We also walked back to the hotel from the Copacobana which took about 40 minutes but you have to wade in the sea under the Yacht Club Pier, which was fun! Another day we took the public bus to Bridgetown, each way just US$1 or Barbados $2.

Three hotel restaurants to take your pick. Drifters situated almost on the beach provided Bajan style dishes on the buffet. It was like attending an upmarket bbq. There was always an exciting chicken, meat and fish dish as well as assorted salads and huge trifles. (They also do burgers, hotdogs and chips if that's really what you want). The cocktails were excellent here too, and handy to grab a drink for the beach. We ate twice in Rachels (reservation required) where they had waiter service, a great a la carte menu (everything was all inclusive except one item which carried a supplement). The food was beautifully presented. Our last night was spent at Chopstix the contemporary sushi restaurant, serving noodle dishes and katsu chicken as well as sushi. Breakfast is also served at Rachels, a great choice of hot and cold foods and a chef making cook to order omelettes and eggs as you like them. Look out for the naughty blackbirds that fly into the breakfast room and if you're not careful will steal from the milk jug, we found them quite entertaining!

In the evening they had really good quality singers, no crappy animation team at this hotel! The sound carried to the room at night as they're not sound-proofed. We had quite early nights because of the time difference but the music didn't go on too late so we weren't troubled by it.

The staff were fantastic. On arrival I had trouble setting the safe in my room, a security guy appeared within minutes of my call to reception and immediately rectified the problem. All the staff were cheerful and attentive. And the Virgin rep Donna is a lovely lady with a visible presence on most days if you needed her.

We only had one week in Barbados and next time I'd consider getting a hire car to explore more of the island. I've tried to think of everything in this review - you will just have to go there yourself to appreciate it! If you are looking on here because you are considering a hotel on Barbados, unless you have mobility issues (as there are a lot of steps) I think most people would love the Savannah Beach.

Room Tip: The Deluxe Courtyard View Rooms have the large verandahs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gloucestershire
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

This was our third visit to the island but our first stay at the Savannah. As usual hereabouts we loved the warm friendly staff above all, and the food in Rachels was well presented and good quality. The beach was quiet and sun beds easy to get. In our view this place is well on its way to becoming a popular resort and is certainly very good value on an expensive island. Donna, the Virgin Holidays rep is really lovely and we rented a car for two days through her. Plenty to see in Barbados so three days would have been better. The bathsheba area on the east coast is a must if you want to see unspoilt Caribbean beauty.

Room Tip: You can't go wrong whichever you choose. But a pool side room will reduce the number of stairs y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavannahManagement, Manager at Savannah Beach, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Dear Guest,

Welcome back to the beautiful island of Barbados! We are pleased that you chose our property on this visit. You are correct, there is so much to do on our island. It is always easy to arrange the rental of a car to tour the island. Bathsheba and the east coast were great choices, as it provides you with a view of the island's hilly terrain, unscathed land and natural vegetation. It is very different from the south and west coasts as it is home to stunning rock formations and breath-taking scenic views. The air is fresh and crisp and you may also observe the natural dipping pools at the Bathsheba beach and watch surfers ride those huge crashing waves. For this reason we do not recommend you swim there as they are strong undercurrents that make swimming dangerous. If you are unsure where to locate the dipping pools just ask a friendly local to show you. As you continue on the east coast you will see the difference between the Caribbean coast and the Atlantic coast and embrace parts of the island's history, like chattel houses, historic churches and wildlife.
I'll give a tip to all the guys~ a walk on or visit to this beautiful beach is very romantic and ideal for popping the question!
We hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southampton
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for ten days in October, booking it at a days notice following the loss of a long planned trip of a lifetime elsewhere that fell through. The staff in this hotel are excellent and so attentive. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they show you what a wonderful safe and frieindly country this is.The bus to the beach is convenient, but it would be even more perfect if they could just make the beach here swimmable, as other hotels along the coast have. We spent three days with a hire car exploring the island, following the staff recomendations and met the real friednly Bajans at Oistins for the fish fry. So many people and so much fun. We spent several days diving with Rogers Dive Shack just along from the hotel. They were great fun and so helpful- best dive experiences for a long time. Again, great staff and nothing too much trouble. In short, Barbados is a great place to visit and the people do their country proud on all counts. Well done Savannah and Rogers and hope to see you all again soon

Room Tip: Noise from the pool bar during the vening but you have such a relaxing time during the day- you dont...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavannahManagement, Manager at Savannah Beach, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are very happy that you chose our property on short notice and that we were able to provide you with a memorable and satisfying experience. We recognize that our beach may cause dissatisfaction to some of our guests. As a result we have taken the necessary steps and applied to the relevant government offices for permission to erect a groin. This erection would allow for the beach to be swimmable and more enjoyable. As our beach is home to turtles and other protected species these offices must undertake extensive and detailed research that would ensure this structure causes minimum harm and alteration to our natural coastline and marine life. To this end, we cannot with any certainty say when final approval will be granted.
However, to compensate for this shortfall we offer shuttle service to the nearby Copacabana beach on select days of the week. They are also swimmable areas on either side of the beach that are approximately 3 minutes walk.
Your comments regarding the attentiveness of the staff will most definitely be shared with the team, as we are committed to providing quality and unforgettable service to each and everyone of our guests. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we hope to see you soon in the not too distant future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

We had an all too brief stay here from 4th - 7th November 2012 as we were joining a cruise ship for a week. It was a lovely introduction to the Caribbean as we had never been this far from home before. Our room was fabulous, such a surprise. We stayed in 372 which is one of the beach front suites. The room was airy and spacious. So much storage space and very clean. We had problems initially turning on the bedside lamps due to the location of the wall switch. It was hidden behind the very heavy bed head quite low down. My husband managed to reach it though. The bed was very high but very comfortable. The beach directly outside the hotel is a bit rocky but 100yds either way you will find sandy beaches. Within hours of arriving we had already spotted our first bit of wildlife. A humming bird right outside reception, that evening we also had the turtles hatching on the beach. On our last full day there we also had the joy of encountering the green monkeys coming through the grounds. Every day we were entertained by the birds trying to share breakfast in Rachels. Never leave your table unattended or they will peel the cover off the milk and drink it and nibble away at the crumbs on your plate. The staff are very good and change the milk frequently. All the staff are very friendly and polite. I felt so relaxed after our stay here and we returned briefly at the end of our cruise to check in with Virgin before our flight home. It was lovely seeing the place again. I would recommend this hotel to friends (so long as they don't stay in the main plantation house).

Room Tip: Plantation house rooms have further to walk to the beach and back and don't have a balcony to la...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keighley, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

Just returned home from a fortnight here, 5th - 19th November 2012. We had a fantastic break, with excellent weather, and were very pleased with the hotel.

All the staff were friendly and attentive. The beach bar, Drifters, was a great place to relax at any time of day, and the food was plentiful. A special mention must go to the coconut ice which the served for afternoon tea on a couple of occasions - extremely moreish! Rachel's restaurant served great food, with a table d'hote menu which changed daily, along with their standard a la carte. Breakfast was also plentiful; a particular favourite was the pancakes, which didn't feature often enough for our liking! Although we were all inclusive, we did try one or two of the local restaurants - Tapas (down towards Rockley, on the boardwalk) was particularly good. Also the Artsplash juice bar was excellent. And the Oistins fish fry on a Friday night is a MUST.

The beach is a bit rocky, but you can still swim - we recommend beach shoes in the water. As previous reviewers have said, take the free 5-min shuttle to the Copacabana beach club in Carlisle Bay; it's a beautiful, sandy beach with great swimming, and you can snorkel out to six sunken wrecks in the bay, from the beach. The first time we did that, we saw turtles!

Accomodation is fine; the room was spacious, the air con was effective and the bed was huge. We had a courtyard view room, and could see down to the beach from our balcony. There is usually some form of evening entertainment in Drifters, so if you go early to bed, take some earplugs.

Do explore the island - you can go by bus anywhere for 2 dollars, and Bathsheba is worth seeing. And don't listen to the rep about the reggae buses; they're great fun and again, will take you into Bridgetown or along to Oistins for 2 dollars.

Another place worth a visit is Lime Grove, on the West Coast. There is a free shuttle bus from the hotel but we went one evening and saw Skyfall in what must be one of the poshest cinemas we've ever been in - and all for the same cost as your bog-standard Vue, Odeon or Showcase at home!

Our final recommendation is the Silver Moon catamaran trip - beautiful, cheap at half the price (£40-ish for 5 hours, inc lunch and free drinks). Absolute bliss.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are very near Drifters Bar - not good if you like an early night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavannahManagement, Manager at Savannah Beach, responded to this review, November 23, 2012
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Barbados! We are glad to see that you had an opportunity to explore Beautiful Barbados. Great choices on the local restaurant selections and thumbs up to the Oistins Friday night fish fry! Oistins is always a great way to welcome the weekend and it gives you a glimpse into Barbadian culture with lots of Bajan foods, rum and drinks, music, dancing and lots of cultural entertainment. Barbados celebrates its independence on November 30th so, for the next few weekends there will be lots of cultural and festive activities to see and experience at Oistins and across the island. Unfortunately, you will miss out on seeing the independence parade, which is usually across the street from the hotel at the Garrison Savannah horseracing track. As mentioned the reggae buses or public transportation can take you anywhere on the island, or if you want to explore at your own pace you can rent a car. This is another option that will allow you to drive around the island and visit the east coast and central scenic points like the well renowned Harrison's Cave, Farley Hill, The Wildlife Reserve; just to name a few. Or, there is yet another option where you can book an Island Safari adventure tour and sip rum punch all day and enjoy the island breeze and scenic views. We hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Savannah Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savannah Beach

Address: Hastings, Hastings, Barbados
Location: Caribbean > Barbados > Christ Church Parish > Hastings
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Hastings
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Savannah Beach 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated near the historic Garrison Savannah on the pristine coastline of Barbados, Savannah Beach Hotel is a beachfront four-star resort that easily ranks as one of the most idyllic destinations on the island. It is a Caribbean paradise that simply must be experienced! Forget everything you’ve ever known or experienced about all-inclusive hotels… Savannah is distinctly different. It is an all-inclusive hotel with style! Dive in… Savannah is an excellent choice for a relaxed Caribbean holiday. You are just steps from the beach, ensuring a blissful holiday in the Caribbean sun. Spoilt for choice, there are 2 swimming pools, 1 that meanders through the garden courtyard and has a 4-storey waterfall, the other is located down by the beach. When it comes to family holidays, children and teens are extremely well catered for at this hotel, there is an extensive family entertainment centre (opening Easter ’12) to keep even the most energetic children entertained! For those romantic moments, why not go down to the beach for a moonlight romantic stroll before heading to the late night bar. Live entertainment 5 nights per week, including themed nights and floor shows. Weekly manager’s barbecue party. Three restaurants; the main restaurant has a twist on Caribbean gourmet dining, open for buffet breakfast, buffet lunch and dinner 7 days a week. The Beach restaurant and bar is open 7 days a week for lunch and 5 days a week for dinner serving a wide range of barbecue, pastas, grilled fish and burgers for lunch and in the evening a themed dinner including Mexican, Indian, Chinese as well as Caribbean cuisine. There is also an Asian fusion* restaurant open 5 nights a week for dinner (16 years and over only, a supplement of $25 BDS per person will apply). 4 bars including a late night bar that opens from 11.00pm – 1.00am. Afternoon tea is served daily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, Venere, Otel, HotelsClick, Despegar.com and Regatta Hotels so you can book your Savannah Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savannah Beach Hotel Hastings
Savannah Christ Church
Savannah Hotel Christ Church
Savannah Hotel Barbados
Savannah Barbados
Savannah Beach Barbados/Hastings

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Savannah Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.