We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“World classic cocktails Bar” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cavo Pefkos Cocktail Bar

Cavo Pefkos Cocktail Bar
Pefkos 85107, Greece
+(30)2244048469
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 12 Attractions in Pefkos
Type: Bars
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cavo Pefkos is a cocktail bar where you can find delicious cocktails and drinks for every taste in combination with relaxed atmosphere, exquisite music and friendly service.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“World classic cocktails Bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

This is a fantastic cocktail bar and has a nice chilled atmosphere. Lovely to sit and watch the world go by with a refreshing drink in hand.Super little bar in the road down to Lee Beach. Great loca music night, Me and My Girlfriend love this place and we going back again with friends. the Local People are really nice and helpful. The owners fantastic people.bravo Andrea and Martina

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
South Yorkshire
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
314 helpful votes 314 helpful votes
“Nice Cocktails”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

This is a lovely cocktail bar and has a nice chilled atmosphere.
Lovely to sit and watch the world go by with a refreshing drink in hand.
One tip though - please get rid of Greek Elvis as it cheapens the place... I'm sorry but it just does!
Nice when he's not there though

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Fantastic cocktails and excellent staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

What a fantastic cocktail bar! The cocktails are priced between 5 and 7 euros and made by two lovely people! We were in Pefkos a week and went to this cocktail bar 4 times, each time the we had different cocktails and each time they were lovely. We also heard another family in the bar say that they had the best moijito ever there. On speaking to the owners we learnt that the bar had only been opened by them earlier this year and they have got not just a fantastic range of drinks spot on but also they have mastered then elements of 5 star service so thank you!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great bar for drinks and sounds”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

Super little bar in the road down to Lee Beach. Great music, from all eras plus super cocktails (really nice non-alcoholic versions for the kids as well). People are really nice, genuine young couple, extremely welcoming and helpful. Give it a try!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“a bar for high expectations!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

It is a shame if you visit the famous island Rhodes and miss cavo pefkos! Its exactly the place I was looking for to have fun with my friends in our vacations! In our first night there, we were surprised by the variety of cocktails and the prices which were more than reasonable! As you can imagine after that, every single night we spent it there! We became friends with the owners! They made sure that everything was perfect for us and they helped everyone to choose his perfect drink, since the variety is huge and we get confused!! A perfect introduction to Greek hospitality as they offered us shots and they taught us how to say 'yiamas'! (cheers in Greek!) A great opportunity for the fans of cocktails and those who seek to add quality in their vacations. Next summer I will be back!See you soon!!!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cavo Pefkos Cocktail Bar also viewed

 

Been to Cavo Pefkos Cocktail Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cavo Pefkos Cocktail Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.