We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brilliant place.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Harmony Restaurant Bar

Harmony Restaurant Bar
Pefkos 85107, Greece
6977750537
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 55 Restaurants in Pefkos
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“brilliant place.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

We have just returned from our first visit to Rhodes. we stayed in pefkos and found harmony bar on day 2 and we went there every day after that.The staff are really friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them..they made you feel really welcome. The food and drinks were great..from the large mythos in an ice cold glass down to the cocktails!! We are hoping to return to pefkos next year and harmony is on our list to re visit. It has everything you need..if you are travelling with children it has a sun safe play area and arcade..big screen tv..pool table and great menus. Well worth a visit.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    13
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wales UK
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Best bar in Pefkos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

Recently visited Harmony Bar in Pefkos, Rhodes and it was just as good as I remembered. This is my fifth year in Pefkos and I have been coming to Harmony since then. It just keeps getting better! Harmony has something for everyone. There is a play area for children, a good selection of music, great food and an excellent selection of drinks. The cocktails are wonderful, try an Iceberg or Casablanca. Fei, our waitress is a gem and always makes me feel at home. All the staff are friendly and really go out of their way to look after you. If you are staying in Pefkos or nearby then make an effort to visit Harmony. The decor is stylish and ultra modern and is the best bar on the island. Looking forward to returning in 2013.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paisley
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“great chilled cafe/bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012 via mobile

Lovely cafe/bar serves food all day which is good value pub style cooking they have an offer of 2 marked items of their menu and get 500ml of wine free great value :) brilliant kids play area and amusements/ machines to keep the happy lots of tvs for all the sports and great music alpha 2.50 all day cocktails from 5e soft drinks from 2.20e do lovely milkshakes,icecreams sundaes for those 40c days :) cannot fault here the staff are lovely and it has lots of comfy seating and clean toilets :)

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlington, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Good for a snack and to watch sport”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

This place was ok for a lunchtime snack and to watch Wimbledon and the football during our stay. The milkshakes were pretty good but generally food was as you would expect - toasties, burgers etc.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012 via mobile

Brilliant place to eat and lots to do for an active 2 year old.. We could enjoy our food while our son played in a safe area and undercover .. Would highly recommend ..

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harmony Restaurant Bar also viewed

 

Been to Harmony Restaurant Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Harmony Restaurant Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.