We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wow” 4 of 5 stars
Review of To Steki

To Steki
Beach road, Stoupa, Greece
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 30 Restaurants in Stoupa
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Kent, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
130 helpful votes 130 helpful votes
“wow”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

completely surprised us, the food was lovely, Tuna jacket potato made my daughter very happy. snack menu but very nice indeed, and pleasant staff and atmosphere.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    10
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Meeting friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Brill place. Food very good. Mythos 2 euros so my partner was well chuffed. Staff are brilliant. Make u welcome. Been here many times and always very good. Great meeting place.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Excellent Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Ate here nearly every lunch time because at 2 euro for a Gyros it wasn't worth the bother of buying foood and making sandwiches, really good value and cheap beer as well 2 euro for a large beer, good service and friendly staff, well worth a visit but be quick it is popular.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

We went to Steki's every night for a drink. The staff were all really friendly, the kids always asked when we were going to Steki's. wish we were back there now

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed To Steki also viewed

Stoupa, Messenia Region
Stoupa, Messenia Region
 
Stoupa, Messenia Region
Stoupa, Messenia Region
 

Been to To Steki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage To Steki, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.