We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel, beautiful rooms, clean, friendly, quiet, good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital to your Saves list
Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Cesare Battisti 11, 38010 Fai della Paganella, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Salzburg Region, Austria
1 review
“Excellent Hotel, beautiful rooms, clean, friendly, quiet, good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

We had wonderful 4 days in this hotel. We enjoyed the good food, the friendly stuff and of course the beautiful wellness area.
Very clean room, bathroom, pool area, changing towels daily!
Fai della Paganella is a good spot to make hiking tours, MTbiking and trips to Trento (20min) or even to Lake Garda. Lake Molveno is beautiful and only 10 min to drive!
Our recommendation of a hiking trip (if you are in shape): the Cross of the Mountain opposite the hotel (1450 hm).

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    57
    5
    3
    1
See reviews for
75
72
6
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

We already visit last year and also this year this beautiful place and for sure we will comeback. Thanks a lot for everything details and the good moments. Always will be recommended.

Muchas gracias por todos los lindos momentos. El hotel es divino y nos hace sentir muy bien. El ambiente perfecto y solo queda recomendarlo.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

I got to this hotel for a business trip and I got positively surprised.
Everything is new, the staff is great and very helpful ... I arrived quite late but I still managed to have a great dinner.
The hotel has Parking facilities and a nice wellness center.

I brought back to my home town their brochure and I'll definitely go back with my husband for a few days trip in winter time.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

Food exquisite - Service impeccable - facilities top class - from the moment we arrived until we left we could not fault this hotel as we are pretty discerning customers. It is excellent value for money and in a fabulous location only a couple of kms from the ski lifts. The wellness centre is very well done and extremely relaxing. The food and the service in the restaurant was really top class and compliments to the chef. We will definitely be back next year but hopefully can stay longer as perfect place to rejuvenate.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2012

We spent 4 days in Februar 2012 in this excellent beautifoul resort 4*, well located (,1000 mt on the see level, 20 min from motorway A22) and provided with all conforts.
room was very confortable and clean (junior suite), building very new, not so far from ski facilities (5 min by car), personnel very kindly, food excellent, price quite cheap (we got a promotion),
very nice wellness center all inclusive with well heated outside (and inside) swimming pool
excellent play rooms for children togheter with a snow baby park just in front of the hotel
federica gotti, milano

Room Tip: rooms on the east side are quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital

Address: Via Cesare Battisti 11, 38010 Fai della Paganella, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Fai della Paganella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Fai della Paganella
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.