We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok) to your Saves list
Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok)
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Desa Dunia Beda, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Gili Trawangan
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Loved this hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

We booked this hotel for 2 nights and loved it so much we stayed an extra night. Cute little bungalows that are really clean and have a delightful outdoor shower. The pool was great and because the hotel is small you are not bothered by other guests. The staff were really friendly and i would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didik H, General Manager at Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok), responded to this review, December 13, 2013
Dear BFH2013,

Thank you very much for your nice comment and review on TripAdvisor.
We are so happy that you loved and enjoyed your stay with us.

We've shared this to our staff and they send the warmest greetings to both of you.
We serve with sincerity and smile to reflect the concept.

The bungalows are spread out to got a lot of space and privacy.
An outdoor fresh water shower completing our great sea water pool which is one of the best in the island.

Thanks again to recommend our place.

We wish to welcome you back to stay with us again .....
Have a wonderful seasons ....

Best personal regards,
Desa Dunia Beda Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    68
    11
    1
    8
See reviews for
40
149
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

Wonderful rustic hotel on Gili T. We spent over a week here and travelled the island extensively and this was the best hotel we saw. We stayed in the antique style room with air con which was nice but I think next time I would prefer to stay in one of the modern rooms near the beach. There is no fresh water in the room so showering, brushing teeth, washing face, etc can become a bit arduous needing to use bottled water or the pot of fresh water they provide each day however I think this added to the "rusticness" of the hotel. Even though the hotel was full when we were there, there seemed to be few people about with plenty room on the beach and next to the pool. The hotel is quite far from the main strip, about a 20 minute bike ride, but I would much rather stay here as it is very busy and crowded along the main road. A little tip is to go left when cycling to the main strip, although the distance is further there are less sandy spots do you don't have to push your bike as much as you do on the other route. All in all we had a lovely stay and we're sad to leave this little slice of paradise!

Room Tip: Some rooms don't have air con so be sure to ask for one if this is what you want.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Loved being away from the main drag of accommodations. Of course this means a bit more work (bike, walk, or donkey cart) to get to and fro. Cozy rooms with great ambience and unique furnishings. Nice pool and views. American breakfast was quite good for Asian standards. Nothing blew me away about the place but it lived up to its reviews and website. Would recommend it for sure.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

Me and my wife recently stay at Desa Dunia Beda, it was amazing. We both love the interior of the room, the semi outdoor bathroom was great idea. It's quite far from the crowd but it's worth it. Only thing for improvement please extend the wifi coverage into room

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Stayed as a couple in Kampung Villa for 3 nights.

ACCOMODATION
Our Kampung Villa was air-conditioned and we got one which had an unobstructed view of the sea which was very nice. It was also deep inside, therefore it was secluded in a already secluded resort. The paths to the villa was a little bit hard to walk but we got used to it soon. Bikes can be parked right outside your villa. We still encountered mosquito bites despite the a/c but the hotel provided mosquito repellent lotions which helped.

We were very pleased with the rustic feel of the villa. Room was sufficiently spacious and clean. A safe was provided to keep your valuables and a padlock to lock the front door. Tap and shower only dispensed seawater but these were already heavily advertised when we booked the hotel, so we had no problem. A pail of freshwater, refillable from a tap, is provided. We ended up rinsing with the saltwater, applying soap/shampoo, then rinsing it off with the freshwater. Only troublesome part was brushing our teeth. We had to take the cups from the room and fill it with freshwater.

The villas are adequately spaced out for privacy and the hotel pool (seawater) is excellent. The staff was always friendly and were happy to answer our multitude of questions.

LOCATION
The hotel is located at a quiter side of the island, away from the noise. Fastest transport between central town area and hotel is the cidomo (horse cart) at a standard price of 75k. They will certainly take the inner roads as the north eastern part is blocked, which can be bumpy and dark at night.

A walk to the central area takes about 30 minutes via the eastern coast (turn right when you exit the hotel). If you turn left, you can also walk to town, but it took us 1 hour 15 mins to reach Villa Ombak, which was the southern most part of the main town area. However this path is more suitable for biking as the path is more developed. We foresee this stretch being the happening part in the near future as the road planning is much more structured.

You can rent bikes for RP35k a day from the hotel. The first stretch once you turn right from the hotel to the north-eastern part of the island, you will most likely have to push your bike on foot due to an absence of a brick road. The alternative is to turn into the inner roads, but make sure you know the way as signages are not easily available. Paths here are uneven and there are no street lights for the most part so make sure you bring a torchlight or you can borrow from the hotel.

THINGS TO DO
The hotel arranged a private snorkelling trip for us (USD50 per person for 4hours max). The hotel provided the mask and fins. A cidomo (included in the price) picked us up just after 9am and brought us to the harbour. We met the boatman and we set out in a glass bottom boat. Life jacket was available on the boat. We were brought to 2 snorkelling spots around Gili Meno and Gili Air, and were estatic to see turtles. We then stopped at Gili Air for lunch (at our own expense) and then headed for the last snorkelling spot at the north eastern part of Trawangan. Here we even managed to swim in close proximity to a turtle within touching distance. In total the trip was less than 4 hours, but the boat man was friendly and accompanied us down the water to guide us to the corals, fishes and turtles.

We kept the snorkelling gear from the hotels as we wanted to snorkel ourselves off the Trawangan beach. However the hotel did not have life jackets, so we had to rent one from one of the shops in the town area as we were amateur swimmers. We read that we could snorkel right off the beach in front of the hotel but we found out that we had to get past so much dead corals and rocks, it wasn't going to be an easy task. Walking with fins on uneven ground was extremely difficult, it is recommended you bring your own 'water shoes'. We walked down the shore to find a spot where the water was the clearest, so that we can navigate through the rocks easier. Walking on fins tooks us a whole 10mins before we reached waters deep enough to swim. Once in the water, it is recommended to drift down the beach according to the direction of the currents, and you barely need to paddle. The currents are strong so it is best you wake up early and snorkel while the waters are calmer. We also snorkelled from the north eastern part and drifted down to the main beach. Again you have to navigate through a rocky part before you can start swimming. Here we saw turtles as well.

You can arrange for a 1 hour traditional Balinese massage from the hotel (200k per person). Best part is that you can have it in one of the beach side huts. Few massages in the world will allow you to have it in full view of a beautiful sea.

The deck chairs in front of the hotel is a great spot to view the sunset. From here you can also see Mt Agung, the highest peak on Bali. The northern coastline boasts plenty of resorts and spots to enjoy the sunset. A 30 minutes walk from the hotel (turn left from the hotel) will also bring you to the bottom of Trawangan Hill where you can hike up for a view point of the island and the sunset. I was told it was a 5-10 minutes hike up (we didn't have time).

FOOD
Breakfast is provided by the hotel and they have many options for you. Food was more than decent and you get to choose from a variety of food juices coupled with hot tea, coffee or chocolate. We had dinner there on the first day as well and have no complaints about the food. Food is abundant on the island, especially in the central town area (remember to try the BBQ, lobster at Scallywags was delicious).

WIFI
Wifi connection is provided from the reception area. If your villa is near enough, I guess it's like wifi is provided in the room. From our villa, we could barely get a signal, but we were fine as we came to DDB to be far away anyway. From the beach-side deck chairs and huts, wifi could also be accessed at certain spots.

ARRIVAL
Arrived via metered taxi from Lombok airport (~90mins, ~RP300k) and public boat (13k each) from Bangsal as we felt that the hotel airport transfer (USD 115 per couple was a little expensive). Insist on a metered taxi. Our experience at Bangsal was not pleasant despite our research beforehand, maybe because we arrived in the afternoon. We read about harassment from touts or taxis stopping you at the Bunga Bunga Cafe. None of these happened, our taxi dropped us right off at the official building. It is recommended that you get the number of the taxi driver, assuming you are pleased with his service, and book him for your return trip from Bangsal to the airport.

We were willing to pay more for the chartered boat (advertised as 375k) but were told no boats were available. So we were forced to get public boat tickets and had to endure a long wait. We got on the 3rd boat eventually. Tip: tickets are color coded and that's how they call out to the passengers whenever a boat arrives. Porters will insist they take your luggage for you (you can refuse), they will then ask for a tip quite aggresively.

The public boat was overcrowded with goods and people, I counted at least 48 people onboard. Combined with strong waves and choppy waters, be prepared for a turbulent ride, and be prepared to get wet, very wet. Nevertheless we arrived at Trawangan safely (~25mins boat ride).

DEPARTURE
We departed the same way we arrived. Cidomo to harbour at 8am, bought a public boat ticket, had to wait for enough people to make the boat full (~45min). Was told there was no charter boat again. The boat ride was much smoother this time with calmer waters and less passengers. We were relieved that we booked a taxi already as upon arrival at Bangsal, we were swarmed by people offering taxis and horse carts, and it would probably be tough to get a metered taxi.

OVERALL
A lot of pros and cons I talk about above is based on personal opinion and others may perceive it differently. It is best that you read up more about the experience that DDB is offering before you decide where to stay. The distance from town and the traditional kampung feel may not sit well with everyone. I also apologize if some information above have no relation with the hotel. Overall we had a great experience in DDB and would definitely consider coming back with the lessons learnt throughout the trip.

Room Tip: Get one with unobstructed view of the sea (we had villa 13)
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

We arrived in group of three girls and we got the Joglo villa right in front of the beach for two nights. While there was no AC in our room (only a standing fan), the cool breeze from the sea was very cooling and we had no problem at all. At night the staff put mosquito spiral-thingy as a repellant; but I still got bitten a few times. I myself did not mind the saltwater shower but my travelmates did. They chose to bathe with the freshwater provided in the buckets so crisis averted. WiFi worked well. Staffs are nice.

Because the location was +/- 3 kilometers from the main strip, we end up having lunch/dinner a few times in the hotel and it was surprisingly okay. Portion was huge although some menus could be slightly underseasoned. The room itself was huge even with an extra bed inside. It could be a little dark at night even with every bulb turned on, but we didn't mind. Only have one time to enjoy the pool and it was great.

We also didn't mind the location far away from the main strip because we wanted to have full relaxation without the noise. Of course it means loooooong walks/bike rides through the sandy roads, but we didn't mind. Be warned to always use the north road instead -- from the strip through Ombak Sunset etc instead of the other way around to bike since the brick road there is more developed. While it was definitely twice the length; you'll only need to drag your bike for +/- 300 meters instead of dragging it the whole way. At night it gets very, very dark since there is minimal infrastructure built in the island so make sure you pack some flashlight.

My main snag was the beach. While it is advertised as a private beach, it was almost impossible to swim in because of the corals. During low tide you can see the live corals from the beach and people trampling all over them to swim. It was kind of weird because from what I've read corals are very delicate and took forever for them to grow even an inch so people stepping on them was definitely not eco-friendly. So again, if you want to swim in the beach, you would need to make an effort to bike/walk to better beaches around the main strip.

Overall, while we appreciated a taste of the rustic lifestyle in Gili; we would probably opt for other establishment in the area preferably with better beachfront. With the rates offered (starts from +/- USD 120/night), I think we paid for the experience more than for the facilities.

Room Tip: There is no AC anywhere in the property so if you can, insist on the beachfront ones for the cooling...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didik H, General Manager at Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok), responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Stefanni M,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor. We are so glad and very appreciate that you can enjoy and accept our concept. As in some of the answers to some of the guest’s reviews, we always said that we really appreciate and respect to the environment, nature and its surroundings.

All Joglos are unique and vary in size and their antique furniture. If according to the living areas ranging from 67 to 87 m2 some with AC and others naturally ventilated, so it’s quite spacious and comfortable to accommodate 3 persons with additional extra bed. The Joglos completed with an open air bathroom with a bit salty water shower and a fresh water tab in the bathroom to preserve authenticity of surroundings, living in a natural way, protect the environment from excessive use of freshwater and respect the nature.

Actually we were trying to keep the authenticity and naturalness of the resort, but we are aware to plan for upgrade the rooms in order to meet every guest's needs by doing the installation of air conditioning and fresh water in every room. Actually we only provide wifi in public areas, such as: restaurant, beach bar and swimming pool. It's just coincidence that the room’s position is not so far from the pool, so the wifi connection can still be accessed.

Located on a secluded location, on the western side of the island, it’s approximately 1,5 kilometers away from the main strip or 3 kilometers from the opposite direction. We always welcome any suggestions and constructive criticism in any case including the matter of food and service. We are always looking for improvements if any possible to make every guest has a memorable experience with us..

We are providing free island map and rechargeable flashlight in our reception (front desk), free mask and fins for snorkeling and all the correct information about the island based on request. We have an exotic saltwater swimming pool with some lounge chairs and a small gazebo to relax. On the beach deck we are also providing some lounge chairs and two gazebos.

We need to say that snorkeling is absolutely perfect at our place as it’s a one of the best spot on the island where you are able to see turtles and the beautiful of colorful tropical fishes. Try to go snorkeling before breakfast when the sea still calm and perfect clear to see everything. Don’t forget to use a proper water shoes to walk over the dead corals.

The project development and improvement of roads around the island are being done by our government to create a better and easier way for visitors.

Finally, Had an experience with nature will be more valuable than any modern facility. We wish to welcome you back to stay with us again .....

Best personal regards,
Desa Dunia Beda Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Pros:
- Bungalow style hotel with very pleasant wooden traditional huts, almost all of them with sea view. The bungalows are also quite spread out so you got a lot of space between each other and don't feel too crowded.
- Sea water pool is one of the best in the island.
- Secluded location, on the western side of the island, about 20mn walk to central Gili, facing a one of the nicest beach of the island lots of dead corals though and difficult to swim even at high tide).

Cons:
- Service needs to be drastically improved. Staff don't smile, and hardly say hello. Compared to Indonesian standard, it's a real turn off and it's ashamed as the place could be perfect otherwise.
- No wifi in the villas, nor TV.
- Food was average.
- Because it's on one of the best part of the island, there is a lot of outside customers using the beach lounge chairs. So it does ruin a bit the secluded feeling of the hotel and it would be much better if at least the lounge deck was reserved for the hotel guests.
- A lot lot of french people (if it qualifies as a con).
- A massage spa is missing (seems like there was one before but it was shut down).

Overall:
Nice facilities and good location. It really needs much more smile and friendliness on the service side to make it a perfect stay.

Room Tip: I recommend villa number 14 as it was on the far south end of the resort, font sea view line.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didik H, General Manager at Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok), responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Richard N,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very pleased with your review that says that Bungalow style hotel with pleasant wooden traditional hunts with sea view. The bungalows are also spread out to got a lot of space between each other and don’t feel too crowded.

Sea water pool is one of the best in the island.

Located on a secluded location, on the western side of the island lots of dead corals though and difficult to swim even at high tide. We need to say that snorkeling is absolutely perfect at our place as it’s a one of the best spot on the island where you are able to see turtles and the beautiful of colorful tropical fishes. Try to go snorkeling before breakfast when the sea still calm and perfect clear to see everything. Don’t forget to use a proper water shoes to walk over the dead corals.

I’m really surprised and almost did not believe it when you said that the staff don’t smile and hardly to say hello. It really makes me shock. As you read on other reviews, our guests are always praised and very happy with the service. The staff serve so happy, smiling and friendly to reflect our real concept.

I’ve shared this to our team and discussed this very important issue.

We provides free Wifi in public area only such as: in the restaurant, swimming pool and beach bar area. We will consider your suggestion to provide Wifi and a TV in every room. We did not provide Wifi and TVs in every room to avoid noise and it would greatly disturb the other guests who stay with us where they need a peaceful and quiet atmosphere in a secluded island.

We understand how to maintain the guest’s privacy. Perhaps it’s that makes you misunderstanding about the staff. Then you think the staffs do not smile and it's hard to say hello.

We cannot deny there are some outside customers who come to our place to eat and drink and they use the beach lounge chairs because it’s on one of the best part of the island. We will pay attention this and make the necessary policy for the outside customers to make both hotel guests and outside guests can enjoy the peaceful and relaxing natural atmosphere and service at our place without missing the secluded feeling.

I truly apologize for unacceptable services in your opinion. We take your opinion very seriously. If this really happened to you during your stay with us, we promised that this will not happen again. You will find the excellent services and foods with the friendly and smiling staffs and willing to help to provide all the guests needs to make a perfect stay.

Thanks again to mention “One of the best part of the island & Nice facilities and good location” and thank you to recommend villa number 14 as it was on the far south end of the resort with front sea view line.

We wish to welcome you back to stay with us again .....

Best personal regards,
Desa Dunia Beda Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok)

Address: Desa Dunia Beda, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Gili Islands > Gili Trawangan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Gili Trawangan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok) 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The most quiet resort on Gili Trawangan.We are on the north part of the island and we have the longest private beach (170 mtr). You will enjoy it having a romantic time on our deck facing the indian ocean.With only twelve villa on our fifteen square meter property your privacy will be respected at any time.#################Honeymoon Package#################3 Nights/ 4 Days Package:=========================USD 885 nett (including airport transfer)USD 895 nett (including fast boat transfer)Inclusive:==========3 Nights accommodation at Javanese JOGLO Villa.Daily breakfast for two persons.Welcome drink and fruit on arrival.Return transfer from Lombok International airport or return fast boat transfer from Bali..3x Romantic dinner for 2 persons.2x Lunch for 2 persons.1x around the island trip by Cidomo(horse cart).1x snorkeling trip by private glass bottom boat including lunch box.2 Nights/ 3 Days Package:=========================USD 685 nett (including airport transfer)USD 695 nett (including fast boat transfer)Inclusive:========== 2 Nights accommodation at Javanese JOGLO Villa.Daily breakfast for two persons.Welcome drink and fruit on arrival.Return transfer from Lombok International Airport or return fast boat transfer from Bali.2x Romantic dinner for 2 persons.1x Lunch for 2 persons.1x around the island trip by Cidomo (horse cart).1x snorkeling trip by private glass bottom boat including lunch box.*High season surcharge of USD 60 is applicable from 15 July to 15 September and 20 December to 15 January. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Desa Dunia Beda (Gili Trawangan - Lombok) Hotel Gili Trawangan
Desa Dunia Beda Lombok
Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok) Gili Islands

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort (Gili Trawangan - Lombok), register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.