We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect views deliscous food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pearl Beach Lounge

Pearl Beach Lounge
Jl. Gili Trawangan, West Nusa Tenggara 83355, Indonesia
+62 852-5380-7111
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Tapas, International, Healthy, Asian fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Sit with your feet in the sand and gaze over the Gili Trawangan's pristine azure waters and onto Lombok's Majestic Mount Rinjani. Kick back and enjoy tapas and a cocktail whilst you bask in the warmth of the tropical sun or enjoy dinner with wine under a star filled sky on our restaurant terrace.
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“perfect views deliscous food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

If you spend more than $10 here you have the use of theur beautiful pool and swim up bar which is worth the visit in itself . The food is also delicous though i would reccomend their sandwiches and pizza :)

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    215
    128
    18
    6
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Lovely Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

Pearl Beach Lounge has nice design and the atmosphere is very nice.. The food and beverage price are not expensive.. The service is still need inprovement. I think the management need too add more staff because we wait too much for order and pay the bills..

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“one of the best place to eat and chill in Gili Trawagan”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Very nice place, the best place to eat we found and with lovely staff very nice and smiling. After going to the restaurant "L'egoiste" which was a disaster we regret to not have found this place before!!
The food was very good and worth the price, and the dessert amazing! Especially the coconut cheesecake!!!
I really recommend this place, the location and atmosphere is really great.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great place for delicious food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

We really enjoyed our dinner at the beautiful atmosphere in Pearl Beach Lounge.
Keyfacts:
-perfectly located at beach front in south of Gili Trawangan
-great choice of menues with sea food,
Indonesien and western dishes
-food and presentation high quality
-slightly higher price level but it defenitely
worths it

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“spectacular setting”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Very good restaurant with international cuisine and Indonesian specialties. The service is very good and the decoration of the dishes is very accomplished. It is a little pricey but worth it.
Especially good juices!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pearl Beach Lounge also viewed

Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 

Been to Pearl Beach Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pearl Beach Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.