We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Island relaxation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort to your Saves list
MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Turtle Point | West Gili Meno, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Gili Meno
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Island relaxation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

My partner and I stayed here for 6 nights in April 2013. The location of Mahamaya is unbelievable. Right on the beach, almost touching the sparkling water. They've got the whole "outdoor living" thing down with the restaurant being this open, breezy space that extends right to the water's edge with clever table and lighting placement. We stayed in the Cookie villa which is one of two beachfront villas. If you can stay in a beachfront villa - do. The view is fantastic. There's also a huge bed and a really cool outdoor shower. We didn't spend much time in the room though. We lounged on the beach next to the water almost all day, every day. It's a coral beach, meaning there's a layer of dead coral on the sand. I found it best to wear reef walkers or thongs but you can go without them without too much discomfort. A little discomfort is such a small price to pay though when you get to walk into the water and snorkel right in front of the hotel! You can see the coral, bright fish, and yes, we did see a beautiful turtle one day. One thing I didn't expect were the people on the beach trying to sell pearls and sarongs etc every 20 minutes or so. I know they are just trying to make their living, but when you're dozing off under the beach umbrella in nothing but your bathers and suddenly you have men standing over you trying to sell you a necklace for $2 saying they won't be able to afford the boat trip home if you don't buy it, it can make you pretty uncomfortable. The reviews of the hotel restaurant are spot on in my opinion. Every meal we had was delicious, all accompanied by 2 for 1 cocktails and a glorious sunset. I don't think this place could get any better. The staff were super friendly and helpful and a special thank you to Achie for helping with all my arrangements. Ricky was great fun too and I want to say thank you to him and to all the other staff who assisted us when my partner injured himself. Your immediate response was very impressive and we are so appreciative. A final note to all the other girly girls out there: there were big brown spiders in the shower. There were geckos in our room. I woke up one morning with a big squished bug on my arm (I must have crushed the poor soul in my sleep). I even saw a small snake on the deck of our room one afternoon. This is an island, so there's bugs everywhere. It was a little hard for me to deal with, but with the abundance of creepy crawlies also came beautiful birds and butterflies, so there's an upside. I hope I can come back to Mahamaya again one day, I really enjoyed my stay.

Room Tip: The Cookie villa is slightly separated from the rest of the hotel by a small fence and is therefore...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAHAMAYAResort, Owner at MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Dear 182Sophie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a totally amazing review for MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort.
It was very nice to hear that you had such an amazing time during your stay with us.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and layout of our boutique resort and especially the beach-front villa.

Thank you especially for your lovely comments about our team, we do work incredibly hard provide an excellent service level.
It's so nice to hear that you felt we are achieving such high standards of service.
We will share your comments with our team and this will encourage them to continue to provide high levels of service.

Chef Jar and his team in the kitchen will be very pleased that you thought the food was so enjoyable.
Chef prides himself on his fresh and innovative menu and we have to agree that our beach-front restaurant setting is totally idyllic!
His team were very happy to hear your feedback and the bar team were also thrilled by your comments about the special happy hour cocktails!
We will of course pass on all your lovely comments to our whole team.

Our housekeeping department does clean the rooms thoroughly every day we do not usually have any issues with insects in the rooms.
Occasionally we do have the tiny lizards, known locally as cecak's that can find their way inside, these are harmless and part of day to day living in the tropics!
It was nice to hear however that you enjoyed the island life!

We are sorry that the sellers on the beach bothered you a little, this is beyond the control of the hotel but we do ask the beach sellers to be understanding regarding guest privacy.
Our guests sometimes like to have interaction with the local people but the sellers sales techniques can be a little immoderate!
Our beach is a more coarse sand and It is possible to swim directly in-front of the hotel at high tide but the water can be shallow at low tide.
At low tide the corals can be exposed so access can be more difficult so with that in mind we do recommend reef shoes.
It was so nice to hear that you joined our list of guests who have seen turtles in front on the resort.

We very much hope we can welcome you back again in the future for some some island relaxation!

Warmest Regards,
MAHAMAYA Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    337
    46
    14
    3
    5
See reviews for
58
250
11
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013 via mobile

We spent 4 blissful nights at Mahamaya and didn't want to leave! The staff are incredibly welcoming, friendly and helpful and the beachside location is fantastic. The rooms are modern, airy and spacious and there is a lovely pool area. I also really liked all the thoughtful touches such as the snorkel masks and fins available for guests to use and the fact that it is an ecofriendly resort - there are water coolers in the room so you don't need to keep buying plastic bottles, rainwater is collected etc. The sunsets were spectacular and you can see the volcanoes of Bali behind Gili T in the distance. The food was absolutely delicious, too, and we thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts - and the 2 for 1 cocktails as the sun sets! We were also delighted to find that we saw turtles every time we went in the sea from the beach outside Mahamaya - we also saw lots of amazing coral, pufferfish and a whole host of other marine life. All in all, I would highly recommend Mahamaya as a wonderful place to relax and unwind in paradise - thank you to all the staff for a great stay!

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAHAMAYAResort, Owner at MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear DanceCharades ,

Thank you so much for your amazing review for MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort.
It’s for us to read such lovely comments about your whole experience at MAHAMAYA.

We are happy that you liked our chic, modern design and the attention to detail of our service team.
Our staff work hard to make guests stay both memorable and enjoyable and they truly enjoy meeting and getting to know all of our guests.

Thank you also for you comments about our restaurant and our very popular 2 for 1 sunset cocktails. We aim to provide a high standard whilst offering great value for money.
We offer a unique dining experience and menu on Gili Meno and our dishes use fresh local ingredients in an unique and idyllic setting directly on the beach.

Our eco policy is highly important to us at MAHAMAYA and we have invested heavily in modern technology to assist our endeavors.
We have a rain water collection system to compliment our complete bio water recycling system.
We actively encourage guests to minimise water consumption, which reduces our need for additional water-boat supply from Lombok.
We also have a reduce plastic policy and do not sell bottled water throughout our resort.
Drinking water is provided at no charge both in the room and throughout our resort in order to support this philosophy.
It's so nice to hear that you appreciate our eco efforts.

We very much hope that we can welcome you back soon to MAHAMAYA for another holiday in turtle paradise!

Warmest Regards,
MAHAMAYA Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

After reading all the positive reviews on Tripadvisor about this resort, we, as boutique hotel hunters, were super excited about visiting Mahamaya after our Mount Rinjani trek. Our expectations were high and still, they were surpassed.

Our experience right from the start was exceptional - following injury on Rinjani, we put in a request to arrive a night earlier and David was very helpful in accommodating us and arranging for a boat to come and collect us from the mainland late at night.

We arrived as two 'cripples' and were over the moon, landing in such a beautiful, relaxed resort - it was honestly like arriving in heaven! The staff were so gentle, friendly and efficient - Alli was lovely - always on hand with helpful suggestions and to answer any queries; Achie was very welcoming and great with sorting out our check-in and out; Ricky, Fi, Yos and Ucup in the bar and restaurant looked after us tirelessly, serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and cocktails from dawn until dusk - always smiling and with friendly conversation. We really felt at home in this place.

The rooms were so wonderfully presented and spacious - with the most comfortable beds ever! Being a bit of a homebird and having worked in hotels, I loved all the small touches, like fresh smelling linen, nice pillows, the attention to preserving the local ecosystem, the cleanliness, nothing every being too much trouble and everything being of great quality.

The food was incredible - hats off to Jar, the chef! We loved all the Asian food, the freshly cooked fish and after a few days battling the elements up the mountain, also appreciated having some home comforts like eggs benedict and sticky toffee pudding...where else do you get that in SE Asia?! We noticed that Jar was very willing to accommodate any special requests...we met another couple who were vegetarian and without prompting, he whipped up a few tasty alternatives for them, inducing food envy all round! Jar even made us a packed breakfast for when we left the resort at the crack of dawn, which was really kind.

We originally booked 4 nights but ended up staying 8 nights as it was the perfect base to recuperate, unwind and then explore. We pottered about the island in and out of the water and had a few days' diving next door(ish) at Divine Divers which was great - there are more turtles around this island than you can shake a stick at!

We're moving out to Singapore soon and will definitely be popping back...it's an absolute gem of a place and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone...Just don't all rush at once!!

Room Tip: All the rooms are great - we moved around. The beach villa view is lovely to wake up to and the pool...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAHAMAYAResort, Owner at MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear katiehouse,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review for MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort and for choosing MAHAMAYA.
We very much enjoyed your stay and we were very happy that you extended your stay by so many days!
We are pleased we were able to offer some home comforts and relaxation after your epic trek!

We are happy that you liked our chic, modern design and the attention to detail of our service team.
Our staff work hard to make guests stay both memorable and enjoyable and they truly enjoy meeting and getting to know all of our guests.
They truly loved getting to know you guys and they are waiting for your next visit!
Hopefully you will be able to visit frequently once you move to Singapore.
We wish you’re the very best of luck with your move and we will see you both very soon.

Thank you also for the wonderful comments about all the other aspects of your stay.
Chef Jar was incredibly happy to read your comments about the food quality and choice.

We very much hope that we can welcome you back soon to MAHAMAYA for another piece of heaven in the Gili's!

Warmest Regards,
MAHAMAYA Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paraburdoo, Western Australia, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

This was the 5th trip i had made to the Gili Islands, and the first with my partner. We were looking for somewhere offering amazing views, service and food.... Mahamaya was the perfect choice! Of all the places in the Gilis that i have stayed over the years, i have been most impressed with Mahamaya!
We stayed in the Cookie beachfront villa, only meters from the beach and snorkelling, and were very comfortable. The service from the staff was above and beyond, and we could really sense a feeling of 'family' amongst the staff. The food.... well, what can i say? some of the best i have ever had the pleasure of tasting... compliments to the chef :)
Sitting back and sipping on tasty cocktail creations (by the amazing Fi!) and watching the sunset from such a perfect location... a real highlight that my partner and i will cherish!
We will definitely be coming back, sooner rather than later!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAHAMAYAResort, Owner at MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear Brett H,

Thank you so much for your amazing review for MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort.
It’s for us to read such fabulous comments about your time at MAHAMAYA.

We are happy that you liked your experience at MAHAMAYA and the attention to detail of our service team.
Our staff work hard to make guests stay both memorable and enjoyable and they truly enjoy meeting and getting to know all of our guests.
It was very good for us to hear such positive feedback about our staff and so very nice to hear that you found the service of such a high standard.
Our team do work incredibly hard to ensure complete guest satisfaction and make sure that our guest experience is both memorable and enjoyable.
It really is our ultimate aim to make all guests feel at home!
It's such a huge compliment for us to hear that this was your best experience in 5 trips to the Gili Islands.
We are so pleased that you have found us and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Thank you also for you comments about our restaurant and our very popular cocktails.
Fi is very talented and works hard to create new and innovative cocktails for individual guests.
We offer a unique dining experience and menu on Gili Meno and our dishes use fresh local ingredients in an unique and idyllic setting directly on the beach.
Chef will be overjoyed by your lovely comments about his menu and quality of food.

We very much hope that we can welcome you back soon to MAHAMAYA for another amazing experience!

Warmest Regards,
MAHAMAYA Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

My husband and I recently stayed here for a week and had an amazing experience. It was teh vacation experience of a lifetime.

The staff was incredible. I've never experienced such amazing customer service. They helped us arrange our travel to and from the island, in addition to helping us coordinate on the spot travel changes due to a massive delay in our flight arrival time.

The rooms and the property were immaculate. This resort is truly eco-friendly, but while other resorts can make this feel as though the burden is on you, Mahamaya turns it into an opportunity to provide you with a better experience.

The location of the resort on the island is perfect as well. The snorkeling off the beach is some of the best on the island. Not to mention the food is DELICIOUS!

I can't say enough about how incredible our experience was. I highly recommend this hotel. Thank you Mahamaya. We can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAHAMAYAResort, Owner at MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear ktez_ny,

Thank you so much for your amazing review for MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort.
It’s for us to read such lovely comments about your whole experience at MAHAMAYA.

We are happy that you liked our chic, modern design and the attention to detail of our service team.
Our staff work hard to make guests stay both memorable and enjoyable and they truly enjoy meeting and getting to know all of our guests.
We all truly enjoyed having you guys stay here.

Thank you also for you comments about our restaurant and food quality.
We offer a unique dining experience and menu on Gili Meno and our dishes use fresh local ingredients in an unique and idyllic setting directly on the beach.

Our eco policy is highly important to us at MAHAMAYA and we have invested heavily in modern technology to assist our endeavors.
It's so nice to hear that you appreciate our eco efforts and it was not a burden for you.
We find that our guests in this age really do appreciate our sustainability efforts.
Guests are happy to work with us to minimise tourism impact on our tiny island!

We are always happy to assist with domestic travel arrangements to ensure that you arrive relaxed and stress-free!
We are pleased to hear that our airport transfer service was both efficient and friendly and mostly importantly, flexible!
We have given your feedback to the whole team who were very happy to hear so many nice comments.

We very much hope that we can welcome you back soon to MAHAMAYA for another dream vacation!

Warmest Regards,
MAHAMAYA Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights for our honeymoon and staff were fantastic. Fantastic Eco credentials which is very important given their location. We stayed in the beach front villa, about 20 steps to the water. The chef Jar is fantastic - the resort is run and owned by him and his English wife Alison - both lovely. My husband and I were very sad to leave, and hope to return one day. We ate at the romantic beachfront tables every night. Absolute paradise! A must do is a visit to the turtle sanctuary where you can make a $10AUD donation and release a turtle into the ocean - really special!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAHAMAYAResort, Owner at MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort, responded to this review, April 25, 2013
Dear etihw ,

Thank you so much for your lovely review for MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort and for choosing MAHAMAYA for your honeymoon.
It’s great to hear such positive feedback about our staff and so very nice to hear that you found the service of such a high standard.

Thank you also for you comments about our restaurant. We aim to provide a high standard whilst offering great value for money.
We offer a unique dining experience and menu on Gili Meno and our dishes use fresh local ingredients in an idyllic setting directly on the beach.
It is truly romantic and nice to hear it was so perfect for your honeymoon.

Our eco policy is highly important to us at MAHAMAYA and we have invested heavily in modern technology to assist our endeavors.
We have a rain water collection system to compliment our complete bio water recycling system.
We actively encourage guests to minimise water consumption, which reduces our need for additional water-boat supply from Lombok.
We also have a reduce plastic policy and do not sell bottled water throughout our resort.
Drinking water is provided at no charge both in the room and throughout our resort in order to support this philosophy.
Our buildings are designed to maximise air-flow and the room doors can be opened both back and front to allow good air flow which in turn can reduce AC usage.
Our policies do help to reduce our impact on our tiny island, in the hope that you leave our tiny island as beautiful as when you first found it!
It's so nice to hear that you appreciate our eco efforts.

We very much hope that we can welcome you back soon to MAHAMAYA for another hot and heavenly holiday!

Warmest Regards,
MAHAMAYA Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, Scotland, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

We were lucky enough to stay at Mahamaya in Candy Villa for one week 19th to 26th March. We had been travelling for 10 weeks around SE Asia and had promised ourselves a special treat at the end of our trip.
We knew the minute we were swept up on the beach from our fast boat transfer that we had made the right decision. The sky was clear and starry, the sea as warm as a bath and all the other guests were tucking in to their dinner at beautiful beach-side tables lit only by suspended globes. The atmosphere was magical and the welcome warm and friendly.

Our room was large, comfortable and spacious with a view to die for. We left the curtains open at night so we could wake up to the amazing view of palm trees and blue water. The outside shower was fantastic, the moon at night above you and all the sounds of the outdoors.
The owners Ali and David think of everything. Within the room were two straw hats, two umbrellas , mosquito repellent and even ant spray if you had needed it. One day we got caught in the cabana in the rain and David went out of his way to bring us an umbrella to make sure we got back to our room dry.

The food was fantastic and as somebody else said - it was the quality of a 5 star hotel. Jar takes a lot of pride in his food and is always keen to make sure you have enjoyed it. He will also make something of your choice even if it is not on the menu. Some people found the breakfast menu a bit limiting but we thought the porridge and eggs benedict were the best we have ever had.
Lunch was also a highlight followed by afternoon tea and cake then fabulous cocktails at "Happy Hour" as we watched the sun go down.

The snorkelling was amazing right in front of the Hotel so absolutely no need to go anywhere else. The kayaking was so much fun too after initially going around in circles. Twenty minutes takes you to Gili Trawangin where the young people hang out. There is a lovely sandy beach there so nice to visit for a short while.

The staff are are all very young, friendly , enthusiastic and only too keen to please. Their English is very good and they can't do enough to make their gusts have the best holiday possible.

Thank you to all who contributed to giving us such a fantastic holiday. I hope we will see you again.

Room Tip: Villa Candy is a self contained bungalow with direct view and access to beach. Patio with tables and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAHAMAYAResort, Owner at MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Susiq1957,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a totally amazing review for MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort.
It was very nice to hear that you had such an amazing time during your stay with us.
We were really very touched by your charming review and thank you very much for choosing MAHAMAYA. for the finale of your epic journey!

Thank you especially for your lovely comments about our team, we do work incredibly hard provide an excellent service level.
It's so nice to hear that you felt we are achieving such high standards of service.
We will share your comments with our team and this will encourage them to continue to provide high levels of service.

Chef Jar was very pleased with your comments about his food.
He is always happy to cater to individual requests and does love to interact with the guests to ensure that the kitchen is also maintaining high standards.
His team were very happy to hear your feedback and the bar team were also thrilled by your comments about the fabulous happy hour cocktails!

We are pleased that you enjoyed the complimentary water sports facilities provided by the hotel. It was so nice to hear that you joined our list of guests who have seen turtles in front on the resort.

We very much hope we can welcome you back again in the future for another perfect chillout!

Warmest Regards,
MAHAMAYA Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort

Address: Turtle Point | West Gili Meno, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Gili Islands > Gili Meno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Gili Meno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The meaning of MAHAMAYA is ultimate paradise. And that's exactly what you'll find at our hip, eco-friendly resort. So if you're looking for the perfect, leave-it-all-behind, luxury beach destination, we'll be delighted to welcome you to the idyllic island of Gili Meno. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort Gili Meno, Gili Islands

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage MAHAMAYA Boutique Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.