We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relax for us brill” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza to your Saves list
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Pou Roig 1 | Platja d'Es Cana, 07840 Es Canar, Ibiza, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Es Canar
coventry
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“relax for us brill”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

me and my husband stoped there alot in the apartments alot of freedom to do your own thing but he passed away 2 years ago i took my dughter and granddaughter to see where we love to go but stoped in the hotel ai thay loved it trying to go back this year in may holls we hope

Room Tip: just go relax got the hippy marketlive it
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Dear roasybaby. Thank you for your nice comment. We are happy to hear everything was to your liking during your stay in our hotel.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    523
    428
    207
    58
    41
See reviews for
722
258
9
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (383)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
midlands
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

Had a wonderful week just got back weather good for this time off year food really nice all inclusive is good the spirits taste like the real thing not like some hotels. In all would reccomend anyone stop here good for families as have been before with sons families and bonus hotel being on the beach

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear ginaMidlands. Thank you for your kind comment. We are really pleased to hear you enjoyed your Easter Holidays in our hotel.

We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon!

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

Went to the miami hotel last july after my partner being seriously ill, i was very apprehensive as this was the first time we had travelled after his illness. The staff where fantastic and very helpful with storing medication, in and around the hotel was very disabled friendly.
It is a family hotel and you must remeber that there are children of all ages playing in and around the hotel. This did not bother us at all. The food was varied, fresh and well presented couldnt fault it at all. absolutely loved every meal time. There where themed evenings twice a week which where great.
My only issue was that there wasnt any kind of snack during the evening,as my partner is diabetic and needs something before bedtime, maybe having access to a toastie machine could be the answer?
We are returning to the hotel in july this year and hope to discuss getting married there next year and taking family and friends with us. it would be absolutey fantastic if we could arrange this. cant wait to go am really looking forward to returning and have already emailed the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Dear dml68. Thank you very much for your email. We are really happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel and proud to hear our staff was helpful when you needed.

Regarding your comment about the evening snacks, we take note about it in order to improve our services in the future. However, we recommend you to talk directly with reception if you need some special need and they will try their best to please you.

We cannot wait to see you again this 2013.

Best regards

Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

We travelled here last July and had an amazing time. The entertainment team were great and were always there to help if you needed anything!
We are returning this June and cannot wait we are hoping though that the air con might be a bit stronger this year as last year it wasn't very strong so the room was extremely hot at points.

Also, hoping the food will have English titles as it only had Spanish/German so you didn't know what you were eating.

Cannot wait to return!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear EDDIE M. Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us last July.

We have taken note of your comment about the english titles in the restaurant. Also, we would recommend that you inform the restaurant staff if you find anything which is not in english and they will try their best to add it.

We are looking forward to seeing you again next June.

Best regards

Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

As a family we stay in the Miami Apartments. We have stayed here many times and have the Intertur Amigo card which is well worth getting if you are planning to return. The apartments are always clean and are very well equipped for guests staying self catering. Never have a problem getting a sunbed even though people do reserve them. The staff are very friendly and polite. Great location right next to beach and next door is a doctors surgery. Ideal for families with children. We are staying here again in May 2013 and are all looking forward to it.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Dear tinkers85. Thank you very much for your nice review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us and we cannot wait to see you again next May.

Best regards

Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornaby, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We went on holiday with our friends and their families in the school holidays !!! All inclusive for i week worth every penny. What a top holiday it was. The hotel was right on the beach. The beach was amazing. The hotel was really good. Rooms clean. The food was AMAZING if you weren't put off by children touching the food. Only because they were unsupervised by their parents ( We are parents) The drinks where excellent. The entertainment was excellent and the kids loved it. The pools were very over crowded but it was the school holidays. A lovely walk into town to the Hippy Market and the nice shops. Es Cana is nice and quiet. Yes we would go back there.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear Tracey M. Thank you very much for your kind comment. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us at the Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again if you decide to come back to Ibiza!

Kind regards

Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Totnes, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

We stayed here the last week of september with our 4 children aged 7,9,14,15 and it was the best holiday.Good maid service,food,staff,entertainment,pool,drinks and the most perfect beach on the doorstep, town just a short walk across the beach. Would go back tomorrow.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear mariehubbard06. Thank you for your review. We are please to know your stay with your family in our Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza was to your liking and satisfaction. It's a pleasure for us to receive nice comments from our guests.

We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards

Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza

Address: C/ Pou Roig 1 | Platja d'Es Cana, 07840 Es Canar, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Es Canar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Es Canar
#3 Family Hotel in Es Canar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza 3*
Number of rooms: 365
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza offers you accommodation with all the necessary comforts for you to truly enjoy your holiday in an all-inclusive hotel at the beach in Es Canar. It is located in a very peaceful spot, ideal for families and couples who are looking for a holiday in Santa Eulalia.The comfortable rooms with terraces and the gastronomic variety in the restaurants are complemented by the entertainment programs, the musical shows, and all the various sports and excursion options on offer for you to enjoy in the areas surrounding.All the service is coordinated by professionals, giving you personalised attention throughout the day. The hotel services are:•Pool for adults and children•New Splash Pool for youngest children•Restaurant with international buffet with outside terrace•Games room•Miniclub (from 4 to 12 years old)•Poolside bar•Cafe•Sun terrace•Internet Corner and WiFi (with charge)•24-hour reception in Spanish, English, German and French•Fax service•Money exchange services•Car rental•Baby cots free of charge•Kids animation. The hotel boasts 365 rooms: singles, standards, Family room and premium rooms. All the rooms are spacious and very comfortable. They are equipped with satellite-TV, air-conditioning and heating, a telephone, Wifi and safe (with charge), a terrace and a complete bathroom with hairdryer. Some are especially designed for families with children, as they have communicating doors and space for up to 4 beds. There are also cots available for babies at no extra charge.The Premium Rooms give you that little extra during your holiday in Es Canar. They are equipped with a different style of furnishings and have everything at hand for you to rest and enjoy: DVD and Play Station, coffee and tea-making facilities, a mini bar, dressing gowns and slippers, complete bathroom with hairdryer and vanity mirror, Wifi (with charge) and wine and snacks on arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miami Ibiza Hotel
Hotel Miami Ibiza
Miami Ibiza Es Canar
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza Es Canar

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.