We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So memorable in every moment” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nautico Ebeso Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Nautico Ebeso Hotel to your Saves list
Nautico Ebeso Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Ramon Muntaner 44 | Figueretes, 07800 Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 52 Hotels in Ibiza Town
Europe
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“So memorable in every moment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

We spent here about 10 days in September and will come again! The waitress Marina remembered us after 13 years and it was so suprising. The georgious choice of food on breakfast and dinners!
We have enjoyed fitness club and also hotel´s pool. It is so well kept and clean. Thank you!

Room Tip: Get room with the sea view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel T, Propietario at Nautico Ebeso Hotel, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Good afternoon Mark,

thank you very much for your time and your comments . We really apreciate your words. The team is working hard to make your stay in Ibiza as special as possible .

Regards and hope to see you soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    147
    53
    24
    45
See reviews for
23
135
18
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

This hotel is conveniently located very close to Ibiza town where you will find lots of places to eat and shop. The hotel overlooks the sea, the rooms are very clean & spacious and has a very nice swimming pool (2 in fact - separate for children). The breakfast was very good and had lots of choice. There is a small beach very close to the hotel. Also it is about 15 minutes drive to the airport, 15 minutes to Ses Salines and about 25-30 minutes to San Antonio. Overall its an excellent hotel with very cordial staff at the front desk.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

We stayed one night - it was basic hotel. We booked discounted room and receive not snandard - but one that was remodeled from courtesy room.
location we did not like as well - too noisy and dirty in the ara even in October. can not imagine what happens during high seaso..
Can be adviced only if big discount offered!

Room Tip: Sea view room but not at the corner of a building!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lugano, Switzerland
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
111 hotel reviews
Reviews in 103 cities Reviews in 103 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

This Hotel is very handy as it's on the sea front and from the back there is small staircase leading to the citadela of Ibiza. Rooms are essential but very stylish. Breakfast is good and there are windows overlooking the sea. A shame wi-fi is not free.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

We've been going to Ibiza for over 30 years and go on average 3/4 times a year so needless to say we have stayed wein quite a few hotels there.We purposely picked this one as I'd been in to see it earlier in the season we like the location as it's an easy walk to Ibiza town which is a must out of season as so much is closed elsewhere.We arrived to be greeted by a let's say unfriendly dismissive receptionist.
Our room was small but very clean alas no balcony which was a bit strange, nice bathroom terrible design of shower though the floor gets soaking with every use.The staff are really rude and very unfriendly and nearly all of them which is slightly bizarre and a real shame. My hubbie speaks good Spanish and makes a real effort but even that made no difference clearly they are not happy about something.The breakfast was fine. It's a nice hotel cool and trendy with fab views and it was fine out of season but I wouldn't stay there in peak season and not sure why I say that. I didn't love the pool area particularly again nothing wrong with it really a bit old fashioned maybe just the vibe I got. With nice welcoming staff this hotel would go up a notch normally I'm not bothered by the odd unfriendly person but when it was the majority it's not right. I'd go there again out of season if price was OK but we would want a balcony and sea view ideally.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view or at least make sure you have a balcony
See more room tips
Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights recently and loved it! The hotel is a 10 minute walk from town and has plenty of places to eat and drink nearby. Pool area and bar are both nice, you cant really swim at the beach though. Previous reviews about the unfriendly staff are accurate although we made a point of being super friendly and found them to be ok; not terribly welcoming but we weren't here to spend time with them anyway! Great place to stay if you're looking for somewhere a bit quieter than the main drags.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Lovely hotel! The modern, simplistic decor was gorgeous and made up for our room being quite small and difficult to navigate once your suitcases become strewn across the floor!

We paid for the sea view room which I highly recommend. The view was stunning, it was just relaxing to sit on the balcony! Also, I was worried about some of the comments about bad air-conditioning but we didn't have a problem with that in our room. At first I thought it wasn't working - the reason this may be is because the air-conditioning will only work if the balcony doors are closed.

The staff were also great and very happy to help. The only gripe I had was the additional costs - the internet is not included (4 euro a day) and you need to also leave a deposit for beach towels, an iron & board and the safety deposit box key in your room. I thought this was a little rough, especially the key for the safety deposit box. However, it's probably not surprising for Ibiza.

I would still return despite the fees, I think for the price the hotel was good value and quite stunning compared to other hotels in the area.

Room Tip: Pay for the sea view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Nautico Ebeso Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nautico Ebeso Hotel

Address: C/ Ramon Muntaner 44 | Figueretes, 07800 Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Ibiza Town
#8 Luxury Hotel in Ibiza Town
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Ibiza Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Nautico Ebeso Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location The Nautico Ebeso has an enviable location right on the promenade which runs alongside the beach at Figueretes. It has great views of the coastline and sea across to Formentera Island and is close to a good selection of bars, restaurants and shops. Even better it is only a 600 metre stroll to the hustle and bustle of cosmopolitan Ibiza town with its famed nightlife and port-side market.AccommodationAll of the chic, modern rooms are decorated in a cool minimalist style with muted tones and a feeling of uncluttered space. With air conditioning, LCD TV 32" and a walk in shower, the rooms are equipped for the 21st century's Ibiza visitors.FacilitiesThe 'pool with a view' is just across the promenade where sun worshippers can enjoy the Mediterranean seascape, or, for some aerobic exercise there's a gym with a good selection of exercise machines to work off those Ibiza excesses. The bar and lounge is an oasis of chill fashioned in the Balearic Bali way - cushions, cane and loungers - which whispers 'relax' to guests. Spa, Fitness center, jakuzi, massages wellness and beauty. Pool concierge. International kitchen and snacks in the cocktail bar.ClienteleSimply because of its style, up to the minute facilities and position, the Nautico Ebeso is most popular with couples or friends who like its beach-side location, proximity to bars and restaurants and of course, Ibiza town. It provides modern four star accommodation and a relaxing environment on a busy island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Nautico Ebeso Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Nautico Ebeso
Nautico Ebeso Ibiza Town
Nautico Ebeso Hotel Ibiza/Ibiza Town

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nautico Ebeso Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.