We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Truly Fantastic Place to Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Skala
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa
Save
You added TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Skala Kefalonia, Skala, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Skala
Horndean, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“A Truly Fantastic Place to Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

This is by far one of the best hotels that I have stayed in. It is unbelievably clean and just a fantastic place. The staff were the most friendly that I have encountered in a long time. Nothing is too much trouble and they all give first class service 24 hours a day. We were served in the restaurant mostly by a young woman by the name of Lizeta. She worked incredibly long hours and was always pleasant and smiling, her service was second to none, exceptional customer service. The two barmen Miroslav and Martin were brilliant and provided us with excellent service at the bar each night. Their expertise was awesome. Entertainment was provided by the resident singer Pete who has a fantastic voice and sang a vast array of songs. Pity that he had guest musician's as they didn't match up to him. The whole place provided a very laid back atmosphere which helped you to unwind and chill out which is just what you need when on holiday. The food was superb and always fresh whatever time you went for your meals. The rooms were beautiful in design and all had small balconies. Will definitely return one day.

Room Tip: All rooms are the same, just brilliant!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

567 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    456
    87
    17
    7
    0
See reviews for
13
481
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (183)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sidcup, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Have just returned from the Tesoro Blu after two weeks. Agree with many previous comments regarding the high standard of cleanliness, very pleasant staff, food & location of the hotel. Niggles (& they are personal niggles that may not affect most people - scraping of sunbeds drove me to distraction & hubby & I fled to the beach to avoid constant noise. Sunbeds have wheels on them but 2 out of 3 people failed to realise this! The 'entertainment' consists of a musician playing for himself & not engaging his audience. If you like watching a pleasant enough young chap with average musicianship then fine, but what a shame that he didn't put on a performance. Suspect that anyone who watches X Factor will love this kind of stuff, but it really didn't work for the friends we made either, so we left as soon as dinner was over to another bar away from the 'singing'. If the 2nd bar in the hotel was open as is advertised in the Thompson brochure - & it never has been in the 3 years the hotel has been open - we checked this out, then we would gladly have stayed & spent money in that bar. Personal niggles only as stated before - would we return? - Yes, but for a shorter stay & earlier in the season. Enjoy!

Room Tip: Rooms further up the hill have a sea view, aren't overlooked & are away from the service roa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

Stayed here for fortnight late in July. We had a great holiday, its very laid back and relaxing. The staff are really friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The owners are always present, checking everything is running well and chatting with their guests The lovely infinity pool is a great place to spend lazy days, and in the evenings the lively bar and the barmen Miro and Martin are always fun and make great cocktails. Great entertainment from singer Pete who entertained us most nights. Amy(entertainment) was also good fun and chatty.
The hotel has a very trendy feel, clean lines styish furniture and lighting.
Our room (325) was really cool, ultra modern very contemporary in style, had two large balconys
fab bathroom with monsoon shower and bath good aircon too. It was kept very clean at all times.
Skala town was about a 20min flat walk along sea road lots of restaurants and bars to pop in on way.
Great little bar Waves, 2 mins from hotel(turn left outside) really lovely couple own it and lunches there were fab, lovely salads and club sandwiches and great chillout music and sea views. Also good in evenings if you feel the need for a change of scene from hotel if you can tear yourself away from Tesoro Bar!!
Food in hotel always well cooked but we felt it was a little samey, not enough fish dishes for us as we are not big meat eaters. local wines were good and well priced. Breakfast was lovely and we liked the restaurants open airy feel. We only had one complaint about a few of the staff being a little too pushy on the evening surf/turf dinner specials, trying too hard to sell it.
We had a fab time and would recommend it for a relaxing holiday in the sun. We will return

Room Tip: all rooms are quiet as set away from bar/pool/restaurant areas. 325 has 2 balconys to catch the sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Booked through Thompson on a half board basis after being drawn to the fact that this is a couples only hotel and as I have to take my holiday in August the no children option was very appealing.
The hotel was just as it appeared in the brochure ....the reception area was cool and stylish and we were greeted on arrival with a welcome drink and the booking in process was smooth. We were taken by golf buggy to our room where our luggage was waiting for us. The rooms are spacious and minimal , the bed was enormous and extremely comfortable ....the bathroom was very modern with a brilliant shower which sprayed water at all different levels, a word of warning check where the spray is going to come from before turning on the shower as it can come as a shock when a jet of water hits you in the face! There was always plenty of complimentary shower gel etc. and a good supply of spare toothbrushes, cotton buds etc.
The pool area was comfortable and clean and we never experienced a problem getting a sunbed although I do believe on a couple of occasions mid afternoon there was a problem but the staff quickly sorted it. There is a small bar selling cans of drink and crisps and the main bar is open all day and the staff will bring drinks to your sun bed from there. Towels are provided around the pool and there was always a good supply.
The breakfasts were self service but very varied with pastries , meat, cheese, fruit and hot food such as bacon, sausage and scrambled or poached eggs.......the toaster worked very well and the bread only needed to go through once to be a perfect piece of toast.
Dinner was again self service and very varied, one criticism I would have was the food was always in a sauce even the rice and potatoes, I found the puddings excellent and there was always a variety of ice cream available. I did find eating in the hotel every evening a little boring but we did eat out a couple of times. The hotel offers special menus at an extra cost to encourage people to use the restaurant , one night it was Surf & Turf plus a pudding at a cost of 40€ but as far as I could see no one took up the offer.
We went on three Thompson trips rather than hiring a car which was perhaps a bad move ....the first trip was exploring the island ....this one was more coach than trip! We toured the island picking people up from other hotels and although the coach was "air conditioned" they would have been better opening a window! We stopped for coffee at 10.30am and then it was straight to the lunch stop at 12..... We had gone for the premier option which included lunch so needless to say we didn't eat very much ....there was also a stop at a winery featuring a factory tour and wine tasting .....it was more a walk through a factory as it was closed and a taste of three wines and a talk from our guide. This trip was very expensive at €84 each and we were very upset to find that another couple on the coach had booked independently in the town and had paid £40 for the two without lunch!
The second trip was to Argostoli , an evening trip which was quite pleasant. We did go to Ithaca which was a brilliant trip and well worth the money....Ithaca is a beautiful island and I'm pleased we went .
I did use the hotel spa ...this was a beautiful indoor jacuzzi which was very relaxing and hardly used ...there were always clean white towels and subdued lighting and music. I also booked a massage and this was wonderful ...very professional and well worth the money.
The hotel entertainment from Pete was very pleasant , once a week they bring in another singer who seems to do the round of all the hotels, there is also Amy who organises yoga and jogging sessions and various other activities..I did join the aromatherapy talk which was a pleasant 30 minutes.
On the negative side there was a lack of comfortable seating for relaxing after dinner ....there are some sofas and soft seating but these are limited and right in front of the entertainment so chatting with a drink is almost impossible even if you can get a seat. We often retired to the bar next door for after dinner drinks and a chat with friends.
A huge plus for this hotel has to be the staff.....they were extremely helpful, friendly and spoke very good English , always ready to ask how your day was even if you saw them on their way to the hotel and hadn't started their shift.
All in all this was a lovely relaxing holiday .

Room Tip: If you have any mobility issues ask for a room closest to the main hotel building
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

The Tesoro Blu Hotel is a good hotel. In some respects it is very good but in others, there is room for improvement.

We visited in 2013, on the Spring Bank Holiday week, to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary. We were looking for somewhere hot, sunny and tranquil (that’s why we were attracted to an ‘adults only’ hotel. We’ve done all the family resort stuff and our children are grown now; we’ve paid our dues!).

On arrival, the check in process was very quick and pleasant. Our room was a few hundred metres away from the main hotel. We were taken there via golf cart, along with our luggage, and left to settle in. Some reviewers have complained that the rooms with higher numbers are too far away from the hotel, but they’re not, really. The furthest rooms are maybe two minutes’ walk away. We liked ours, firstly because it had a sea view – which a lot of the rooms don’t – and secondly because it was quiet.

The room itself was very comfortable and spacious. It was also spotlessly clean and reasonably well equipped, too As is the case with most hotels, though, you’d be very foolish to raid the minibar. It’s extortionately expensive and in any case, doesn’t contain much.
The hotel itself is modern and has an open plan design. There are plenty of comfortable seating areas by the reception area, arranged round a staircase down to the bar and the spa and fitness facilities. The bar has friendly and attentive staff who make a great margherita and are happy to bring it to you. The spa facilities would perhaps be a little small if everyone decided to use them at once, but it wasn’t an issue during our stay. The staff were also well-trained and helpful. My wife had a pedicure, which she rates as amongst the best she’s had anywhere. (It took long enough – glad I had a good book). The pool was very refreshing on a hot day - although for ‘refreshing’ some might prefer the word ‘freezing’.

For the most part, the food is self-service. When you’re seated for breakfast, a waiter will ask for your room number and your preference for tea or coffee. Then off you go, plate in hand, to the food bar and help yourself. If you’re OK with this method of doing things, you’ll be fine, but if you prefer to order from a menu and have your food brought to you, then this isn’t the hotel for you.
The food itself is reasonably varied and caters to different tastes. Whether you prefer juice and cereal, croissants and coffee or a cooked breakfast, you’ll find something you like. There are the occasional blunders – if you put the lattice sausage rolls on the bar right next to the lattice apple strudels, some of your customers are going to end up with a surprise.
Dinner is a similar affair – again, a waiter takes your drinks order and off you go. Again, the food is plentiful quite varied and usually pretty good.

Well, then – so far, so good. What’s the down side?

Firstly, don’t use the à la carte restaurant. If you’re celebrating, as we were, then for a small fee the hotel offers a service on which you have your own personal waiter who serves your meal in an individual marquee, by the pool. This sounded very romantic- just the job for a 25th anniversary dinner – so we booked. But in the event of anything more than the lightest of breezes, the hotel will cancel your booking and offer you a place in the restaurant instead. This was a disappointment (especially after the cancellation of an excursion we’d been looking forward to that day), but we went with it. Upon our arrival in the empty restaurant, we chose a table by the window and were then greeted by a waitress who scuttled over and told us that we couldn’t sit there.

That was enough to make us head for the door in search of something a bit more convivial in town. We almost made it before a more senior waitress hurried along, apologising profusely – they hadn’t realised we’d booked and of course, we could sit anywhere we liked. The menu looked appealing. The waitress said of their chef, that he really knows how to cook a good steak. So that was me sorted – medium rare, please. But the chef really doesn’t know how to cook a steak – not at all. When it arrived it was tough and well done almost the point of being completely dehydrated. I sent it back in favour of some sort of pork thing which was OK, but not significantly better than the normal half board fare. My wife’s food was also acceptable, if unexciting.

Do be warned; if you’re puzzling over which wine to order, the waitress may well suggest her personal recommendation, offering to open a bottle for you and see if you like it – but without pointing it out on the menu or mentioning how much it costs: we declined her kind offer. I’m pretty sure that we’d have found an enormously expensive addition on our bill if we’d accepted. I note also that other reviewers have had this experience.

So, all in all, a rather underwhelming experience and not at all what we’d hoped for on a very special day.

After that, we did notice that some of the staff seemed rather more like stewards, telling guests where they could and couldn’t sit, when they could or couldn’t put parasols up and so on. Perhaps I’m being unfair- their English is much better than my Greek and it is so difficult to ensure that you’re coming across as being polite and helpful in another language.

Skala itself isn’t much to write home about. It probably has more of a buzz about it during the high season, but in May it felt like somewhere emerging from hibernation. There’s not much in the way of local colour. There is a ruined Roman villa which is interesting, but don’t plan your day around it. It must have been the size of an averagely large detached house and it’ll take you five minutes, at the most. There were some days when the weather turned cloudy and cold – at least, too cold for sunbathing. On those days, the streets of Skala filled up with tourists, aimlessly wandering in search of something to do.

My advice would be to check the weather forecast and rent a car on any days which don’t look like sunbathing weather. The roads are pretty good, quiet and can take you through some breathtaking scenery. Kefalonia is beautiful. Myrtos Beach is famous for a scene from ‘Captain Corelli’s Mandolin’. It is very pretty and the colour of the sea is beautiful. It’s not sand, though, so take your swim shoes if you want to avoid a very painful experience. There are some strong currents there, too, so be careful. The place we loved the most on the island was Fiskardo – it’s a couple of hours drive from Skala, but very pretty and, having survived the big earthquake, feels a bit more authentically Greek.

Back to the Tesoro Blu.

As I mentioned earlier, a good hotel: clean, comfortable and well equipped. But there was one thing that created a really, really bad impression of the place on arrival.

The event in question was a disco, arranged by another guest, to celebrate his 50th birthday. (On Sunday 26th May, just in case anyone’s reading this thinking ‘could he mean me’?). It was just getting started as we came for dinner on our first night. We chose a table by the pool, but had to move within minutes, because party boy was running his own show and I was in danger of having my retinas cauterised by his ham-fisted laser show.

He then proceeded to ramp up the volume to the point where it was almost impossible to conduct a conversation anywhere in the hotel and it was necessary to shout when trying to order drinks. It was a little quieter upstairs, overlooking the pool, but even there, it was thumpingly loud. (And he had bloody awful taste in music, too). There really was nowhere to go, to get away from it.
Our narcissistic birthday boy had also arranged for an endlessly looping slideshow of his holiday snaps to play on the widescreen, too, just in case we’d forgotten whose day it was. I turned it off after half an hour or so. There wasn’t anyone there to object.

This incredibly self-centred guest totally ruined the first day of our holiday as this horribly loud party was absolutely everything that we’d wanted to avoid. Until the following evening, when it became apparent that every night wasn’t like that, we were seriously considering asking the Thomson rep for a room in another hotel. It left a really bad taste.

Although the hotel staff seemed sympathetic, they didn’t actually do anything, like ask him to turn the volume down. We were left with the impression that all guests are equal but some are more equal than others. I can only assume that money has something to do with it. But this man and his entourage should not have been given free rein by the hotel’s management to do as they pleased and spoil any part of other the guests’ holidays.

And although Tesoro Blu is a nice enough hotel, it’s for this reason that I wouldn’t go back. The chances are, if you book, you’ll have a lovely time and will be very satisfied with your choice. But there’s always the chance that someone will roll into the place and take it over, to the detriment of your own enjoyment. So be warned. Oh, and one more thing - there seem to be the beginnings of a large scale building project, next to the hotel. Nothing was happening while we were there, but roads had been cut for heavy plant and the site was obviously being prepared. When it happens, it'll be close to the terrace where the sunbeds and pool are, so check with your travel agent.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

We booked through Thompsons on a half board basis for 2 weeks.

We planned on 2 weeks of pure chilling out in a hot climate and had not visited kefelonia before. We were attracted by the 'couple only' promise and the pictures of the hotel in the brochure and online made it look really modern and luxurious. I was a little worried doing a 'package holiday' as we normally sort things ourselves and about the 'buffet' style dinner each night as usually we explore local restaurants.

We had arranged the private taxi from the airport to save messing about with the coach transfer and would recommend doing so. It took around 40-45mins rather than the 2 hours for the coach by the time it has done the loop of hotels.

The hotel is even nicer than it appears in the pictures. The high level of design and quality is immediately obvious and I was very impressed.

Our initial room was at the back of the resort (3-4mins walk from reception). The standard rooms are very very good. Excellent size with balconies. They have been finished to a high level. The hotel is in a valley so many rooms look onto the valley sides or inwards. Ours was raised up and offered a view down the valley towards the sea (nice). The room was easily at the top end of the scale (Superior/Executive) you would get in UK or Europe.

The pool area is beautiful with plenty of loungers. Everyone is pretty quiet, save the odd few who can't work out how to lift the lounger rather than scrape it across the paving.

The main restaurant is around the bar area. It is a good layout and relaxed. An a la carte option is available. This is full price extra, not a small supplement. You can eat it in the normal restaurant or there is posh section. We did it one night and the food was good.

The bar offers a good range of drinks. Cocktails are nice. Wine choice is ok, and reasonable.

The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice.

You can have lunch at your lounger or in the restaruant area. The lunch menu is pretty simple but does the job.

I was impressed throughout with the buffet dinner. There wasn't too much repetition over two weeks and there is always so much choice each night. From being worried about it, I actually enjoyed it.

We upgraded to both the 'White suite' and the 'Executive suite' for the last five days (swapped due to other bookings). These are really classy 'suites', but in reality they might as well call them vilas! They are like have having your own little house in the hotel grounds. Bedroom is massive with a huge bathroom area including 2 person jacuzzi bath. Big lounge area leading onto your garden with a nice little swimming pool.

The space they offer is amazing and offered great privacy and chance to chill even more in your garden space.

These suites would cost you thousands per night in UK or France, but we were given a very good deal for the 5 nights (£230 a night). The suites are not fully online to book yet, and are just being offered as upgrades at the moment. I don't know what they will cost as a stand alone booking. My favourite was the White suite and personally would not feel it necessary to go for the 2 bigger suites.

The service at the hotel was excellent from all the staff.

The gym is ok. I did not try the Spa other than the free to use indoor pool bit.

At night there was music, which was alright.

The hotel is about a 15-20 min walk from Skala. Skala is a pretty simple sort of village and to be honest staying at the hotel does not make you feel you are too far from the village. There is a shop 3-4 min walk from the hotel which is handy. The beach and sea was nice from the hotel all the way into Skala. I think skala is probably one of the best places to base your holiday having seen some of the other resort area.

I thought Kefalonia was a beautiful island with some stunning areas.

I would visit this hotel again and would highly recommend it.

Room Tip: - If you fancy a change one night, turn left out of the hotel and it takes you to two restaurants. W...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

The Tesoro Blu is a very modern chic hotel. The attendance and friendliness of the staff is evident as soon as you arrive. Refreshing drinks were made available during the booking in time and then taken to the room by golf cart, which is quite incredible. During our stay we were lucky enough to have the Executive suite. For a special holiday and pampering it is certainly worth the extra cost. The suite was fantastic with our own pool and privacy. During our stay all the staff were fabulous and made us very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble and they were especially keen to ensure that everything was ok. The food in the restaurant was very good, with a variety each night catering for most tastes including vegetarian options. The restaurant is predominantly outside overlooking the pool area across to the sea or overlooking the hillside at the rear. The town is a nice 10 - 15 minute walk away which was ideal after the evening meal and although not very big there was enough to see and do. There are some very good restaurants there especially the Italian where the food was delicious.
Would we go back again? Definitely.

Room Tip: The suites are exceptional and if you can I would certainly recommend staying in one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa

Address: Skala Kefalonia, Skala, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Skala
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Skala
#2 Romantic Hotel in Skala
#6 Family Hotel in Skala
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 93
Also Known As:
Tesoroblu Hotel And Spa
Tesoroblu Hotel Skala

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.