We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, but with a few reservations.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa

Save Saved
You added TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Skala Kefalonia, Skala, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 25 hotels in Skala
UK
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good, but with a few reservations.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

The Tesoro Blu Hotel is a good hotel. In some respects it is very good but in others, there is room for improvement.

We visited in 2013, on the Spring Bank Holiday week, to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary. We were looking for somewhere hot, sunny and tranquil (that’s why we were attracted to an ‘adults only’ hotel. We’ve done all the family resort stuff and our children are grown now; we’ve paid our dues!).

On arrival, the check in process was very quick and pleasant. Our room was a few hundred metres away from the main hotel. We were taken there via golf cart, along with our luggage, and left to settle in. Some reviewers have complained that the rooms with higher numbers are too far away from the hotel, but they’re not, really. The furthest rooms are maybe two minutes’ walk away. We liked ours, firstly because it had a sea view – which a lot of the rooms don’t – and secondly because it was quiet.

The room itself was very comfortable and spacious. It was also spotlessly clean and reasonably well equipped, too As is the case with most hotels, though, you’d be very foolish to raid the minibar. It’s extortionately expensive and in any case, doesn’t contain much.
The hotel itself is modern and has an open plan design. There are plenty of comfortable seating areas by the reception area, arranged round a staircase down to the bar and the spa and fitness facilities. The bar has friendly and attentive staff who make a great margherita and are happy to bring it to you. The spa facilities would perhaps be a little small if everyone decided to use them at once, but it wasn’t an issue during our stay. The staff were also well-trained and helpful. My wife had a pedicure, which she rates as amongst the best she’s had anywhere. (It took long enough – glad I had a good book). The pool was very refreshing on a hot day - although for ‘refreshing’ some might prefer the word ‘freezing’.

For the most part, the food is self-service. When you’re seated for breakfast, a waiter will ask for your room number and your preference for tea or coffee. Then off you go, plate in hand, to the food bar and help yourself. If you’re OK with this method of doing things, you’ll be fine, but if you prefer to order from a menu and have your food brought to you, then this isn’t the hotel for you.
The food itself is reasonably varied and caters to different tastes. Whether you prefer juice and cereal, croissants and coffee or a cooked breakfast, you’ll find something you like. There are the occasional blunders – if you put the lattice sausage rolls on the bar right next to the lattice apple strudels, some of your customers are going to end up with a surprise.
Dinner is a similar affair – again, a waiter takes your drinks order and off you go. Again, the food is plentiful quite varied and usually pretty good.

Well, then – so far, so good. What’s the down side?

Firstly, don’t use the à la carte restaurant. If you’re celebrating, as we were, then for a small fee the hotel offers a service on which you have your own personal waiter who serves your meal in an individual marquee, by the pool. This sounded very romantic- just the job for a 25th anniversary dinner – so we booked. But in the event of anything more than the lightest of breezes, the hotel will cancel your booking and offer you a place in the restaurant instead. This was a disappointment (especially after the cancellation of an excursion we’d been looking forward to that day), but we went with it. Upon our arrival in the empty restaurant, we chose a table by the window and were then greeted by a waitress who scuttled over and told us that we couldn’t sit there.

That was enough to make us head for the door in search of something a bit more convivial in town. We almost made it before a more senior waitress hurried along, apologising profusely – they hadn’t realised we’d booked and of course, we could sit anywhere we liked. The menu looked appealing. The waitress said of their chef, that he really knows how to cook a good steak. So that was me sorted – medium rare, please. But the chef really doesn’t know how to cook a steak – not at all. When it arrived it was tough and well done almost the point of being completely dehydrated. I sent it back in favour of some sort of pork thing which was OK, but not significantly better than the normal half board fare. My wife’s food was also acceptable, if unexciting.

Do be warned; if you’re puzzling over which wine to order, the waitress may well suggest her personal recommendation, offering to open a bottle for you and see if you like it – but without pointing it out on the menu or mentioning how much it costs: we declined her kind offer. I’m pretty sure that we’d have found an enormously expensive addition on our bill if we’d accepted. I note also that other reviewers have had this experience.

So, all in all, a rather underwhelming experience and not at all what we’d hoped for on a very special day.

After that, we did notice that some of the staff seemed rather more like stewards, telling guests where they could and couldn’t sit, when they could or couldn’t put parasols up and so on. Perhaps I’m being unfair- their English is much better than my Greek and it is so difficult to ensure that you’re coming across as being polite and helpful in another language.

Skala itself isn’t much to write home about. It probably has more of a buzz about it during the high season, but in May it felt like somewhere emerging from hibernation. There’s not much in the way of local colour. There is a ruined Roman villa which is interesting, but don’t plan your day around it. It must have been the size of an averagely large detached house and it’ll take you five minutes, at the most. There were some days when the weather turned cloudy and cold – at least, too cold for sunbathing. On those days, the streets of Skala filled up with tourists, aimlessly wandering in search of something to do.

My advice would be to check the weather forecast and rent a car on any days which don’t look like sunbathing weather. The roads are pretty good, quiet and can take you through some breathtaking scenery. Kefalonia is beautiful. Myrtos Beach is famous for a scene from ‘Captain Corelli’s Mandolin’. It is very pretty and the colour of the sea is beautiful. It’s not sand, though, so take your swim shoes if you want to avoid a very painful experience. There are some strong currents there, too, so be careful. The place we loved the most on the island was Fiskardo – it’s a couple of hours drive from Skala, but very pretty and, having survived the big earthquake, feels a bit more authentically Greek.

Back to the Tesoro Blu.

As I mentioned earlier, a good hotel: clean, comfortable and well equipped. But there was one thing that created a really, really bad impression of the place on arrival.

The event in question was a disco, arranged by another guest, to celebrate his 50th birthday. (On Sunday 26th May, just in case anyone’s reading this thinking ‘could he mean me’?). It was just getting started as we came for dinner on our first night. We chose a table by the pool, but had to move within minutes, because party boy was running his own show and I was in danger of having my retinas cauterised by his ham-fisted laser show.

He then proceeded to ramp up the volume to the point where it was almost impossible to conduct a conversation anywhere in the hotel and it was necessary to shout when trying to order drinks. It was a little quieter upstairs, overlooking the pool, but even there, it was thumpingly loud. (And he had bloody awful taste in music, too). There really was nowhere to go, to get away from it.
Our narcissistic birthday boy had also arranged for an endlessly looping slideshow of his holiday snaps to play on the widescreen, too, just in case we’d forgotten whose day it was. I turned it off after half an hour or so. There wasn’t anyone there to object.

This incredibly self-centred guest totally ruined the first day of our holiday as this horribly loud party was absolutely everything that we’d wanted to avoid. Until the following evening, when it became apparent that every night wasn’t like that, we were seriously considering asking the Thomson rep for a room in another hotel. It left a really bad taste.

Although the hotel staff seemed sympathetic, they didn’t actually do anything, like ask him to turn the volume down. We were left with the impression that all guests are equal but some are more equal than others. I can only assume that money has something to do with it. But this man and his entourage should not have been given free rein by the hotel’s management to do as they pleased and spoil any part of other the guests’ holidays.

And although Tesoro Blu is a nice enough hotel, it’s for this reason that I wouldn’t go back. The chances are, if you book, you’ll have a lovely time and will be very satisfied with your choice. But there’s always the chance that someone will roll into the place and take it over, to the detriment of your own enjoyment. So be warned. Oh, and one more thing - there seem to be the beginnings of a large scale building project, next to the hotel. Nothing was happening while we were there, but roads had been cut for heavy plant and the site was obviously being prepared. When it happens, it'll be close to the terrace where the sunbeds and pool are, so check with your travel agent.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

458 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    371
    65
    15
    7
    0
See reviews for
10
388
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jersey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

We booked through Thompsons on a half board basis for 2 weeks.

We planned on 2 weeks of pure chilling out in a hot climate and had not visited kefelonia before. We were attracted by the 'couple only' promise and the pictures of the hotel in the brochure and online made it look really modern and luxurious. I was a little worried doing a 'package holiday' as we normally sort things ourselves and about the 'buffet' style dinner each night as usually we explore local restaurants.

We had arranged the private taxi from the airport to save messing about with the coach transfer and would recommend doing so. It took around 40-45mins rather than the 2 hours for the coach by the time it has done the loop of hotels.

The hotel is even nicer than it appears in the pictures. The high level of design and quality is immediately obvious and I was very impressed.

Our initial room was at the back of the resort (3-4mins walk from reception). The standard rooms are very very good. Excellent size with balconies. They have been finished to a high level. The hotel is in a valley so many rooms look onto the valley sides or inwards. Ours was raised up and offered a view down the valley towards the sea (nice). The room was easily at the top end of the scale (Superior/Executive) you would get in UK or Europe.

The pool area is beautiful with plenty of loungers. Everyone is pretty quiet, save the odd few who can't work out how to lift the lounger rather than scrape it across the paving.

The main restaurant is around the bar area. It is a good layout and relaxed. An a la carte option is available. This is full price extra, not a small supplement. You can eat it in the normal restaurant or there is posh section. We did it one night and the food was good.

The bar offers a good range of drinks. Cocktails are nice. Wine choice is ok, and reasonable.

The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice.

You can have lunch at your lounger or in the restaruant area. The lunch menu is pretty simple but does the job.

I was impressed throughout with the buffet dinner. There wasn't too much repetition over two weeks and there is always so much choice each night. From being worried about it, I actually enjoyed it.

We upgraded to both the 'White suite' and the 'Executive suite' for the last five days (swapped due to other bookings). These are really classy 'suites', but in reality they might as well call them vilas! They are like have having your own little house in the hotel grounds. Bedroom is massive with a huge bathroom area including 2 person jacuzzi bath. Big lounge area leading onto your garden with a nice little swimming pool.

The space they offer is amazing and offered great privacy and chance to chill even more in your garden space.

These suites would cost you thousands per night in UK or France, but we were given a very good deal for the 5 nights (£230 a night). The suites are not fully online to book yet, and are just being offered as upgrades at the moment. I don't know what they will cost as a stand alone booking. My favourite was the White suite and personally would not feel it necessary to go for the 2 bigger suites.

The service at the hotel was excellent from all the staff.

The gym is ok. I did not try the Spa other than the free to use indoor pool bit.

At night there was music, which was alright.

The hotel is about a 15-20 min walk from Skala. Skala is a pretty simple sort of village and to be honest staying at the hotel does not make you feel you are too far from the village. There is a shop 3-4 min walk from the hotel which is handy. The beach and sea was nice from the hotel all the way into Skala. I think skala is probably one of the best places to base your holiday having seen some of the other resort area.

I thought Kefalonia was a beautiful island with some stunning areas.

I would visit this hotel again and would highly recommend it.

Room Tip: - If you fancy a change one night, turn left out of the hotel and it takes you to two restaurants. W...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

The Tesoro Blu is a very modern chic hotel. The attendance and friendliness of the staff is evident as soon as you arrive. Refreshing drinks were made available during the booking in time and then taken to the room by golf cart, which is quite incredible. During our stay we were lucky enough to have the Executive suite. For a special holiday and pampering it is certainly worth the extra cost. The suite was fantastic with our own pool and privacy. During our stay all the staff were fabulous and made us very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble and they were especially keen to ensure that everything was ok. The food in the restaurant was very good, with a variety each night catering for most tastes including vegetarian options. The restaurant is predominantly outside overlooking the pool area across to the sea or overlooking the hillside at the rear. The town is a nice 10 - 15 minute walk away which was ideal after the evening meal and although not very big there was enough to see and do. There are some very good restaurants there especially the Italian where the food was delicious.
Would we go back again? Definitely.

Room Tip: The suites are exceptional and if you can I would certainly recommend staying in one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

I think everyone is used to going on holiday and it not living up to the pictures ... Tesoro Blu pictures almost don't do it justice!!! It's a beautiful modern hotel where you can have peace and quiet or a lively time at the bar, your experience is up to you!!

The food was honestly the best me and my partner had ever had at a half board hotel, the breakfast was the same every morning but there was so much to choose from and it was all so yummy! Juice, tea and coffee were free too. And there was always plenty of food left even if you got up at 10.
Lunch you boy yourself, the bar has some yummy dishes! Or there is a little shop just a few minutes was alway.
Dinner... Oh my goodness! Although it was a similar thing every night, (chicken,pasta,salad,veg,soup etc) the way the chef cooked it every night you wouldn't know, it was delish! Same foods but very different tastes every night, he needs a medal! Puddings weren't great but they never are in foreign countries.

Rooms were very stylish, clean and modern, great air conditioning. Depending on what room you are in there can be a bit of a walk because the rooms are set back a bit from the main part of the hotel, but the staff are very good and I'm sure if u had mobility problems they will taxi you in the hotel golf buggies!

We would definitely recommend hiring a car to see the island, you can do it all in one or two days. The town of skala near by is small and there are a few shops and bars but that's about it, takes about 25 mins to walk but it's a nice beach front walk.

The staff really deserve a medal, so so friendly and can't do enough for you, the bar boys really are top notch with their cocktail making!
Drinks can be quite expensive but it depends what you have, the cocktails average at about 7 - 8 euro but normal drinks are less.

The only downside, and this is nit picking, if you can kind of forget that your in Greece, it's all very English in this hotel and the average age of couples is 30 - 40 + and we are only in our early 20s. But this did mean that it was such a peaceful holiday which is what we were after,
We really do recommend this hotel it was the most modern and relaxing holiday we have had so far!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockville centre
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

I cant fathom why people could be negative towards this hotel. I recently returned from a two week stay at Tesoro Blu. My girlfriend and I cant wait to book our next trip back! We plan on going to Sicily next year and cant pass up the opportunity to stay another week at the beautiful Tesoro Blu because of the islands close vicinity to Italy.

Where do I begin.... Upon our arrival we were instantly accommodated by the reception team, I especially want to give a shout out to Eleni!! My girlfriend and I took in the sights of the hotel grounds while we waited to get to our room. The hotel has an awesome modern look, the chairs were exquisite and the view of the main pool from the lobby was amazing. We arrived with a group from the Airport but we found ourselves in our room almost immediately. We stayed in the White Suite, and let me tell you, IT WAS AMAZING. We were informed by management that we were one of only a handful of guests that have had the pleasure to stay in the lavish suite, merely because everything was BRAND NEW! The whole hotel is only 3 years old so everything was completely up to date. Our suite came equipped with our own private infinity pool and a beautiful two person hot tub and a two person shower!

Our first night was breath taking. The hotel is even more beautiful at night! The lighting makes the hotel have a certain glow to it (its not to dark but not to bright if you know what I mean). For our first meal at Tesoro Blu we had the Al a Cart Dinner. My girlfriend and I sat overlooking the beautiful glowing pool and over that you had a view of the dark ocean, quite the amazing contrast if you ask me. Our waitress's name was Viki. She was very knowledgeable of the menu and made the perfect recommendations. I had this amazing chicken dish and my girlfriend had the salmon. they both had a side of this delicious thinly sliced creamy potato's (I need that recipe!) we also had a bottle of Gentilini wine. I don't recall that first bottle of wine but a couple nights later we booked a private seating by the pool and had a bottle of Eclipse, this wine was amazing like nothing I've had here in the states! If your a wine drinker (which my girlfriend and I are ) I recommend this wine!! (its a little strong so Id say have it with a nice Al A Cart dinner!).

The staff was amazing! there was a very homey feel and everyone was happy to be there including the staff. You could find the Pagoulatos Family (owners) all over the hotel. I liked this very much they were willing to help or accommodate you in any way. Angela was normally around the reception or dinning areas where Makis was normally by the bar. They were very friendly to all of there guests (ive been to many places but this is the first that Ive actually became friends with the owners, especially with a hotel of this size !)

DOWN TO THE FACTS:
Here are some quick notes
1) The spa was amazing (shout out to Despina)
2) The gym was perfect for a nice work out ( I know your on vacation but my girlfriend and I worked out 3 times )
3) the pool was a mazing
4) the White Bar was amazing (shout out to Martin)
5) they also have an amazing buffet for lunch and dinner
6) the beach is a short walk away (But we didn't even want to leave the pool!!)
7) Its secluded and very romantic (deff book the private dinner if your going with your significant other )


if your looking to book a dream of a vacation Tesoro Blu is your place. It is a hidden gem in the beautiful Island of Kefalonia! I cant wait to return!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solihull
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

We visited this hotel last year and it was so amazing that we decided to return- no other hotels we looked at could compare! We had another amazing week here, it was very hot, but we love the heat, was too much for some people though.
The transfer from the airport is long on a coach, so I would recommend booking the private taxi 100 euros return, this is well worth it and takes less than half the time on the coach.
Our room was spotless, all the staff are amazing! I think the chef does a fantastic job with the food, lots of options every night- we ate so much ! The cocktails are amazing too, lovely atmosphere! Breakfast is excellent -fresh fruit, yoghurts, home made muffins as well as ham,cheeses and english breakfast! Even the tea tastes good!

Some guests did mention to us that the hotel is allowing non residents to use the pool in the day which caused some problems as paying guests could not get a sunbed, this seems totally unfair. Though did not affect us as we spent a lot of time on the nearby beach!

If you want a tranquil, hot, relaxing holiday with good food this hotel is perfect!! The fact that no children are allowed here is amazing, this is the main reason we booked this hotel!
Will visit again!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

I traveled to Kefalonia for the first time in mid-July and stayed at Tesoro Blu —It was nothing short of amazing! The staff were all so friendly and accommodating. Everyone from the front desk receptionists to the wait staff, bartenders, and management really went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay and were well taken care of!

The hotel itself is gorgeous—the rooms are super chic, very clean and spacious, the pool is luxurious and the beds are the most comfy I've ever slept in in a hotel! The Suite we stayed in was incredible—with a jacuzzi in one of the 2 bedrooms, a private pool, and a double-rain shower, it really exceeded any expectations. It's just a short (10-15 min) walk from town, which keeps it a peaceful, tranquil spot, while still being totally accessible to Skala's restaurants & nightlife. The food and bar drinks were fresh and delicious—and loved Pete, the nightly live entertainment at the white bar by the pool, who had a great voice and kept everyone smiling and dancing!

Skala was a great town, and the staff at Tesoro made it easy for us to explore other parts of the island as well—helping with car rental info and recommendations for other beaches, towns, and other sights to check out like Myrtos, Assos and Fiscardo. They really paid attention to details and made us feel it was important that we fully enjoyed our stay there—and we more than did! I couldn't recommend this place enough—I'd give it 6 stars if I could! Will definitely return on my next trip to Greece!

Room Tip: The Platinum Suite is amazing, and a great choice if traveling with a small group or 2 couples!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa

Address: Skala Kefalonia, Skala, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Skala
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Skala
#3 Romantic Hotel in Skala
#5 Family Hotel in Skala
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Despegar.com so you can book your TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tesoroblu Hotel Skala
Tesoroblu Hotel And Spa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TesoroBlu Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.