We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic family vacation!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Paraiso Maya

Save Saved
You added Iberostar Paraiso Maya to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Pto Juarez km 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic family vacation!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

My husband and I had a fantastic vacation with our 13 year old son, and 9 and 7 year old daughters!! Definitely recommend.

First impression: lobby is beautiful and has a lovely lemon verbena scent the immediately transports you from airport hassle-mode to full vacation-mode. Check in was easy and personal and they brought our bags up to our room for us.

Rooms: the rooms (we had family suite with adjoining rooms) were exceptionally large and clean with nice bathrooms and patios. The hotel changed out all the mattresses mid-week so any complaints about uncomfortable beds-which we agreed with at first-- should be disregarded. The hotel stocks the mini fridges with water, beer, and soft drinks daily; a nice touch. The room safe is large and holds multiple tablets, etc.

Property: the property is lush and lovely! I've never seen a more beautifully landscaped and unbelievably large (understatement) pool in my life! So many different pool areas to choose from including lazy river (very lazy but enjoyable), wave pool that waves every hour during the day, zero entry areas, a spot with spa jets, swim up bar, fountains, etc. plenty of chairs -although need to get out there early to claim a spot under a grass umbrella if you want to laze around in a chair all day. We did not want to do that so we found a less desirable spot each day to plant our floats and flip flops. We heeded other travelers' comments and brought cheap inflatable floats with us. Not entirely necessary -- there are property floats you can use at lazy river -- but still nice to have our own. The walk from pool area to beach takes you through mangroves which are really pretty and you can spot birds, iguanas, coatis and other wildlife. The beach is also amazing!! The water is beautiful. Again the chair situation is not ideal, but it didn't bother us. (Note-the chair situation is definitely not unique to this resort; it's true at other places we've vacationed and even at our local YMCA!) The rest of the property is also well manicured with lots of trees, water features, rock formations etc. tons of bathrooms scattered throughout, lots of garbage and recycling areas, and even places to place your drink glasses as you stroll along and finish your latest drink.

Activities: there are activities for all types. Pool games, beach games, dance lessons, tennis, sailing, ping pong, billiards, to name a few. Some activities, such as sailing and tennis, you have to reserve a time but we didn't have trouble doing so. Some extras ($$) include hair braiding, henna tattoos, and pottery painting on the beach (all in sheltered areas). One note re pottery--we were so proud of the bowl we painted as a family. They say they will touch up the lines and glaze it so you can actually use it for food. When we got the final product it was beautiful but boy did they touch it up!! Too much for our liking as it really didn't look like the bowl we painted other than the colors we chose. Oh well.

Entertainment: corny in some respects but fun all the same. Some real talent among the staff and entertainers and the costumes are really great. After dinner you head to the main theater in center of resort and continue drinking (and eating popcorn) and watching the pre-show activities (consisting of silly singing and dancing contests (my husband and I actually won one of the silly contests!)) before the main show starts at 9:30 each night. Very fun! The show is over by around 10:30. I think there was karaoke afterwards, but that's when we turned in with our girls. Our teenage son took advantage of the teen club most of the nights and the resort felt safe enough for us to let him enjoy some freedom and come home on his own after us. There's also both a teen and an adult disco, but we never made it there. I'm sure it was fun.

Food: very very good. We are foodies and while I wouldn't say the food is the best I've ever eaten... it was perfect as part of the whole vacation experience. Plenty of variety, including for kids. Lots of Mexican choices, but other types of food too. The buffets are really well stocked with a variety of fresh fish, fruits, veggies, cheese, meats, breads and other starches, and desserts. The two breakfast buffets included an omelette station, many fresh juices (watermelon and cantaloupe were my favorites) smoked salmon, fruits, pancakes, waffles, and tons of other choices. Lunch and dinner buffets -- including a great buffet on the beach -- were also very good. Never too crowded and the service for drinks and plate removal was great. The specialty restaurants are included as far as price but you do need to make reservations. We ate at steakhouse twice, the Japanese, Mediterranean, and Mexican restaurants once each. All were fantastic! Loved that the first course and dessert was at the buffet with main course ordered from menu and served. (The Japanese was different with all three courses ordered and served. We did hibachi style and it was delicious!!). We had no problems making reservations when we arrived through the concierge at our building. But we were very flexible and not too picky with times. If you like to eat at a set time each day, you may want to try and reserve before you get there. There's also ice cream all day until 6pm with typical flavors and also interesting favors including coconut and mango. Yum!!!

Drinks: included. Need I say more? Okay I will. My only complaint is the only beer was Dos Equis. Not my favorite (actually dislike it). So I was "forced" to drink mojitos, margaritas, bloody Marys, cosmos, wine, etc all week. So sad. LOL!

Excursions: we did an all-day excursion that involved zip lining, snorkeling both in a cave and in the ocean (sea turtles, coral reef, etc), and repelling through a company called Adventuras Mayas. Would recommend it highly. Our particular package was called Snorkel Extreme. We left at 7:45, lunch was delicious and was included, and we were back to the resort by 4:30.

Overall, five stars. would come here again but also look forward to trying another Iberostar!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear guest,

On behalf of all our staff members, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely resort, IBEROSTAR Paraiso Maya.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities, and that you felt satisfied with the warm and friendly services provided by our staff.
We work hard every day to offer our guests always the best, and thanks to comments like yours we know what we are doing right and what could be improved.

Regarding the choice of beer, we regret not having the beer of your liking. Nevertheless, let us mention that we provide a wide range of different kind of beers such as Superior, Heineken, Sol, Sol Zero, XX and Ambar, among others.

Once again, thank you very much for trusting us. We are confident that you will be soon with us again! We look forward to your return.

Best regards,
Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,548 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,391
    722
    253
    106
    76
See reviews for
1,411
540
24
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (417)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

I posted this on the Beach site by mistake! We were at the Maya first week in July. This was our first visit to an Iberostar resort after going many years to the Barcelo Palace. We all had a blast – we were in Bldg 61 which was perfect – right outside the breakfast restaurant and pools. It was a long walk to the main lobby where the restaurants are but it is so picturesque walking through the different courtyards that you don’t mind. That being said – if you have trouble walking this is not the resort for you.
Check in was crowded – we came on a Saturday about 1:30. They gave us a map and told us to either go to the buffet by the pool or the buffet in the Lindo (the Maya buffet is not open for lunch) – we opted for the Lindo and wandered (and got lost) a few times! Room was ready when we got back – room 6171 facing the pool on the third floor. Beautiful room – more than big enough for the three of us (DH, DD-15.) Much more spacious than Barcelo. Bathrooms were wonderful – shower pressure was the best I have seen in the Caribbean. Our bed was so comfortable – they had a topper on it and it was wonderful – the pillows were great as well. A/C worked the best – in fact the best of any of our trips. My daughter had a pull out queen size sofa bed which she said was comfortable. It was in a room a step down from the main room. Even with the bed pulled out we still had plenty of space. One thing I noticed was the lack of moisture in the room – no musty smell at all. We do bring Damp Rid and that also helps but we really didn't need it here.
Pools were great – we enjoyed the “quieter” pool on the other side of the bridge away from the swim up bar near the wave pool. The wave pool was fun as was the lazy river (which is very, very lazy!) Pools were clean. Servers came around often to take drink orders and every day they brought out fruit cups for the guests! Towel games are in full force – by 7:30 it was hard to find 3 loungers in the shade together. That being said there was plenty of palapas for shade – Barcelo has almost no shade by the pool. Bring floats to fill up by the pool.
Beach was fun – we enjoyed the waves which are not too bad – fun to jump around in. We wore water shoes – our preference – but you really don’t need them. Lots of palapas but these are taken very, very, very early. I swear some people sleep on the beach to get a palapa. We spent most of our lounging tie at the pool – so we were always able to find some loungers to throw our stuff on at the beach. Beach bar was convenient – we didn’t eat at the beach food area but a lot of people did. The walkway from the pool to the beach was so relaxing and very short. Fun to see the animals and birds.
The only area that I was not completely thrilled with was the food – although my husband and daughter loved it! I always found something to eat but there was not as much made to order as there was at the Barcel and the specialty restaurants left a lot to be desire – we ended up canceling our reservations after eating at the Seafood (nothing special – appetizers and dessert from the buffet) Steakhouse (my daughter couldn't cut her tenderloin (also the main buffet for appetizer and dessert) French (nothing special) and Japanese (fun to watch – chicken was wonderful but shrimp were awful. At the Barcelo I always tipped but at this place it was hard to tip because you didn't know who your server was! There seemed to be too few servers in the buffet for the amount of people – even in the specialty restaurants there was no service that made you feel special.
My daughter is severely allergic to peanuts and the concierge printed out a letter for us to show to the restaurants – it worked perfectly and we had no issues.
All in all, we would not hesitate to go back – we enjoyed the beautiful setting and thought there was enough to keep us from being bored with the whole eat, sleep, pool and beach thing! You will not regret going here!

Room Tip: “Bldg 61 third floor facing the pool was perfect -- gives you something interesting to look at and i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for the opportunity you gave us by hosting you once again during your recent summer vacations.

We are extremely proud to understand from your comments that you and your family had a memorable experience at our hotel and we truly appreciate your special mention about our grounds, our rooms, food, and our friendly staff. It is through our staff efforts that we are able to achieve our goal which is the full satisfaction of our guests.

We would also like to express our sincerest apologies if you were displeased in any way with any aspect of our resort. Your comments were referred to our Management to be analyzed in order to avoid bad impressions in the future.

Thank you for your preference. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you and your family back for another great vacation at IBEROSTAR!

Warm regards,
Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Lousy service, poor food, watered down drinks, loud drunk ordinary tourists,
Service equal to the type of guests they attend to.

If you are used to better things in life DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL EVER!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are truly sorry to read that you did not have a positive experience in our resort. This is certainly not the impressions we wish to give our guests.

As for our culinary offerings and our beverages quality, the Departments concerned work very hard to offer a wide variety of dishes and drinks to please all the different palates of our national and international guests. We regret that you were disappointed with this. They will be informed about your comments so that they are taken in consideration.

We sincerely hope that if ever returning to Mexico, you will not hesitate to visit any of our resorts as we would consider it an honor to be able to serve you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR México
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We visited the Maya July 2013 and enjoyed it enough to stay again July 8 - 18, 2014.

I reviewed it last year and others have added a lot of good information but here are a few things we noticed this year compared to last year.

The pool loungers on the Maya side have been upgraded.
WiFi is available all over the resort including the room.
While there, they were upgrading all the mattresses and changed ours to a Sealy pillow top. It was softer than the previous one.

They have a wine list at all restaurants including buffets. Availability will vary from restaurant to restaurant. They have choices of whites, reds and blushes. We enjoyed a Tempranillio Rioja don't recall the brand and the Mystico Merlot was fine as well.

We ordered off the lunch a la carte menu. Tried the grilled shrimp, the Kobe burger and the New York steak. All were awesome. Did not order off the breakfast a la carte menu.

We were upgraded to a superior junior suite. Had a welcome back gift in the room with fruit dish, tequila and t-shirt.

We stayed in building 60 on the top floor and location was perfect with a private pool, closeness to the breakfast/lunch buffet, main pool and beach.

Would definitely return.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear guest,

First of all, thank you for your feedback about our services and for returning to our resort IBEROSTAR Paraiso Maya.
We are pleased to read that you had another great holiday with us.

We are delighted to read that you noticed all the improvements we made since your last visit and we are happy that you took advantage of these new facilities and services.
As you could see, based on the reviews of our guests, we added Wi-Fi all over the resort, we upgraded many of our mattresses and replaced the pillows by softer ones.

At IBEROSTAR, we know that the satisfaction of our guests is paramount . For this reason, our main goal is to offer our guests the best vacation experience possible, so we really appreciate the positive points you mentioned and you can be certain that we will keep working hard to improve the experience of our guests.

Thank you very much for your loyalty, we are looking forward to your next visit at IBEROSTAR Paraiso Maya!

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Ok...here we go....great family resort..food plentiful and good...make your reservations as soon as possible or your eating at tufted Buffet every night...which was gold by the way. The French restaurant was the only place the guys needed long pants..thd others no.....the Japanese was our favorite..but all in all we ate very well. The property is very large that being said look at their map to request your building..we had 61 and it was close to the pools and buffet and the pool looked like you were entering a beach..every building has their own concierge for reservations..pool coddle..which is a help...and it was quiet...the down side you have at least a 10 minute walk to eat...or call for a cart and ride over..lazy river you need your own tube...they do sell them there not too bad for 7 bucks.kiddie pool is really neat...now this is important...if your travelling with small kids get meds from your doctor..my grandson got a sore throat and you'd think what happened..the resort doc said no to an antibiotic and sent my daughter to a "private" clinic who was supposed to take her insurance...nope they don't but swiped her credit card for $1500.00 dollars and said it'll be maybe a 4 hour wait....nope they said no way and to get the resort doc on the phone who the said ok come back for the antbiotic...now there is no loss in translation since my son in law is bilingual. Stay smart with this possible scam since the resort PR person said the resort amd clinic aren't together..I'm not too sure otherwise why send them over then give the meds after my daughter forced his hand. There was another incident with our waiter dropping a bottle of wine and my son in law getting cut..a medic came over and did his job but the restaurant manager left the waiter to handle that and it took a while for the resort to reach out. But overall everything was teriffic and being a repeat of the Iberostar brand we'll go back again.

Room Tip: Building 60 & 61 are really close to pool and beach walkway...the beach is a hike no matter wher...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking a few moments to post a review on TripAdvisor and share your experience with other travelers. We appreciate your highlight of our property, pool and buffet.

We are delighted to know that we met your expectations and that your stay was so pleasant.
Regarding the Medical Service, we regret the inconveniences caused to you and your daughter. Please let us clarify that, this service is managed by an independent, private company and therefore they have their own policies. However, it is our concern to ensure that the quality of service delivered to our mutual customers, to achieve the complete satisfaction of our guests. We will look into it.

Likewise, we are also very sorry about the situation with your son-in-law. We will urgently review this with the Hotel's Management and the Food & Beverage Manager in order to ensure our guests are always well attended by all members of staff.

Once again, we appreciate your kind words about our resort. We are looking forward to hosting you again at IBEROSTAR.

Sunny regards,
Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Just returned from this awesome resort. Everything was great: amenities, food, entertainment. Nice beach, some stones under water but what can you do. We went with kids and with our friends (also with kids). It is definitely the best resort for family vacation - there is tons of activities to do, especially for kids. The trick is to book it with the right travel agent - someone who can go extra mile for you to make sure you get the best vacation. In our case we had TripGuy.com and it was all worth it - we had the best ride from and to airport (limo), all dinner reservations were made by the agent, rooms were great, nothing more you can ask for. Enjoy if you decide to go!!!!

Room Tip: use TripGuy.com agency.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Dear guest,

On behalf of the Management, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the IBEROSTAR Paraiso Maya for your vacation and for taking the time to post such a kind review about your stay with us on Trip Advisor.

We are grateful to hear that your vacations with us were as you expected and that you had the opportunity of taking advantage of all of our amenities. We are also happy to know that your children and your friends were very pleased with our children’s facilities like the pools and activities. Thanks to your review we know that we are on the right path and for this reason, we will keep working on providing the best experiences to our guests.

With your most recent trip to our resort being so pleasurable, we hope that you will be staying again at our hotel and therefore we sincerely look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Let me first start by saying, we were here for a wedding! The wedding was beautiful....every detail was so carefully planned. I will say the kids had a blast, seeing all of the various wildlife and various activities. They have so much to do for children!!! The customer service was great! Our room was cleaned every day and the staff got us anything we needed. The resort is HUGE by the way.

Now here's the real reason the hotel got this rating. The food was TERRIBLE!!!! Every time we ate it was cold. The room service was horrible. Don't expect regular beef hamburgers, definitely a mystery meat for the patty. We did try the Mexican specialty restaurant, and that was equally cold and horrible! Overall, we were just not impressed....it's difficult to enjoy an experience when you are starving most of the time.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

We are thankful for your lovely words about the experience you had with the wedding that took place at our resort, and about our lovely staff, who made every effort to provide a real quality service.

On the other hand, we are sorry that your experience with our gastronomy did not meet your expectations. Our Executive Chef works on offering a quality and wide array of food, but he is always open to read our guests’ feedback to work on areas of improvement. We would like to clarify that we have a Health & Safety Department that controls the food conservation, preparation and temperature, to make sure it is safe for our guests. The whole department will receive your review to take actions where necessary.

We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to change your point of view regarding the above mentioned services.

Best regards,
Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Paraiso Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Paraiso Maya

Address: Pto Juarez km 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Luxury Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#8 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Paraiso Maya 4*
Number of rooms: 434
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located directly on the beautiful beach ofPlaya Paraiso" (Mexico). All junior suites with Jacuzzi, DVD player, upgraded amenities. Exclusive dining plus dine around privileges at over 16 restaurants, 17 full service bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Iberostar Paraiso Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Paraiso Maya Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Riviera Maya
Iberostar Hotel Paraiso Maya
Iberostar Maya
Iberostar Grand Paraiso
Iberostar Paraiso Maya Playa Paraiso, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Paraiso Maya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.