We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Paraiso Maya

Save Saved
You added Iberostar Paraiso Maya to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Pto Juarez km 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in Playa Paraiso
Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excelente!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

My fiance' and I just returned from our 5 night stay at the Iberostar Paraiso Maya. Overall we thought the resort was great. This was my fiance's first time at an all inclusive and it didn't disappoint. We would definitely plan another trip to Iberostar.

Tips:

The rooms at the Maya are very spacious, but you can save money and stay at the Lindo and enjoy all the same ammenities.

We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet at the restaurant near the Mayan lobby. The nutella crepes are absolutely amazing!

I would highly recommend making dinner reservations at the speciality restaurants. We tried the Japanase, Mexican, Steak House, and Cajan restaurants, all of which were great!

For those of you that like privacy, hit the deck on top of the ice cream cafe. We spent a lot of time there and we had the place to ourselves!

The good and the bad:

As I mentioned the food at the speciality restaurants was great; the buffets were decent, but it was very rare to find food that was hot even when the buffets opened.

The staff was amazing from the maids, the waitstaff, bartenders, and the entertainment staff. Speaking of the entertainment staff, they did a great job mingling and getting people to participate in activities. We especially enjoyed our convos with Edwin. The nightly shows were good, not great. Our favorites were the Movie and Awards shows.

We checked out the disco one night and it wasn't really for us, but for those of you into a club vibe check it out. Our favorite hangout was the snake bar which we went to everyday.

I will say that we had tiny little bugs in our bathroom and in the bar area. I wasn't thrilled with that but you see them throughout the resort so I don't think there's much they can do about that. They were harmless.

I've been on vacations that you need to get up early and reserve your lounge chair, this wasn't an issue at the Mayan. There are plenty of lounge chairs on the beach and at the pools.

Check out the Iberostar Lindo or Maya and you will not be disappointed!

Room Tip: We stayed in building 61 which was near the beach. We had a balcony that was very private looking o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear guest,

We are very happy to understand from your comments that you have had a memorable experience at our resort and that you were satisfied with several aspects of our services.

Thank you for highlighting our delicious food in our restaurants and buffet; and all our facilities in general.

On the other hand; at the buffet area, efforts are made to avoid food getting cold: temperature is checked constantly, platters are not filled completely and they are changed more often; however, being in open air or with A/C does influence on the food temperature while guests go around the restaurant filling up their plate. This feedback has been sent to our Health & Safety Department, as this is a priority for us.

As for the differences between the two hotels, Iberostar Paraiso Maya offers exclusive services for guests such as 5 restaurants + access to other restaurants, a la carte for breakfast and lunch, the baby kitchen, elevators in buildings, DVD in rooms, free WIFI internet in rooms & lobby, complete and spacious rooms, private swimming pool, access to spa wet area for adults only, and other services that are in the facility Paraiso Maya and will gradually give exclusivity to its guests.

Thank you for trust in us; we are glad that your holiday has been special for you and hope you will be staying again at any of our hotels.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,373 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,315
    667
    232
    92
    67
See reviews for
1279
518
22
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (380)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
chicago
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

My boyfriend and I truly enjoyed our third trip to the Paraiso Maya, October 28 – October 5th. Everything was just as wonderful as we remembered. When we arrived at the hotel we did not see our favorite bellman, Osvaldo, but after we were quickly checked in we went to the bellhop station to gather our bags and get a ride to our room, he was there! We didn’t know if he would remember us since we had not returned in two years, but he did right away! We were so happy to see him. For us, he is the face of the Paraiso Maya! He is always very helpful and friendly and makes us feel like we are in our home away from home!
The food overall was very good, the steakhouse being our least favorite. We enjoyed La Marina (two times), Japanese, Brazilian, and Mexican. Breakfast was wonderful in La Marina every day. Our room was in building 61 on the third floor with a view of the pool, it was lovely. The maids always cleaned our room to perfection and left us each day with towel animals! It was always a surprise coming back to the room to see what they had left us.
All the workers are very friendly and always do whatever they can to accommodate you!
Another fabulous trip at the Iberostar Paraiso Maya! We will definitely return.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear customer,

Thank you for giving us the absolute privilege of being your hosts once again by choosing Iberostar Paraiso Maya for your most recent vacation.

Your comments regarding the kindness and effectiveness of our staff will encourage our team. We will pass your lovely comments onto you bellman Mr. Osvaldo, we are sure he will be very happy to know that he made you feel happy during your stay.

Thank you for your loyalty; we are quite confident that you will be staying again at Iberostar and we therefore anxiously await your next visit!!

Kind regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

TWO VACATIONS IN ONE!!
My husband and I recently returned from vacation to Riviera Maya and Cancun. We were concerned that we might get bored of staying at the same resort for 7 nights, so at the suggestion of our travel agents, Sue and Gary from Pan World Travel, we spent 4 nights at the Iberostar Paraiso Maya near Playa Del Carmen and 3 nights at the new Secrets the Vine in Cancun. What a great idea and it worked perfectly.
The Iberostar Paraiso Maya in Riviera Maya was fantastic. The lobby area and bar area consists of an amazing replica of the Chichen Itza pyramid which is beautifully decorated and a great gathering place in the evening. We were there over Halloween and some of the staff as well as guests were in costume. Our travel agent suggested that we stay in building 60 which was closest to the beach area and had its own swimming pool. It was quite a walk to the lobby area and some of the restaurants, but the exercise was welcome after eating and drinking at all the great restaurants. Our favorite restaurant was the gourmet, L’Etoile but we were pleasantly surprised by the quality and presentation at all the restaurants, even the buffet. The walk across the bridge through the jungle to the beach was full of coatis, birds and interesting plants. The beach was a bit rocky directly in front of the hotel, but just a few yards down in front of the Iberostar Lindo, the swimming area was perfect. This hotel has a great Mexican “feel” and we thought the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.
After 4 nights, we headed toward Cancun and Secrets the Vine. WOW!! This resort is the polar opposite of Iberostar Paraiso Maya in Riviera Maya. 28 stories, very modernistic, immaculate and dramatic décor. The beach area was not as wide as the one in Riviera Maya, but the sand and the water was crystal clear blue with rolling waves. We loved it. We had a few hours to wait for our room to be ready, so we had lunch at the outside grill. An upgrade to preferred level was offered and we decided to do that so we could use the preferred lounge and the preferred pool area. The room was on the 27th floor with a spectacular view of Cancun, the Lagoon and the Ocean with a huge, comfortable balcony. I would definitely recommend that you get a room on a high floor facing the hotel zone. Very cool shower with rain shower head and regular shower…room for 4 people! The light switches were electronic and a bit confusing, but figured it out by the end of our stay. The restaurants, food, service were excellent. If you couldn’t find something you liked here, it just doesn’t exist!
We DEFINITELY will recommend both these properties, even though they were totally different and also, the agents at Pan World Travel for their help in planning the perfect vacation with absolutely no problems.

Room Tip: Iberostar Paraiso Maya - Building 60 high floor Secrets the Vine Preferred Level high floor, city...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear guest,

Let us begin by thanking you for choosing to vacation at our lovely resort and of course for taking the time to send us your comments about your experience.

We are very happy to know that you and your family had a memorable experience at our hotel and are pleased to know that you were amazed with our new facilities and services.

We genuinely hope that if ever returning to the Riviera Maya, you will not hesitate to visit us again, as we would consider it an absolute pleasure to serve you.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west midlands
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

We have today (06 Nov 2013) returned from Iberostar Playa Paraisio Maya Nr Cancum, Mexico.
We have had a wonderful and relaxing stay. The entertainment was by far the best we have seen and the Entertainment Team (William and his crew) work tirelessly to bring some great shows and daytime activities. The girls in the Miniclub entertained our Children for a few days during the rainy times and was able to get them to join in the mini shows on an evening, a great confidence builder and they had a lovely time. The Pool side entertainment was hilarious along with games which included children and adults running the Gauntlet across the magic floating carpet to get to the other end without falling off! Every one stood out.

The staff from maintenance to concierge were always happy to say hello with a cheery smile. House Cleaning was great with delightful towel designs to entertain the kids, turn down service with chocolate on an evening. How did you know we were out???? Rooms are spacious and clean we had two double beds to house 2+2 our no was 6316 ground floor that overlooked wave pool.

The restaurants and there are 5 on our complex are fabulous you have to book for specific speciality restaurants through your personal concierge and is well worth it for a waiter service. The Japanese Restaurant is a treat though a little confusing when ordering from the menu which is not very clear as to what you can have i.e we ordered both the wok for noodles to share along with the station service, though I ended getting not much of either. This also affected others on the site, so perhaps this needs to be looked into. We generally used the La Pagoda Restaurant Buffet which covered all nations and kids loved it also it sits right by the Theatre, this is based at the Lindo.



Pools are great for kids Mine could just touch the floor (aged 7 and 9) there are private pools and a huge water pool park area for the little kids would say upto 10 years, no huge slides for adults.

Beaches are clean with buffet food too. 24 hour room service free! They have lots of Coati (a rackoon type animal) leave well alone I saw one bite an adult who was stupid enough to try and poke a mummy with her babies. They are a nuisance around the beach area when eating DONT FEED THEM, its a hard job for the staff to keep them away.

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU CONSIDER THESE RESORTS AS YOU GET 5 for the price of 1 HOTELS and you can use all the facilities of all including the one on Cozumel

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear guest,

Many thanks for choosing to be valued guests of our property, Iberostar Paraiso Maya. In addition, we are most definitely grateful for the time you have taken to write a review for Trip Advisor.

We are extremely proud to understand from your comments that you have had a memorable experience at our hotel and truly appreciate your special mention about our rooms, food, pool, beach and our wonderful staff. We are certainly aware that it is through our staff efforts that we are able to achieve our goal of complete guest satisfaction.

Thank you for your very complete and constructive criticism. It has been passed on to our Department Heads for their consideration. We are working on controlling the coati population and are also trying to raise awareness about the importance of not feeding them, as they become confident but it also damages them.

With your most recent trip to Iberostar being so pleasurable, we are quite confident that you will be staying again at our hotel and therefore we sincerely look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

This was our third time at this Iberostar property, first in 2005, then 2010. We have stayed at the Maya, the Lindo and the Grand. My husband and I like Iberostar, their resorts are very well-run. Our check-in was seamless, as usual. The resort seemed fairly quiet, no issues getting loungers or reservations for the a la carte restaurants. I think it was at 50 per cent occupancy.

One of the reasons we chose to stay here, was the free wifi in the rooms and at the pool. Well, no wifi in our room. Could not connect to a network the whole time, pool was very slow access.

As others have mentioned, if you are staying at the Maya you can access all the other properties, except for the Grand. We spent one afternoon at the Del Mar for a change of pace. It has a beautiful pool area as well. The beach is great, nice snack bar and picnic area. There are little animals called coatis everywhere. They hang out and beg for food, despite signs everywhere asking people not to feed them. They are pretty cute, and have become very tame. I saw one little guy allowing himself to be petted.

One thing I love about the Maya, is the huge pool area, with tons of loungers to choose from, shady or sunny. Other resorts we have stayed at it is sometimes difficult to find a lounger in the shade, unless you get up very early in the morning and attempt to reserve one. No need at all to play the towel game here, possibly because of low occupancy rate.

Read lots of Trip Advisor reviews before we came. Quite a few were critical of the food. I sometimes read these and wonder what people are expecting. However, this time I had to agree with them. The buffets were generally good, but was extremely underwhelmed by the a la carte restaurants. Here's our experience:
Steak restaurant can eat there with a reservation or choose the buffet. To me the a la carte experience would be a little more special if one can order everything off a menu, instead of just heading up to the regular buffet. Anyhow, I ordered the fish of the day, grouper, for my entree. It was just so so, accompanied by some frozen green beans, a cob of corn and some rice. My husband ordered a rib eye steak, which he said was pretty good. The decor is really tired, and needs an update.

Seafood restaurant. Again, doubles as a buffet so you only order the entree from the menu. We ordered barbecued seafood for two, which I thought would be really special. Lobster, some shrimp, more grouper, salmon and a little calamari. Since the lobster and shrimp were in their shells, required a bit of work to eat them. A finger bowl or extra napkin would have been nice to have since our hands were covered with grease afterward.

We weren't able to go to the French restaurant in the Maya, L'Etoile, so we booked a reservation at the Lindo gourmet restaurant, El Museo. We had an 8:30 reservation. We were all herded in together at 8:30. Our server barely spoke to us, and it felt as if we were part of an assembly line. Appetizer, main course and desert and we were out the door in less than an hour. No music in the restaurant, just a mechanical hum in the background. I had to request a refill of my wine, and my husband wasn't even asked if he wanted wine.

So, a bit disappointing, since so much else about the Maya is fantastic. The grounds and architecture are outstanding. Apart from the gourmet restaurant, service from all levels of staff is friendly, charming and enthusiastic. We love the snake bar, great service and spectacular surroundings. Anyhow, we have moved on to 4 nights at the Grand, so will post from there!

Room Tip: We stayed in room 6257, and liked it. Very close to the pool, a bit more of a walk to the main lobb...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear customer,

On behalf of all our staff members we would like to thank you for choosing to stay once again at our lovely resort, Iberostar Paraiso Maya. We would also like to express our gratitude for the time you have taken to share your opinion of your stay at our resort.

Concerning our culinary offer, we are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our Executive Chef is always working on improving the different options offered at our buffets and A la Carte restaurants, so your feedback will be taken into consideration for improvements.

We are sorry that your experience at our Museo restaurant was not satisfactory. As it is a restaurant just for adults, we try to provide a quiet moment, which is why we just play instrumental music. Of course we apologize about the lack of attention of our server, the Food & Beverage Manager, who is in charge of all the waiting staff, has been informed.

Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience or discomfort you may have encountered during your stay with us.

Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again at our hotel and give you the excellent service that you and your family deserve.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aspen, Colorado, USA
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

We had a nice trip...despite rain on 5 of 6 nights that we stayed. However, I would suggest that you find out if all restaurants on property are open when you plan to travel. During our stay (end of october) they had the restaruants only open on certain nights...which meant we didn't have a lot of flexibility. We were dissappointed that we had to BEG for wines that were listed in the "inclusive" list. We would be told no over and over, and then when we could track down the sommelier, they had a different answer. Often our plates at the "specialty" restaruants would pile up without being cleared. The Japonese restaruant offered an exciting show (especially when a spatula went flying out of the chef's hands and knocked over a glass of wine and broke glass all over the couple sitting next to us. Could have been worse...it was white wine.) Food at japonese restaruant was below average...buffet sushi was much better. French place was best...but that isn't saying much. Seafood place ok good first time...but the stone crabs on the appetizer buffet looked too familar 3 nights later. Anyway, we love food and wine, and this was the best hotel we could stay at with our kids under Iberostar brand. So if you are like us...you would want to spend more and go to another resort for better food. If not, this place has great pools for kids, fun water park and wave pool, beautiful beach, fun activities, shows are definately entertaining. Wildlife on property is always thrilling. Kids club could use some excitement...and more stuff for the kids to do...but our kids enjoyed hanging out before/after dinner (coloring and watching movies) while we relaxed. Best alcohol is in the lobby "snake bar"...other bars serve the Mexican well stuff. Gym has dated equipment...but better than some places (definately not enough cardio equipment for this size resort). Shopping center is closed until 6:30 at night...what's up with that??!! Something in our A/C unit clicked all night long...which disrupted sleep a bit. Definately stay on 3rd (top) floors for quitest room. No rooms have beach view...so recommend staying in block of rooms closer to the lobby/main buffet...unless you like to walk alot (we do...but it was annoying after the 3rd day). It is right between Cancun and Playa Del Carmen, so 30-40 minutes each way for that activity. I prefer to stay closer to Playa Del Carmen. We probably wouldn't stay here again...

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

What a wonderful vacation resort, nothing short of magnificent. We chose the Iberostar Paraiso Maya for the location,rating and children's activitiy program. We were completely satisfied with the beauty, cleanliness, attentive staff and fantastic children's program and activities and personnel. We were greeted by Hector, and our request for a connecting room, in bulding 61 was granted. We were upgraded to a family suite,how lovely. Our little 4-1/2 year old grandson truly enjoyed the Kids Club, the pools and activities. He wanted to go everyday and was sad to leave. He loved Miss April...she is a gem.
Food was excellent...our favorite waiter, Alejandro was great. Pleasant, helpful, going over-board to please us.We hope to see him in Puerto Vallarta, at his new location, Iberostar Playa Mita.
Artisemo, the bartender at the Snake Bar, went above and beyond too, in making our stay memorable.
Iberostar...hats off to all, you run a great resort.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the location, Building 61, rooms 6150 and 6151, connecting rooms, perfect for our family...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Dear customer,

We would like to thank you for your invaluable feedback. We are really glad to know you are coming back to our resort and appreciate you sharing your opinion with other travelers. Thank you very much for all the positive points you mentioned.

Your comments about the friendliness of our staff motivate us to provide an even better service to our customers.

We hope that when you return to Mexico, we will have the absolute pleasure of being your hosts again, either at our sister resort Iberostar Playa Mita in Puerto Vallarta or with us in Riviera Maya!

Warm regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Iberostar Paraiso Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Paraiso Maya

Address: Pto Juarez km 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Luxury Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#6 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Paraiso Maya 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located directly on the beautiful beach ofPlaya Paraiso" (Mexico). All junior suites with Jacuzzi, DVD player, upgraded amenities. Exclusive dining plus dine around privileges at over 16 restaurants, 17 full service bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo, Otel, VISIT US, INC. , Despegar.com and Venere so you can book your Iberostar Paraiso Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Paraiso Maya Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Riviera Maya
Iberostar Hotel Paraiso Maya
Iberostar Maya
Iberostar Grand Paraiso
Iberostar Paraiso Maya Playa Paraiso, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Paraiso Maya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.