We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Break 2013” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Paraiso del Mar

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Paraiso del Mar to your Saves list
Iberostar Paraiso del Mar
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carrt. Chetumal-Pto. Juarez km. 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710 , Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
Erie, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Spring Break 2013”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Iberostar Paraiso Del Mar
March 24-31
Our family booked an all inclusive Spring Break vacation at the above resort. Our experience was as follows:

The resort itself was beautiful. The pool area(s) were clean and well-maintained. The beach was beautiful, clean, and well-maintained by the resort staff.

Our room was tastefully decorated and very clean. The service provided by Miguel (our maid) was excellent – our room was spotless and we were provided with adequate towels, etc. He responded to any requests for our mini-bar (water, diet soda, beer) in a timely manner. He was friendly and courteous.

We visited Tulum (booking through Apple Vacations) and were pleased with the excursion. We also took a cab to Playa Del Carmen. The Apple Representatives, Pedro and Gloria, were extremely friendly and helpful. However, aside from Gloria and Pedro, we found the other Apple Reps who worked at the desk at the resort to be unhelpful, unfriendly, and rude.

For the most part the grounds keepers, waiters and waitresses, and other service personnel were friendly. Daniel, who worked at the Front Desk during the second half of our stay, was friendly and helpful.

We enjoyed the weather, the beach, and the sun. However, due to the below listed issues we will not return to this property or recommend it to family or friends.

1. Check –In
Our vacation was almost ruined before it started. The gentleman who checked us in was also checking in 3-4 other families. He was abrupt, unfriendly, and rude. Although we had requested adjoining rooms, we were told that the resort was totally booked and that only one room was available. Although it was not ideal (we were traveling with our 17 year old son and 14 year old daughter), we would make it work. We requested a cot, but were told that there were no cots available at this property. After numerous calls and trips to the front desk, we were told a bed would be brought from another resort – hours later. In addition, no attempt was made to direct us to our room. This is a VERY LARGE property.
2. The restaurant reservation system was ridiculous. We were told that guests are entitled to 3 reservations in the specialty restaurants. (Not mentioned on the website). However, when we made our reservations, we found that the only times available were after 8:30 pm. We found this especially interesting when we visited the restaurants as they were without exception 75% EMPTY. This would leave us to believe that the resort limits the reservations as a money saving measure – without any consideration to its guests.
3. In addition to the above issue, the food in the restaurants/buffets was marginal at best. The buffets were better than the restaurants – Mexican & Italian were awful. Our meals were almost inedible! The Japanese restaurant was decent, although we did not get what we ordered.
4. Although the beaches were well-maintained, there were only 2 restrooms (2 stalls) on the beach. This was totally inadequate considering that it was Easter Week/Spring Break.
5. There were 2 bartenders at 1 bar to service all the guests on the beach – again this seemed totally inadequate during the week that we were there. The wait was long and on many occasions the bartenders ran out of ice.
6. Although the restaurants/buffets were decorated tastefully, the stray cats, raccoon like creatures (Quanti), and other animals/birds that wandered through the restaurants made us question how sanitary the facilities were.
7. Vendors on the beach were tolerable, except for when they asked/demanded that we “get them a beer” – there seemed to be no security in place to deal with them.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso del Mar, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Clients,

On behalf of the management we would like to thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your comments with us.

We appreciate you took the time to share your recent experience with us since it provides the best feedback to help us improve our services and facilities at the Hotel.

It is great to know that you found the grounds and the vegetation always nice and neat; the Staff takes a lot of time to ensure everything is perfect for our guests and they find everything relaxing and amazing.

We appreciate our guests’ comments as they prove to be an invaluable tool to see your perception of our service and facilities. We are committed to maintaining high quality standards for customer service so we will take your observations into consideration.

We regret to hear that your experience with us did not live up to our usual level concerning the food. We already shared it with the departments involved in order to look for improvement and enhance the quality. The Chef and his staff have already reviewed the menus at the specialty restaurants and the main buffets and had made some changes to offer more selection, better quality and recipes to provide a different selection daily and at every seating.

Regarding the reservations we would like to inform you that our booking system is based on restaurant settings for our specialty restaurants at 18:30, 19:00, 20:30 and 21:00. We want our guests to enjoy a nice dinner, which is why we do not reserve all tables in each seating so we have room to manage the time while you enjoy dinner and avoid any eventual delays to other guests. We thank you for your understanding regarding this situation and we are sorry you felt uncomfortable with this system.

We hope to welcome you back in a near future and have the pleasure to host you!

Sincerely,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,086 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,557
    981
    340
    130
    78
See reviews for
1,041
933
33
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (506)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Abbotsford, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Iberostar Paraiso Del Mar and Beach. All the staff was so kind and helpful and our room was stocked with beverages each day. All the buffets and the restaurants we reserved at had great food and lots of selections, with different items each day. The walkways, surroundings and gardens are gorgeous and immaculate and we loved the local fauna that surprised us around the resort. Our room was a long way from the pool and the beach but close to the lobby, restaurants and gift shops not to mention the mall nearby at which we could dine or drink with our DelMar bracelet! We took a couple of onsite tours and those too were great and the guides fantastic. We are already planning to return!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso del Mar, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear guests ,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Paraiso del Mar for your recent holiday.

We would like to express how pleased we are to hear that you enjoyed an unforgettable experience with us. At Iberostar we are committed to providing the best service and to offer a varied gastronomy. We are happy to read your evaluation of both aspects of our services.

After reading your comments we know that we are on the right track to offer the best service in Riviera Maya and to achieve our main goal: the complete satisfaction of our clients. One of our most important assets is the vegetation and the location we have at the Resort, the gardeners and maintenance people work very hard to keep it always clean and neat for our guests. Your review motivates them to keep working the same way to make sure all our guests are welcomed by the amazing surroundings we have to offer.

Thank you for your kind review, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois, USA
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

My father likes all inclusives since we have 3 families of all ages. It is easy and we have been to many. The reality is they are all pretty much the same. Pros; easy, conveniece, you don't have to drive out to eat meals. The cons: you have almost no interaction with the host country so no cultural experience, food is mediocre. Specifically for this hotel, the pros( as others have said) are: the grounds are very pretty and extremely well maintained. The beach is wide and beautiful. The cons: the service is quite poor, even for an all inclusive. You get the strong sense they can barely tolerate having guests there and they are barely forcing it. There were a few waiters that were the exception and we are very friendly and good tippers. ANY basic Marriott or Hilton property in the US would have hands down better customer service. My 75 year old Mom fell at the airport getting to the van. She split her head open and it was bleeding. They could have cared less and were only about making me sign the form and get in the van. My daughter had her cell phone stolen. Again, I had to repeat call and they clearly cared less and did next to nothing. Also, the food is VERY mediocre. Even the reserved places, which they give you a hassle to get. The gourmet Le Colonial was better than the rest. The drinks were extremely weak. I rarely drink and I didn't even taste the no-name alcohol. I would prefer the option to pay up for bar brands. The pool area is pretty but VERY cold. Colder than Lake Michigan as evidenced by the fact that there were about 5-10 people in the water at any time. My kids will swim for hours in a normal pool, but even they couldn't hack it. After a brief while, their lips turned blue and they were shivering.
All in, I was fine because I have been to enough all inclusives. If you want ease and don't care much about food quality or decent drinks, go here. It is a pretty property. Personally, I would prefer to spend the same amount of money and go for a shorter time to a place that isn't super fancy, but where the other aspects of a stay match the property.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso del Mar, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear guest,

First at all we would like to thank you for your recent visit to Iberostar Paraiso del Mar and for taking the time to write some comments about your stay among us.

We appreciate your positive comments and feedback about the hotel. Your comments have been directed to our Hotel Management to find areas of improvement in the services mentioned.

We are extremely sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your past visit; your feedback is of most importance to us, as it helps us pinpoint areas of concern.

Please rest assured that we will do our best in order to improve constantly and make our guests feel as comfortable as in their own home. We hope we will have the opportunity to change your point of view in the future. In case of any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

We received the coldest welcome ever from the front desk upon our arrival.
We had to wait for 2 hours for our room, meantime they sent us to a shopping area 30 minutes walk in 30 degrees temp.
They use Golf cars (Trains) to move people from one location to another - The problem is they don't have enough trains. Most of the time we had to walk for 15-20 minutes going from our room to Buffet Restaurant in 30 degrees temp.
We only went to the beach once because the rocky areas are not designated and I didn't want to take a risk with my 4 yrs old son.
Although we booked a suite plus but the view was disaster. No Step up Stool for children in the bathroom and No access to internet in the rooms.
Out of 7 shows at night which started very late at 9:45 pm only 2 shows were worth our time, the other 5 shows were total waste of time. The problem is hotel doesn't want to spend money to hire professionals for these shows. They exploit the same waiters and workers at night for most of the shows.
Food was average. We didn't see any exciting touch of a professional Chef.
Hotel also provided us with wrong information about excursions.
We paid US $550 for Xcaret and Chichen Itza.
They were total tortures and NOT Fun at all.
Lots lots of walking in 30 degrees temp. Lack of proper organization and directions made us sweat a lot.
My final comment is: If you have children under 10 don't go to Iberostar hotels and Xcaret and Chichen Itza excursions in Mexico. It's total waste of money and time.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso del Mar, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Dear Clients,

First of all we would like to thank you for your recent stay at Iberostar.

The Staff has been already informed regarding your comments at the Front Desk and the time you had to wait for your room. The check in time is at 3 p.m. and sometimes if the room is ready and available we will accommodate you directly from our front desk.

We have a many train and golf carts going around the Hotel and it usually takes around 15 minutes to go from one side to the other of our complex; however we will inform the bell boy Manager to review the schedule on high season, so none of our guests feel that there is not enough transportation.

We have taken all your comments in consideration for future improvements and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future, if this is the case, please do not hesitate to contact us prior to your arrival.

Kind regards

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Findlay
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

The property was beautiful! Shopping area close and the spa and gym facilities were awesome. The pool area was large and well maintained and the staff was very friendly and accomodating. It was a long walk from the lobby to the beach/pool areas. The best rooms to stay in would be 1000 - 1200 since they are closest to the beach & pool areas and there is a snack bar/al-a-carte dining area nearby (although the food was not very good).
We booked a Jr. Suite with a balcony, although there are really no good views of anything due to the maturity of the landscaping. However, the privacy was nice and the foliage beautiful! The room was cleaned daily. The refridgerator was only large enough for a few beers and cans of soda and definately not cold. After several calls, we finally got a new refridgerator, much smaller but cold!
Book your reservations for dinner early & for the entire week as everything was full for early dining. We found the steakhouse & gourmet restaraunts good, however, would not recommend the Japanese! They would only allow us 3 reservations for the entire week. If you choose to eat buffet, the La Plaza was the best for variety & taste.
We were told we had access to the Maya, Paraiso Beach & Lindo, which you do, however they will not serve you drinks at any of the bars. We were told we had the wrong bands. The best alcohol was in the lobby! The nightly entertainment was poor. Skip this and find your own entertainment.
For the cost of our trip, this resort is well worth the price! Overall, I give it a very good rating. May not stay here again. I feel if you pay more to have access to the sister resorts, you should have FULL access!! resorts.

Room Tip: rooms closer to the pool area & beach if that is where you are going to be spending most of your...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso del Mar, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear guests ,

First of all we would like to thank you for your recent stay and also for taking the time to share your comments with us.

We are glad to know that you were able to enjoy all our services. We especially want to thank you for your positive comments regarding our beautiful grounds, well maintained premises, comfortable rooms and specially staff friendliness.

Thank you also for appreciating our food; we do our best to adapt to all of our guests' needs , your comments are important to us and appreciate your observation about the Japanese and Snack bar, the chef has been informed as we always look for areas of improvement, your entire satisfaction is our main goal!

The Staff would be honored to receive your comments and take all your feedback in consideration to make sure our service is outstanding and of excellence. We are glad to know that the maintenance department fixed the issues with a new refrigerator and made sure you have no other situation during your stay.

Regarding the others properties, even though we share the complex, certainly the guests from Mar & Beach are only able to use the facilities and services in between as well as the Commercial Center, we have day pass or upgrades packages available an extra fee in case of interest to any of our five hotels in the complex and each of them offer different facilities and structure according to preferences and budgets: we have Premium, Premium Gold and Grand Collection. Our sincere apologies for any misunderstanding or inconvenience with that.

Thank you again for your review. It will be a pleasure to have the opportunity to welcome you again to Iberostar.

Kind regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

Recently stayed at the Pariso Del Mar (March 23-30-2013). Accomadations were nice, although you had to call the front desk to turn down the air conditioning to a comfortable level. The refrigerators are "dorm" style and do not keep beverages very cold. They did stock the refrigerator with about 4 beers, sodas and water. Housekeeping kept the room neat and clean. We had to unplug our phone since it would ring randomly throughout the night for only one or 1/2 ring. We were told when we arrived to go ahead and book our "specialty" resturarants for the week. We stood in line, since they only have one concierge to service the entire complex. We were told we were only guaranteed 3 bookings, so that is all we could book. It seemed everything was "full". We ended up booking the French gormet for steak and lobster, which was very good; the Steak house which was also good, and the Japenese Steak house (Hirisho), which supposedly was the best, but turned out to be the worst! If you have ever been to a Japenese Steakhouse, then you pretty know what and how the food is prepared. Our "chef" must have been new because he did not how to cook anything. He had the griddle too hot, so burned the vegetables, he cooked the rice in oil, instead of the butter that is provided (he never used that), there were no spices on any of the food, and no sauces to dip it in. The buffets were OK, the best one was at the Pariso Beach, it seemed the food was prepared fresher, and kept hotter. The entertainment was OK, but not really interested in seeing a "Miss Iberostar" show. The beach and pools were beautiful, but chairs were hard to come by. Unless you saved your chairs before 5am, you did not get a chair close to the pool, and we never could get a cushioned sun bed, they were always taken. Drinks were good, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Not sure if I would stay here again, there are alot of other options in this area to choose from.

Room Tip: It is a long trek from the lobby area to the pools and beach, so if you are able try to get about 1...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso del Mar, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear guests,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Iberostar for your vacations and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Thank you for your appreciation about the cleanliness of the hotel grounds and rooms. The Chef and his Staff will be happy to know that the French and Steakhouse restaurants met your expectations. On the other hand we have notified them regarding the Japanese restaurant service and food to make sure that everything works properly and the issue you described will not happen again.

We have also forwarded your comments to the rest of the Staff and management team to take action on your important comments and improve all the details we can.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in a near future and demonstrate that we have an excellent service that will give you the most amazing vacations. If this is the case, please do not hesitate to contact us prior to your arrival, we would be more than glad to assist you.

Kind regards

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

We spent a week at the Del Mar. We are annual travelers to the all-inclusive resorts in the Riviera Maya so we are able to compare: The grounds were nice, the rooms were clean and satisfactory, and the swim area at the beach is the best we have seen yet. No rocks and a nice steady decline as you walk out. The food is average and I felt there wasn't much of a variety at the buffets compared to other resorts. The Japanese rest. was the best in my opinion. The trolley and golf cart shuttles were great and we never had to wait more than 10 minutes for one. Karina who works at the check in counter was a doll! She was so helpful and friendly and went above and beyond. She is the definition of customer service! I would stay at this resort again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso del Mar, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear guests,

First of all we would like to thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor.

Your feedback is truly important to us since it provides us with important information that will help us identify areas that have room for improvement. We have forwarded your comments to the Staff and Management so they know you enjoyed the rooms, the areas and at the resort. Be sure that the Chef and his staff would be glad to review the food choice and menus to offer more wide range of possibilities.

Karina at the Front Desk will be more than happy to read your comments. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in a near future!

Kind regards

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Paraiso del Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Paraiso del Mar

Address: Carrt. Chetumal-Pto. Juarez km. 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710 , Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#7 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Paraiso del Mar 3.5*
Number of rooms: 388
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly on the beach of "Playa Paraíso" (Mexico). High standard of comfort. Wide gastronomic variety. 18-hole golf course. PAD/SSI – diving school, massage at the beach and the pool. Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Iberostar Paraiso del Mar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Paraiso Del Mar Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Paraiso Del Mar Mexico
Iberostar Paraiso Del Mar Playa Paraiso, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Paraiso del Mar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.