We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big problems at Lindo” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Paraiso Lindo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Paraiso Lindo to your Saves list
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carrt Chetumal - Pto Juarez km. 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
Shorewood, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Big problems at Lindo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

I'll list the complaints in the order of when they happened. Check in was so fast we couldn't finish the cold drink they gave us at the reception/check in desk. The bellman was so nice I offered to carry our luggage. The room was as clean as a hospital operating room. I'll now get to the really Big Problems. The selection of food was so great that we wasted valuable eating time deciding what to eat. Its quality was sooooo good we over ate. The drinks were so cold we got frostbitten lips. The problems with some of the employees we met. Our concierge Estela Cordova was always trying to help us.Our waiter in the Mexican restaurant Romualdo explaining the menu and the wine choices. Because of superior service we went over our tipping budget. They have entertainers called Star Friends that get you involved in all the activities. But all the employees we met were Stars. There was one star that shined the brightest her name is Lidia Roque She welcomed us to ala carte's and the buffet with the biggest smile and all the warmth of someone in our own family. We still feel her hugs and hear Hola's The result of this is our out of control desire to return to expierence these problems again. A big THANK YOU to the whole team for making our vacation a wonderful memory and especially to Lander Gonzaler,Magdalena Alzina and Ana Beatriz Riscalli for being the glue that holds it alltogether. Santa Claus will be kind to you.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and of course for choosing to stay at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo!

We are delighted to hear that you had a fabulous experience during your stay with us. When we read the subject of your comment, we thought that one guest was unhappy with our service. However as we carried on reading all your kind comments you really made us smile :-)

We were so happy to see that you were so pleased with our services, activities, food, rooms and our staff. Thank you for your preference. We have already passed on your nice comments and your thanks to the staff mentioned: Estela, Romualdo, the Star Friends, Lidia; and to the Management including Lander Gonzalez, Magdalena Alzina and Ana Riscalli to let them know they succeeded in providing you the service that you deserved.

Thank you once again for your preference and your kindness. We are looking forward to seeing you again at your home away from home very soon!

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,762 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,183
    1,033
    346
    134
    66
See reviews for
1,726
859
35
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (580)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

Just got home last night from our week at the Lindo. I had been reading the reviews on this hotel for the last few weeks. We traveled for the first time with our daughter, son-in-law and two granddaughters (ages 2 1/2 and 11 months). We were treated royally from the time we walked into the lobby to they time we left.

First let me talk about the staff. These people are fantastic! They were so helpful and friendly and each took time to talk to our grandchildren. Our concierge Rosanna in building 51 was so good to us looking after our needs on a daily basis. Everyone had a smile and spoke to us from the gardeners to the waiters and waitresses to the Star Friends to the great people who made up our rooms.

Second the food. It was awesome! From the buffets to the a la carte's we ate so well. And what can you say about ice cream cones! Our granddaughter thought she was in heaven.

Third the rooms. Our building was close to everything including the beach and the buffet. The rooms were kept clean (as was everything else in the resort) and the towel art was a great surprise each day.

Fourth the fun. From the wave pool to the lazy river to the kids water park and play area it was so much fun for all ages. Lots of chairs on the beach or around the pools and always activities.

If you are wondering about the Lindo wonder no more this was a wonderful resort. It was hard to leave but look forward to next year.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your delightful review! We are grateful you chose to stay at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo for your vacation in Mexico.

We are very happy to hear that you had a fabulous experience during your stay with us including the service received by our wonderful staff, the rooms, the food from buffets and a la carte restaurants and the activities and facilities available for your enjoyment.

Thank you for your preference and we look forward to seeing you again at our hotel and give you the excellent service that you and your family deserve.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

Stayed here for a week in January with my wife and two children. Overall a nice place for the money. To be more specific:
Room: Stayed in building 54, room was nice, always clean, lots of quirky little issues that were always addressed quickly. In fact they leave a door hanger in your room , if you have an issue just hang it on your door and usually they will address problems the same day. My only complaint was that having a first floor room allowed you to hear a lot of the foot traffic passing by at night, not fun if you sleep early, otherwise it's not a problem
Pool: Not much colder than your average New England pool in early June. The pools are fed from underground rivers, the water temp is always about 72 or so, cool, but refreshing. If you like a warm pool this is not for you. However, the pools here are incredible. There's a wave pool, a main pool, a lazy river, a few smaller hidden pools, always clean, kids can spend hours pool hopping and never get bored. Swim up pool bar is nice also. One of the best pool set ups I've seen anywhere. It would be nice if they heated the Jacuzzi tubs though. Cold Jacuzzi’s are not fun.
Beach: Nice set up, lots of chairs, food, bar and bathroom steps away. The ocean water is beautiful, usually lots of waves, which I like. There is a section that's rocky. Looking at the water it’s on left side of the beach, most people easily spot it and avoid it. The right half is rock free, most people seems to congregate there. One tip, avoid the lobster set up on the beach. One day a week they serve lobster and champagne on the beach. The "promoter" runs around with a bullhorn telling everyone to come get lobster. The cook puts about 50 lobster tails on the grill and the line starts forming. By the time they are cooked there is a BIG line. Then they let you "help yourself" everyone is line takes 4, 5, 6 pieces and in 3 minutes the lobster is gone. This went on for as long as I could bear to watch. Very poorly run. Didn't bother me though, I had a good laugh and I don't eat lobster.
Spa: Was given coupons when I arrived, pretty much the only reason I would think of having a $70 half hour massage. The poolside/beachside set up ranged from excellent to horrible, depending on the staff. The Spa itself is beautiful, great service, incredible warm salt water pool, really nice.
Food: Basically what you'd expect; it's not great, but it's certainly not bad. The main buffet is hectic at opening times (one pm and 6:30pm) If you go at these times the lines are huge and the cooks seem to have a hard time catching up once the initial supply of food is gone. Also, this buffet is very poorly organized. People hit the stations from the left, from the right and head on, creating a mess. They really should keep the lines going one way. The specialty restaurants were good, tried the Italian and seafood, which seemed to be nicer than the Japanese and the steakhouse , which we also tried. Note: House wines are AWFUL, trader Joe wouldn't sell them for $1.99 a bottle. They do have a wine list, but it's impossible to get anyone to understand that you want too see it. However, the wines are marked up 400-500%, so you'll pay a minimum of $50 to have a $10 bottle of slightly better wine with dinner. The staff at the restaurants are great, you will never have a hard time getting a drink, a water refill, anything. Oh, be aware that every restaurant serves desert buffet style. Also, every restaurant serves the exact same desserts on the buffet. Most of it is not good, but there were some that were OK.
Staff: Always friendly, tons of people everywhere, very clean grounds. Very nice (and plentiful) common areas.
Gym: BAD, bad, bad , bad. Nice equipment when it was new 10 years ago, obviously never maintained, the single gym seems to serve FOUR hotels, it looks like Planet Fitness on January 2nd when you go in. Forget about getting a machine in the morning. Can't quite understand why the treadmill area was always full, there are beautiful walking paths throughout the property, you can literally walk (run or jog) for miles without using the same path twice.
This is obviously not a "5 Star" hotel in the sense that Parrot Cay or Cap Juluca is a five star hotel, but keep in mind this hotel is 1/3rd the money. If you're looking for a really nice place without spending a ton of money this is as nice as you'll find.

Room Tip: First floor rooms are noisy from foot traffic outside...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the hotel staff and the management of Paraiso Lindo, we would like to thank you for choosing us for your holiday in Mexico. Thank you for taking the time and write this review for Trip Advisor.

We have taken note of your constructive criticism and suggestions for the buffet, the lobster serving on the beach and the gym. The head managers for each department have been informed. We appreciate our guests’ comments as we are committed to maintaining high quality standards for customer service, and you give us the opportunity to work on the weaker areas.

We hope to be able to offer you our hospitality again at Iberostar hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

Massive resort, great access to all of the other Iberostars in the complex (except the most expensive). They recently moved restaurants to different areas so be careful with the map and some of the staff aren't always sure where they moved to either.
Loved the seafood a la carte the most (had better steak then the steak house). The romantic one was also extremely nice. Wasn't crazy about the Italian and neither were those I went with, they put way too much cheese on the pizza. The Brazilian wasn't the greatest (in terms of meat) I felt ill afterwards too.
HATED that you have to pay for internet especially since on our second to last day I over heard that there was free wifi at the Paraiso Maya (literally 2 minute walk away.

Beaches were great, our room was upgraded on arrival (assuming because our original room wasn't ready) which was a very nice touch. The staff all around are excellent and very helpful.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the staff and the entire management team at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, thank you very much for choosing us for your vacation in Mexico.

We are pleased to hear that you have had a wonderful holiday with our staff and that you enjoyed the facilities. With respect the internet access, we have special packages with a special price; your concierge will give you more details. The Paraiso Maya does have free wifi at the lobby, which is restricted to the hotel’s guests.

Thank you for your feedback on the restaurants and the resort in general, we really appreciate it.

We look forward to be able to offer you our hospitality again at our hotel.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitehorse, YT
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

We stayed here for my friends wedding in January 2013. There was about 30 people who attended the wedding. The grounds of this hotel were beautiful. Very well manicured and visually appealing. There were a lot of pools and two connected to each other. THey were beautiful as well. Very clean. There are always staff "star friends" at the pool, putting on games, salsa lessons, aqua fit and trying to get people involved in the activities. There is a swim up bar in the main pool, which was well used by everyone!

There were quite a few restaurants at this hotel. You could also use the restaurants at the neighbouring resorts, which were in walking distance. We tried the steak house, mexican, cajun and italian restaurants. I enjoyed the steakhouse the best but all were pretty good. The main buffet was very big and had lots to choose from. There were snack bars and smaller buffets around the resort as well. I enjoyed the food but I did get tired of it.....

We stayed in building 54 and I would recommend others staying here as well. It was closer to the main buffet and the nightly shows but not in front of the main pool, which I am sure could get pretty loud in the morning. I loved our room. It was always very clean and the maids did a great job tidying up and making our bed everyday. There was a safe in every room and we didnt have any problems with our stuff going missing. The beds were kinda hard. Our building was a bit farther from the beach....maybe a 5-7 minute walk through the resort....which isnt so bad when you are eating all that food and drinking.

The nightly shows were good. I enjoyed myself every time I went.

My friends all enjoyed the lobby bar. They said that the drinks were the most consistent there. They really enjoyed the main bartender there as well.

I stayed at the pool most days rather than the beach....Both were really beautiful. People always save their chairs with their towels, which is kind of annoying but there were always seats available...but the best ones were saved by towels with no one sitting in them!

The service was fantastic and it really seemed that the staff were happy.

I would stay here again. I really loved it.

Also the wedding was beautiful. They do a great job of decorating and organizing things. The day went smoothly!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please allow us to express our sincere appreciations for not only choosing to be valued guests of Iberostar, but for sharing with us and the rest of the online community, your opinion of your stay at our lovely resort.

It certainly motivates us to continue improving hearing that you had a great time and will also recommend our hotel to others. It is a pleasure to hear that we succeeded in planning such a special occasion as your friend’s wedding.

We are sorry you found the beds to be too firm… We have foam mattress toppers available for our guests which you may request at the front desk.

We genuinely hope to be able to offer you our hospitality again in the near future and as such, look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cecil, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013 via mobile

Very nice. Beautiful grounds and beach. Thought all restaurants were good. Steakhouse and Gourmet maybe favorites. dinner reservations are a painless experience, which not true at many other hotels. No limitations. Booked all 7 nights at once from a conceriege that is located in every building. Lots of walking, but not a problem, probably a blessing. Pools were colder than I would prefer. Felt good on 89 degree days, but felt cold other days. Looked like a great place to take kids, has a wave pool, lazy river, Kidscamp etc. Took a cab ride to Puerto Moroles. Authentic little mExican town, like Playa De Carmen looked like back in the 90s.

Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review.

We aim to impress our guests with our well kept grounds and the quality of food, beverages, activities and specially our staff. So it was very rewarding to read your review.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future and hopefully you will consider us as your mexican “home away from home”.

Warm regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar México
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath, Pennsylvania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Our vacation at IB Lindo was "excellente". I had emailed the resort before we traveled because I have mobility problems . From previous vacations, I knew the resort was large. Iberostar came through again for me - my room location was perfect. We were on the ground floor (no elevators) in building 50 which is close to a tram pickup, a pool, restaurant for breakfast and lunch, and walkway to the beach. As returning guests, we were welcomed with T-shirts and a yummy fruit plate.
Registration was quick and easy. Our room was ready by noon. The room was a standard room with a king bed, sofa, two chairs with table, TV, dresser, and nice size bathroom. The maid did an excellent job with cleaning and also stocking the frig everyday with 8 sodas, 4 beer (Dos Equis and Superior), and 4 water bottles.
The grounds are gorgeous, pools are clean, and the beach is beautiful. Lindo has cold water jacuzzis, a wave pool that runs for 20 minutes on the hour, and a lazy river. We used the beach most days and enjoyed the beach bar, snack bar serving hot dogs, hamburgers, wings, corn on the cob, nachos, fries, poppers, fresh fruit, and salad fixings. On Monday, the staff set up a taco bar on the beach. On Wednesday, we had sangria and paella along with a bikini/dance contest and Star Band. Another plus for the beach is the set-up of the palapas. There were 6 rows of palapas, but they are spaced far apart so that you could move your chairs to find shade.
The regular buffets were great for breakfast, but just OK for lunch and dinner. The specialty restaurants were very good. In some restaurants, the appetizers are so good, that you need to save room for your main meal. The Cajun served delicious coconut shrimp as one of the buffet appetizers. There were at least four entrees that were not seasoned cajun. The steak house and seafood restaurant served cold crab legs, stone crab legs, extra large shrimp, etc as their buffet appetizers. The main menus offered surf and turf, filet, rib-eye, tuna, red snapper, grouper, etc. Even at the Italian restaurant, you could order steak, chicken, and pork. The Gourmet restaurant offered smaller portions, but a nice menu.
At the bars, Dos Equis was on tap. My favorite drink was an orange daiquiri. Mojitos were very refreshing. And another popular place was the ice cream bar at the pool. The coconut flavor ice cream is delicious.
The theater shows are very good, but we had seen most of the same shows on previous visits. Also there is a shopping center across the street with a carousel, tacos, hamburgers, and ice cream shop ... all-inclusive.
But the best part of Lindo is the staff. Everyone was so friendly and eager to help. One of our concierges, Kristen from Germany, was extremely helpful. Our refrigerator was replaced within the hour; a lamp was repaired without a request. The Star Friends were great. The visitors were very friendly - many from US, Canada, Spain, Chile, Argentina, Bulgaria, Germany. One of the highlights of my trip was a cute 4 year old girl who took my hand to help me down some steps. She never said a word to me, but saw my cane and offered her assistance.
Would I return to Iberostar - in a heart beat !!!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Dear Customer,

On behalf of all the hotel staff, and particularly the manager, we would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us by choosing the Iberostar Paraiso Lindo.

We appreciate you taking time to write a review on Trip advisor about your stay with us, it gives us a great deal of satisfaction hearing that we have been successful in providing you with an outstanding vacation and are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the food, the facilities and last but not least the excellent service delivered by our staff. We will pass your comments to Kristin our concierge. Thank you again.

We hope that if you ever returning to Mexico, do not hesitate to visit us at Iberostar as we could consider it a privilege to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Paraiso Lindo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Paraiso Lindo

Address: Carrt Chetumal - Pto Juarez km. 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Spa Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#8 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Paraiso Lindo 4*
Number of rooms: 448
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located directly on the beautiful beach of "Playa Paraiso" (Mexico). With the only wave pool on the Riviera Maya. 16 restaurants, 11 of them A-la-Carte. 18-holes golf course and convention center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Iberostar Paraiso Lindo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Hotel Paraiso Lindo
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo Playa Paraiso, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.