We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel, staff and food and drink” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus to your Saves list
Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Playa Bayahibe, Bayahibe, Dominican Republic   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Bayahibe
Hamilton
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel, staff and food and drink”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Staff is amazing, food never runs out, and is good and mostly hot. Dessert scrumptous.Pleacnty of cabanas, if beach water was a bit wider would then excel. No satellite T.V., only cable. Mini bar replenished often. Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus, responded to this review, November 17, 2012
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus for your holidays and for taking the time to share your experience with the Online Community.
In the name of Hotel Manager, Mr. Amando Pozo, and his team, we would like to express how satisfied we are to read that the service of our staff members and the variety of our gastronomy ensured you memorable holidays. In Iberostar those are aspects of our philosophy as hotel chain and the key of our success worldwide.
We are already waiting for your next visit, please contact us to help you enjoy your next stay with us.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,923 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,558
    959
    252
    98
    56
See reviews for
1,199
1,729
52
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (278)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Clarksburg, Maryland
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

We just came back from 6 days at Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus on Nov 9th. I'll start off by saying it was an amazing vacation but I'll offer some advice. We booked through CheapCaribbean.com and got transfers from Santo Domingo. I've read all the reviews from the past 6 months, and they were pretty spot on, the transfer takes about 2 1/2 hours. Honestly, it was a long day after flight and transfer but it wasn't too bad. If you can, fly into La Romana airport, but not sure which US airline flies there.
Check-in went smoothly and every member of the staff wore a smile on their face. Our room was in Bldg 5, closest to lobby, restaurants, food, and furthest from beach, but we really liked our location. It wasn't noisy and was close to everything. The rooms were nice, big shower, good furniture, and cozy little balcony. FYI, because I couldn't find this info from past reviews, they have 110V outlets.
NOTICE: The food is different! It isn't bad, but its not what you would typically find in US resorts (first time traveling international so I can't compare to other international resorts) However, the buffet was decent and there was always something to find to eat. My wife, who is a bit picky, did take a day or two to get accustomed to the food. Breakfast was one of the best meals, with an omelet station, fresh fruit, cereal, etc. We had 3 reservations and ate at the Geisha (hibachi), Steakhouse, and Colonial (upscale dining). We thoroughly enjoyed every single one! No complaints.
Ok now to the best part of the resort... the entertainment team or Star Friends... by far these people do an amazing job, morning till night, nonstop, with a smile on their faces! We loved Nicolas SOS, he speaks so many languages, and we loved taking Spanish class with him. He always welcomed us and really connected with people. The rest of the group were amazing, also. I can't remember all of their names, which I apologize, but of course their is Lady Gaga, very funny character. They were not pushy, but would try to get people to do activities if they wanted, and let your guard down a little. My wife and I not only took Spanish class, but water aerobics, snorkeling, dancing lessons, ping pong, beach volleyball, and took part in their fiestas. We also went to the shows at night, which were a little repetitive but entertaining nonetheless. Great singers and dancers every night.
I do want to make note that every single member of the staff do their best with English, but they don't understand everything. Keep in mind, American tourists were definitely the minority here, as there were many Germans, Russians, Italians, you name it, but I found everybody to be very nice and accommodating.
The pool was nice and big and the beach was beautiful. The pool and beach bar were very nice, my wife fell in love with the Pina Coladas, also try the Mama Juana (lol). The beach seemed to fill up the fastest, but we were able to get a hut (forget what they're called) before 10am. The huts at the pool seemed be open much later. The water at the beach was beautiful, a little wavy, but not rocky at all! There are some little rocks and shells at spots, and like 2 big rocks but compare this to the Jersey shore and this is nothing! There is also a man-made reef not too far off the beach, where I was able to snorkel and find several different kinds of fish, just not very colorful.
Overall we loved it, and would love to go back in the future! Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Room Tip: Bldg 5 was closest to everything but furthest away from beach, pool, and perhaps noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus as your holiday’s destination and also for taking the time to post a review about your stay among us.
In the name of Mr. Amando Pozo, Hotel Manager, and his team, we would like to express how glad we are to read that you had enjoyed from a beautiful experience during your visit to our hotel premises. It is a pleasure to read your kind comments about the friendliness and service of our staff members, especially from the Star Friends: Lady Gaga and Nicholas. In Iberostar we want our guests to “enjoy being a Star”.
We are already willing to welcome you back again, please contact us to assist you for your next visit.
With best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

We just returned from Iberostar Hacienda in Bayahibe and overall we had a great time!
The staff was very friendly and was constantly asking for feedback, the food was wonderful and fresh however there were some minor drawbacks:
The Spa is under re-construction. They still offer spa services (using the hotel rooms) but there is no jacuzzi and sauna available. We were told the building should be ready in about another month or so.
There are alot of room re-construction going on right now. They don't start working on the rooms until shortly after 10am but if you are late sleepers like us, this can be somewhat of a "wake up" call.
The rooms are dated; there arent many electrical outlets and those that do exist only have 2 prongs (no grounding) bring adapters - 3 to 2 prong adapters.
There is no free wifi available. You have to pay about $3 per day for it and you can surf from your hotel room but even at the central lounge, you have to pay for wifi. This is the first Iberostar resort that did not offer free wifi at the central lounge.
They charge for room safe. I don't know why they do - also the first time we were charged for this service.
Other than these minor issues, we really enjoyed it. the beach and clean were kept clean, there are not outsiders that come in and haggle you. There are some beach shops (cabanas) where you can buy cheaper than resort shop and the staff is very friendly. We flew in via Punta Cana which was only 45 minutes but flew out via Santo Domingo which was alomost 2 hour ride.
We would like to return and by then all the re-construction should be complete.

Room Tip: Building 6 and 7 are best! - they are poolside and halfway between beach and restaurants. Bring ada...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus, responded to this review, November 13, 2012
Dear jerseyxguy,
On behalf of Mr. Amando Pozo, Hotel Manager, we thank you for choosing Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus for your family vacation and for posting a review in Tripadvisor about your experience.
We would like to express how pleased we are to read that you and your family enjoyed “a great time” due to the kindness and excellent service of our team and despite our refurbishing works. In Iberostar we aim to ensure unforgettable holidays to our “stars”. Likewise, we extend our apologies for any inconveniences. In Iberostar one of our guiding principles is to upkeep our premises.
We are looking forward to welcome you back, please contact us before your arrival,
Yours Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montpellier, France
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

We landed in Punta cana, the transter to the Hotel was quick ,45 mins at 22.00.
We arrived after a very tiring journey (once we got off the plane,40 mins queue for 10$ visa per person and then an eternal queue for security bagage control! yes AGAIN) Once we arrived the Hotel was a sight for sore eyes!!! We ( 2 families) did not regret our choice. The Hotel is just really FAB, huge chandelieres everywhere,beautifully decorated, magnique gardens (peacocks, ducks all around the park and 1 beautiful swan). Welcome staff perfect!

Positive: We had brought loads of mostiques products but found that in Hotel area this was not a problem,( bring them for outside visits)
We stayed 10 days, had problems for finding a place at the pool the first 2 days and
then strangely during the weekdays no problem.
Beach area very nice, and always found a spot ,maybe not the best but we always arrived around 10.00.
We easily reserved the 4 restaurants the following day of arrival and tryed one every 2 nights, all OK, good atmosphere but food is what to be expected in "all inclusive, no surprise. The buffet OK too but don't expect anything special , lacking FISH barbecue!
Breakfast good choice of everything, thanks to "egg chef surprisingly smiley and welcoming" despite his workload but bad point is tea and coffee,which is not self- service so you CAN wait to be served, eventhough the staff are all fairly nice!!
Found Pool bar staff friendly especially Nino and Marcelino and has great fun there,but for atmosphere go to the lighthouse bar on the beach before it closes (18.00), great buzz.
Otherwise great sevice at lobby bar and beautiful decor! We saw briefly the shows at night and what we saw seemed Fun.
The boutiques have good selecton of souveniers, beach stuff,sweets,suncreams, cigars, rum,jewellery, beaufiful shoe/bag leather shop and whatever you need and as others have said are fairly good value and there' s nobody to push you to buy.All friendly.
Our kids (4 from 9 to 13 yrs) found there way around Hotel without problem,we were in block 5 which was perfect , between lobby and beach and next to the pool.
Standard Rooms are fairly spacious with great size bathroom. We visited the suite as would have preferred 2 rooms but really almost no difference, so we stayed with what we had.
Can pay in dollars, euros or peso s RD. Which works out fine in Hotel.

Negative: Don t go asking for anything out of the normal, I tried in vain to order a Birthday cake but impossible ,inspite of 2 nonreplied e-mails( I thought of maybe even asking on tripadvisor but was not cheeky enough like some to get the Directors attention) before arriving and numerous attempts on arrival but NO birthday cake.The staff changes so much at the recepton , it s always someone elses fault.
We had a night flight for departure and tryed to keep a room with payment until 18.00 but with negociaton got down to 200$ extra for 4 hrs,so we used communal showers which were ok (6 showers) 3 women/3 men which was fine as we were the only ones leaving at that time.
A really annoying point,is the" locals" who come selling a few times a week in the Hotels- GO AWAY!

All in all we really enjoyed our stayed and if we did go back would choose the same beautiful Hotel.
Don t forget to put aside 10$ per person on arrival at airport (if not included in Holiday with Traval agency)and 20$ per person on departure. Euros accepted of course but you loose out!

Room Tip: Junior suites slightly bigger than standard but same layout ,1 big room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Dear guest,
First at all, we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus for your holidays and for posting some comments about your stay in Tripadvisor.
In the name of the Hotel Manager, Mr. Amando Pozo, we are very happy to hear your positive valuation about the friendliness of our staff, our varied gastronomy and the beauty and cleanness of our premises. In Iberostar those are part of our guiding principles. We have communicated Marcelino and Nino your nice words about their service.
On the other hand, we regret to hear that your birthday cake request was not satisfied prior or during your stay. Our Front Desk and Guest Service Managers extend their apologies for the breakdown of this service and they will endeavor to ensure that incidents like these do not re-occur.
We will be glad to welcome you back, please feel free to contact us before your visit.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Returned to this hotel once again, it was just as good as before, the beach is beautiful, gets a bit busy, but new palapas have been put up which is appreciated.
The 3 pools are good, maybe a tile or two missing but so what, certainly does not spoil the enjoyment of the clear water, always a quiet spot for a swim, plenty of shade round the pool if wanted, the pool bar is a haven, the ice cream cones a must.
There is a new gym open, overlooking the beach and sea, not for me, so cannot comment on the interior. The spa is also undergoing a refurbishment.
The food is just as good, enjoyed all the restaurants, quite a variety of choice, the buffet had different themes which was nice, always something to tempt even the 'picky' like me.
Room good the maid service excellent everything worked, water, soft drinks, beer, coffee tea, topped up, plenty of hot water for showers.
The staff were all very pleasant and helpful, the cappucinos in the lobby are a must. thank you Raul.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Dear guests,
In the name of the Hotel Manager, Mr. Amando Pozo, we thank you for choosing Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus as your holiday’s destination once again and for posting a review in Tripadvisor about your second experience among us. 2
It is a pleasure for us to read that you had another wonderful vacation during your visit to our premises; that encourages us to keep on working hard to turn your holidays in a memorable stay which is what we aim in Iberostar Hotels and Resorts. Raul is happy to read that his work left you a memorable impression.
We are looking forward to see you again, we stay at your entire disposition for any request you may have before your next visit,
Kindest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oakdale NY usa
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

My wife and i got back from here on Oct 24th. I have been to the DR 7 times and by far this is the most relaxing resort in the DR. LA ROMANA IS PEACEFUL !!! If you want a week of beach, drinks and food this is the place. Its a 3 1/2 to a 4 star resort and it is priced as such. I read some complaint about this resort and i guess people expect alot more for the price. Face it, its not an expensive resort so dont expect steak and lobster every night.
The japanese rest. The Colonial and the Steak house were very good and you can ask for seconds if you like.
I found the breakfast and lunch as good as any other resorts ive been to. And ive been to over 30. The lunch has everything you need to be happy. Saturday its piella on the beach and wednesday is a beach party for lunch which carries out to a party on the beach at night. This was my favoritye day.
The entertainment was so so...But the staff here "Star Friends" work extremely hard all day..I mean all day...You will see what i mean.
The beach and pool are awesome. A great big pool with a swim up bar and a beach that has water so clear and calm you cant stay out of it..
The rooms are pretty much standard and updated.Great beds.Housekeeping keeps up with the rooms. No complaints here.
Best drinks are at the lobby bar. Ask for a vanilla shake. They are vey good. ( non alcoholic,great for the kids and adults too.)
Well keeping it short. I recommend this resort. Its kind of romantic in its own way. But its a great resort for the entire family.They do have babysitting services. ENJOY...

Room Tip: building 5 is closest to the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus. In the name of the Hotel Manager, Mr. Amando Pozo, and his team, we also thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community.
In Iberostar we want the guests to “enjoy being a Star” through the service of our friendly staff and our varied gastronomy. We are very happy that our staff, especially our lobby bar and Star Friends, could achieve our goal with you during your visit. We are motivated by your nice words about the Japanese, Steak House and El Colonial restaurants and our nightly shows. In Iberostar we want to ensure unforgettable experiences to our beloved guests.
We will be happy to welcome you back. Please feel free to contact us before your next visit.
With regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
122 helpful votes 122 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

We go back to the Hacienda on a regular basis. We want to be comfortable, eat and drink well, and enjoy the beach and the warm Carribean. It is also great to renew friendships with staff who have looked after us so well thus far.
Over time, we have had occasional issues with rooms. These have all been sorted without difficulty. We have had much worse problems in more expensive hotels. Here, we find the rooms and the beds pleasant and comfortable.
The beach bar was enlarged some time ago, making it easier to find space when busy. Unfortunately the beach itself cannot be enlarged. It is south facing, soft sand and the sea is usually fairly calm. Although some extra palapas have been erected there is still an early demand on front row places. (We did think that the lady with a torch strapped to her head at 5.30am was a tad OTT!). According to our thermometer the sea temp. was 30C., somewhat warmer than the E or N coasts or Cuba.
You may read reviews that contradict each other regarding the beach. They could all be right. The beach changes by the tide and by the season. All I can add is that we have only had one day in all our visits when we thought it too rough to go in. On that day 2 to 72 year olds were having a whale of a time rolling about in the surf. We didn't stick around for the back end of Sandy but I guess there is always a chance we will not always be so lucky.
.
The food is repetative -
Yes, I agree.
On our first morning there I was waiting at the desk at 8.30 to book restaurants . I passed the menus to the second in line. That gentleman informed me the he had been coming to the Hacienda for 12 years and the menus had never changed. ( I thought the hotel had only been open 11 years; just in case you are checking!). The point I make is that we both knew exactly what we were going to get and neither of us was going to miss it. Salmon steaks at the Japanese were as good as ever, Tenderloin at the steakhouse was even better than I remember, Mexican and Gourmet were repetitive, for which we are truly grateful!.
OK, there are not many international liqueurs available but the sparkling wine is much to our taste and infinitely preferable to the low alcohol cidri on offer at some other more expensive resorts.
In view of the problems of keeping still wines in good condition in a resort situation in the Carribean, I have given up trying them; or is that an excuse because we like the bubbly here so much.
We have already booked to return. We look forward to greeting our many friends among the staff and other repeat customers, even the swan has started to say hello. This is a hotel one can fall in love with; we should know!.

Room Tip: 7 and 4 near the beach, 1 and 5 near the restaurants, lobby and theatre.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Dear guest,
We thank for writing a comment on Tripadvisor about your recent experience at Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus. In the name of Mr. Amando Pozo, Hotel Manager, and his staff, we would like to thank you for your loyalty and trust towards our premises as your holidays’ destination.
We are much honored to hear that you had experienced another unforgettable holiday among us due to the friendliness of our staff, the beauty of our premises and the variety of our gastronomy. In Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, as you well know, one of our main strengths is the excellent service provided by our friendly staff and we work with illusion to remain so. We are very motivated to read your review as it shows us that we can keep providing our best to our repeating visitors and that they left our premises willing to come back to their home away home.
We will be more that glad to welcome you back, feel free to contact us prior your visit.
Yours sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus

Address: Playa Bayahibe, Bayahibe, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Bayahibe
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Bayahibe
#1 Family Hotel in Bayahibe
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Bayahibe
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bayahibe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus 3.5*
Number of rooms: 496
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly on a fantastically beautiful, fine sandy beach. Around 5 km from the finish village of Bayahibe. Top 5-star luxury. Tropical gardens. Varied gastronomy. Water sports galore. Spa & Health Centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, VISIT US, INC. , getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus Hotel Bayahibe
Iberostar Hotel Bayahibe
Iberostar Hotel Hacienda Dominicus
Iberostar La Romana
Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus Dominican Republic/Bayahibe

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.