We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Harmony Boutique Hotel

Save Saved
You added Harmony Boutique Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Harmony Boutique Hotel
4.0 of 5 Boutique Hotel   |   Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 84600, Greece   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 84 hotels in Mykonos Town
Crete, Greece
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“just perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

How about be in mykonos and feel like be at your home.Thats exactly how i felt in harmony hotel for a week i stayed there with my fiance.The hotel is small but the service is big.The room we had was sea view comfortable and clean.Breakfast was yummy and the reception girls were more than helpfull.Love mykonos!!!!!

Room Tip: sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    194
    68
    17
    6
    4
See reviews for
21
142
18
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miri, Malaysia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

We felt very welcome and at home when we arrived. The place is clean and cosy with all basic amenities available including wifi access. It is a convenient place as it is a five minutes walk to town and the restaurants and a few minutes to the port to catch the ferry to Santorini. Besides, the breakfast is great (love the bacon and eggs)...and having them overlooking the town and beach front is an experience.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay here. The location was perfect for accessing the town and, particularly, the port for the high speed ferry to Santorini. The room was clean with a nice balcony with a view of the water. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of variety. All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. We would highly recommend it as a place to stay while visiting Mykonos.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

I have been with my wife this april in mykonos and i had such agreat time.We have stayed 5 days in this cute boutique hotel,a breath away from town.The room was a superior nice sea view,very clean,fresh painted plus excellent breakfast.Very good value for money,i do recommend it to anyone who wants to have good time in such a beautiful island as mykonos!!!!!

Room Tip: superior rooms are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Great spot overlooking the old harbour and a short walk to the old town. Don't be put off by the scary receptionist. She could be the Greek equivalent of Basil Fawlty. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The newly-opened gym was very well equipped. Breakfast was ample and complimented by the view over the harbour. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

We stayed in Harmony Hotel on July. As others have mentioned it has a very good location close to everything. Also the staff is very attentive and the rooms are confortable and clean. We loved our stay in Mykonos and we think this hotel was a good choice.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

We stayed in room 112 I believe. It was a perfect view of the ocean, quiet too. The staff was friendly, helpful and resourceful. The room was very clean and great to relax in. The location is a quick walk away from the main town (Chora). I'd stay here again!

Room Tip: If you want to spend a bit more the sea view is great. If not, it wont make or break your trip-you c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Harmony Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Boutique Hotel

Also Known As:
Harmony Boutique Mykonos Town
Hotel Harmony Boutique
Harmony Boutique Hotel Mykonos, Greece
Address: Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 84600, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#7 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#8 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Boutique Hotel 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel situated in the heart of Mykonos, just by its port, is the ideal place to enjoy the legendary and cosmopolitan aura of Mykonos. Harmony Boutique Hotel, the most recent jewel of Mykonos island, is an exclusive boutique hotel that portrays authentic Mykonian architecture. The combination of balanced colors and traditional style result in a harmonious set of impeccable beauty that creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Harmony Boutique Hotel is open all four seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Escapio, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Harmony Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Harmony Boutique Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.