We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay in Eleanna's” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eleanna's

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Eleanna's to your Saves list
Eleanna's
Panachra, Mykonos Town 84600, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 50 Mykonos Town B&B and Inns
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Excellent stay in Eleanna's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Staff is helpful and kind. Room is spacious and clean. Really a nice place to stay in Mykonos.At first we got lost in Mykonos town, The staff in Eleanna's find us and then take us there. Really needa say thank you to him who has found us for a long time under the big sun. We stayed here for two nights, comfortable bed, nice bathroom. This place has given us a good memory of Greece. Next time if we come back to Mykonos again, we will stay at the Eleanna's for sure and suggest this place to our friends.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorraine M, Owner at Eleanna's, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thank you for your lovely feedback and we look forward to joining us once again at Eleanna's.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    14
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
1
19
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

I stayed in the Large double ensuite room with my boyfriend. Perfect location right in the centre of town, no need to get cabs anywhere! its a beautiful building and equipped with everything you would need. Try the Gyros place on the corner its delicious. Paul was soo helpful and kept the place extremely clean and tidy, he's also a lovely chilled out guy to chat with.
definitely stay here if you are in Mykonos

Chantelle & Shane

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorraine M, Owner at Eleanna's, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Thank you Chantelle and Shane for your lovely feedback and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you in the near furture, joining us at Eleanna's.

Regards,
Lorraine and Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Eleanna's was great! Right in the middle of town with shops, restaurants and supermarket all within a one minute walk. Close to bus stop with goes every hour to paradise and paraga beach which made it easy to look around and head to the night life and beaches. Beds were comfy and rooms including bathroom were spotless and cleaned daily! Neighbours were quiet so good night sleep too! Would highly recommend this place, rooms are small but all you need in Mykonos! Thanks for having us!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorraine M, Owner at Eleanna's, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thank you for your lovely feedback and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Eleanna's. We hope to see you soon in the near future joining us once again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Eleanna's was a cute little place located just off the busy streets of Mykonos Town. I'd recommend Eleanna's to anyone looking for a place to stay in the town centre but don't want to blow the budget. We stayed here for 3 nights 29th June - 3rd July and absolutely loved it. Moments walk from the harbour, little venice, bus stops and the towns shops and restuarants. We stayed in the ground floor studio which was spacious with a kitchenette and large bathroom, it was very clean, comfortable and great value for money. Paul was extremely helpful, meeting us at the port to take us to Eleanna's... we would have never have found it without him!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorraine M, Owner at Eleanna's, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thank you for your lovely feedback and we look forward to joining us once again at Eleanna's.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at Eleanna's for 3 nights in one of their twin rooms. The service was really good! Paul the manager met us at the taxi rank in town and walked us to the guesthouse - he gave us lots of advice on where to eat, buy groceries and very yummy cheese pies! Room was cleaned daily, and the overall cleanliness and presentation of the place was excellent! Its right in the centre of Mykonos town and close to everything! only a 5min walk up the hill to a fantastic sunset spot. Would recommend this place to anyone!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorraine M, Owner at Eleanna's, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thank you for your lovely feedback and we look forward to joining us once again at Eleanna's.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Eleanna's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eleanna's

Address: Panachra, Mykonos Town 84600, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 50 B&Bs / Inns in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are situated in the heart of Mykonos Town, directly behind the main street Matogianni. Footsteps away from Restaurants, Bars, Night Life and Bus/Taxi Rank. The studio is built with a traditional Mykonian Architecture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Eleanna's reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eleanna's Mykonos, Greece

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eleanna's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.