We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Felt special” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Myconian K Hotels

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Myconian K Hotels to your Saves list
Myconian K Hotels
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Mykonos Town | PO Box 64, Mykonos Town 84600, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #29 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Felt special”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

On arrival the staff were incredible from check in to breakfast to checkout, this hotel is not the type we usually stay at but it was great to stay in a hotel where you are treated like a king.
The breakfast was varied and large and once again with great service and smiles.
Will recommend.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

707 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    365
    242
    60
    28
    12
See reviews for
50
360
30
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

It was night when we arrived, even without light already seems paradise.
The reception was very friendly.
In our first night we try the restaurant. It features an inviting interior that is great for relaxing with a comfortable outdoor patio, is a perfect place to dine or enjoy a drink.

In the morning we wake up very close to the sky, the top of the hill that hugs the village of Mykonos, where we can see the windmills floating in the blue sea, sky color. We absorb the serenity of the moment.
The smell of salt air made us go down to breakfast and the welcoming and good food made us take a long meal.

With the same excellent service as the hotel we try the Spa - Thalassotherapy, which use the elements of Seawater. We realy enjoy the last pool, the hydro massage.

The simplicity and courtesy of all provided a friendly stay. After 6 days we say goodbye as we left the hotel a recent family.

Thank you Myconian K-Hotels

Room Tip: Room with sea view. Check the photos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

My initial communications with Ms Nicolletta was very friendly, she comes across to be a down to earth person with a willingness to assist. The service provided by all your staff members was always greeted with a smile and all questions or requests were answered and dealt with immediately.
My only regret was that we did not dine at the hotel everyday, the restaurant food was absolutely divine.
Thank you for this wonderful experience. I have and will only continue to highly recommend your hotel.

Myconian K Hotels is true to its quote: "Luxury in Mykonos Town can be Affordable".

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

Incredible designs, comfortable location, easy to get to Mykonos town, 10 min walk... staff, the best service you can expect. Breakfast had lovely selection of fruits, yogurts, egs, meats, cheezes, conserves, cakes and breads, including also traditional dishes like Dolma (really could be a lunch buffet with the same amount of food and selection)...
Free WIFI, free treatments at the spa,, lots of parking, free transfers and the amazing pool and cafe/restaurant by the pool, what more can you ask? I am definitely going back!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: All rooms had AC and balconies, can't get it wrong no matter which room you get...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkton, Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

2 night stay on Mykonos booked on the web, and as always, was hoping it was a good choice with all the doctored up photos and all. Hey, this place is really nice. We did stay in the newly built room 705. Rooms 700 to 712 are new and if you can book these do so and verify by room number, jacuzzi on the terrace was great and our room was made out in all white. Great view of islands port side, less than 15 minutes from this port with free transfers, the free transfers are a great thing just hit 2 islands using the ferry or airport with a short stay in athens and you'll know what I mean.. Short walk down the driveway to grocery store to get bus tickets (and I detest using buses when on holiday ) to various beaches is simple and pleasant and cost affective and schedule will be told to you by the people in the grocery store, 1,60 Euro each. Get to Paradise Beach about a 15 minute ride, a 6 euro fee each for use gets 2 chaise lounges under a tiki hut with a bar leading onto the beach. If you choose you can also rent a scooter or ATV right next store at the grocery store and keep them on the premises. Pool was one of the best I've seen in a place with these prices, actually is 2 pools kicked off at 90 degrees with one flowing into the other. Solid continental breakfest and enough already with the " it gets boring after a few days" you ain't in Kansas anymore Dorothy,you want your artery clogging american breakfast stay home and go to IHOP, their breakfast was a fine start to your day and I could have had it for a week long stay and been quite happy. Now look I did not stay in one of the older rooms and their are a number of rooms without the best view but I can't imagine that they are not a solid buy, all have a small balcony with 2 chairs and a table and most seemed to be with a sea view but some didn't, due to the fact that they are spread out in about 3 or 4 sections and are on a sloped hillside, just clarify this through the web when booking. After you book make contact with them regarding this point.You'll enjoy this place, we would not hesitate to go back.

Zack and Brook loved it!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adelaide
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

The best hotel!!! Everything was absolutely faultless! Atmosphere friendly staff even the background music in the outdoor/indoor eating area and around the pool Fantastic - thankyou k hotels for making our stay so memorable!!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

The hotel offers a great location and offers excellent value for money. The room had a great view of the port and Mykonos town. All the staff were very friendly and the service first class. Will be returning to this lively hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for one a sea view as there are some holding rooms which are basic but clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Myconian K Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Myconian K Hotels

Address: Mykonos Town | PO Box 64, Mykonos Town 84600, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
#22 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Myconian K Hotels 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Myconian K Hotels (Kohili, Korali, Kyma and Kalypso) & Thalasso Spa Center are perfectly positioned, just 10 minutes walk from cosmopolitan Mykonos. Our charming K Hotels in Mykonos are the ideal destination for anyone, whether blossoming honeymooners or families looking to enjoy some time together. Experience authentic hospitality with this family-owned and privately-run Mykonos hotel, which was fully renovated in 2008. Among the facilities at our Mykonos K Hotels are spacious lounge areas and bars overlooking the town centre and the famous windmills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Myconian K Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Myconian k Hotels And Thalasso Spa Center
Myconian k Hotels & Thalasso Hotel Mykonos Town
Hotel Myconian k
Myconian k Mykonos Town
Myconian K Hotels Mykonos, Greece

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Myconian K Hotels, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.