We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet place near air port” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Airport Centre Point

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Airport Centre Point to your Saves list
Airport Centre Point
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   131/1, Adjacent to Airport | Wardha Road, Nagpur 440 025, India   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 37 Hotels in Nagpur
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Quiet place near air port”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

Near to airport and also near to center of the city.Stayed in Dec 2103, staff was helpful,room service is prompt.Good value to price. Food quality is good and the food is available for all who eats spicy and normal. The breakfast is ok and sufficient as a break fast.

Room Tip: Near to Airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking valuable time to write your response. We look forward to your visit again .
We always strive to serve our guests with best hospitality and cuisine.

Warm Regards.
Disha Yadav
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    18
    22
    2
    1
See reviews for
6
1
6
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

We stay in this hotel in a marriage party,very lovely arrangement of the party,beautiful decoration, yummy food ,good staff, very cooperative,near to airport.
Excellent location..we enjoyed here very much.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this review, November 23, 2013
Dear Guest,
It was a pleasure to have you with us and we are glad that we could make your stay pleasurable. Thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to your visit again.
Always in a quest to provide the best services.
Regards,
Disha Yadav
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indore, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

We had stayed in Airport Centre Point for my cousins wedding and it was lovely. We have been give a suit to stay for 4 days during the functions. The ambiance was nicely done and maintained till now in spite of it being old in Nagpur. The roof top restaurant was amazing. The taste takes you to Punjab immediately after putting it in the mouth.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your response and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.We look forward to host you and get an opportunity to serve you once again.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Lack in maintenance of property clearly visible here with Nagpur growing fast, I don't see any bright future for this hotel unless and until they don't bring to the standards. In my 2 nights stay, 4 - 5 times I experienced power cuts, whereas city does not have that problem at all. The staff is not groomed and with casual approach as they forget to give me wake up alarm, thanks to my iPhone I didn't missed my meeting but not worth, won't recommend unless you don't have any option left please.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Sir,
Greetings from Airport Centre Point and thank you for staying with us. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and all the necessary measures have been taken for the same. We are under the process of renovation and I assure you a very pleasant stay in your next visit.So I hope you will give us a chance to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
73 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Hotel is situated near to the airport. Service is good. Resturaunt decor is good.Food quality is nice. Tariff reasonable. Because of heavy monsoon there were some damp in the corridor. Buffet breakfast has good varieties.

Room Tip: Do not take room on road side. Lot of noise will effect you sleep.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your kind review. We are in the process of water proofing of the property to rectify the dampness in the corridors and also renovating the rooms.We believe in providing a pleasant stay and delicious food to our guests. We value your patronage and look forward to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coimbatore
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

The location is great, especially if you are in transit through the Nagpur International Airport.
The rooms are spacious and reasonably clean.
The housekeeping staff would have to be asked to provide the necessary small toiletries, which would not be automatically provided. On request, a few items would be reluctantly provided. The same for the self service - tea maker set. In case there is an occasion - like a marriage, etc, then expect the quality of the service to drop.
Inform for the bill at least one hour in advance and even then, expect some chaos there.
The quality of Food was good.
They provided airport pick up and drop, which was great.

Room Tip: Ask at the reception before check in for the provision of essential toiletries and self-service tea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Old property... rooms under renovation... noisy place just off the airport road... rooms are ok... restaurant has a old look, cleanliness in the restaurant is not upto the mark. Food served is below average.
Needs a major make over... would not stay at this hotel again !

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Airport Centre Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Centre Point

Address: 131/1, Adjacent to Airport | Wardha Road, Nagpur 440 025, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 37 Hotels in Nagpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Airport Centre Point 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
AN EXQUISITE HOTEL WITH WARM HOSPITALITY,BEST CUISINE AND COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATION. REAL VALUE FOR MONEY!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Airport Centre Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Airport Centre Point, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.