We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant holiday” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seaside Los Jameos Playa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Seaside Los Jameos Playa to your Saves list
Seaside Los Jameos Playa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Playa De Los Pocillos, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 94 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersGold level
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Brilliant holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

2nd visit to the Seaside Los Jameos Playa and the entertainment had improved 100%. Room excellent, food brilliant with so much to choose from that there is something for everybody. Everything is very clean and well cared for and all the staff are cheerful and very helpful. Had a wonderful time and would love to return for another holiday.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, July 27, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

We wish to thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor and are glad to read that you once more had a nice stay in our hotel and that we fulfilled your expectations to the full.

It is also nice to know, that you especially enjoyed our gastronomy and felt that the entertainment has improved, as quality and improvement are very important to us

With pleasure we will pass on your kind words to our staff and are sure that they will be very thankful for being included in your evaluation.

It would be a delight to welcome you back on a further holiday and to pamper you once more.

With best regards from Lanzarote

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,034 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,310
    522
    151
    40
    11
See reviews for
804
864
31
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (575)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Crawley, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

(From thursday 28th June - 5th July )This was our 1st visit to this lovely resort there were 7 of us in our family group, 2 seniors, 4 adults & 1, 9 year old. All our rooms were great, we all had ground floor garden view rooms, 2 next to each other as we only booked 2 to start with, then when we wanted another one, it was only a few doors up.
The maid kept our rooms immaculate and even swept up every flower/leaf that fell from the beatuiful trees onto the patio area!! AC was fine (once we sorted out the switch, by the bed for those that dont know) and fresh towels were no problem.

Food was excellent with so much choice, hot or cold dishes, sorry but those that complain dont know how lucky they are or are just too picky! IMO ...At times it wasnt easy to find a big enough table for meals for our group, we managed tho'.

Everywhere was very clean, pool side and gardens were kept tidy. Bar staff were very busy but still said 'ola' with a smile!

Those that got up at the crack of dawn to put their towels out on the sun loungers - for their children- really!! I dont think so .... IMO. As we were a group of 7 it was very hard to get any loungers together because of the early 'starters'! we didnt want to rush into breakfast so that we could get somewhere to sit by the pool!

Shame we could'nt all have had the wrist bands for the all inclusive like the kiddies, as we had to change our cards several times as they failed when we put them in the room doors! and we had to remember to take them with us to get the drinks etc. ( just a thought only)

Evening entertainment in the belingo was, well (from 9.30pm the ABBA & 60's night great) the other times, sorry too many kiddies running all over the place! Bedtime seemed to be forgotten! IMO.

We were there the same time as Chris51_12 ( we dont know them) but never had the same problems as he did..... just shows the difference with people and their opinions.....(maybe were wern't at the same place, IMO)

Yes we most deffinately are going back and as soon as we can next year.... thanks to all the staff that made our holiday what it was....even if I have made some true comments ! IMO - In My Opinion -

Room Tip: garden View Rooms with patio
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, July 24, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you for your review published on Tripadvisor.

It is nice to know, that your first holiday with us was to your best convenience and that you especially enjoyed our All-Inclusive offer.

We highly appreciate your words of praise and are glad that your room and the cleanliness were to your full satisfaction.

We prefer to use a card system instead of wristbands, as wristbands are considered to be uncomfortable and many guests feel generally distinguished. We apologize for any inconveniences caused with the functionality of the cards.

Once again, we thank you very much for your feedback and your words of recommendation.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back!

With best regards

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

We have just returned from 10 days here and have had a fabulous holiday! This is a very well run hotel and I would not hesitate to come back. We had a 6 year old and a 4 year old with us and they had a ball!

I would suggest that the kids club could be improved a bit. Could parents have a clearer idea of the activities planned each day so that they could prepare accordingly (eg do you send them in swimsuit or not?) Also clearer instructions on child protection measures.... signing in/out, security etc. Child protection is such an issue now I think it should be seen to be a higher priority. I noted the back gate open onto main road and beach held open for a significant period of time on a morning this week - this is not good for child safety. I think this is an issue for staff training at the hotel. Also an activity one day was based on Harry Potter. Kids below about 7 have no clue who Harry Potter is! Parents often need to "sell" the idea of going to the club to their kids so can you make it relevant and can you give us more information in advance!!!

We had a great time and I hope we will be back soon!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, July 24, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

We wish to thank you for your comments published on Tripadvisor regarding your recent family holiday at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa****.

It is a delight to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel to the full.

Please be assured that your comments regarding the program and the security of the children’s animation will be part of our next meeting.

Once more, we thank you for your honest feedback and interesting suggestions.

We are already looking forward to welcome you again at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa**** and to spoil you once more.

With best regards from Lanzarote

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012 via mobile

My 3rd time here in 4 years. I guess that alone isnt a bad start for a review. To start with we come here for 3 reasons, firstly the tennis, secondly the certainty of good weather all year round and lastly its just such a great place to come and relax.

So the tennis, it has 4 well maintained courts and one of the best coaches I have came across on my travels - Xavier. He is great at coaching all ages, however I think he is especially good with kids. They also run a mixture of fun doubles and singles comps, each year i have managed to find some good players to hit with.

The hotel staff are excellent, always friendly and very helpful. The rooms are always maintained to a high standard and now have an extensive range of TV channels to watch. They have also added free wifi in the reception (it is a bit slow and erratic - but hey its free).

We have gone all inclusive which is a good deal, and I dont think it gets misused.

So, guess where we are going in 2013?

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, July 24, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

We wish to thank you for your feedback published on Tripadvisor and we are delighted to hear that you, once more, spent wonderful holidays at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa****.

It is also nice to read that our All-Inclusive offer was to your complete satisfaction as was the high standard of our rooms.

Furthermore, we highly appreciate your statements about our staff and especially about our tennis coach Xavier. We will be delighted to pass on your nice words and are convinced that he will be more than happy when reading them.

Once more, we wish to thank you for your review and we are already looking forward to welcome you again in 2013 at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa****.

Kind regards

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Just returned on Monday 2nd July from Los Jameos Playa, my husband and ten year old son. Everything was perfect from check-in to check-out, nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff, the food was the best quality and variety I have ever seen abroad. Cant wait to return again next year. Keep up the good work!

Regards
Helena Heneghan

Room Tip: Room with a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, July 24, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

We wish to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

Please be assured that we will pass on your feedback to our staff, as this will be a further motivation to all of them.

We are also delighted to hear that you especially enjoyed our excellent gastronomy and that we could ensure you a wide range of different meals.

Once more, we thank you for your feedback and your kind words and we already look forward to welcoming you and your family back again to Lanzarote and to our Seaside Los Jameos Playa****.

Best regards from Lanzarote

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

Myself and my wife and daughters arrived on the 21st of June this year and this was our third visit in a row to this hotel so i would not have been rebooking if i was not happy here before but this year there are two issues that i really feel have to be addressed.I have to say the hotel as always is maintained and cleaned to the highest standard you could possibly wish for and everything from your room to the restaurant and even the poolside toilets were spotless.My first main complaint is the service overall in the restaurant and berlingo bar on the first week this was shocking to say the least they have introduced a system where you report to a manager at a desk and they escort you to a table once one is free but in the first week you had one manager and three or four trainee managers all hanging around doing the same thing and once you were at your table all you heard from them was that my colleague will be with you shortly and off they went the waiting staff to be fair were run off their feet and i and other people that we met in the last couple of years wondered why didnt help out more instead of all standing around the desk this was noticed by a lot of people.As for the Berlingo bar this in the first was a disaster if you sat outside as they have a new system where a waiter takes your order with a little hand held machine and then someone else followed with the order the only problem here was that the waiter only came so far and then disappeared into the lounge again so a lot of the time we just went inside ourselves to try and get served but the problem here was the staff that were on this week only served the next person standing in front of them they never asked who was next or looked left or right to attempt to see who was next and and the other problem was the people who kept going up to the service area because they had no patience and this prevented the bar staff from getting up to the main section of the bar and it was so bad one night i spent from 10.35 until 10.55 waiting to be served as did another girl standing next to me but at least ten others were served before us and only that i eventually put my hand out in front of this girl and stopped her and told her to stop serving only the person in front of her and look around and pay attention to who is actually next did we managed to get served now this was the situation all of the first week and we were informed that the general manager was away this week and my god what a difference in week two when he returned it was like a different hotel the managers now only cleared tables but they helped set them up as well in the restaurant and also i have to say that service was way better and also in the bar as three older members of staff Enrique,David and Christano seemed to appear and these three men ran that bar brilliantly compared to the younger staff so its such a pity that it took the return of the general manager from holidays which he is perfectly entitled to take from his job like us all to get the service back up to where it should be and what i have mentioned here are only two of the things that were wrong trust me there were a lot more and i would also like to say the standard of english in the new junior staff was dreadful you nearly needed a translator to try and give the simplest of orders to these staff.

Now here is my main complaint

I am a light sleeper and on previous holidays here i would get up early and go down and sit on a sunlounger and relax and read a book or newspaper and just chill out as i work six days a week 50 weeks of the year and there were other men that i had met on previous years who used to the same also and as most of us had at least one younger child we used to like to try and get a poolside bed so that we could keep a close eye on our children which we feel is our responsability not the hotels and unfortunatly a lot of the older generation like to take these beds because they like the spot rather than thinking about the familys with the small children but these year the hotel brought in a new policy which was one of the worst i ever came across.There is a sign next to the pool that says the pool is available from 8am till 8pm daily but if you went down to sit on a bed early the cushions were locked away until 9am and they had a notice up saying that towels left on the bed would be removed if left unattendted which i do think is perfectly fair if thats what they actually did but oh no they instead went around and folded up the towels and left them on the table next to the beds so the people who got up in the dark still got there beds as people who came down at a normal time generally wouldnt sit on these beds but on three mornings i witnessed heated arguments between people about this and on the morning i was leaving i was down around another man put down his towels and went for a run management folded his towels up and another retired gentleman who was there with his wife and 6yr old granddaughter sat down and started to read his book when the other man returned and picked up this mans towels and threw them at him and put his back down and when the retired man explained that they were his bed he got so badly verbally abused that i and another gentleman went over to say that he should take it up with management this didnt stop him giving him shouting at this man who we were speaking to later with his wife who told us that they had been coming to this hotel for years but never again.Now when i go on my holidays i like to be able to sit on a comfortable sunlounger in the morning and in total there were about seven other familys that we knew to speak to that we had met over the previous years that all said the same that it was now a case that you were a prisoner to your bed until 9am you couldnt go to the bathroom get a cup of coffee or let your family join you until after 9am to have breakfast together which in previous years we were able to do.If you want a fair system allow people who pay good money to stay in the hotel a cushion to sit on and get your pool attendant to remove all towels that are on beds without cushions at around 8am and stick them in a storage bin somewhere else and not next to the beds also bring in some sort of note or tag where the attendant can put this down and remove the towels after one hour if nobody returns as i had a couple next to me who put towels down one morning at 7.30am and when we took our daughters up to our room at 4.15pm as they were tired these people still at this point had not returned to these beds once during the day where as people like myself and our friends had to get up some mornings at 6.30am and sit there on rock hard beds so that we could look after our children and as a result this holiday was not a rest for me and the others we met and we have agreed between us that this system is so bad that none of the seven familys will be returning next year as we dont work all year long to be treated in this manner we go away for a rest and to have fun with our familys and to see grown adults shouting and arguing at the side of the pool is not behaviour i am going to exspose my children to and therefore my wife had to keep our kids in the room till after 9am as did the other familys.I feel if the hotel dont get this right they will lose a lot more custom as your German and Spainsh clients wont stand for this type of behaviour

I like the others in our group like to go all inclusive as it gives us a fixed price but we feel this year the hotel moved in a different marketing direction and i am a normal individual who runs a cleaning business so nothing fancy about me but this year the hotel seemed to have a lot of guests whos idea about all inclusive is that you should be at the bar at 11am opening and not leave at closing time and we observed a few heated exchanges between people later in the day which is something you would never seen this hotel before so i dont think i will be or the other familys we knew will be returning anytime soon as you go on holidays to relax and enjoy your break but this time there was a big difference in the standards here and there are a lot of other hotels out there and we all feel if the hotel changed that much in the last twelve months who knows what it will be like next year and i am not prepared to take the chance on returning unless i feel things become more customer friendly and a fair system is put in place for all.I am self employed and if i thought i would lose that much custom due to flawed rules i would seriously look at where i was going wrong so i hope the hotel management do the same

Room Tip: We took a junior suite in the main building rather than an interconnector like we did on our previou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, July 11, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences with us on Tripadvisor.

It is a delight to hear that you and your family visited us already the third time in a row, but we regret that your holidays this year did not meet your expectations.

We wish to apologise for the inconveniences caused when serving you at the restaurant and bar Belingo. Please be assured that we do our utmost to attend our guests as fairly and as fast as possible. By introducing the new system, we have the opportunity to take the orders with a machine and in that instant the bar knows what to prepare. With this in mind we will intent to improve the service behind the bar so that the drinks are prepared faster and think about a strict separation of the orders at the bar and the orders from the tables.

Regarding the sun loungers, we wish to inform you that it is very important to us that no sun beds are claimed by our guests even though they are not used. To prevent any reservation, our pool attendant removes the towels from the beds in the morning or during the day, if he notices that the loungers are not being used. We ask for your understanding in this matter, as it is of great importance to us that the comfort of our sun loungers should be to the guests’ disposals that really use them. I am sure that there will be no problems, when one of the family members disappears for a bit and comes back after a while.

Once again we wish to thank you for giving us your honest feedback and for addressing suggestions, so that we have the possibility to improve our service. We will have the points you mentioned in mind and will pay great attention to these issues.

It would be a please to have the possibility to welcome you and your family back at our Seaside Los Jameos once more.

Kind regards

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hemel hempstead
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

Just got back Friday after 2 weeks, good value for money, food lovely, plenty of variety, room very clean, safe was very tempremental, aircon lovely but hubby moved slats around to get the best out of it. TV did have bbc 1 and itv but quite often their was no signal on these channels. Agree about sun beds people out saving them from 7am i must admit we did finally succumb to this as well to get a good position as i love to be near the water. Beach very dark sand hardly anyone using it, not private beach and it was just across the road. We got a bus into porto del carmen it was very cheap to use the bus, lots of shops and bars and much prettier area. All inclusive very good, drinks brand names and very large measures. Staff very busy, not very chatty. Cannot comment on kids club as we went alone, but peoples children seemed happy around the entertainment staff. Overall a good holiday, enjoy if your going.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view room as these have best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, July 24, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you very much for your review published on Tripadvisor.

It is a pleasure to hear that you had wonderful holidays with us and that you especially enjoyed our All-inclusive offer. We are also pleased to know that you were especially satisfied with our gastronomy and the cleanliness of your room.

By having signs and referring personally to our guests, we inform them that the reservation of sun loungers is not permitted in our hotel and trust that our guests heed the instructions. Especially during a period of high occupancy and during the school holidays, it can occur that we are not able to control all our guests. Please be assured that our staff is always eager to help our guests to find a free sun bed.

Once more, we wish to thank you for your review and hope to welcome you back on further holidays.

Best regards

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Seaside Los Jameos Playa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seaside Los Jameos Playa

Address: Playa De Los Pocillos, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#3 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#3 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Seaside Los Jameos Playa 4*
Number of rooms: 530
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Seaside Los Jameos Playa is located alongside the beach of Los Pocillos in the quiet area of Puerto del Carmen. Architecturally inspired by the island style, the hotel has magnificent pools set in extensive landscaped palm gardens. Hotel guests can enjoy a wide variety of sports activities and entertainment, suitable for all ages, even for the youngest members of the family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Seaside Los Jameos Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaside Los Jameos Playa Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Jameos Playa Lanzarote
Seaside Los Jameos Playa Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seaside Los Jameos Playa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.