We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great itafriendly stuffwhos comito lanza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizzeria Napoletana

Pizzeria Napoletana
Avenida de las Playas, 57, 35500 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
928513509
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $11 - $28
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Family Fare, Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great itafriendly stuffwhos comito lanza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

We always visit Napolitana at least 3 times during a 2 week holiday in Lanza. The food is excellent And the servicio is excepcional . My family are always happy to see Omar the head waiter. He goes out of his way to máke sure that we are happy.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    65
    18
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Best food and service so far...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

I always go there for nice tasting food, and so far this was the best.
I love Omar, he will look after as he's always smiling. I take my family and daughter to eat in there, so clean and beautiful.
The pizza in there is proper Italian style, I tried all the dishes, and seriously I can't complain.
I would definitely recommend this fantastic place to my people.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Average at best”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Bland tasting food and 1 member of staff looked as if they couldn't care less, very disappointed having read reviews before we went.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“It's the best pizza in Lanzarote!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

Lovely place lovely service and with no doubts the pizza is amezingly good! The best i could find in canary islands.....we really like this place

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice food. Great view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

Only ate here once, but all our family enjoyed the food. It was good value and there is a great view from the restaurant. The parrot was in attendance, but was taken away soon after we got there, maybe as it was making too much noise.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Napoletana also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Pizzeria Napoletana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizzeria Napoletana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.