We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vacation with Iberostar Beach hotel!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Save Saved
You added Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Rose Hall Main Road, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Rose Hall
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great vacation with Iberostar Beach hotel!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

We stayed from Feb 5-12, 2014, had a wonderful week, weather cooperated and was perfect all week. Hotel was beautiful, very clean. The Star Friends staff were very friendly, always singing, dancing, ready to have a good time! I would say a definite asset to the Iberostar resort!
First night there we enjoyed their Pirate Beach Party, with games, drinks and dancing, so much fun, recommend that you don't miss it!
Rooms were clean, fresh, spacious, we were upgraded to a ocean view suite (unbeknownst to us and much to our surprise) and had turn down service each night complete with a chocolate on each of our pillows. The view, beautiful!
Beach and pools, amazing, like most ocean settings. Water was clear, no rocks, little seaweed (except in a few spots closer to the pier). Always able to find a chair, even in a party of 20+ that we were. Pool was nice, never full, clean in mornings, slightly filmy in the afternoons due to spilled drinks and sunscreen- to be expected! Tons of entertainment at the pool, if you are up for games and music then this is the place for you. Drinks flow freely whether at the beach or pool, always a friendly, smiling face ready to fill your cup!
Food- great, be it at the buffet or any of the a la cartes. We tried the Cajun and the Steakhouse, both superb. Buffet never had lineups, food was always hot and fresh and no shortage of anything. We also ate at the snack bar down by the beach, which was just as good, serving hamburgers, hotdogs, chicken burgers and nachos, as well as a variety of other foods.
Bars- plenty of places to find drinks. From the main lobby to the music bar to the pools and beach and even the snack bar had a self serve beer tap.
Excursions- we did the Luminous Lagoon, excellent and worth it for the dip in the warm colourful water. We also did the Catamaran which went to Dunns' river Falls, would definitely recommend this. Catamaran was a major party boat (on the way home), met some great people and the Falls were the highlight!
Remember to take money with you on this excursion even though you are told not to, and your camera as they have guides who will take pics for you.
We were there to enjoy a wedding for a family member and the resort did an amazing job with the set up and the festivities. As a guest (and last minute photographer) it seemed flawless. Getting married on a beach, who could ask for anything more beautiful.
Overall, wonderful holiday, beautiful resort, great location, friendly, happy people. A definite thumbs up!

Room Tip: We were a party of 27, all with rooms in various parts of the hotel, no complaints from anyone about...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that everyone from your group of 27 had a wonderful time here with us. We are thankful that the Pirate Party was enjoyed, the pool, the great food, the drink and the hotel facilities in general. You have taken the time to experience Jamaica outside of the resort by doing excursions and your selections where excellent! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review; we appreciate it very much. We will applaud the star friends and other staffs for the exceptional services offered; we do our utmost to always assist our valued customers as best as possible. Thanks to you again and we look forward to the next time you will be here with us again. Thank you.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,529 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,229
    795
    296
    128
    81
See reviews for
878
946
50
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (526)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
woodstock on
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Iberostar Rose Hall Beach in Jamaica was fabulous!!! food was great and the staff was the best.... we were travelling with another couple and when we checked in, we asked that we be close to each other, the Clerk at the front desk, immediately upgraded us from Ocean view room to Ocean front suite........ Lovena on the beach was so much fun!!!! Nikeisha in the buffet always smiled when we arrived....... Tutsiroll gives the best massages!!!! would recommend this resort to everyone!!!!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort would like to thank you for selecting our hotel. We are happy knowing you enjoyed your vacation and we will commend our wonderful staffs especially Lovena, Nickeisha and Tutsiroll for the excellent services they offered. Thank you for recommending our hotel and sharing your review. We look forward to the next time we will have the opportunity to welcome you. Thank you.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

This was our 3rd trip to this resort and had an absolutely fabulous time. Stayed for 10 days and was sad to leave. Amazing food, amazing staff and amazing facility. Had a few showery days, but hey... who can control the weather! I was really taken back when at the pool bar, I heard, "your face looks familiar" Stevin the bartender remembered me from last year. Wow! There were a few other staff members, especially from the entertainment team, that recognized us as well. Talk about making you feel at home!! Ramon the Executive Sous Chef does a great job and is a very friendly person. The front desk staff were very very friendly. Housekeeping was always there in the morning and left our room sparkling. If you see the General Manager on one of his walkabouts, say hello, he is a very nice man! There were young families, couples of all ages and lots of Canadians...lol. You will not go wrong by booking this resort. To tell you the truth, when we booked going to Jamaica, our first time 3 years ago, I was somewhat apprehensive about going to Jamaica. Now, I can tell you that I love the Jamaican people and absolutely love this resort.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We are happy that your 10 days’ vacation was all amazing! We appreciate and thank you for continually choosing Iberostar Rose Hall Beach as your vacation destination. We do our best to remember all our repeat customers and as such we are thankful that members of our team were able to recognize you thus making your feel at home. We will commend Chef Ramon and all other members of our team for the excellent jobs they have done; you are correct our General Manager is a very nice man and he does his utmost to assist where possible so as to ensure Iberostar Rose Hall Beach is successful. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to the next time we will extend welcome to you again

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White City, Saskatchewan, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

My family stayed at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach from Feb 23 – March 2, 2014. We were 4 groups in 4 rooms, for a total of 13 people.

Overall we really enjoyed our stay of the Iberostar. For the first week of our vacation we had stayed at the Grand Bahia Principe down in Runaway Bay (review already posted), and we collectively felt that the Iberostar was overall a much better experience.

Check-In process
Check-in was smooth. I had emailed them a week in advance confirming our reservation and asked if we could get all 4 rooms within close proximity of each other. Upon arriving our rooms were already arranged as requested and they had our keys, towel cards and everything we needed in labelled envelopes ready for us. They also had some tropical beverages –Miami Vice (non-alcoholic for the kids) - all ready at the front desk.

Rooms
Our rooms were good. We had booked the upgraded Ocean View rooms. The rooms were nothing fancy, two double beds (very comfortable), excellent view of the ocean, etc. However compared to our earlier stay of the Bahia Principe, we were very happy with the rooms. We always had fresh towels and face cloths in our rooms each day, all the mechanics (including the showers and air conditioning) worked just fine, and there was no extra change for the room safe.

Restaurants
We ate at all 3 a la cartes and liked them all. Among our group there was no clear agreement on which a la carte was best since they were all great – everyone liked the fact that Uncle Tony’s (Steakhouse) did not require long pants so it definitely made that one a preferred choice. Personally I liked the Cajun best – had the Ribeye which was delicious and they had the best selection of desserts. The Japanese show cooking was also a lot of fun, although most of my group did not prefer the Japanese food. We also ate lots at the buffet – the food was of great quality and there was always plenty of selection. The waiters were always making sure you were served a drink with your meal and they seemed offended if I tried to get a drink myself. One of the waiters overheard my 7 year old comment on the fact that there was no chocolate milk so he went off and made her a glass from white milk and cocoa, which was great initiative on his part. It was nice that Uncle Tony’s served a late breakfast from 10 am – noon, since my kids liked to sleep in. Although they advertise it as a continental breakfast, they still serve made-to-order omelettes, bacon, waffles, etc which is more than what I typically expect from a continental breakfast.

Pool
The pool is somewhat small, but still very nice. It was 4 ft deep pretty much the entire way around which was a challenge for some of the smaller kids that couldn’t swim well. The pool bar was nice with great service. I was very happy to see that there were plenty of servers walking about the beach and pool area taking drink orders. Pool towels were not a problem here - every person is given a towel card which you trade in at the towel hut for a fresh towel - this is fine since this is what most resorts seem to do. The week before at the Bahia Principe we experience a daily “pool towel shortage” but not the case at the Iberostar.

Entertainment Staff
The entertainment staff did an exceptional job of keeping everyone active through the day. They had pool volleyball, beach volleyball, Jenga, Bingo, aerobics, etc all coordinated by the Star Friends – Breezy, Champagne, Tootsie Roll, Angel, Barbie and so many others – they were all fantastic. The Star Friends would stop and talk to you, join us at the buffet at meal time, and they knew everyone by name. They also had plenty of kid games throughout the day. There was a kids club at the resort which my kids enjoyed and I have to say that Tinkerbell and Rainbow who run the kids club did an amazing job. They knew me and my kids by name and felt like part of our family.

Nightly shows
We attended several of the nightly entertainment shows. They were overall very good. There would always be a kids show at 8:00 pm run by Tinkerbell and Rainbow that would get the kids on stage to play games and dance, and then a grown-up show at 9:30 pm that the whole family could enjoy. Overall we very much enjoyed the shows.

Beach
The beach was very, very good. Because of the layout of the resort the beach is only steps away from the pool area, so I could have my family split between the beach and the pool and still see everyone. The sand was very soft and smooth. There was snorkelling right off the beach - we saw some some tropical fish, gathered lots of shells and found some nice starfish. There were always plenty of loungers available and we did not once have to search for a lounger.

Water sports
Dressel divers had a building at the end of the beach where you could rent (for free) sail boats and kayaks. Every person got 1 hour free to use these boats per day and we took great advantage of it. I got to know May, Gary and T.J. at Dressel Divers and they took great care of me and my family. They also had banana tube boats and parasailing available right at the resort for a fee.

Lobby Bar Area
We generally hung out at lobby bar every evening after the show. It was fairly quiet in the seating area but more active at the bar. The alcohol was top shelf with lots of Smirnoff vodka and Bailey’s cream liquor for no extra charge. Andrew, Dean and Ricardo at the bar all had their own signature drinks that we enjoyed sampling.

Wi-Fi
The resort did not offer any free wi-fi anywhere on the resort which was disappointing. It’s probably the only negative feature that I would list. They did offer wi-fi for a fee ($3 per hour) so I did buy a 1 hour pass a couple of times through my stay just to check in back at home.

Gym
I used the gym every second day. It was small but overall well equipped.. They had some stationary bikes, 2 ellipticals and a couple of treadmills. They also had an area with free weights and some machines. Most of the equipment was in good shape and I was able to get a decent workout.

Neighbouring Resort – Iberostar Suites
It was disappointing that next door is the sister resort, Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, and although we had plenty of the Suites guests venture onto our resort to enjoy the amenities, guests at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach are not allowed to venture to the Suites. Especially given that they appeared to have a nice kids water park we were only permitted to walk along the shoreline. Seemed unfair and fairly annoying.

Overall my observation is that the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach is a very nice resort with a lot of positives, and I would be happy to return to visit this resort. The main positive features were the Star Friends who were entirely fantastic, the beautiful beach, the food and beverages and the overall cozy feel of the entire facility. The only negatives were the lack of free wi-fi and the restricted access to the neighbouring Iberostar Suites resort. As I said, my family stayed at the Grand Bahia Principe the week before, and we felt that the Iberostar was a far superior experience overall. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone looking for a great vacation destination.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach & Spa Resort would like to thank you for choosing our resort. The time taken to share your detailed review is highly appreciated as such our gratitude is extended once again. We are grateful that you and family were able to enjoy your vacation completely. Your elaborate review speaks for itself and we are thrilled that our hard work and dedication is not going unnoticed. We do our utmost to ensure our value customers always enjoys their vacation and as such we are truly grateful that our desired result was achieved. We will commend our hardworking staffs especially those mentioned by names for continually doing their best thereby contributing immensely to wonderful vacations. We are truly sorry for the disappointment you experience as it relates to the Wi-Fi and access to the Suites property. These are policies set forth to guide our company as the amenities offered by all 3 resorts varies, however these policies were not set forth so as to inconvenience our valued customers therefore we are truly sorry for any inconvenience experienced. We are thankful that you were still able to have a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for recommending our hotel we appreciate very much. We hope you and family will continue to visit Iberostar Resorts and once again thanks to you for sharing your very detailed review.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Just got back from a week's stay here. What a disappointment. We arrived to TWO rooms that smelled like mold. No one wanted to step up and move us, instead they tried spraying a nasty chemical that was almost worse than the mold. Anyways long story short, we arrived at 4 pm and did not get a decent room until 11:30 pm. Then the next six days we find the majority of the staff won't serve you unless you have a couple bucks in your hand first. Not all but most. The food at the buffet and the grill was plain and a lot of boiled stuff. And only getting 3 reservations at the a la carte places is a joke. For this money it should be all-inclusive. But the Japanese place is worth going to. Don't bother with the cajun place, the food was so so at best. The beach was awesome though and the beach servers were good too. The star friends did a good job of getting people up and moving. And don't try to visit the suites or grand unless you first make an appointment though. Overall I gave a rating of 1 for the beach otherwise it would have been zero stars. We won't ever go to an Iberostar again

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach & Spa Resort would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We are remorseful to hear that your vacation was a disappointment; kindly accept our humble apologies for all the inconvenience you encountered. Our housekeeping department works assiduously each day to ensure rooms are up to standard; we also have dehumidifiers that we use to assist in room when necessary as such we are truly sorry if your room was moldy. Room change is always based on availability therefore if you inquired and it was not available we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are regarded very highly for providing a wide variety of meal selection therefore we are sorry if you were disappointed, nonetheless each individual desire varies thus your comment is noted. Guaranteed dinner reservations at the a la carte restaurants are done based on the amount of night you are booked so as to ensure that each guest will have the opportunity to experience the a la carte and not just the buffet. We are happy that the beach servers and the star friends assisted you adequately and we will applaud them. Iberostar is committed to offering exception services and we are sorry you did not experience this service completely. We hope your perception will change and you will visit again and rediscover the immaculate standards and services of Iberostar.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Went as a couple for 5 days during the last week of February. It was our first time vacationing in Jamaica as well as our first time staying at an Iberostar resort. Needless to say, we will always look into Iberostar resorts first in other locations that have them and would definitely stay here again if we go back to Jamaica! From location to service to cleanliness, this was certainly top notch.
We got to the resort around 2pm but check-in wasn't until 3pm so they encouraged us to go eat lunch and have a cocktail while waiting for our room to be ready. Once we got into our room we realized the mini-bar fridge was not stocked so we called down and they sent someone up right away to fill it up. This was the only slip up throughout the entire experience.
The rooms, pool and grounds are all kept extremely clean throughout the stay. We saw guests at the other Iberostar resorts come down to the Rose Hall Beach to hang out because they said it was the nicest of the three for daytime relaxation. They have 3 restaurants, not including the 2 buffets, and they allow you to make guaranteed reservations at 2 of them but can make extra reservations at the other restaurants the same day you want to go if not booked. They made extra accommodations so we could eat at all 3. The Japanese Hibachi restaurant and the Steakhouse were the best. The food is great quality throughout the resort, even at the buffets. We read previous reviews before-hand and don't understand how anyone can diminish the food quality or not enough options at the buffets? We talked to many other couples on our trip who had been to other countries, resorts, etc. and they all agreed that the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach in Jamaica had the best food of them all.
At night they have shows at the Theatre which are all very entertaining and a disco/club at the Iberostar Suites next door that is a 5 minute walk and is available to all Iberostar guests. All of the staff took great care of the guests and even played with their children so that the adults could relax a little more. Special thanks goes to Dalbert at the Theatre bar and Julious at the pool bar. They both went the extra mile to ensure we both were always happy and well taken care of. We can't say enough about the level of service they provided to us each day.
Overall, this was an incredible vacation at an incredible resort. We would definitely recommend Iberostar Rose Hall Beach to anyone looking to travel to Jamaica!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort would like to extend our gratitude to you for choosing our hotel. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your uplifting review. We are grateful that you had a wonderful experience with us by enjoying the beauty and cleanliness or the resort, the impeccable services offered by our committed staffs and the delicious selections of meals provided. We apologize that the minibar was not stocked when you arrived to the room however we are grateful that you did not allow this to affect your vacation. We are happy you were able to experience all 3 restaurants and also that you enjoyed the entertainment show. Thank you for your recommendation and we will commend our staffs for the remarkable jobs they have done. Thanks to you again and we look forward to the next time we will extend welcome to you again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, MA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Where to start, first off the people are just amazing and friendly, I read so many reviews about unfriendly natives well the only unfriendly people were some tourists, Jamaicans are the most welcoming warm people, I have been to many Caribbean Islands and Europe and Jamaica was by far the friendliest!!!
The resort was small but beautiful and so well kept.
Our room was amazing ocean front view was spectacular. Food was great all the time variety and quality great! The servers in the Buffet especially Cassandra were so wonderful and Cassandra sang every morning while she worked I just loved her!!
The drinks were top notch and the 3 POOL bar tenders were so wonderful!!!
The star friends crew so friendly ALL the time!!
Beach was amazing cleaned every morning, and plenty of beach and pool chairs all the time.
Dunn’s River falls tour great has so much fun!!
We were 7 people with 4 - 20 something’s and they had so much fun entertained all day/night!!
My only complaint was the hairdryer so bring your own; if that is my only complaint then you know this was a wonderful vacation!!
We will be returning to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach as soon as possible :)

Room Tip: all rooms are great!! we were in room 2236 amazing, my sister in room 2424 a little musty smell but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. The time taken to share your review is highly appreciated; thank you. We are delighted knowing the top notch services provided were all enjoyed and that you had an amazing vacation. We will applaud our friendly staffs especially Cassandra for continually providing excellent service to our value customers. Thanks to you again for sharing your review and it will be our pleasure to extend welcome to you again. See you on your next vacation!

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Address: Rose Hall Main Road, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new 5-star- hotel is located in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Directly on the beach. Elegant colonial design. Water sports galore. Scuba diving. 3 specialty restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo, Travelocity, VISIT US, INC. , Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Montego Bay
Montego Bay Iberostar
Iberostar Rose Hall Jamaica
Iberostar Jamaica
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel Jamaica - Montego Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.