We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff, so-so management” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Save Saved
You added Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Rose Hall Main Road, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Rose Hall
Hamilton, New Jersey, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great staff, so-so management”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

This was my first visit to Jamaica and I'm glad I stayed here for the most part. The service staff is exceptional and the front desk staff are pleasant and helpful. We had a 4th floor corner room (1325) that had magnificent views of the pool and beach. The room was perfect when we could get in it! Which leads me to my first and only one of two issues: our door lock kept breaking and we kept getting locked out of our room. The front desk staff assumed we were demagnetizing our keys by accident when all the while it was a faulty door handle. At one point the maintenance people had to scale the building from the outside to get in our room! Everyone in the pool got a first hand view of them trying to figure out how to get in our room from outside. We spent the equivalent of a whole day locked out of our room within our four day stay. Which leads me to my 2nd issue: the assistant general manager did not want to address nor compensate us for our inconvenience. The most she could come up with was sending a bottle of rum and two glasses to our room. After about 30 minutes of expressing our displeasure she agreed to a store credit at the gift shop of $40 per person but would only write one voucher for $80. We had to pull teeth just to get that! I'm pretty sure the assistant manager, Alba, is in the wrong industry. She was very cold, condescending and at times plain insulting. Outside of her the staff at the hotel are phenomenal! Shout out to Kimberly in Guest Services who worked hard to resolve the door issue but did not have much authority, the great front desk staff Dwayne, Carlos and Nadia among others, Chef Byron who is a real gem at Little River the buffet restaurant, and Lava Girl the entertainment emcee. These few I mentioned and more made our stay memorable in a great way! I'm undecided about whether to ever stay at an Iberostar again, but I will definitely be returning to Jamaica. Yeah Mon!!!

Room Tip: Go for higher floors and a corner room. Ask the bartender to give the drinks an extra shot on week d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Iberostar Rose Hall Beach for your vacation destination. We are pleased to hear that you found the services provided by various department/staffs to be exceptional. Here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach we are committed to provide excellent service. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy the magnificent view from your room. In regards to your door lock, we are very sorry to hear that your vacation was affected in such a way and as such kindly accept our sincere apologies for such inconvenience. I am very sorry to hear that you feel that way about our Assistant General Manager as she is very dedicated and pleasant in dealing with guest nevertheless our heartfelt apologies are extended. We will applaud our staffs especially Kimberly, Dwayne, Carlos, Nadia, Chef Byron and Lava Child for doing such a wonderful job and making your vacation great. The time taken to share your review is well appreciated and we hope your perception of Iberostar was not tarnish due to the isolated issue. We hope we will have the privilege to welcome you on your next visit to Jamaica.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,564 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,249
    804
    299
    130
    82
See reviews for
896
959
50
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (535)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brossard, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Travel with Sunwing from Montreal. Registration: oups, room available only after 3:00pm. No problem to reserve restaurants. Buffet excellent. Super clean inside and out. Animation group: super. Nice beach. My only negative point is addressed to the cleaning of the room, all the girls were trying to get us to sign a refusal to have the room done. We kept our room sparkles all the time. What was the problem there. We are seniors. When they clean the room, we had to run after them to give them a tip but I finally found them having a good time in their supply room. This will need more supervising from the management. Love the hotel policies like not to hold a beach chair with a towel when getting up early in the morning and more. Iberostar hotel are and will always be my first travelling choice and I am travelling a lot. Not happy that Sunwing is not selling the Suite and the Grand for this fall.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for making Iberostar Rose Hall Beach your vacation destination. We appreciate the time out taken to share your review and we are pleased to hear that Iberostar will always be your first choice. In regards to the cleaning of the room; please accept our humble apology. Our housekeeping staffs are always happy to assist and usually cleans very efficiently, however your experience was different and your comment is appreciated. We will definitely make changes where necessary so as not to have a repeat of this incident. We look forward to your return visit.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Burnie, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Absolutely worth every penny. Staff was friendly and helpful and often took the extra step to provide quality service. Ive been to several all inclusive resorts througout the caribbean...this resort rocks. I arrived late due to flight issues,grabbed a snack and made my way to the nigtclub. The fun started then and didnt stop for the 5 days i was there. The food at the buffet (little river) was great. Big up to the chef. I wouldnt recommend the restaurants that required reservation. Nothing special there. You wont go wrong if you go direct to the Little River. If i dont return,its because its no longer there. Hi five to the bartenders, front desk Nadia, bellhop Kevin, little river Cassandra and George and the poolside entertainment staff. Ill be back. Thanks.

Room Tip: If you are worried about the room then youre not on vacation. If you are...pick the one closest to t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

The Management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach & Spa Resort would like to express our thanks to you for choosing our property. We are overjoyed to know that you were able to enjoy your vacation to the fullest. We wish to extend our deepest gratitude to you for sharing your review. We are thankful that you got value for your money and non- stop fun as well. We will applaud our staffs for doing a wonderful job and for the substantial contribution to your vacation. Thanks to you again and we look forward to your return visit!


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Great stay at Iberostar rose hall beach. No complaints whatsoever . Visited Jamaica for the first time with some friends and we enjoyed every day on the resort. Tons of different choice foods, excellent service, clean rooms , and rounds of crazy coconut frozen beverages. Staff was awesome. Neil at the swim up bar, Rasahaan at uncle Tonys, Chennette and many more. Also,The resort is centrally located near all the the attractions you may want to do while visiting. I recommend this resort to everyone of all ages.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort for your vacation destination. We are thrilled to hear that you stayed here with us and had no complaints. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed every day here with us and the wonderful services provided by our awesome staffs especially those mentioned by names. We will commend them for doing an excellent job. Thank you for sharing your review and for recommending us. We hope we will see you again for your next vacation.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

I've been to a number of all inclusive resorts in the Caribbean before and this vacation was definitely one of my favorites. The hotel is very well laid out, nothing is too far away and everything is easy to navigate. The pool area and beach were wonderful. It was easy to make reservations- we stayed for 5 nights and were able to visit all 3 restaurants. All 3 were enjoyable, for those accustomed to good sushi however, don't get your hopes up and skip right to the Teppinyaki. The buffet had a fair amount of variety and it was easy to find something appealing. The rooms and balconies were all well kept- the only bugs I ever saw were by the pool area. The entertainment is fun and all done in an air conditioned theater. The ample air conditioned indoor space is a nice change from the usual Caribbean vacation. The bartenders are fun and friendly- my suggestion: don't order off the menu but have them make you their favorites instead. My only complaint is the constant super loud music by the pool can get annoying but hey, just sit on the beach.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach for your vacation destination. We wish to extend our gratitude as well for the time taken to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful vacation here with us. We are pleased that you were able to relax and enjoy our wonderful beach, our 3 specialty restaurants and buffet, the entertainment provided by our wonderful star friends and the ‘favorites’ provided by our fun and friendly bartenders. Your review is highly appreciated and as such our gratitude is extended once more and we look forward to the next time we will have the opportunity to extend another welcome to you.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Just so that you can gauge this review, we have been to over 20 all inclusive resorts in Mexico, Jamaica, DR, and Bahamas and are not picky folks (we always try to find the positive at each resort). Overall we have found that service and food quality levels are several notches higher at adults only resorts versus those with kids, since the former caters to couples typically looking for a romantic retreat and expect higher service and experience. With that in mind, here are the pros and cons of this resort from our perspective:

PROs:

Short 20mt drive from airport

Probably one of the cleanest resorts we've seen to - there is someone cleaning everything every second from the grounds to the floor, beach, etc.. If you drop a piece of popcorn on the lobby floor, in a minute someone will be there brooming it off! You will be amazed with how many people they have keeping the property clean.

Amazingly nice airconditioned lobby, huge with marble floors, nice bar in main lobby with someone playing the piano every evening. Great place to hang around during happy hour time with a drink listening to live background piano.

Entire facility looks new with everything extremely well maintained including the two wonderful infinity pools.

Great airconditioned kids club unlike other resorts

Beach is great with no rocks and lots of trees and shade, and water is very calm and warm making it safe for kids to be in there.

Got to snorkel around a specific section where there are huge rocks and hence a huge number of fish....ask the diving folks where this is. Kids can also go to this area, and the water is calm

Amazing bar service throughout the resort. They have service on the beach with multiple folks coming to ask you for drinks, folks walking around the pool.

More bars than you can imagine-pool bar, beach bar, cigar bar, gameroom bar (with TVs and pool), lobby bar, etc..

The beach party is really awesome, they do an amazing job and during that party too, there is wait staff bringing drinks

Japanese restaurant service and food is very good.

Ladies in the kids club are very friendly and nice-you feel totally safe leaving your kids there all day. In fact, our kids told us to come back later when we went to pick them up.

They have kids club activities from 8-10 everyday, so adults can go have some time to themselves over dinner while the kids are having a great time in kids mini disco and other events everyday

They serve premium liquor in most of the bars (other than beach/pool) but you have to ask for it by name otherwise you get the house brand. So ask for a Bombay Saphire Martini versus a gin martini. They also have Dewars, J&B, Absolute, Baileys, Sauza and many more name brand liquors.

Julleth and Joely at the front desk/reservations really went out of their way in helping us get the rooms we wanted and were a big part of making our trip so wonderful. Their attitude is what makes this place what it is-anything we can do for the customer, we will....

Danica, Neisha, Arnold, Chinet are amazing folks who go way out of their way to make guests feel welcome and to take care of them. The management is lucky to have folks like them.

Room number 1021 is where we were which was really nice....a 2 mt walk to the pool, beach, kidsclub or lobby. The rooms are also very nice with a mini bar, room service, private balcony, etc..

The jerk chicken is awesome.

We are big tippers, and that helps a lot though it is not at all expected. But the folks are working hard and appreciating them goes a long way in them taking extra good care of you

The resort is perfect sized, not too big but not too small. The pool/beach/beachbar/lobby are all a short walk no matter which room you get.

We always found ample seating on the beach with shade (under a tree), even at 11am.

Cons:

Service is fair in the Steakhouse and Cajun restaurant and food is very mediocre. Service is also bare minimum in the beach bar and main buffet (if u ask for a drink, they will get it in some time, but nothing else, they won't ask you for a refill, or anything else). But the food at the beach bar and main buffet is very good. Also even in the formal restaurant, everything is buffet style other than the main entré, which ruins the entire experience of a nice formal dinner

They were playing rap music with excessive foul language in the game(music) room where there were kids. This was not cool-only happened one day, but had to take our kids out of the room.

Though they have a wonderful fancy drink selection menu in the lobby bar, 90% of the times they don't have the ingredients if you ask for something fancy on their own menu. A couple of days they did not even have mint leaves for a simple mojito.

Might want to have a few more pool chairs.
Some other pointers:

There are mosquitos in the lobby and other places, so get a can of insect repellent

You don't need aqua shoes so save that space in your bag

Go to the flea market on the right side (by the pier) of the resort. They can get pushy, but you get good deals (negotiate to 50% of what they ask). Plus some of the folks there were really nice

Entertainment on the days other than the beach party is standard-not bad but nothing you haven't seen at any other resort. Again, the beach party is awesome and they put a lot of effort into it.

BOTTOM LINE: Don't think twice if you are in two minds about this resort-just go, it is a very well managed resort with everything you could ask for....I strongly recommend it.

Room Tip: Room 1021 is very close to everything. 1121 would be on the 2nd level and 1221 on the 3rd so those...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

The Management and Staff of the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach resort would like to extend our gratitude to you for choosing our hotel as your vacation destination. We would also like to say thanks to you for taking the necessary time required to share such a detail review of your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy our clean, comfortable and beautiful resort. We are happy you enjoyed the services provided by our wonderful staffs at the bar, the restaurants, the kids club and the front desk; we are committed to proving excellent service and as such we are pleased. Most of our guests enjoys the Jamaican Jerk Chicken therefore I am happy it was awesome for you as well! We will pass on commendations to all our dedicated staffs especially those mentioned by names in your review; truly we are proud to have them working with us. In regards to the service by the Steakhouse, Cajun and Bar we are very sorry to hear that your experience was mediocre. We are very sorry if you were not able to get your Mojito due to no mint being available.

Our suppliers are usually very dedicated and our management team always work assiduously to ensure we have all our required items in stock. In regards to the mosquitos this is our first as we have no other complaint as it relates to this however we appreciate your comment. Please accept our humble apologies for the inconvenience you experience with the music; I assure you this we do not promote or tolerate as we are a family resort. We will work towards improvement where necessary as your comments are valued and well appreciated.

Thanks to you for recommending our property the gesture is highly appreciated. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Jamaica.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

We just came back from a 10 day stay at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach resort. My husband and I and our two boys, 6 and 4, really enjoyed our stay. We had a room with full beach view and got to watch a lot of weddings, which was lovely! The room was nice and clean, no complaints there.
The whole hotel, rooms and bathrooms were always very clean.
The chamber maids were fantastic, Ericia especially was very friendly and thorough. We loved the towel art, and the occasional treats of chocolate left on our pillows were a nice touch.
The food at the buffets was pretty good, I wouldn't say fantastic. The Jamaican night was very enjoyable, jerk chicken and beef patties were amazing!
A special mention to Milton at dinners and Cassandra at breakfast, they went above and beyond duty and made our meals very enjoyable. Milton remembered the kids' names after one night and always made them laugh. Most of the staff were so good with the kids.
The staff overall were very friendly and respectful. However, I feel I have to mention we do not feel the same about the front desk staff. We were met with rudeness a few times at reception, and generally the feeling was that we would hesitate to "bother" them with queries as we did not want to be spoken to rudely. Not everyone at front desk were like this but the majority.
Internet is very slow. We only wanted to send a message home, but we had to purchase a 30 minute voucher as 15 min was not enough for a short facebook message!
The beach was lovely. The pools were nice and kept clean. We loved when reggae and softer music was played, made it nice and relaxing to sit in and around the pool. Unfortunately though, the majority of the music played was loud house type music that was not relaxing at all. I wouldn't have minded if that was played occasionally but it was mostly that type of music and less the relaxing type. Not that great for a family resort.
The steel drum band we LOVED.
Drinks were always nice and alcoholic drinks strong! The lobby bar had by far the best drinks as they have the top shelf liquor. The kids loved their fruit punch!
The specialised restaurants were good but I didn't quite get the point of handing out menus with a selection of appetizer, main and dessert, only to then be told that you can only choose a main course, the rest is buffet style. The Japanese restaurant was not good quality Japanese food, but we did not expect this. The food was still nice in its own right and it was a great and fun experience being cooked teppanyaki by a Jamaican chef!
The steak house had the best steak we have had in a while, very pleasantly surprised by that.
The Cajun restaurant was also nice, had a chicken dish and it was very tender.
We did half a day trip to Dunne River falls, would have done so much more but it was so expensive. We loved the falls though.

Overall a very nice experience!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort for your vacation destination. Our gratitude is also extended to you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to hear that you and family enjoyed your vacation here with us. The management team and staff works extremely hard on a daily basis to ensure our guests are well taken care of thereby allowing them to enjoy their vacation; therefore we are pleased that we have achieve a remarkable outcome. We are pleased that our dedicated staff such as Erica, Milton and Cassandra were able to contribute so significantly to your vacation. We are happy you were able to enjoy our Jamaican food and our nice strong alcoholic drinks and the wonderful fruit punch for the kids. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered with our front desk as usually they are pleasant. We appreciate your comment regarding the music and our sincerest of apologies are extended as well if your relaxation was hindered due to the type of music played. We are very grateful that overall your experience was very nice and we hope we will have the privilege to welcome you and family some time again. Thanks to you and family again for choosing Iberostar and for sharing your review; it is highly appreciated.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Address: Rose Hall Main Road, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new 5-star- hotel is located in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Directly on the beach. Elegant colonial design. Water sports galore. Scuba diving. 3 specialty restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo, VISIT US, INC. , Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Montego Bay
Montego Bay Iberostar
Iberostar Rose Hall Jamaica
Iberostar Jamaica
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel Jamaica - Montego Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.