We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing Family Vacation” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Rose Hall
USA
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Relaxing Family Vacation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

We literally just returned from our vacation at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach resort in Jamaica. We stayed at the resort for six days. Before booking this trip, I read several reviews of this property... most of them being pretty spot on!!! I am a picky traveler when it comes to my families lodging away from home, so I am going to break this review down as best as I can to give you a true picture of what we just experienced!

Pros:
1.The resort is located right on a beautiful beach. Literally just steps from your room.
2. The food was EXCELLENT!! Read reviews of how the food was not very good and did not have a good selection. We were there for six days and each day there were some of the same foods, but they did switch it up each day. The food had great flavor and varieties to select from. There were people from the Grand and Suites who came to eat at the Beach resort. They have the BEST fresh fruit!
3. SERVICE....excellent. You are waited on all day long from the beach, to the pool, to the restaurants. Kuddos to Cassandra and Omar who made our breakfast that much more delightful. You didn't want for anything when these two were serving. Lavine and Natalee were awesome servers at the beach and pool. The best thing is that the service was always with a smile and with greetins.
4. Their were complaints about making reservations for the evening restaurants. Your reservations are based on the number of nights that you are staying. You are told when you check in to go and make your reservations that day for the week. There were several people who did not make reservations right away and did not get the times they would like. This is not Iberostar's fault...as the old saying goes...you snooze you lose!
5. The resort itself if beautiful and well kept. The workers were out first thing in the morning sweeping up the debris on the beach and making sure the beach was ready to go for the guests. The workers also were good about cleaning up cups etc.
6. Plenty of places on the beach to relax. There were PLENTY of beach chairs for the guest with shade from the trees or the huts. Nobody should complain about the lack of chairs, truly this was not an issue. We had a beach front room, and no matter what time of day you looked out, there were always plenty of spaces to choose from.
6. Entertainment staff was absolutely AWESOME. There was something from the oldest to the youngest to enjoy. We traveled with two pre-teen children and they had a blast. There were daily activities for them to enjoy. There is a kids club that is ran by Neisha and her two co-horts. They kept the kids busy. I read where some people said they stopped by and they were never there. True....they had the kids out and about doing various excursions at the resort. They DID NOT stay in the club area, but instead kept the kids active doing outside activities. They also had activities each night at 8:00 for the kids in the theatre room.

Cons:
1. I would agree that check-in was probably the worst part of this trip. I did read several reviews that discussed this matter...and I agree! We did arrive about an hour earlier than check in and we were able to go and eat lunch. We were told constantly that our room was not ready and it would be about ten more minutes. Finally at about 5:00 we were able to go to our room. During the wait, we had to put our luggage in an area in the foyer while waiting on our room. The problem was that there was a TON of other luggage in this area by the door as well. So you hoped that nobody took your luggage or confused it with theirs! The customer service at the front desk was not as pleasant as the service within the resort. Truly since this is the first contact you are making with the resort, there should be a little more friendlyless shown....even if you are busy. This wasn't just when we checked in, but I observed it with other guestsmas we were in the lobby for various things.

2. The rooms were not cold, but we realized that when you leave your room the electricity shuts off to save energy. When you return your fan/air etc turns back on. We have experienced this in other resorts as well. It does get very cool at night, so this wasn't really a big deal.
3. Housekeeping forgot our washclothes on a few occassions, but were quick to bring them up.
4. Our screen to the balcony was pretty much torn all the way around, so we were not able to keep it open and listen to the beach at night or in the morning.
5. The foyer of the property could really use some updating. For this to be such a nice resort, the entry made you feel a little skeptical when you first arrive. The furniture etc. needs a little sprucing up, but the rest of the resort was very nice.

Tips:
1. Get an ocean front room if possible. JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!
2. Try to stay on a floor that is on the 3rd or 4th floor for wonderful views.
3. The pool gets very crowded early and it is hard to find a chair by the pool, so get there early. Wasn't a problem for us because we enjoyed the beach.
4. Make your dinner rsvp's upon arrival.
5. Keep up with your towels!! Ten dollars each if lost.
6. Be pleasant with the workers and they will give you the best service possible!!!

Room Tip: If you can stay beach front, pay the extra...it is SO worth it. We stayed in the 2300 building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

The Management and staff of the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your vacation destination. You have taken the time out to share a very detail report therefore we are aware that time was invested and as such we wish to extend our gratitude. It is a delight to hear that you had a wonderful vacation by enjoying the beauty of our property, the excellent food prepare by our highly trained chefs, the excellent service offered by our value staffs and the entertainment provided by our awesome star friends. Our staffs are very dedicated and we are proud to have them working with us; their hospitality is genuine and as such the level of service provided is of high standard. We will pass on commendations to all; especially those mentioned by name.

In regards to the service receive at the Front Desk, we agree this is the first contact at the resort and such your valued opinion is noted and we will make changes where necessary to improve the level of service we offer. Thank you for communicating to us the areas of your experience you felt could use improvement and we wish to extended our deepest apology for any inconvenience you may have encounter due to these circumstances. We hope your perception of Iberostar was not affected, as we are committed to proving excellent service. Please accept our sincerest of apologies and we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you once more.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,725 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,334
    855
    317
    133
    86
See reviews for
943
1,018
50
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (577)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Well this was my 6thh stay at this hotel I keep bringing more friends every year we came from the uk and stay for two weeks , food amazing as ever , staff are so friendly and never ever have any issues here were already looking at returning again in the future. The beach is gorgeous and the hotel always kept clean . Entertainment staff fab as always and always try to get you involved . Only negative the same shows have been on for the past 6 years and when your here for two weeks you see everything twice think they need monthly. Staff as friendly as ever . Only suggestion maybe after the shows have karaoke on in the jamming bar more people would sing and continue to party , only downside the music in mango walk is the same every night and two weeks is a lot to cope with asked dj if he could play something that's not hip hop said he would but never did there is a mixed age group in there and maybe try cater for all nationalities and age groups not just teenage Americans we pay a lot of money to stay for two weeks , also maybe free wifi as a lot of other big chains of hotels offer this . But will recommend this hotel as always best place I've ever stayed only been home 12 hours and want to be back Alison England

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach & Spa Resort would like to express our deepest gratitude to you for continually choosing our hotel. We are very pleased to have you with us each time you visit and we would also like to thank you for bringing friends along. It brings us great pleasure knowing that you enjoyed your vacation and the friendliness of our valued staffs. Please be advised that your opinion is of value to us and as such your comments regarding the show, the music at the disco and the Wi-Fi are noted and we will certainly work towards improvement. We have already premiere the ‘Ibero Grammy’ show last week, therefore I am happy to say the improvement is in action. Thank you for taking the time out to share your review, it is well appreciated and we look forward to your next visit. See you soon!

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Stayed June 21-27 the service we received was awesome. We stayed in room1310 the air was not working when we got there and O'neil came and got it working for us. The following staff members made our stay terrific Santino,Nardia Chintel,Travis ,Carlos, Ebony, Smiley,Barbie, Lemon head and all the star friends. The food was great and Tony's steakhouse was our favorite. The hotel was very clean. My only complaint is the front desk staff needs more training in hospitality. Overall great trip!!!! We will be back!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach & Spa Resort for your vacation destination. We also wish to express our gratitude to you for taking a moment to share your review. It brings us great pleasure to hear that you had a great trip, we are very pleased our valued staff were able to contribute to your vacation in such a terrific way. In regards to your comment about the front desk, it is noted; your opinion is very important to us and we will make changes where necessary to improve the quality of service that we offer. Thanks again to you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to your next visit!

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laval, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Stayed 18-25june 2013 with my husband and 15 year old son. Check - in was fast, drive to hotel was about 15 mins..Everyone "staff and entertainment crew" were just amazing, neat,clean,organized and super friendly. Food was very good with choice "I had fish everyday and meat for supper" you can drink water from the tap and not become ill...imagine that. What struck us most was their genuine hospitality, smiles and politeness it was just amazing. The a la carte restos were all great our favourite was Tony's Steakhouse although we were entertained at the Japanese Resto by a female chef she was hilarious..so much fun. No problem finding a spot on the beach and no vendors harassing you, pool area a little crowded but beautiful with scuba tryout. Thumbs up for us and will return no doubt. P

Room Tip: Higher floors such as 3rd or 4 are best...for amazing view and less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

The Management and staff of the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach & Spa Resort would like to extend our gratitude to you for making our hotel your destination choice. We are very pleased and grateful to hear that you had an amazing vacation, as this is our aim. Our staffs are wonderful and yes ‘genuinely hospitable’; we are honored to have them working with us. We are happy you were able to relax on the beach, enjoy the delicious food at our restaurants and also the services of our upbeat entertainment crew. Thanks to you for taking the time out to share your review, it is highly appreciated. We look forward to the next time we will have the privilege to welcome you once more.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chester
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

stayed two weeks 8th--22nd june room. all staff,and food brilliant . do not understand negative reviews. very clean, lots and lots of choice in the buffet different roasts of good quality. every night . tonys steakhouse outside venue very good our favourite was the cajan as it served great ofood in air con. surrounding s wow, stat friends brill lemon head .smiley ,Barbie sparkle so good all the drink servers on the beach work so hard few dollars to any of the staff as they are not paid very much I can only comment on are holiday .we are a 65yr old couple just go

Room Tip: we asked high floor before holiday email hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

The Management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your vacation. The staff and management of the hotel are very dedicated and as such we are thrilled each time we are made aware of a vacation that was well spent at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach. Our staffs are wonderful and we are privileged to have them working with us; we are happy you were wowed by our Star Friends and we will applaud them. Thanks for sharing your review and we hope to see you again for your next vacation.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olyphant, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Never again. Will not recommend this resort or chain across the board. Had a wedding with a party of 30 and received insulting service. Rooms were 2-3 hours late for check in for all guests. Key cards never worked for more than 2 days before having to visit the front desk for new ones. There's a thing to be said about "Jamaican Time" everything scheduled ran 45-65 minutes late for any trips or activites aside from out at the pool area. The tour services just always pushed the blame on the bus services and refused to give refunds. The wedding coordinator blew us off for our meeting the day before the wedding and never confirmed any appointments for the bridal party to prepare for the day of the wedding. I've seen Vegas weddings get better service, care, and attention compared to the coordinators at Rose Hall Beaches and Suites. We might as well have just took a number in line and said "I do". The photographer took some of the most awful and amatuer photos with very unnatural stances considering it was a beach wedding. Not much flowed well there... nor would he consider any of our requests for poses or scenes. Regarding the service- the resort was advertised and chose for being all-inclusive... everytime we turned around people there wanted tips. Even the photographer after shooting. Anytime we inquired for information in the lobby we were constantly redirected to another desk somewhere in the hotel- no one would ever just give a straight answer let alone produce a live body when we requested to speak to a supervisor. Food is so-so. The only restaurants that we enjoyed based on service and level of food were the steak house and French. Majority of the staff was mundane and ignorant- very little personality. The best service and staff for entertainment and engaugement is definitely out at the pool area. They were a lively crowd, the group that organized all the pool side activities. If you ever do engauge in a wedding there, please do not choose their DJ services, they cannot do requests and your practically have to pull their teeth to include standard "father- daughter dance", "mother-son dance", etc. I'd go on, but give it a go for yourself. If you're just looking for a clean place to stay, good drinks, and a party it works.

Room Tip: I wouldn't bother choosing ocean front. There's so much wind in Montego Bay that you hardly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort. We appreciate the time out taken to share your review and would like to apologize if your wedding was not what you had hoped for. Special occasions such as weddings; we are aware are extremely important, therefore if the services you received were not up to standard our sincerest of apologies are extended. Iberostar is committed to excellency and as such we are sadden to hear about your experience. Our wedding coordinators are very attentive and pay attention to detail, in this case your experience was otherwise and for that we are in deep regret. In regards to the check-in, this is at 3:00pm however if you arrive early and the rooms are ready we will proceed with the check-in otherwise we will store your luggage while you enjoy a drink at the bar or a swim by pool. The key cards will be deactivated if they get wet or if they are place close to anything magnetic , cameras, cellphones etc. If this was not the case, then our deepest apologies are extended once more. The Tour Operators and the photographers does not work directly for Iberostar, nonetheless they represents us and as such it is of foremost importance to do so in a professional manner; which is why we will pass the comments for their information and improvement. Tipping is allowed, however it is not mandatory and we stand very firm against soliciting tip, therefore your comment is noted. Our food is regarded very highly and our staff are usually very friendly yet professional therefore we are astonished about your comment, nevertheless we understand each individual needs varies. We are happy you were able to enjoy the activities by our pool deck, the cleanliness of our property and the ‘good drinks’. Again we wish to extended our heartfelt apologies for all the inconveniences you expressed in your review. I assure you the experience describe is not what Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort represents or tolerate and as such all efforts will be contributed to ensure we do not have a reoccurrence. We hope you will return some time in the future thereby giving us the opportunity to allow you to rediscover our fine accommodation and the impeccable services we have to offer.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

I recently booked and stayed at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel for my friend's wedding.
If I had read or known that when staying at The Beach, you were not allowed to meet up with friends staying at the Suites or Grand, I would NOT have booked this hotel.
My fiance and I were basically treated like 2nd class citizens when trying to enter the Grand Hotel lobby to meet with our friends (the bride & groom); the service's attitude towards us couldn't have been more unwelcoming because we were wearing our mandatory white Beach Hotel wristbands; yes, they make you wear wristbands.
Not only are you basically on a schedule, while on vacation, but they make you work for it. Don't expect to walk up to one of the hotel restaurants and get a seat - nope! You have to reserve for breakfast, lunch or dinner the day before you want to eat and only during specific hours of the day. I thought this was supposed to be a vacation?
The quality of the buffet food at The Beach Hotel was horrendous. The first 1/2 meal I ate actually made me sick. The bread is dry, all the food is tasteless and of poor quality and I am not even close to being a picky eater.

We ended up coughing up the extra $600 the next morning to stay at The Grand for the rest of our stay and thank goodness we did. The rooms in the Grand are big and spacious with lots of amenities and the service was excellent. The food was also much better.
So really, do yourself a favor and book at the Suites or Grand if you are thinking about booking at the Montego Bay Iberostar.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Iberostar Jamaica for your vacation destination. The time out taken to share your review is also appreciated. We are remorseful to hear that you did not enjoy the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort. Please be advised that guest booked at the Beach Resort do not have access to the Suites or Grand and we apologize for any inconvenienced caused however that is the policy of the company. In the event where you have to attend a wedding at the Suites or the Grand, arrangement will be made for you to gain access to the properties. However, if you have family or friends staying at either property and you wish to meet for a while then it is advisable to do so at the Beach Resort, since guest of the Suites and Grand will have access to Beach Resort. With regards to wristbands, these are typical for majority of hotels and it is a part of our standards for all 3 properties. As it relates to restaurant reservations; this is only done for dinner therefore no reservations are required for breakfast, lunch or if you decide to eat dinner at the buffet; if this was not made clear to you our apologies are extended. For all inconveniences that you may have encountered at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach please accept our earnest apologies. We are very grateful you were able to enjoy your time at the Iberostar Rose Hall Grand and we hope your assessment of Iberostar Rose Hall beach is not final. We sincerely hope we will have the privilege in the future to allow you to discover the actuality about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Address: Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 366
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new 5-star- hotel is located in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Directly on the beach. Elegant colonial design. Water sports galore. Scuba diving. 3 specialty restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Montego Bay
Montego Bay Iberostar
Iberostar Rose Hall Jamaica
Iberostar Jamaica
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel Jamaica - Montego Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.