We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“February long weekend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Rose Hall
Huntington Station, New York, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“February long weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Stayed here from Feb 7-Feb11 - it was beautiful. 1st time in Jamaica, and I would go back here in a minute. Beach and water are beautiful - never a problem getting a chair. Pool, grounds, rooms are clean and amazing. Food is mostly buffet - No one goes hungry - plenty of assortment for all to be happy. Everyone who works here is extremely friendly and just wants you to have fun - and we did! Not a whole lot of "nightlife", but plenty of bars and staff wanting you to have fun!

Room Tip: Email them before your trip and ask for an upper floor - better water view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Dear Guest,
It was certainly our pleasure to have hosted you for your short getaway. All the managers and staff thank you for choosing our resort and are delighted that you took the time to share with us your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the services of our staff, as we do recognize that they are one of our greatest assets. Our chef will also appreciate your comments on the food prepared knowing that it was pleasing to your palate .Your words of encouragement will be given to them so that they will know they all did a great job. We would like to thank you once again for choosing our resort for your vacation experience, and we do look forward to hosting you here once again in the near future.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,727 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,335
    856
    317
    133
    86
See reviews for
944
1,019
50
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (577)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

I just spent 2 glorious weeks with my husband and 3 friends at this amazing Resort from January 26th to February 9th, 2013. We have travelled for many years and been to many Resorts. This one is our favourite and we will definitely be returning.

With the exception of one minor personal negative matter on which I will comment at the end of this review, this Resort was outstanding. It gets top points for cleanliness in the rooms, lounge area, pool area, beach, bathrooms and eating areas. The staff is very , friendly, entertainment was very good but top points go to the buffet food. Two of the A la carte Restaurants were not the best which is unusual for Resorts. The Japanese and the Cajun we did not repeat during our second week but we did for the Steak House. The Buffet was the best we have ever had both for variety and selection. Every lunch and every dinner had something new and extremely tasty.

They had fruits we have never tried before and always a wonderful selection. They had a fish (never heard of it but it started with a “P”) that was so delicious we ate it whenever it was served at the buffet. They also had the best and hottest coffee of all the islands. We also took a pass on the beach BBQ probably because the buffet was so amazing.

In the lounge nightly, they had different themes for the music.. Played softly, but just there. One night old tunes, then country etc. Nice. And the music was softly played at the buffet also.
There are sufficient lounge chairs both at the pool and the beach, with enough shade for everyone who wants it.

The bar service on the beach and pool is the best. We did have difficulty for a few days getting bar service in the lounge because we were not at the immediately bar area, choosing to sit away from the noise but after speaking to management, that problem was rectified.

A warning to families with children – there is no children’s pool.

The only thing I did not personally like was the loudness of the music and especially the microphone of the entertainment crew both on the beach and around the pool. We did, a few days, ask them to turn it down because we could not speak to the person sitting beside us without shouting and they did but you had to do it daily. It lasted from 10 am to 11:30 am and then moved to the pool which abuts the beach and would start up again at the pool at 12:00. That said, there was an amazing young man, Patrick “Lemonhead”, who was part of the entertainment crew. He never failed to put a smile on our face and make us laugh every day. Definitely the “star” of the Resort.

Should be a 6 star Resort.

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms. At least at our stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time in giving us your valued feedback in regards to your experience. It is through communications of this nature that we are given an opportunity to assess and evaluate our performance, as well as to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from our Hotel. Furthermore, we would like to express our gratitude for the positive remarks, and we are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the hotel in general.

On behalf of all the managers here, We are happy to know that you were pleased with your service and amenities offered, and we do look forward to hosting you here once again in the near future.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

Spent one week with 4 adults and 4 children in Feb 2013. The resort is immaculate as staff are continuously clearing up empty glasses, plates, etc. Even the beach washrooms are well maintained and we barely saw an ant the whole visit. They have a no-reserving-the-palapas policy which works extremely well. Always lots of lounge chairs chairs by the pool and beach. The staff are so friendly. Annia and Annika run the kids show and offered lots of fun during the day with kids beach Olympics, tennis lessons, face painting etc.
The entertainment staff have boundless energy. Feel free not to participate or join easy activities like beach stretching, dance class. Buffet has good quality options with a lovely outdoor dining option. Food is tasty, fresh squeezed juices are a treat. As Canadians, we really appreciated dining under the stars with warm breezes.
Only item that pales with the many resorts we've been to in the Mayan and Jamaica was the pool. Really just one pool, split in two with a 4.5ft depth which means kids don't have a wading option and there isn't a change of scenery. But the beach offers that and the resort is very compact. Also took advantage of the free catamaran.
Overall, great place and the staff are incredibly welcoming. Whatever you ask for - no problem mon!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

It is certainly our pleasure to host you at this resort, and from all of us here thank you for choosing our resort and staying here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach . We are pleased to have hosted you at our resort and we are delighted to know that you had a great stay with us. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor, and for letting other readers know that you enjoyed your stay. We are delighted to know that you were impress by our well-kept washroom and the entire property. It is pleasing to have provide you and your family a wonderful vacation. We are certainly proud to have such wonderful and dedicated employees who always go above and beyond to meet and exceed your expectations.

We are flattered that you have recommended our resort and we are definitely looking forward to welcoming you and your family back to our resort for another great time.


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

We were are Rose Hall Beach Jan. 25, 2013 for one week. The vegetation and flowers are beautiful and the grounds are well manicured. Thumbs up to the gardeners, we love all the flowers this time of the year especially since we are under about five feet of snow in Canada. Our room was overlooking the pool and the ocean, it was very lovely - maybe the balcony could have been more see thorough when you were sitting down and enjoying your first cup of coffee in the morning, but with the warm weather and sun shinning it makes it for a start to a lovely day. We like the coffee in the room for each morning. The buffet had more food in it that you could want and we ate there every morning and evening, lots to chose from, the soup was great, lots of vegetables to make a good salad and a good variety for the main course. We especially want to thank our "Monique" for the terrific service she gave us in the buffet, she is a real gem and very efficient with her serving of people. Such a pleasant warm individual! Also we had our afternoon lunch at "Uncle Tony's" and there we had great service and such kindness from our server "Duane" and "Arnold" who was doing the cooking. These guys were so pleasant, and just happy, just makes for a fun day. The beach was beautiful, you could walk for a mile or so on the soft silky sand and swim in the beautiful warm water. There were alot of people snorkling. We like an open lobby, as this one has doors and is air conditioned, but I'm sure when it is very hot, the air conditioning is very much appreciated. We also like to hear Jamaican music playing at the bar, as well as a few local musicians playing with a "rhumba box" during the buffet, but there was nothing like that. We toured the "Annie Palmer's Great House" - just a fanastic tour - lots of history! Had a great time!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to send us this pleasant message.
On behalf the Management and all the staff of the IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Beach, I would like to send you my warmest appreciations for choosing to be guests here and for all your compliments. We realize that there is a myriad of other resorts for you to choose from and we are deeply glad and grateful because your choice was to spend your special vacation at our resort. We are pleased to understand from your comments that you have had a memorable experience from the vegetation and the beautiful flowers as well as the well manicure grounds. We are also grateful that you like hearing the Jamaican music playing at the bar, as well as a few local musicians playing with a "rhumba box" during the buffet as well as our one of a kind service you have gotten from Duane and Arnold at the steakhouse “Uncle Tony’s.”. We will inform the department mentioned that they have formed part of making your holiday special.
We are confident that we will be seeing you and your family soon at our resort again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

This was our first time to Jamaica. We are a well travelled couple in our 40's.
The staff were all very friendly. I've never been asked as many times as here, "how is your vacation so far?", and or. "is this your first time to Jamaica?".
Food was great! I don't understand the people who reviewed otherwise. We never had a bad meal at either the buffet or the three restaurants. Never had an upset stomach either like I always do when we've travelled to other countries. (Definitely try the Curry goat, jerk chicken, and Ox tail)
Shopping..., there is a little vendor market past the dive shop (no security there). If you want more selection and better quality items, go to the Rose Hall shops via the hotels free shuttle. (Gated shopping) It goes every day 9-5. (Tip- start at the back shops first for better prices. Cheaper than the hotel shops)
Snorkeling was awesome. Yes, the water is a tad murky, but clear enough you can still see some great varieties of fish. Head toward the red bouy's in the water. There is a underwater rock wall where the fish hang out. I was surprised at the amount of coral and sea life that has already made it their home. We even saw three lion fish there.
Excursions... Definitely check out Barrett adventures. They are on Trip Advisor and I've written about our excursion to both the Dunn's Falls & Secret Falls with pics. They also have a website to show what excursions they offer. Better prices than the hotel and way more interesting places to go. We booked directly before we left Canada with no issues.
The only observation I noticed at the hotel to make comment about was our first day there, a large group was at the swim up bar and dared a guy to wear a "borat" bath suit as a joke. It was pretty funny, and had the crowd laughing. Some lady in management kicked him out telling him, " it's a family location and therefore not appropriate". Yet a few days later at the pool the hotel held a competition for girls to dance. This has two Brazilian girls in thongs smaller than the borat guy, and they were encouraged to shake their butts for everyone. Just a tad double standard if you ask me. Having raised kids, I think parents have no business hanging at the swim up "BAR" with small kids anyway. You have to expect adults drinking are going to have fun and blow of steam on vacation, and its not a place for kids. There is another pool they can use and the beach instead. Or better yet book at the "Suites" where there is a great kids pool with slides etc.
Most of the rooms have a slight view of the ocean/pool unless you book "ocean front", which is directly on the beach. The bed was
ok, pillows were flat and the comforter is a bit faded. Certainly nothing that ruined my vacation. Rooms were a good size.
Beach is decent. Lots of loungers and ample shade to find spots if you want some. Watch for people taking your towel. $10 if lost.
I would definitely go back. Good job Iberostar.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Your kind comments certainly warrant us expressing our most sincere gratitude on behalf of all the managers and staff here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach. We are encouraged by your comments, knowing that all our hard work invested in providing you with a great vacation created a good impression on you and your family. Thank you as well for your kind comments about our grounds, food especially the Curry goat, jerk chicken, and Ox tail as you have mentioned, entertainment, and our staff. We will be delighted to pass on your kind comments to them, which we are certain they will appreciate. We have a towel hut located at the pool where guest received their towels once they have their towel card. This system is in place so that we can properly manage the company assets as well as to have these asset available to our guest whenever the request it. We are delighted that you like the ambiance of our room and the comforter besides it great to know that nothing ruined your vacation.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we do hope in the near future we will be able to welcome you back here with us.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

This is our second visit to an Iberostar hotel. We stayed at the Iberostar "Lindo" hotel in Mexico last October and had a great time. We were at the Rose Hall from Feb 2nd to the 7th 2013. Sometimes when we read these reviews we can't believe that people are talking about the same hotel. We arrived on Saturday at 11am and our room was ready. We paid for the Ocean view room and were not disappointed. The people at the front desk greeted us with a smile and a drink and we were off to a good start. When I asked for confirmation about our dinner reservations, (I e-mailed a week in advance the times and restaurants we wanted to attend), he told us to check with Simone at the Guest Services Desk. She greeted us with a smile and within 5 minutes she confirmed our reservations. The bell boy came over and showed us to our room. Shortly after there a knock on the door, and was greeted with a bottle of Jamaican Rum, and two Iberostar tee shirts.
The rooms were beautiful the view unbelievable! Within minutes we were at the beach having drinks. I would like to thank Kevin at the pool bar for taking care of us, as soon as he saw us, greeted us with a smile and our drinks and remembered us from that day on.
I would like to also thank DeSean at the buffet restaurant, he was in charge of the omelet station, again, greeted us with a smile every morning. Shanna was our morning waitress and Monique was our dinner waitress, both went above and beyond. Always smiling always having our beverages at our table when we returned from the buffet area. We did the Horse riding excursion which was awesome and the parasailing at the beach, why we waited so long to do this I will never know. We also did lots of snorkeling at the beach. Plenty of fish to see for the novice.
On Feb 6th, which was Bob Marley's birthday, they had a BBQ at the beach. The food was awesome. They also had a band playing his songs. The worst part of this vacation was having to come home........

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear Guest,
It is certainly our pleasure to have hosted you at this resort and from all of us here thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach.

It is gratifying to have provided you and your family a pleasing vacation. We are certainly proud to have such wonderful and dedicated employees as Simone , DeSean, Shanna and Kevin who always go above and beyond to meet and exceed your expectations. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with your ocean view room.

Besides we are thrilled that you have enjoy your experience here at the Iberostar, especially on February 6th, Bob Marley’s birthday which we celebrated with a BBQ on the beach, as well as the excursions you took part in.

We are flattered that you have recommended our resort and we are definitely looking forward to welcoming you and your family back for the third time to our resort for another great time.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

Sorry for the late review but I just had to write this as my Sister in law is heading back this April which really pi me off no sorry just jealous.We were there for her Daughters wedding with a group of 32.From the time we arrived to the let down of leaving all of us had a fantastic time.The food and drinks were very good. Lori just loves the dirty banana and cant wait to suck one back ???? The entertainment staff are very good espescially Lady Tremor who our Grandson of 5 months just loved.Deacon says hello Tremor.All three a la cartes are good.The buffet is just as good yummy breakfasts.Went to the disco at the suites had a good time.Beach bbq is a must do not miss this.The shows at night although not Vegas pretty good.Just like any resort if you want your choice of area at the pool get your rump out of bed early you can sleep when you die.There is a local flea market to the right down by the beach.you can find anything you want there anything.haggle with them you will be very happy.The people are very friendly.When checking in ask for an upgrade. You should make your dinner reservations asap as they book up fast.The desk is located to the right of the front desk.The lobby bar at night is a good place for a night cap they do have premium drinks but you must ask for it or you will get the local brand.At the pool bar the pre mixed drinks could always use a top up shot.They have a small casino with a few slot machines over at the suites near the disco they will shuttle you there or you can walk very safe at night we walked.You do get a card for your beach towels trade it in when you are done for the day so you have a fresh towel for the morning as you may be down at the pool before they open in the morning.Most of our group did go out for day trips which you can arange at the resort. The people that complain about this place need to look in the mirror and ask themselves is it me?? One last thing for those that are wondering they do sell lighters and papers at the store in the resort.Oh and they do confiscate the lighters at the airport if you have them in your carry on or in your pockets. Remember do as the locals do dont worry be happy and you could not be any happier after trying the purple skunk Ya mon see you next year

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please allow us the opportunity to let you know how elated we are that you had a really great time here with us at this resort. We are very sincere in expressing our thank you for using this medium to let the readers know how your vacation experience was. We are proud of the services and amenities we offer to all our guests and it is very encouraging to know you were pleased with the product in general.

It also gives us great pleasure to know that our staff was able to make a formidable impression on you, especially for your sister in law daughter’s wedding, and that you enjoyed the services of our staff and the foods that we offer. We are happy that Lori enjoyed our “dirty banana” and we are surely looking forward to see her return for another portion. In addition to the way your 5 months old grandson loves Lady Tremor from our entertainment department, we will definitely give her the greetings from him. We ensure that a wide variety of cuisine is served at the famous “Little River Restaurant”, we are delighted that you have experienced incredible service, and a wide selection of Cuisine. In addition to our beach barbecue that we have almost every Saturday at 12:30, you have mentioned your extravagant experience at our lobby bar and the casino which is located at the Suites and the wonderful excursions you have been on around Jamaica exploring our fine culture and places.

For all the departments you have mentioned, we will give the comments to the staff so that they can know that they were able to have another guest leave satisfied, so much so they plan to return.
Once again, it is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed our services and that we were able to provide you a delightful stay. We hope that when returning to Jamaica, you will give us the opportunity to host you once again.


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Address: Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 366
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new 5-star- hotel is located in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Directly on the beach. Elegant colonial design. Water sports galore. Scuba diving. 3 specialty restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Montego Bay
Montego Bay Iberostar
Iberostar Rose Hall Jamaica
Iberostar Jamaica
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel Jamaica - Montego Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.