We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Vacation Yet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Save Saved
You added Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Rose Hall Main Road, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Rose Hall
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Yet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

This was our first time to Jamaica. We are a well travelled couple in our 40's.
The staff were all very friendly. I've never been asked as many times as here, "how is your vacation so far?", and or. "is this your first time to Jamaica?".
Food was great! I don't understand the people who reviewed otherwise. We never had a bad meal at either the buffet or the three restaurants. Never had an upset stomach either like I always do when we've travelled to other countries. (Definitely try the Curry goat, jerk chicken, and Ox tail)
Shopping..., there is a little vendor market past the dive shop (no security there). If you want more selection and better quality items, go to the Rose Hall shops via the hotels free shuttle. (Gated shopping) It goes every day 9-5. (Tip- start at the back shops first for better prices. Cheaper than the hotel shops)
Snorkeling was awesome. Yes, the water is a tad murky, but clear enough you can still see some great varieties of fish. Head toward the red bouy's in the water. There is a underwater rock wall where the fish hang out. I was surprised at the amount of coral and sea life that has already made it their home. We even saw three lion fish there.
Excursions... Definitely check out Barrett adventures. They are on Trip Advisor and I've written about our excursion to both the Dunn's Falls & Secret Falls with pics. They also have a website to show what excursions they offer. Better prices than the hotel and way more interesting places to go. We booked directly before we left Canada with no issues.
The only observation I noticed at the hotel to make comment about was our first day there, a large group was at the swim up bar and dared a guy to wear a "borat" bath suit as a joke. It was pretty funny, and had the crowd laughing. Some lady in management kicked him out telling him, " it's a family location and therefore not appropriate". Yet a few days later at the pool the hotel held a competition for girls to dance. This has two Brazilian girls in thongs smaller than the borat guy, and they were encouraged to shake their butts for everyone. Just a tad double standard if you ask me. Having raised kids, I think parents have no business hanging at the swim up "BAR" with small kids anyway. You have to expect adults drinking are going to have fun and blow of steam on vacation, and its not a place for kids. There is another pool they can use and the beach instead. Or better yet book at the "Suites" where there is a great kids pool with slides etc.
Most of the rooms have a slight view of the ocean/pool unless you book "ocean front", which is directly on the beach. The bed was
ok, pillows were flat and the comforter is a bit faded. Certainly nothing that ruined my vacation. Rooms were a good size.
Beach is decent. Lots of loungers and ample shade to find spots if you want some. Watch for people taking your towel. $10 if lost.
I would definitely go back. Good job Iberostar.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Your kind comments certainly warrant us expressing our most sincere gratitude on behalf of all the managers and staff here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach. We are encouraged by your comments, knowing that all our hard work invested in providing you with a great vacation created a good impression on you and your family. Thank you as well for your kind comments about our grounds, food especially the Curry goat, jerk chicken, and Ox tail as you have mentioned, entertainment, and our staff. We will be delighted to pass on your kind comments to them, which we are certain they will appreciate. We have a towel hut located at the pool where guest received their towels once they have their towel card. This system is in place so that we can properly manage the company assets as well as to have these asset available to our guest whenever the request it. We are delighted that you like the ambiance of our room and the comforter besides it great to know that nothing ruined your vacation.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we do hope in the near future we will be able to welcome you back here with us.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,575 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,255
    807
    301
    130
    82
See reviews for
904
962
50
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (536)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Staten Island
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

This is our second visit to an Iberostar hotel. We stayed at the Iberostar "Lindo" hotel in Mexico last October and had a great time. We were at the Rose Hall from Feb 2nd to the 7th 2013. Sometimes when we read these reviews we can't believe that people are talking about the same hotel. We arrived on Saturday at 11am and our room was ready. We paid for the Ocean view room and were not disappointed. The people at the front desk greeted us with a smile and a drink and we were off to a good start. When I asked for confirmation about our dinner reservations, (I e-mailed a week in advance the times and restaurants we wanted to attend), he told us to check with Simone at the Guest Services Desk. She greeted us with a smile and within 5 minutes she confirmed our reservations. The bell boy came over and showed us to our room. Shortly after there a knock on the door, and was greeted with a bottle of Jamaican Rum, and two Iberostar tee shirts.
The rooms were beautiful the view unbelievable! Within minutes we were at the beach having drinks. I would like to thank Kevin at the pool bar for taking care of us, as soon as he saw us, greeted us with a smile and our drinks and remembered us from that day on.
I would like to also thank DeSean at the buffet restaurant, he was in charge of the omelet station, again, greeted us with a smile every morning. Shanna was our morning waitress and Monique was our dinner waitress, both went above and beyond. Always smiling always having our beverages at our table when we returned from the buffet area. We did the Horse riding excursion which was awesome and the parasailing at the beach, why we waited so long to do this I will never know. We also did lots of snorkeling at the beach. Plenty of fish to see for the novice.
On Feb 6th, which was Bob Marley's birthday, they had a BBQ at the beach. The food was awesome. They also had a band playing his songs. The worst part of this vacation was having to come home........

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear Guest,
It is certainly our pleasure to have hosted you at this resort and from all of us here thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach.

It is gratifying to have provided you and your family a pleasing vacation. We are certainly proud to have such wonderful and dedicated employees as Simone , DeSean, Shanna and Kevin who always go above and beyond to meet and exceed your expectations. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with your ocean view room.

Besides we are thrilled that you have enjoy your experience here at the Iberostar, especially on February 6th, Bob Marley’s birthday which we celebrated with a BBQ on the beach, as well as the excursions you took part in.

We are flattered that you have recommended our resort and we are definitely looking forward to welcoming you and your family back for the third time to our resort for another great time.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

Sorry for the late review but I just had to write this as my Sister in law is heading back this April which really pi me off no sorry just jealous.We were there for her Daughters wedding with a group of 32.From the time we arrived to the let down of leaving all of us had a fantastic time.The food and drinks were very good. Lori just loves the dirty banana and cant wait to suck one back ???? The entertainment staff are very good espescially Lady Tremor who our Grandson of 5 months just loved.Deacon says hello Tremor.All three a la cartes are good.The buffet is just as good yummy breakfasts.Went to the disco at the suites had a good time.Beach bbq is a must do not miss this.The shows at night although not Vegas pretty good.Just like any resort if you want your choice of area at the pool get your rump out of bed early you can sleep when you die.There is a local flea market to the right down by the beach.you can find anything you want there anything.haggle with them you will be very happy.The people are very friendly.When checking in ask for an upgrade. You should make your dinner reservations asap as they book up fast.The desk is located to the right of the front desk.The lobby bar at night is a good place for a night cap they do have premium drinks but you must ask for it or you will get the local brand.At the pool bar the pre mixed drinks could always use a top up shot.They have a small casino with a few slot machines over at the suites near the disco they will shuttle you there or you can walk very safe at night we walked.You do get a card for your beach towels trade it in when you are done for the day so you have a fresh towel for the morning as you may be down at the pool before they open in the morning.Most of our group did go out for day trips which you can arange at the resort. The people that complain about this place need to look in the mirror and ask themselves is it me?? One last thing for those that are wondering they do sell lighters and papers at the store in the resort.Oh and they do confiscate the lighters at the airport if you have them in your carry on or in your pockets. Remember do as the locals do dont worry be happy and you could not be any happier after trying the purple skunk Ya mon see you next year

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please allow us the opportunity to let you know how elated we are that you had a really great time here with us at this resort. We are very sincere in expressing our thank you for using this medium to let the readers know how your vacation experience was. We are proud of the services and amenities we offer to all our guests and it is very encouraging to know you were pleased with the product in general.

It also gives us great pleasure to know that our staff was able to make a formidable impression on you, especially for your sister in law daughter’s wedding, and that you enjoyed the services of our staff and the foods that we offer. We are happy that Lori enjoyed our “dirty banana” and we are surely looking forward to see her return for another portion. In addition to the way your 5 months old grandson loves Lady Tremor from our entertainment department, we will definitely give her the greetings from him. We ensure that a wide variety of cuisine is served at the famous “Little River Restaurant”, we are delighted that you have experienced incredible service, and a wide selection of Cuisine. In addition to our beach barbecue that we have almost every Saturday at 12:30, you have mentioned your extravagant experience at our lobby bar and the casino which is located at the Suites and the wonderful excursions you have been on around Jamaica exploring our fine culture and places.

For all the departments you have mentioned, we will give the comments to the staff so that they can know that they were able to have another guest leave satisfied, so much so they plan to return.
Once again, it is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed our services and that we were able to provide you a delightful stay. We hope that when returning to Jamaica, you will give us the opportunity to host you once again.


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildmay, Ontario
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

We were at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach resort for a family wedding Jan 25 to Feb 1/13, and we had a wonderful time. Everything was great; no one can complain about the food, drinks, service, location or staff. Some of the drinks were very powerful, but great variety.
One problem, which I feel is important enough to be reported to management (I was told this is the only way to express my views) was when 24 young people from our group went out on an excursion to Luminescent Lagoon by boat (Dressel Divers) which could have turned into a major disaster. It is a nightmare that a lot of the group will not forget. They booked the trip through the hotel tour desk, and were told that if it was too choppy to go by boat, taxis would be used. Whoever made the decision to use the boat rather than the taxis made a huge error in judgement on Jan 30th, 2013 as they didn't get very far when they encountered 20 foot swells - everyone was drenched repeatedly, both doors fell off the boat (they turned around to rescue one and one guy had to hold the other door on the rest of the trip). The boat driver wore a lifejacket, and the 2 staff grabbed theirs when they realized what they were in for, but DID NOT OFFER lifejackets to any of the people on board, in fact one of the girls had to ASK where they were and to have them handed out. A 15 minute boat trip turned into 70 minutes of continuous drenching and fear. The lagoon was a huge disappointment, pitch black and not very exciting as the plankton were not as plentiful as indicated in the brochure. Some of the girls said their swimsuits were filthy when they got back to the hotel. When they were finished at the lagoon (cesspool) some of the group asked to go back by taxi, but apparently it wasn't an option as the boat driver headed back to the hotel across the same route that had just been a devastating experience, with no consideration for the tourists, and in total darkness (they left at 5:30 p.m. and got back at 9 p.m.). If management does nothing else, they should at least check into this and STOP this particular boat tour before someone drowns. When one of the group reported this incident to the tour desk operator who took their money, the girl showed no concern, she just said 'you had the option to go by taxi; it was a bit choppy, oh well'. At no point did they offer a refund or an apology, in fact it was pointed out that the fine print on the tour agreement says you have to pay $49 extra if you have to be rescued. WTF!!!
Kudos to bartender Nardia, wait staff Paul and Travis, and the wedding coordinator (great job).
Neil - Trainee was our bartender for the wedding cocktail hour and was excellent, he even created a signature drink for the occasion (Feeling Sexy) - the lad needs a promotion. He had to pack up the booze in the dark (please provide some lighting - it gets dark fast).
Too much interference from Sergio - let the staff do their jobs, they know what they're doing.

I just read 2 reviews from Americans who were there the same time as we were, and I can't believe they were at the same resort. No wonder everybody loves Canadians! We only complain when there is good reason.
I'll go to an Iberostar again.

Room Tip: We paid for ocean view and were upgraded to ocean front, but 2nd floor or higher would be better bec...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the hotel staff, and particularly the manager, we extend our gratitude and appreciation for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay here and thank you for your kind words. It’s wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay and that the warmth and hospitality of our staff was an asset to your vacation. Our staff is one of our greatest assets, and we are proud to be able to offer their services. We always try our best to ensure that our guests are pleased at all times. We are happy that you have found our resort comfortable and amusing. We are excited that you had a tremendous time at our resort.

We sincerely apologize for the incident you described on the boat on your way to the Luminous Lagoon tour. Although we are not the ones who offer the tours, we will get in touch with the Tour Company as well as Dressel Divers in order to avoid situations of this kind in the future.
We will commend the team members you mentioned–the bartender Nardia, waiter Paul and the wedding coordinator, that have contributed towards an excellent vacation at our resort. As well as our Trainee Bartender Neil who made your wedding cocktail hour a spectacular one in addition to even creating a signature drink for the occasion named “Feeling Sexy”. We will definitely inform their managers of the positive impact they had on your vacation experience at our hotel.

Thank you for your recommendation to other travellers, and we do hope that you will return to any one of our many resorts with varied offerings in a variety of countries.
We look forward to welcoming you back once again to our beautiful resort.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013 via mobile

Front desk check in agent was unwelcoming - no smiling, no words of welcome, no warmth. All our interactions with her during our stay were the same. When asked on a different day if she knew what the weather was supposed to be like that day, she rolled her eyes and said she was not sure - we would have to wait for guest services to open in 30 minutes to find out.

At check-in, the agent gave us our room number and said the bellman would show us to our room. We only had one bag, but were willing to have the bellman show us to our room as we understand that this is also how they make their living - tips. But no bellman was available. We waited several minutes and then decided to try to figure where to go as the check-in agent stared at us and offered no guidance.

Ten minutes after arriving in our room, and literally seconds after I had changed, the minibar attendant knocked once and walked into the room. As my husband greeted him at the door asking what he was doing, he just walked in without asking if he could enter.

Also, we were supposed to have a Pool view room, but our room looked over the daycare's playground. After the unfriendly reception we received, decided it was not worth trying to ask it a different room as this would probably not end well and upset us more in the beginning of our vacation.

We then decided to go make dinner reservations at the Guest Services desk where a yound man was sitting. After explaining to the top of his head that we wanted to make reservations, he did not look up and simply said he was closed and we would have to come back in 10 minutes.

There was absolutely no courtesy from any of the frontline staff; no greetings, no holding doors open - we actually had several staff wait for us to open the door for them and after walking through it, would not even thank us for holding it open.

Though it is all inclusive, drinks are poured very stingily. They are all free-poured, but not one drink had more than half an ounce in it.

Vanessa at the Guest Services desk was very friendly and helpful - always smiling. Paul in the Jambalaya restaurant was warm and friendly, as was Godfrey at the Steak House. All the hotel maintenance staff and housekeeping staff greeted us in the hallways and asked how our vacation was so far.

I know the sounds like we had a horrible time, but that is not the case at all. We had a nice time, because we know how to make the best out of a bad situation... But we were so disappointed that there was such a lack of warmth and friendliness, especially from an Iberostar Resort.

If you go with no expectations of service, then you will have no disappointment.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the managers and staff here at this resort, we would like to thank you for taking the time to give a review about your stay here. We are delighted that you gave us the opportunity to host you and are grateful that you took the time to give such a detailed review with all your pointers on your experience. When we receive such reviews we are able to have a better understanding of our good and bad points and see the areas specific to improve. It also motivates us to keep improving the areas that brought you satisfaction.

For the departments mentioned, both positive and negative, we will highlight your comments to them and where you have specifically mentioned a team member; we will give them your comments as well. While we do cater to a variety of guests with varying and discerning tastes, we intend to provide an ambiance as well as services and amenities that will leave all our guests satisfied. We recognize however that you were pleased with our general service.
All of our team members take great pride in extending our warm hospitality to our guests, and it was their pleasure to have served you. We deeply regret that you did not feel the warm Jamaican hospitality from our Front Desk staff and the gentleman from Guest services. We will forward your comment to their department head for further follow up and improvement. On the other hand side we will congratulate our maintenance crew for getting special mention as you have done so here.

It motivates us to know that in general you are happy with this hotel, and as a result of a combined effort you left pleased. We look forward to welcoming you back once again to our beautiful resort.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint John, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Just returned from Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort with my wife and 2 children ( ages 20 and 23). We have been to many other all inclusive resorts in Mexico and the carrabean. We really enjoyed this resort and felt we received excellent value for what we paid. It may not have as many pools and restaurants as other resorts but those other resorts such as Sandals are much more expensive.The food was good. The staff helpful and friendly. The room clean. None of us had any complaints and would return.

Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time in giving us your valued feedback in regards to your experience. It is through communications of this nature that we are given an opportunity to assess and evaluate our performance, as well as to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from our Hotel. Furthermore, we would like to express our gratitude for the positive remarks; we will forward these to the respective departments. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the variety of cuisine that we offer. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the friendliness of our staff and all the amenities we offer.

The Management and Staff at IBEROSTAR Resorts are committed in providing an ambience which satisfies our guests. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and for having chosen to vacation with us. We sincerely hope that we will once again be given the opportunity to prove to you our commitment to excellent customer service.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

the food, the people,the beach was ok......I had paid for a upgraded room and did not receive it.....was told by the front desk that it was booked solid...Plus it was our anniversary and even though I told them, they didn't even acknowledge it not even a pot of coffee sent to our room....

Room Tip: dont pay for an upgrade re ocean view its a total rip just pay regular price
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and the online community.
Please note that the situations outlined regarding your room are not a part of our accepted standards. We do apologize that you did not receive our special amenities to congratulate you on your anniversary; we are investigating how this shortfall happened to avoid re-occurrence in the future. Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience which you may have encountered due to such.

Thank you for your feedback and for vacationing with us. We sincerely hope that in the future we will be given the opportunity to prove to you our commitment to excellent customer service and satisfaction.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Address: Rose Hall Main Road, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new 5-star- hotel is located in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Directly on the beach. Elegant colonial design. Water sports galore. Scuba diving. 3 specialty restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, HotelsClick, VISIT US, INC. , Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Montego Bay
Montego Bay Iberostar
Iberostar Rose Hall Jamaica
Iberostar Jamaica
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel Jamaica - Montego Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.