We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best vacation so far........” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Rose Hall
Whitby
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Best vacation so far........”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Just returned from Iberostar Rose Hall Beach, Montego Bay....(Oct 28-Nov.4/12)... Excellent Service, Great Food, Very friendly Staff, Nice beach....lots of chairs, no need to go first thing in the morning to reserve a chair.......lots of pool and beach activities......Entertainment team was great........very nice shows at night......

Highly recommend Mr Mark Morris for any tours in that area, he is a very nice man very knowledgeable and has fantastic customer service.....phone 1-876-432-1177 great prices.

We will definitely go back to this resort next year with the whole family.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 13, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay here and thank you for your kind words. It’s wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay due to the warmth and hospitality of our staff , the food and the amenities that we offer. Our staff is one of our greatest assets, they are always kind, very friendly and we are proud to be able to offer their services. We take great pride in providing an ambiance that meets and exceeds our guest expectations, thus having satisfied guests like you.

Once again, it is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed our services and that we were able to provide you a delightful stay. We thank you for giving us your feedback and I hope you along with family and friends will make a wonderful return to the resort.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,777 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,352
    880
    324
    134
    87
See reviews for
961
1,039
51
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (585)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Long Island, US
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Our vacation at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach, Montego Bay, Jamaica, was the best we have ever had. The resort itself is extremely beautiful and elegant and it has a magnificent garden. It is very clean, both indoors and outdoors. Our room was also very well taken care of. During our 12 day's stay, we enjoyed the delicious food at the Main Buffet, with so many offers , never boring and served by such nice people as Travis and Omar, who are just two out of all the kind and friendly people taking care of us every day, while dining there. We also took pleasure in trying the tender steaks at the Steak House. The beer was always fine and cold, either on the beach, or at the pool bars, with friendly and funny bartenders, and the red wine was excellent. At this point I would like to mention the girls that were serving us drinks on the beach or by the pool, especially our friend Patrice who never stopped checking on us if we were ok or we were missing anything. Everybody , everywhere was so friendly, that we really felt like home. We also enjoyed the good Jamaican rum and the friendly people at the Cigar Bar and Theatre Bar. The last, but by far not the least, I would like to write about the entertainment team, our friends JR-Junior, Lemon Head-Patrick, Smiley, Maria and Kirk, the best entertainment we have ever seen all day long. The Calypso Theatre is a great idea, it is a real theatre and we really appreciated the exclusive shows that enchanted us every night. There are many more best things to be written about this resort. Thanks Iberostar Rose Hall Beach and keep up the good work!

Room Tip: Rooms at the higher level are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the team members at the Iberostar Rosehall Beach, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your high praises for us; as a team we will certainly do our best to keep up the good work.

We take pride in the offerings that we have at the bar, restaurants, and entertainment. Our staff work tirelessly to ensure all our guests expectations are met and exceeded, and when we receive comments like yours it is a cause of satisfaction. We will tell all the departments mentioned here that their team members were once again able to leave another guest satisfied.

Once again thank you for choosing our resort and for commenting on your stay, and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back once again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bay, Ontario
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We stayed at the "Rose Hall Beach Resort" from October 25,2012 till November 3,2012. We managed to evade "Hurricane Sandy" who decided to show herself on October 24th, our schedule day to arrive but were delayed till the 25th arriving in the evening.
We were four couples and the only ones going to the "Iberostar Rose Hall Beach" which made check-in a breeze.

ROOMS

We had rooms on the second floor overlooking the pool and a partial view of the ocean, not the best but how much time do you really spend in a room.(Ha!Ha!) The rooms are quite large and the beds are very comfortable and very clean. No complaints on our part with the amenities.

FOOD

The Little River Buffet Restaurant was a great place to gather in the morning, lunch or even for dinner. The choices served up by the restaurant were simply delectable and plentiful. We ate "Turkey, Roast Beef, Seafood " and all the trimmings that go with any great meal. There was always plenty to enjoy and a great variety for all palates. Children had a lot to choose from also, such as burgers, hot dogs, french fries, plenty of chicken etc. The "Theme Nights" gave us an opportunity to sample numerous dishes that were presented to us by the expert chefs that were visible throughout the Restaurants.

The Staff at the "Buffet Restaurant" namely "Barbara" who looked after our needs every morning on the outdoor patio along with "Diana" who was in Training but was very efficient at her duties. We also had "Milton" during the evening dinner who was more than a gentleman looking after our group of eight.

The "A LA CARTE" Restaurants along with the "BEACH BARBECUE" were simply the "BEST".
The "Steakhouse" had amazing cuts of meat and all were served up as per our requests with no complaints. The appetizers were a buffet style with an abundance of selections.
The "Japanese Restaurant" was a show and quite a performance was put on for our enjoyment where our meal was prepared in front of our group. What a Spectacle!
The "Cajun Restaurant" was simply tasty with the soup for Starters such as "Lobster Bisque" which was simply delicious.

The "Beach Barbecue" was a Saturday special where they served up "Jerk Chicken and Pork" along with numerous dishes which are part of Jamaican culture. They were all prepared at the beach and everyone enjoyed the "Feast". Thanks Again JAMAICA

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank "SERGIO" (Asst. Dining Room Sup.) who made our experience a memorable one. He could be found all day supervising the majority of the Restaurants and still finding the time to converse with us. Great guy. Thanks

BEACH BAR

I have nothing but praise for the girls who work the Beach delivering drinks to guests. I would like to mention the staff who made our stay a pleasant experience. We have "Cornelia, Patrice,
Rose Ann and of course our Favorite Bartender "Rayon" who kept us in stitches the whole 10 days. Keep up the Good Work.

ENTERTAINMENT

The "Star Friends" enternainment group were a great bunch of talented individuals. The MC known as Maria(aka. LAVA GIRL) was always full of energy and spunk and kept everybody on their toes all day and night. Patrick(aka. LEMONHEAD) was a true entertainer along with the two Moniques' and lets not forget JR. who kept us in awe with numerous and very difficult gymnastic moves he has learnt since the age of eleven.
The nightly shows were simply phenominal with real singing by real singers what a change from other Resorts we have been to where lip synching seems to be the norm. Here, we were always amazed and entertained.

To sum it all up, this Resort was a great and relaxing place to take in all that "Jamaican Culture" has to offer and truly enjoy the "People" that make this Island a "Gem" in the Carribean.

Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floors have great views. We experienced total peace and quiet at this Resort.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Dear Guest,

It is with delight that we have received your comments on Tripadvisor about your stay here with us. On behalf of all the mangers and staff here and especially the GM Mr. Gonzalez, we appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know about your vacation experience with us. We are proud to know that as a result of a consorted team effort we were able to provide you with a delightful vacation. It is a cause of satisfaction to know that all areas of our resort, and all of our services and facilities offered was able to satisfy and exceed your expectations. We are certainly humbled.

For all the departments and team members mentioned – Barbara, Diana, Milton, Rayon, Maria, Patrick, Sergio, Cornelia, Patrice and Rose-Ann, we will give the managers their names so that they can let them know that it was as a result of their hard work we have another satisfied guest.
With this in mind, we are confident that we will be welcoming you back to our resort soon.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, Connecticut
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

My husband and I spent 5 nights here for our anniversary. We had a great time. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would rate the resturants that required a reservation as "good" and the buffet as "better than most other all-inclusive buffets." The service at the bars was very good for the most part. Pool bar got a bit crowded, but it was sufficient. The room was more than adequate for the price we payed. The show's were entertaining for the most part, and the entertainers pretty much work all day - at the pool during the day and then at the shows at night, so I give them a lot of credit in being able to keep their energy up all day! We were there during the slow season, so it was nice and not too crowded, but there were still a lot of interesting people to talk to. I would recommend this for the price for a nice getaway.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 17, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach for your vacation and for taking the time to write a review of your experience of your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed the services and amenities that our resort has to offer and that you had an overall enjoyable stay. The fact that you’ve stated that you’d recommend us to others, strengthens our determination to keep providing an enjoyable and relaxing vacation for our guests. Your sharp eye for hard work was right on the money when you mentioned the entertainment staff as the energy that they provide everyday is a great asset to our resort and we thank you for mentioning your appreciation of their efforts.

We look forward to seeing you again to provide you with the great service that you’ve come to expect from us.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

I've been to 5 different resorts in Jamaica, this is the best one out of all of them. My wife, 1 year old infant and grandpa stayed here for a week (Oct 26/12).

Rose hall beach is the west end section of Iberostar's 3 resort row (with the 'grand' on the other end of the beach, the 'suites' sandwiched in the middle). The beach was really nice during calm waters, but sand was churning the first 20 feet of water most of the week. There's a reef less the 30 meters away, just east of our beaches flag with fish to be seen on clear days (I found 8 to 10 am was the best time). There's a much bigger reef around 600 meters away if you feel up to it.

The rooms were nicely appointed, and had good space for the little one to run around. The TV's have basic signals but are HD, and has HDMI connections. Our room was restocked every 3 days. We liked the king size beds and nice sheets.

The food was very good. The local food was always the best (go for the curry goat, jerk anything, oxtail). I couldn't complain about the paella, pasta. They also had a good selection of local fruits, not just the typical melon, watermelon, orange variety (ie, breadfruit, starfruit, passion fruit OH YEAH). Sadly, they had no mangos! Skip the Samurai restaurant (are they really going to pass that of as Japanese food), book double on the Cajun, or their Steakhouse.

We played tennis twice, and appreciated their nice tennis courts.

It seems Iberostar Rose Hall Beaches has only two shortcomings.

1) The internet as previously mentioned is awful and only available in the lobby (ironically, this is grandpa's gripe)

2) If you are staying in the IRH beaches building, your restricted from that nice waterpark in IRH suites building.

On our week there it was mostly families with kids, not as much couples or singles. All of us want to go back.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the “Iberostar Rose Hall Beach” for your vacation destination as well as for taking the time to share with us and the online community your experience with us. We are happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with the services and amenities we offer.

We are pleased to share our Jamaican fruit with you and that you had enjoyed it. We are also delighted to know that you enjoyed the amenities, rooms and beach.
It is indeed your pleasure having you as a guest and from your comments we know for sure that you plan to return.

Once again we appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know about your vacation experience. We look forward to hosting you and your friends once again in the future.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, Georgia, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

We had our wedding at the Iberostar and all of our family and friends thoroughly enjoyed it! They did a great job of planning the wedding via email and were very responsive upon our arrival. Buffets are not my favorite, but the food here is quite good. All the staff was cordial and helpful. Everyone loved it!

A few tips: every room has an oceanview, but isn't necessarily oceanfront. I wouldn't pay extra for oceanfront since you can still see the ocean from any hallway. We upgraded to a junior suite and it was NOT worth it. It was maybe 3 feet longer than the regular room - complete waste of money.

Wedding tips: Saab photography is amazing - worth every penny. Bake a wish bakery - terrible. They definitely used someone else's photos to sell us on a cake because what we received looked nothing like the pictures and looked like I could have made. Tai Flora florist was wonderful. (I know a lot of people complain about the cost of flowers, but I worked at a florist in college and their prices are very reasonable.) The steel drums band that Iberostar works with is fantastic for live music - do not rely on their audio capabilities for playing anything on a cd or ipod.

Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to know you had a great time with us at the IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Beach! On behalf of the Management and all our staff members, we would like to extend to your our heartfelt gratitude for your compliments. In regards to your wedding, we are delighted that we were able to be a part of your dream day. We thrive to ensure hassle free wedding planning leading up to your wedding day, and to make all our brides feel special. We do our best to ensure timely correspondence and discuss and confirm personalizing your special day.

We are certain your review will assist other brides who wish to do a Destination Wedding to choose the IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Beach as their preferred choice, and we thank you for this.
We are sorry that your Oceanfront room did not meet your expectation however we do cater to different tastes and requirements. We do appreciate your comments and we will bring this to the attention of the management team.

Once again we would like to thank you for choosing the IBEROSTAR Rose Hall to spend your vacation and your wedding. We are happy to be a part of your treasured memories, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future!

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Arrival and Departure

Flying is a tedious experience, so, as usually, the flight felt long. West Jet charges for food and earphones. I would suggest that you ensure you fill out the correct sections on the Jamaican immigration slip-to avoid delay at the airport. Upon arrival at the airport look for the Iberostar desk and they will tell you where your bus is. The resort is about 20 minutes from the airport (nice). Check-in was easy, no line up, just us. Check out was easy as well. The Montego Bay airport offers a lot of shopping and food.

The Room

The Room had a fridge, modern safe, modern TV, iron, ironing board, two phones, alarm clock, and coffee maker. We were ok with the air conditioning and fan. I believe the air conditioning shut-off when we left our room, while in the room; however; we had the option to set the room temperature and turn the ceiling fan on and off. (On a side note, I am not sure if Iberostar monitors the air condition for the environment or to save money of for both, either way I thought it was great. I feel we (North Americans) over use air conditioning). Overall, the room was comfortable. From bad to good, here are some general observations: The fridge was not cold, but each floor had an ice machine, in retrospect I could have filled a bucket with ice and put our drinks in it. By the fridge area we found tiny fire ants, (These ants have made appearances at other resorts as well), these ants kept to this area and they did not bother us: Our bathroom fan did not work but the bathroom and the bedroom area was separated by a door, this separation helped elevated this problem: We went with another couple and their (balcony) view was toward the front of the hotel-I hated this view: From our balcony we could view the pool and we had a side view of the beach. (I have had better scenery/views but overall it was still nice): Sometimes our room was not cleaned till about 3PM. The cleaning ladies did a good job; in general the resort was kept very clean: We were on the 3rd floor and right by our room was an elevator that took us (down) (close) to the pool: One thing I do remember is marveling over the main dresser draw/TV stand; I recall telling my girlfriend about its “sturdy craftsmanship” and that I would love to have one of my own.

The Food

More fish might have been nice but overall the food was great! We ate at three Specialty restaurants and enjoyed the main buffet on the other nights. We hated the Cajun restaurant but loved the Japanese restaurant. The beach b b q was “off the hook.”
The Beach and Pool

This was the best resort pool I have ever been too. The water was not too cold. Pool A had the bar and smokers, and pool B had no bar and no-smokers; we hung out at pool B. The beach was okay. (I am still in search of the perfect beach.) While the water was sea weedy and slightly polluted, it was gentle enough to swim in it. I enjoyed first-thing-in-the-morning and early evening swims. (Sometime it was just me and the fish swimming). Speaking of fish, yes the fish do swim with you. I did see a lady feeding them bread (Yes fish, like birds, eat man-made bread, who would have thunk?) I did notice sand was covering some cement, so this beach has been man altered. I did feel the beach could have been cleaner, specifically, I wish the cigarettes butts would disappear! I would like to give props to the beach/pool waitresses who always made sure you had a drink in your hand. I have never experienced this type of service at other resort.

The Overall Resort

During our stay it rained a lot as we stayed inside and experienced the resort. From its cleanliness, to its excellent service, overall this resort is exactly what an all-inclusive resort should be.

OTHER INFORMATION

The Beach Resort had everything we needed so I never thought about the other two Iberostar resorts. I will say the “Beach” Resort had the best beach: The water slides at the Suites are for kids only! The pricing (for goods and services) on the Resort is comparable to what you would pay at home. For example if you want a massage or hair braiding at the Resort Spa expect to pay what you pay at home, if not more. If you want to take a round-trip to the “Hip Strip” and you ask the resort to call you a cab, the rate, is about $60. On the strip you will find locals who will offer cheaper services like hair braiding and cab services. The local cab driver will likely be able to provide you a business card. For shopping I would suggest finding a local cab driver to take you to the various spots. Two hours on the strip should be a good time- you may check out the various shops and compare pricing and maybe spend an hour at Margaretaville and have a beer. If you go “clubbing” (off the resort), to be 100% safe, I would suggest taking the free shuttle bus to and fro. To get a feel of Jamaica-life off the resort, I would suggest trying an off- resort excursions- On our trip it rained a lot. Due to the rain we stayed on the resort, hoping for sunny days, and we did not do as much excursions as I would have liked.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach and for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor about you experience with us. We are thrilled that you were pleased with your overall decision to make the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach your vacation destination and that you enjoyed yourself despite of all the rainfall during. It makes us happy to know that you enjoyed the food (except the Cajun  ), drinks from the bar, and your morning swim!!! I will definitely send your suggestions that you’ve stated in regards to the beach and the room to the Head of the appropriate department to ensure that improvements and adjustments may be made wherever necessary ensuring comfort and relaxation for every guest.

One again I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and opinions as I’m sure some if not many in the online community will definitely benefit from you review. We look forward to having you as a repeat guest here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach where the great service and repeat guest amenities will be waiting!

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Address: Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 366
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new 5-star- hotel is located in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Directly on the beach. Elegant colonial design. Water sports galore. Scuba diving. 3 specialty restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Montego Bay
Montego Bay Iberostar
Iberostar Rose Hall Jamaica
Iberostar Jamaica
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel Jamaica - Montego Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.