We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fairytale Wedding in Jamaica” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Rose Hall
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Texas, United States
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fairytale Wedding in Jamaica”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

We decided on Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort on recommendation by our travel agent Mitch @ TripGuy.com. Our goal was to find a resort that allowed children within 30 driving of the Montego Bay airport (due to the long travel time our guests would already have flying to Jamaica) at a reasonable price (under $350/day/couple was the goal). Mitch was a very helpful contact as the resort has no US phone number. Some of our guests reported finding better prices online, and others reported that Mitch was able to price match, we found the prices to be reasonable and the level of service to be excellent.

Mitch managed to upgrade us to the Ocean View room which was on the 4th floor with a balcony looking out on a beautiful beach/pier. The room was clean with a King bed, flat screen tv, fold out couch, and large bathroom with soaking tub/shower. Only complaints about the room are due to the electric saving strategies the resort has in place. There are motion detectors in the room and if movement is not sensed for a period of time (maybe 10 minutes), everything shuts off… tv, lights, air conditioner, ceiling fan… everything. The air conditioner also shuts off if either of the doors (room door or balcony) is open, this didn’t seem to be an issue for us, and other guests complained that they wanted to have room service on the balcony one night while their children were sleeping, but didn’t want to close the door in case the baby started crying. Due to the auto shut off of the air conditioner, the room never seemed to cool down enough; it was bearable, but not what we would prefer.

The service was great, maids were consistent, wait staff always had a smile and everyone we came across was willing to help us. I did find I got better bar service when busy if I gave the bartender a tip (usually a dollar or two every few drinks).

The wedding coordinator was hard to get ahold of and this made us nervous, but she did not push us to add any extra features to the wedding we had planned nor were there any unexpected fees at checkout. The wedding was beautiful, on the beach at 5:30pm. We also had a cocktail hour for our guests as well as a bonfire with DJ/open bar. Everyone seemed to have a great time.

Drinks were good and strong (again, could have been my tipping), food in the specialty restaurants was great and the first few days of the buffets were good, but then it just started to be a bit repetitive (we were there for 8 days). Pool closed at 7 every night which was kind of a bummer as we didn’t really want to swim in the ocean after dark. The resort puts on a show every night and they were very entertaining.

The beach was nice, but there was only about 10 feet of sand in the water before you found yourself in seaweed. There were NO peddlers around harassing us (prior trip to Negril they were very bad). There was a little makeshift village right next to the resort where you could buy things if you wanted to, but we didn’t visit, other guests did and came back with some small trinkets and stories of being asked about the ganja!

At this point we have seen all we would like to of Jamaica and probably will not return, but I would highly recommend the resort to anyone wishing to visit the island and we intend to seek out Iberostar resorts in other countries for future travels.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your fairytale wedding and vacation experience here at the Iberostar Rosehall Beach. The mangers and all the staff would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us and the rest of the online community your opinion of your stay at the Iberostar Rosehall Beach.

When we get feedback like yours it strengthens our determination to provide an unforgettable experience for all our guests and to have all our wedding couples have an memorable wedding day. We apologize for the initial challenges faced with your planner but delighted to know she made your dreams come true. We will let Trisha know your kind comments.

We will share with all the departments you mentioned here your comments so that they know they contributed to a great stay here with us.

All of us here hope that for your anniversary you will certainly consider to spend it at one of our Properties

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,014 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,445
    964
    360
    149
    96
See reviews for
1,050
1,132
54
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (660)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

We have spent our vacation at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach for a third time. The place is clean and the service is good (very nice people), except maybe a ridiculous beach towel policy. The beach at the "Beach" site is actually nicer than at the "Suites" site. Caribbean Sea is just fantastic (no green staff in the water). Swimming pool is very nice, but frequently full of people and it is difficult to find a place to sit. On the other hand, there is plenty of space at the beach.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the manager of the Iberostar Rosehall Beach Resort we would like to thank you for choosing us for your family’s holiday. We know that there are a number of other hotels for you to choose from, and we are delighted to know you chose to spend this time with us.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments on your experience with Iberostar. It is gratifying to know that all our offerings from our staff and resort was able to fulfill your expectations. For our towel policy, even though it is used as a method of control we will take your comments into consideration. Comments like yours motivates us to continue improving and meet and exceed your expectations of our resort. We are extremely proud that you have told us that you have had a memorable experience

We are confident that you will be staying again and we look forward to welcoming you back here

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

We just spent 10 wonderful days at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel. This resort is beautiful, the staff are fantastic, the meals and service is amazing.
The rooms were very clean and tastefully furnished. The main lobby,and lounges, had marble floors and beautiful floral arrangements.
You had your choices of restaurants and variety of meal choices, which were excellant.
Service at the pool bar, on the beach and in the various lounges were exceptional.
The nightly entertainment was well done, and the daily programs ie (beach dancing, olympics, pool activities) were very enjoyable.
The star friends staff were very energetic, lots of fun very friendly, always smiling, greeting you every day with a good morning welcome and a beautiful smile.
Our daughter's wedding was so relaxing, stressfree, and beautiful. The only thing we had to concern ourselves with, was being there on time. The wedding co-ordinator Trisha was an angel and a sweetheart.
If we had to complain about anything it would be the temp. of the room and the lounges. We couldn't lower the temp of the room below 21.5 and the lounges could have been a couple of degree's cooler.
Also the price for an updo hair style for the wedding was quite costly at $88.00 american. Otherwise this is an amazing resort and we would certainly go back.
Lyn from Ottawa, Ontario Canada

Room Tip: Higher floors have a great view and less noise. Ocean view is stunning no need for ocean front.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are thrilled to have provided you and your daughter a spectacular vacation and wedding experience. We are proud to offer superb and personalized service to all our wedding couples and all their family and friends who traveled thousands of miles to stay at our resort. All the mangers and staff appreciate that our resort was selected and it is gratifying and humbling to know we were able to impress upon you and your vacation experience.

For all the departments and team members mentioned here; housekeeping, bars and restaurants, entertainment and Trisha, we will tell them that they were able to contribute to another awesome vacation experience for our valid guests. We have also made note of your comments and will see how best we can improve.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Ohio
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

My husband and I just returned from a week long stay at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach. It was our first trip to Jamaica and our first time at an Iberostar. We had a great time! Once we arrived at the airport, we quickly found our airport transfer and it was a 15 minute ride to the hotel which is an added bonus! Once we got to our hotel, we checked in right away with a friendly staff and were in our room within 10 minutes of walking through the front doors. Our room was just fine; it was clean and had everything we needed. I will agree to a previous person's comment that you should bring your own blowdryer if you're used to having one. And the iron/ironing board weren't always reliable but those were minor things that did not effect my stay and hopefully wouldn't effect anyone else's. The mini fridge was warm but we were never in our room long enough to let that bother us!! It's an all inclusive place so if we really wanted something cold to drink we just went to the buffet or a bar. We found our room was always cleaned while we went to the pool by using the sign they provided letting the housekeepers know it was ok to clean the room. Talking with others, it seemed that they usually cleaned those rooms first knowing they weren't interrupting and then would knock on other doors to see if it was ok to enter and clean. We had no issues with the temperature in our room which seems like is a common complaint. It was always cool and comfortable.

The pool was nice and the swim up bar was convenient! It was a little stressful some mornings trying to time it out so that we could get chairs by the pool, but we had success by getting towels at 9, putting them on chairs, eating breakfast, then heading back to the pool. There are water aerobics every morning but the pool is big enough that if you didn't want to participate you could still be in the pool no problems. They also had entertainment each day around mid-afternoon. My only minor complaint is that you hear the same 3 songs over and over which after a few days got a little annoying but the entertainment crew had more energy in their pinkys than my whole being so kudos to them for beating the heat and trying to get everyone to have a good time! The beach was pretty and well maintained. We didn't do any water sports so can't comment there.

As far as the food goes, I would rate it above average. We booked our reservations our first day and were able to try out all 3 restaurants. The steakhouse was our favorite! (get the ribeye). Hibachi was pretty good, not what we were used to but we still enjoyed it. The Cajun restaurant entrees were ok but the appetizers were great! The buffet overall wasn't bad. Breakfast they had something of everything so no complaints there! Lunch and dinner were a lot of the same things but still enough to try something different each day.

We didn't do any of the night time shows but we did go to the beach party with the fire breather and had a blast! We would go to the lobby bar/music bar at night and spent time talking with the bartenders and trying all their signautre drinks! They were all so friendly and we had a good time getting to know them (Havedeen, Dean and Andrew were the ones we got to know the best and they all rock!)

This is a place we would probably go back to but might want to go to the Suites or Grand next time if it's just the 2 of us again. This is a place I'd recommend for families, although it's not bad for couples...you might just get more of a relaxation experience trying one of the other 2 since I think this is more high energy to appeal to people of all ages.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 2nd floor with a pool view and had no issues with temperature/bugs/noise/housekeepi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

Kindly allow us to express our gratitude for having chosen our resort for your holiday. It was our pleasure to welcome you to the shores of Jamaica and to the Iberostar chain of resorts. We are elated to know that you experienced a great check in and the room was comfortable for the duration of your stay. For our Star Friends, I will pass on your kind comments to them, as these comments are quite motivational for them and I am certain they will appreciate them.

Our team of chefs will also appreciate to know that you were able to enjoy all the delicacies offered in all our restaurants, and that you appreciated the variety offered at our buffet. We feel honored that you chose us and it was our pleasure to have served you

In closing we thank you for choosing Iberostar and we look forward to serving you in the near future

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York, USA
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

Upon arrival to the hotel, I was initially pleased. After a couple of days and some walking around the property, I was not as pleased with my decision to stay at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach.

I traveled with 2 friends and for our purposes, the hotel was fine, however, if I was traveling with a significant other, I would NOT stay here.

Room-- large enough to have a cot added, plus our suitcases and golf bags, but that’s it. There were no chairs on the patio for us to sit on and the mini bar fridge didn’t get cold. It also took all day on the first day we were there to receive the cot, the staff was not very quick with their service.

Food—the buffet was passable, maybe. By the second to last day I was at Iberostar, I couldn’t stomach the food anymore. They try hard to “Americanize” the food, but they fail. They should just stick to the jerk chicken (the best thing there, besides Red Stripe). The restaurants were actually not that bad, if you can get a reservation. The hotel only fills up half of the tables for each “sitting” and they only allow you to have a certain amount of reservations based on how many nights you stay. I was there 5 nights, I was allowed 2 reservations, which meant that I should have eaten at the buffet 3 times. Thankfully I was able to sweet talk a hostess into giving us a table one night at one of the restaurants.

Pool—you better wake up early if you want a chair at the pool. There are very few and they are filled up quickly.

Beach— OUCH—the sand is HARD. I think there is concrete under the sand. It’s not soft on the feet and the chairs are cheap and mostly broken. Don’t dive on the beach volleyball court, I saw multiple people come up bleeding.

There are two other hotels on the Iberostar property, the Suites and the Grand, both of which looked significantly nice. The pools seemed to have more chairs, the sand on the beach was actually soft, and the chairs were more expensive and weren’t broken. They also had more palapa/huts at the pool and beach in case you want to sit in the shade (crazy concept, I know). I’m not sure how the food was, we weren’t really “allowed” on the property since we had the wrong colored bracelet on.

Overall, the hotel was fine. I’m not sure you can have a bad time in Jamaica. I had a good vacation, but I think it would have been that much better if I stayed somewhere else.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 24, 2012
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the manager of the Iberostar Rosehall Beach we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our resort. Thank you for taking the time to communicate your vacation experience to us; as it is always a pleasure to hear from our guests. It is good to know that we were able to provide you with a good stay and that you were pleased with the hotel in general.

Thank you for pointing out the pros and the cons for the different areas that you spent most of your time. Even though we were able to provide you with a satisfactory vacation, we would have preferred to know that me had exceeded your vacation expectations.

In closing though we look forward to seeing you again at any of our hotels

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach from June 26-July 3, 2012. We LOVED IT! I read all of the reviews and I saw that some people had things to complain about, but we found nothing to complain about! The room was amazing. We did not pay extra for the room upgrade but we had a beautiful ocean view (I think all rooms may have it!) and we had a balcony that was large enough for a table and two chairs and had plenty of room to hang your wet bathing suits, etc. The staff was SO nice - there were waitresses around the pool and the beach all of the time and we never had trouble getting service in any of the other bars. We agree with others that the lobby bar is THE BEST! The bartenders make the best drinks - whether you are getting drinks from the menu, or asking them to just develop something for you. On one of our last days, I couldn't do the sweet drinks anymore... so I asked them to make me something but not too sweet, and they came up with this amazing drink that tasted like a homemade lemonade/limeade concoction.

The food was great - even if we didn't like everything on the buffet - there were certainly enough choices that we were never hungry! We tried all three special restaurants. Be prepared to be flexible with your ideas of when you want reservations because they do fill up quickly. We ate at 8 or 9 on those nights but that wasn't a big deal for us. The steakhouse was ok... the appetizers were amazing so fill up on those! I would probably go for the Salmon if I had to choose again because I had salmon at the other two places later in the week and it was the best salmon I ever had. The Japanese place was fun - nothing more than any other American hibachi - except, as mentioned, amazing salmon! And the Cajun place was delicious too. Salmon again! My husband had steak at the hibachi and jambalaya at Cajun and we loved all of that too!

We went on an excursion to Black River, YS Falls, and Appleton. Skip Black River - not that exciting to see one crocodile. YS was beautiful and probably a lot less crowded than Dunns. We only had about an hour there - could have used more time. You can jump off a rock through the waterfall, and another place do a rope swing, and other places, just swim or walk around in the falls. Also they have fresh water pools that looked very relaxing. Appleton was SO much fun! The tour guide was awesome and the 'all you can taste' tasting of 13 different rums wasn't too shabby! Unfortunately the trip was 2- 2.5 hours from our hotel which was way too long of a ride.

We also took the Dreamer Catamaran cruise which was a 3 or 4 hour excursion that took you out on the catamaran - open bar - and out to snorkel which was fun - and then to margaritaville for about an hour. That was a good time too.

Back at the hotel, we relaxed, relaxed, relaxed. We didn't go to too many of the night shows because we ate late every night but I am sure they were great. The Star friends were so good at engaging people... and yet, leaving book worms like us in peace to read!

The week we went was not crowded at all... but on our last day, Monday, July 2, the entire beach and pool was PACKED! I couldn't find a chair... I guess because it was a holiday week. So we were very glad that we went the week before!

OVERALL- Best inclusive trip we have been on! ( Second is Riveria Maya- Riu Hotel and Third was our Honey moon at Sandals in St. Lucia- DO NOT RECOMMEND THAT!)

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 24, 2012
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the hotel staff, and particularly the manager, we would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us to host you here at the Iberostar Rosehall Beach. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share with other travelers how your holiday went at our property, and that you enjoyed your best vacation experience ever. We are delighted to have contributed to making your holiday outstanding

It motivates us to continue improving when you our valued guest tells us that you have had a memorable experience and that you have felt like a star at Iberostar. We will forward your comments to all the departments to give these comments to their staff; it is always great to know that their hard work resulted in another satisfied guest.

We are confident that the next time you choose to have a vacation you will be spending it here with us

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holland, PA
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

First time in Jamaica and at an Iberostar. Check in was smooth, no problems. Room was a little on the small side but we had a great view. Mini bar was a joke. 3 beers, a few sodas and some water. Never replenished. Entertainment staff worked relentlessly. Amazing how Kiki can remember everyone's names with the turnover she sees. She was great. The shows were ok, but provided some laughs and amazement at the contorsionist the first night we were there. The food was average. The buffet was hit and miss at all meals but overall there was something there for everyone. Desserts were these small pastries that didn't seem to satisy anyone. The fruits were great. The restaurants were pretty good as we ate at all 3. Very strict dress code at Japanese and Cajun restaurants. Men had to wear long pants and I saw them send someone back to his room to change.
The pool was average, with pretty good beverage service, especially with a small tip. The beach was very good with the trees providing shade and the water as warm as a bath. Lots of pretty good snorkeling right off the beach.
Is this a high end place? No. Is this worth the money it cost? Yes. We stayed at other places for twice the amount of money and of course the food and accomodations were better, but this was very acceptable for the price that you pay.
As for Jamaica itself....cabs are ridiculously expensive, but necessary. $35 to go downtown. White Witch golf course is amazing. Dunns River Falls a must (take a cab, our driver, Marshall took us there and back for $25/pp and we stopped at a roadside eatery for some great Jerk Pork and Rice and Beans).

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, July 24, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our resort, we most certainly appreciate your kind compliments with respect to our staff, restaurants and the amenities we have here. We are glad to have contributed to making your holiday awesome. KIKi and her team are certainly an asset to our resort and we are proud to have them here as a part of the team, we eill pass you encouraging comments to her.

We hope to be able to offer you our hospitality again here at our resort as it will be an absolute pleasure to host you once again

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Address: Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 366
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new 5-star- hotel is located in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Directly on the beach. Elegant colonial design. Water sports galore. Scuba diving. 3 specialty restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Orbitz, VISIT US, INC. and Hotels.com so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Montego Bay
Montego Bay Iberostar
Iberostar Rose Hall Jamaica
Iberostar Jamaica
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel Jamaica - Montego Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.