We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Rose Hall Suites to your Saves list
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Rose Hall Main Rd | Rose Hall, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Rose Hall
Vancouver
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“One of the best.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

You would be hard pressed to find a cleaner property anywhere. Everything from the common areas, pools, bars, rooms, are constantly being looked after. I am personally not a fan of buffets. All the restaurants are buffet. The a la cart are buffet with main course table service. Each one had plenty of selection and decent quality. Steak restaurant was our favorite, followed by the Mexican. If you plan on visiting the Asian restaurant book it on you first day as it fill quickly. Alcohol selection is plentiful, not just 'rot gut', premium brands available. Staff is friendly and attentive. Good luck with the baby Natasha! The negatives have been stated before, beds not too comfortable, beach is rocky. Absolute repeat!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your vacation. It pleases us to know that you were satisfied with your vacation here at the Rose Hall Suites Property in Jamaica. All of our team is dedicated to ensuring our guests have a great time and exceed their expectations; and we are grateful to know we were able to achieve this.

We appreciate you taking the time to share with us and the online community the great experience you had and we look forward to seeing you again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,689 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,773
    639
    183
    53
    41
See reviews for
1,312
779
32
40
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (653)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Title says it all. Family of four with 12 and 16 yr old girls, march break. Things we love about the suites: clean, clean, clean. Excellent food. Loved the beach restaurant (reservations needed for non buffet evening dinners) great meat meals.. Mare restaurant is classy with fish focus. Big plus for Jamaica, is that you can drink the water. Hotel is low rise which we prefer. Swim up bar and infinity pool lovely. Did notice less pushing to engage in activities which we liked compared to previous visits. No pressure to participate, calmer. But still lots to do. Nice basketball, tennis across street which my husband visited with kids. Beach volleyball always happening and people of all ages really got into it. Pool area activities, bingo, scuba diving free in pool. Pool chairs new and comfy cushions. Did see many little children with attentive staff, as they do have a separate camp area with plenty to do...a huge bonus for parents. Staff night shows , nothing to write home about, but they do work so hard. Always pleasant and polite. Work out room was good but would be better if machines were all operational. My daughter is 16 and was asked to leave, which was too bad because she is 16 and there with dad early morning. Very responsible and athletic young lady, who is paying adult price. Rooms are spacious and again so clean. Large bathroom with tub and shower, double sink. Towel change daily. Many many pluses including vicinity to airport, 20 minutes. Ok now for a couple of things which need changing..which I'm sure they heard before (there are many repeat customers) beach and pool chair hogging. Why people take both beach and pool chairs by 7 in the morning is disturbing. We had families stay for 20-30 minutes on the beach and we would not see them them again until they came to collect their stuff at 4. Hard to control but really need to stress one chair per person and either at beach or by pool. Not both. Management did send a note to every room reinforcing that and it did make a difference the next morning. Not sure if this is a weekly note, it may need to be and perhaps twice a week depending on biggest turnover of visitors.. We did not have this experience our previous two visits. Although beach is lovely, don't expect DR, Cuba beach sand. Rocks at the suites wAs a little disappointing this year. Beach at the Grand was much nicer and larger this time as they extended it. Do like the Beach hotel guests cannot cross to our property and the same for us not allowed on Grand property (although can go in the water). Beach vendors did not bother us, as they come early early morning stay in water, ask you once, twice and then leave you alone. They return after 4 pm, which again we did not mind at all, as there only 3-4 of them in their small cluttered boats. Would we return for a fourth visit yes! Would we like to see beach rocks cleaned up, definitely. Repeat customers were recognized with free t-shirts and a bottle of rum which was nice. Took a day trip to dolphin cove and Dunns Falls which a great, 70 minute bus ride from resort. Known for their great coffee!! Small suggestion regarding coffee and so easy to do.. Perhaps put out cups and large pots outside of buffet restaurant between 6:30/7 until 8-9 am or so, so guests do not need to go into restaurant and disturb staff. Can buy $20 credit for phone calls, as they have nice phone booths. Love guest service staff and front desk staff...all very welcoming and polite. Part of the reason we want to go back. Hello to chef Leroy, sweet man. All chef staff need to be recognized. Great paella and already miss that jerk chicken! Take care and thank you for another beautiful week in Jamaica.

Room Tip: Inside room has obviously best views but all rooms were great inside. Nice fans and working A/C.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the hotel staff, and particularly the manager we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your vacation. As the subject of your review stated: “Third Time Visit” this tells us that you are very loyal to the company and also that we take good care of you and your family when you all visit the Rose Hall Suites Property which is exactly why you always return. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us and the online community your review about your stay with us as this motivates to continue maintaining the excellent hospitality standard that we offer to our valued guest.

As you have also mentioned in your comment about the polite and hard-working staff that we have here at the Rose Hall Suites Property we will be sure to share your review with the hardworking staff and congratulate them on their effort in ensuring that you had an unforgettable and great vacation in particular Chef Leroy who prepared that jerk chicken for you. Once again thank you for choosing Iberostar and will hope to see you again your loyalty is much appreciated.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

My family just returned from Rose Hall Suites this morning. We had a lovely time in Jamaica and the weather was spectacular. The hotel is VERY clean and the rooms are spacious. The beds aren't the most comfortable, but you can easily overlook this when you see the view from your balcony...it is gorgeous!
There are many different restaurants to choose from and the buffets are all very good. There is something for everyone and they often have jerk chicken barbecues on the beach. I travelled with a 9 year old, a 12 year old and my husband. There was a nice kids club (we didn't use it as my children are too old) and the kids all seemed to be very happy. There are a lot of activities at this resort to do from sailing to basketball...they have it all. The Star Friends and all the staff at the resort are amazing. They really go out of their way to make you have a good time.

My only complaint is that the beach is rocky and not very long. If you are someone who likes to walk for miles on the beach, this isn't the resort for you.

A few things you should know:
1. You are expected to tip at every meal.
2. The wine is not great at meals. You can buy a good bottle at dinner ($40).
3. You have to get up early to get a chair at the pool or at the beach because people go out early and stake out a spot, which is a bit frustrating.
4. Try the spa...it is FABULOUS and the water pools/steam/sauna rooms are free!
5. You can borrow movies from the Guest Service area to watch at night in your room for free.

All in all, it was a lovely trip and we would recommend it.

Room Tip: All the rooms have an ocean view. Don't upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear guest,

On behalf of all the hotel staff, and particularly the manager we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your family vacation. We would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us by choosing the Rose Hall Suites Property. It pleases us to know that you were satisfied with your stay here in Jamaica and we appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us and the online community as this would be of help to our travelers who use Trip Advisor to make their vacation spot decision.

We regret to know that you found our beach a bit rocky; we will forward this to our management to be reviewed. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Rose Hall Suites for your family vacation, we look forward to seeing you again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

We've just returned from a great vacation at the Iberostar Suites Hotel!!! We travelled from Canada with a 13 and a 9 year old.

First off, the buffets were amazing, we could find things that everybody liked, even with a very picky eater. The chefs and wait staff were fantastic and we'd like to give a special shout out to Shanika and to Anthony who was a pasta chef.

The facilities were great. The pools, ping-pong tables and tennis courts were top notch. Our only complaint was that the chairs were very hard to get, so someone had to be outside reserving seats at 7:00 am in order to get 4 seats by the pool or beach. My husband actually loved the quiet time and watching the sunrise in the morning waiting for the family to get up and join him.

The tennis pro Al Pacino was very good. Both kids loved their lessons and said they were the best lessons they ever had.

We'd been hoping to get 2 double beds and a pull-out couch. Instead we got a pull-out couch and a king. We were able to get a vey comfortable cot, which actually just was a small single bed and it fit fine.

Last, the staff were super nice, extremely energetic and very inclusive and fun. We'd like to give a special shout out to VIP, Stingray, Chilli Pepper and OMG. We went to one show and the kids loved it though it was a bit late.

It was a great vacation. One child is already asking when we can return.

Room Tip: We had a beachfront room on the ground floor. It had a wonderful view. It was quiet except for the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, March 30, 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your vacation. As the subject of your review states: “A Really wonderful vacation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” we are pleased to know that you had a wonderful week here at the Rose Hall Suites Property in Jamaican. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us and the online community a review of your stay at our resort

We will share your comments with our staff and congratulate them on the effort that they contributed towards making your vacation a great and memorable one. In particular the chefs you’ve mentioned: Shanika and to Anthony (PASTA CHEF) and also the star friends [VIP, Stingray, Chilli Pepper and OMG]. Once again thank you for choosing Iberostar and we look forward to seeing you again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Traveled as a family of 5 with 3 teenage children.

We last visited this resort the first year it was opened (6 years ago?) and over the following years we have compared each subsequent Caribbean vacation with this one. Some had individual aspects that might have been better but we never found any place that had the same overall satisfaction that we felt we had at IRHS. We have never returned to the same destination twice until this year so I was a little concerned that things might no longer be as good as we remembered them. It turned out that our expectations were in fact exceeded.

Check in was quick and efficient. We had two interconnecting rooms in building 4 on the second floor. The rooms in building 4 catch the early morning sun which helped to get teenagers out of bed. The view over the pool out to the ocean was very good and every evening we enjoyed watching the large cruise liners passing the resort from our balconies. The rooms were just as we remembered - spacious, clean and well appointed. Water pressure was good and air conditioning was quiet and very efficient. A bit too efficient at 19C for us arriving from a frigid Ontario! This was quickly fixed by dialing up the thermostat conveniently located by the beds.

We found the food to be very good and the quality in the specialty restaurants was even better than we remembered. Aunt Ruby's was probably our favorite with the Calabache and Mexican as close second. The Mediterranean was not quite as popular with our gang as the menu is entirely seafood which for our kids is not one of their favorites. The Buffet restaurant always had plenty of selection which ensured that some of our picky eaters always found something they really enjoyed. The beach BBQs held on at least two lunch times during the week also offers some very good Jamaican food (careful with the Jerk source if you have a low tolerance to hot and spicy). If you enjoy steaks - we have always found the quality of beef in Jamaica to be better than on any of the other islands we have visited in the Caribbean. The quality of the steaks we had at IRHS this trip were easily the best we have experienced in the Caribbean.

We found all the staff to be very friendly without being over the top. Everyone from the maids to the numerous cleaning staff always had a smile and a greeting. I seem to recall that tipping was actively discouraged (like Sandals) when we first visited this resort but this no longer appears to be the case. Although we did not find any staff actively soliciting tips we did leave occasional small tips in the bars, specialty restaurants and for housekeeping. Bring a bunch of small US bills (1s and 5s) for this purpose. It is sure to be appreciated by the hard working staff.

We all enjoyed the evening entertainment which is typically presented in two stages with an earlier event for the younger children and then a variety of different shows put on at around 9:30 for the older children/adults.

There was an issue with inconsiderate guests reserving all the pool / beach chairs early in the morning but management had that resolved by mid-week. They basically left notes in every room threatening anyone doing this would have their towels/possessions removed by the security staff. Not sure they carried out this threat but it freed up a lot of seats for the following days.

For those with 'connected' teenage children - there is a good free WIFI service in the lobby but no real coverage outside this area. As noted in other reviews the service stops the moment you step into one of the corridors off the lobby! They also offer wired internet in the rooms for an additional charge. We paid for this on our first trip as there was no WIFI when they first opened. This time around the kids were happy with the lobby WIFI service and we were happy with that as it limited the time they spent on their phones so we skipped the in-room wired internet.

It was a nice touch that Iberostar put some 'welcome back' packages (T shirts and Rum) in our rooms to make our return that bit more special. Thanks. We will return again!

Room Tip: All rooms have 4 digits. The first digit is the building number. The second digit is the floor start...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to extend a big thank you for returning to at the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites Property here in Jamaica. Just like the last time you came it pleases us to know that you returned and had a great time.

We would like to thank you for talking the time to share your review with us and the online community as this encourages us to continue providing our valued guest the excellent service they deserve.

As you have mentioned in your comment about the quality of the food, the friendliness of the staff and the enjoyment of the entertainment that was offered at this resort we will be sure to share your review with our team who contributed significantly towards making your stay a great a memorable one. Your loyalty to our company is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again, thank you for choosing Iberostar.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montreal,Quebec
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Stayed at IRHS between March 9-16, 2014. 2 previous stays were in Negril ( at one of the beaches properties). We felt this property gives you more for your buck then the Beaches properties. We had a lovely ocean view room on the third floor which overlooked the lazy river, pool and a fantastic view of the beach. The beach is not Negril but I expected that. Definitely need water shoes if you plan on going in the ocean as the beach in front of the IRHS is rocky...less rocky by the Grand and at the Beach resort. The food was above our expectations and enjoyed the Gourmet restaurant the most, you must order the lamb...absolutely delicious and perfectly done. Also tried the mediterranean (seafood), had surf and turf, the Mexican restaurant we had the grilled lobster, the Steakhouse, we had the ribeye which cut like butter. Japanese was ok, a bit too salty our taste and not much a show. The buffet had a great variety of food and I enjoyed the Jamaican corner at breakfast and lunch. I miss my daily dose of fresh papaya. Must go to lunch beach BBQ which happens on Tuesdays and Thursdays on the beach in front of Aunt Ruby's . The rooms were immaculate and our maid did an excellent job of getting our room cleaned before noon. Our fridge was stocked daily. All the staff work very hard and were always ready to accommodate.... tips are welcomed but not expected. Everyone we encountered always had a smile on their face. A special thank you to Jimmy Pacheco, Manager of Bars and restaurants who made sure i had my Jamaican patties at lunch when i made the comment one evening that" i had been here for 4 days and had not eaten one yet" he made sure patties were there the following day at the lunch buffet. Pool was nice and warm and also clean. There were lots of families during our stay so the pool was crowded at times and so was the beach. The evening entertainment was so so. The only drawback was that there was only one outdoor restaurant ( steakhouse) and all the others were indoor...I enjoy dining outside when i come to the caribbean as the reason we leave the cold is to be outdoors. The hotel is very close to the airport so if you arrive before noon like we did we were able to change into our swimsuits and enjoy lunch as our room was not available yet..this allowed us to explore to resort and walk around. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering Montego Bay as a possible caribbean vacation. Keep up the great job Iberostar, your staff is to be congratulated and is the reason why your reviews are so positive.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor ( 4327) and were able to enjoy sunrise every morning. All rooms have a v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the hotel staff, and particularly the manager we would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us by choosing Iberostar for your vacation. Indeed we are delighted to know that you’ve found our Rose Hall Suites property to be a GREAT one and your comments are much appreciated as we continue to maintain our excellence in this competitive hospitality industry. We will share your review with our staff and congratulate them on their effort in ensuring that you had a great vacation in particular Jimmy you’ve mentioned from the restaurants and the chefs who prepared the food at the various restaurants which you found to be great. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar and we hope to see you soon again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontario
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

My wife, our 4 year old daughter and I loved the hotel, but it was not love at first sight! In fact, we got a very bad first impression! I will explain. The positive: the facilities are amazing – very beautiful, luxurious and clean. The food was excellent everywhere. I did really appreciate that traditional Jamaican food was available at the buffet. The restaurants, bars and entertainment excellent. The staff was very friendly and service oriented, except for the Front Desk/Reception (they never smiled!). Now the negative: we arrived at the hotel late (at around 23:00). Even though we had upgraded to an "Ocean View" suite, we were given a room overlooking another building, with no view to speak of. In addition, the AC in that room did not work (it was about 35 C in there). When we called the Front Desk to ask for another room with a working AC and the view we had paid for, we were dismissed. The attendant said that "there was nothing he could and that we should call back in the morning". I suspected that he might be trying to pass on the problem to the day "shift"! I eventually got another room, but only after I went to the Front Desk in person that night, and “really” insisted. This took about an hour! In the meantime, my 4 year old was sitting in our overheated room, hungry and tired. It was about midnight. This should not have happened in a 5 star hotel! We encountered the same lack of cooperation and bad service from the Front Desk on departure, when we asked for a late check out (because of our late flight (21:30)). I had to go back to the Front Desk three times, and each time I was told to come back at a different time: I was "told" (not “asked”!) to come back the night before we were scheduled to leave. Then, I was told to come back the morning of our departure. Finally, when I did go back that morning at the prescribed time, I was told that it was too late, and that there was no availability. I eventually managed to get a late check out after all (at a cost), but only after insisting to speak with the supervisor on duty!! Not first class service there either!! I hope that these Front Desk problems can be addressed. Everything else was really great. This hotel has the potential of being one of the very best hotel in Jamaica.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the staff and in particular the management team; we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your vacation. It pleases us to know that you have found our Rose Hall Suites property to be a great one. Here at the Iberostar Rosehall Suites we always seek to have provided our valued guest with the highest level of customer service while vacationing with us as guest satisfaction is one of our top priorities.

We realized that the vast portion of your comment was about the service you received from our front desk staff and I would just like to use the medium to extend an apology for any inconvenience that occurred to you and your family on the first night of your stay with us. This incident is not a true depiction of our standard of operation and rest assured the issue has been brought to the attention of the respective manager and will be addressed to avoid a reoccurrence of such.

Once again we appreciate your selection of our property for your vacation and we look forward to seeing you soon for another great vacation.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Address: Rose Hall Main Rd | Rose Hall, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Luxury Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 319
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo and Despegar.com so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall
Iberostar Montego Bay
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites Jamaica - Montego Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.