We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Grand Rose Hall to your Saves list
Iberostar Grand Rose Hall
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Rose Hall
Glenshaw, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

We stayed at this property 2/16 to 2/22/14. I can't say enough positive things about the property, the service and the friendliness of the hotel staff. Our room was spacious and the bed offered sleep quality superior to our gel quilted top mattress. Housekeeping staff turned down the mattress and placed chocolates on the pillows after closing the drapes each evening. Rooms offer COMPLIMENTARY WIFI INTERNET ACCESS. The in room safe is well sized and the mini bar is well stocked. All the restaurants offer choices suited to any finicky palate as well as local dishes. Our favorite was the succulent Lobster and tender fillet offered by the Mediterranean restaurant. The beach was well groomed and a three separate groups of man-made reefs (easily swimmable from the shore) offer a variety of sea life making the boat excursion offered by a local service nice but very optional. The sparkling clear pools and surrounding areas are kept immaculate by hotel staff who are very proud of their work. The nightly shows are very entertaining--the cast is the same folks who offer exercise sessions at the pool and beach during the day. There are also beach BBQ's offered on select days--outstanding. We will definitely be visiting this property in the future.
My only suggestions: Iberostar offer a self service phone menu which would permit guests to make reservations at the specialty restaurants. I would also like to suggest large (one to 1.5 liter)
insulated Iberostar branded mugs be offered to guests for a refundable deposit--these could be used by the pool or in the rooms.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your comments. We are honored to have been able to accommodate you. Your reference to our beautiful beach, convenient wi-fi service and well-kept property was very rewarding to our staff. Please be assured that our team intends to surpass your expectations on your next visit.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,171 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,335
    618
    140
    48
    30
See reviews for
390
2,819
86
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,298)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

I have travelled many times to the Caribbean and many of those trips were to Jamaica.
Jamaica is an island I just can't say enough about. There are areas of the island that you need to stay clear of because they do have some scary places. However, for the most part, Jamaicans are wonderful people that truly appreciate life and treat their tourists with kindness and respect.

I have stayed in resorts from Lucea to Ocho Rios and although they were nice places, the Iberostar Grand Rose Hall beats them all hands down. This resort has three different levels of stays. They have the Iberostar Beach resort for the value priced vacation, the Ibersotar Rose Hall which caters to families and the Ibersotar Grand Rose Hall which caters to Adults only and provides butler service.

We had a junior suite with ocean front view...... SPECTACULAR!


This resort is ideal because it of the following:
- Very Close to the airport (less than twenty minutes)
-Extremely clean.
-Staff very attentive to your needs.
-Food is exceptional.
-Entertainement is as good as other resorts.
-Entertainment staff are very friendly and have an amazing ability to remember your name.
-Rooms at the Grand Rose Hall are beautiful and well maintained.
-The beach is clean and well maintained.
-Security guards all over the place yet inconspicuous.
-As with all of Jamaica, the water is clean and drinkable, although bottled water is readily available at all times.
-Room service is available 24/7 with great food. (You can even get a steak!)
-Booze is top shelf.
-Free WiFi available even on the beach if you so desire.

If I had anything to complain about this resort is that they conserve power by shutting down the room power when you leave and automatically comes on when you come back. I found that this practice made me feel as my sheets in the bed were constantly damp.

This place is so well rated because they call you on your last day to get instant feedback from you and then they address it!

I mentioned that the huts need to have new roofs on them and that the sun chairs needed new mats. They said that they had already been ordered and the shipping was delayed.

A special thanks to all the entertainment staff with a special shout out to Kiki and Pati

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your heartwarming review. We have noted your positive recommendation of our property. Your high praises of our staff, food, entertainment, rooms and service in general means a lot to us, as it reflects our teams’ passion for satisfying our guests. We look forward to serving you again in the future and therefore hope that you will choose our hotel when next you are planning a Jamaican vacation.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Mcmurray, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

We just returned from a 10 day stay at the Grand, with mixed feelings. We were last there 3 years ago, and liked it enough to try it again. The resort itself is gorgeous. The common areas are flawless, immaculately kept and not so large that it is hard to get around. The rooms are large and lovely, and the balconies are a wonderful size. The food was excellent, with a few exceptions. Buffet was great, especially breakfast. Earnest, who runs one of the omelette stations is excellent, as well as being very personable. I found the wait-staff in the buffet to be a bit sullen, and not necessarily all that helpful at times. We were thrilled with both the food and service in the Italian a la carte. The ambiance was excellent and we thoroughly our dinners there. The last time we were there, the Gourmet restaurant was our favorite.....not this time! We only went once, and cancelled all our subsequent bookings there. On the one occasion, there was a horrible smell in the room that hung in the air and our server was slow and didn't seem very interested in serving us at all. The menu had changed and almost everything on it was some form of stew! When the meal was served, the "potato puree" was not so much a puree as it was a milky puddle of slop, and the beef tenderloin, while tender, was completely tasteless!
Now then, this brings us to the personal service.....that has gone seriously downhill in the last three years. Our daytime butler Duran was ATROCIOUS! He was unhelpful as far as customizing our minibar, and when we tried to get some help from him to obtain some Aleve because my husband had a severe toothache, he said he would have someone bring it with them from town when they started afternoon shift, he would leave it in our room with the receipt, and we could pay him for it then, even though we offered to pay up front. Well, the pills never materialized, there was no message from him to explain, and the evening butler Dwayne came to the rescue to save the day. He grabbed a golf cart, went over to the Beaches resort and came back with Aleve. Duran couldn't even be bothered to leave us a message to tell us what had happened to the original bottle!
We also had issues with housekeeping staff in our area as well. The fellow in the room next to us did not get housekeeping services until after 5 pm for three days, despite leaving the "make up room" sign, and we had it happen to us on one occasion, as well. Also, the housekeeping and turndown staff kept leaving our balcony door unlocked despite us locking it each time we left the room! Also for 3 days we did not have any glasses in our room. Concierge came to the rescue though, and after complaining about it, it was rectified. It's a shame we have to complain about simple, basic room cleaning services, considering the price we pay to stay at this resort. The solution may lie with the need to hire more staff for these areas.
On a positive note, the staff at the Port Maria restaurant was wonderful, bar service was good(except for them trying to pass Rum Cream off as Bailey's a few times). Jodie-Kay who waits on guests in the pool area is without a doubt the best ambassador that this hotel has. She is always happy, sweet and efficient. She remembers guests by name, and goes out of her way to make you feel special. We were also very impressed by Erol, who runs the bar in the Cigar Bar. He was fun, a great conversationalist and makes a mean drink besides! All in all we were pleased with our stay, but feel it is important to point out areas for improvement so that should we decide to stay again, it will be an even better experience.

Room Tip: Ask for an ocean-front room, they are amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, March 8, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for sharing your review. We felt privileged to have been able to serve you a second time. However, it was disappointing to hear that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay. We have noted that were particularly disappointed with the food at the Gourmet Restaurant, the service of one of our Butlers and the consistency of our housekeeping service. It would appear that you did not enjoy the usual flawless service that is customary to all our guests. Please be assured that we will be speaking with our staff to ensure that the necessary improvements are made. We ask that you kindly accept our humble apology for any inconvenience you might have been caused.

We look forward to serving you again soon and hope that you will not hesitate to return as we would love to have the chance to make amends. It would also be our goal to exceed your expectations and to show you our usual exceptional service standards.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tecumseh, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

We are a couple who stayed at the Iberostar Grand Rose Hall for 2 weeks. We also stayed at the Iberostar Grand Paraiso Beach last year for two weeks. This year, we also had 6 of our friends accompany us on our trip to the Grand Rose Hall.

There are a lot of similarities to these two exceptional resorts. However, what sets these two clearly apart, in our opinion, is the staff at Grand Rose Hall. There are so many hard-working FRIENDLY people working here and I'll get to some names a little later on.

Don't get me wrong, the staff at the Grand Paraiso Beach were terrific and they were very good, but they don't compare to the super friendly, fun, hardworking staff at the Grand Rose Hall. Seriously, we never once encountered anyone at RH that was not amazing!

FOOD - We really liked the food at Grand Paraiso, but Grand Rose Hall wins in the Food Category.

BEACH / POOL - Grand Paraiso wins this one; with the beach being significantly better. The pool areas are debatable with both being very nice.

ROOMS - The rooms at both resorts were identical and both very clean with exceptional service. I should note that our room at Rose Hall, like clockwork was cleaned twice a day; with turndown service each night and fresh towels. Very nice indeed. I made the mistake of leaving my wet bathing suit in a towel on the balcony one evening and it was picked up with the dirty towels when the room was cleaned. No problem, it was returned to me safe and sound the next morning.

GYM - Here is where you need to make a vast improvement please. The gym wasn't that great at either resort, but it was really lacking at the Grand Rose Hall (and even the other Iberostar property; not sure if was the Beaches or Suites, but it wasn't any better). Along with newer, "working" cardio equipment, which is badly needed, it would be really nice if the room was bigger and brighter. It felt dark and almost to the point of claustrophobic. How about some BIG WINDOWS!!

Here's a shout out to some of the wonderful staff we encountered who deserve mention:

STAR FRIENDS - Bubbles, Kiki, Crystal, Mr. Neat, Thunda... the entire crew - you guys are awesome - thanks!! Very hard working team.

BUTLER - Denstin

WAIT STAFF (pool / beach) - Jodi-Kay and Keneisha - super friendly, very hard working ladies!

BARTENDERS - Ricardo, Fitzroy and Dwayne a.k.a. "Dr. D." chillin like a villain

KARIM - one of the best waiters we have encountered anywhere. Very polished. It was such a pleasure to meet him and have him serve us. He always made a great dining experience even better.

KAREN - one of the chefs who we mainly encountered cooking up something scrumptious on the beach. She's amazing always has a HUGE smile on her face.

JONAY GUERRA - We also had the pleasure to meet Jonay and every time we'd see him, he always made the time to stop and chat with us briefly. Jonay is such a charming gentlemen. It was a great pleasure to meet him.

We'll be back!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your kind review. Your comments about our food, rooms, service and in particular the friendliness of our staff was very inspiring. Please be assured that we have noted your comments about our gym and we will be looking into your suggestions. Your efforts to note each staff member’s name who made your trip extra special will also serve as motivation to those team members. Our hotel aims to ensure that our guests leave with only positive memories, and it is obvious from your review that we have been successful at doing just that.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Deer, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

Cudo's once again to the service and STAFF @ the Iberostar Grand!!! It sure was nice to return again to see some of our MOST FAVOURITE staff!! Barrington and the other staff at the front desk (sorry guys but just can't remember all of your names) are amazing Iberostar Greeters!! The Bell Hops do an excellent job at greeting us and welcoming us back Home!! Our room preference was exactly what we requested! Our butlers Dwayne and Duran were amazing and always followed up daily if there was anything we might need! Everyone including the security staff in particular Karine Graham always greeted us with a warm smile and hug each day!!!
The food at this resort is TOP NOTCH!!! We even opted out of eating @ one of the A La Carte restaurants as we enjoyed the buffet soooooooooo much!!! We had GREAT conversations with the cooks @ the different stations as well as numerous conversations with the sioux chef as I was a chef previously. We loved the jerk station with all of the jamaican side dishes and are going through jerk withdrawals as we speak. The home-made coconut ice cream is to die for!! AMAZING FOOD!!
There was always anything that one may want to eat at any time of the day or night!
The bartenders and waitresses were always at your service with a smile! O'neil, Christopher and the other bartenders did an AWESOME job at mixing our drinks and always remembered our favs. We were very thankful to have such lovely ladies serving us around the pool. Jodianne, Jody Kay, Rachelle always made sure our drinks were fresh and we really enjoyed visiting with them each day! The entertainment crew were always on hand to make us laugh and try and include us in the many activities that went on throughout the day! These people truly love their jobs!!!
Our room was kept very clean (twice a day) by Cordella and I'm sure others but we only met Cordella! Everything from the grounds to the pool to the rooms and common areas are kept spotless! There are even fresh flowers in the washrooms!! We truly hope that the Management value and compensate the AMAZING staff that work here! It would not be as great as the place it is without the front line workers that work here!!! Thank You Iberostar Grand for yet another FABULOUS Vacation!! P.S. We missed having Donoven as our butler again but he did stop by to welcome us back home and checked in on us from time to time!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your delightful review. We felt privileged to have been able to accommodate you. Your reference to our delicious food and friendly staff will go a far way to motivate our team. We look forward to being able to host you again and hope that you will continue to think of us as your Jamaican “home away from home”.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelan, Washington
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

This was a gift to my wife for a 25th anniversary and our first all-in type resort. NOW we know what that means- truely everything you can think of is included. We live in a resort town and have first hand experience in service. The entire staff at the grand truely "get it". From the moment you arrive you are treated with a genuine feel of "welcome to our home" by everyone from the Butlers to the girls at the towel station. You simply cannot go five minutes without someone asking if there is anything they can get you. I had read other reviews prior to our trip, so was kind of looking for some of the issues discussed. Our butlers Darwin and Randy were ALWAYS available for anything we needed, but I think we were pretty "easy keepers". They set up a beartiful last evening bath etc for us- very nice.
Dinner requests were handled without fail. We tried all except the gourmet. The food presentation was superb- even the buffets were way beyond what I had expected. How anyone can state that the "selection was rather limited" is beyond me! We had several friendly chats with different members of the staff and enjoyed learning a bit about Jamaica and their lives there- SUPER friendly people. Only one small issue I would mention- there is some sort of "smell" which was stronger in building six (we were in five, our friends were in six) most likely due to the high humidity etc, but they were trying to cover it with tons of these small candle burning pots topped with a dish of something that kind of smelled like vanilla- it was WAY too strong and almost sickening at times- whatever, not a big deal as we spent very little time inside. The beach/pools were kept in perfect condition- you could almost not spot a leaf out of place. If you choose a spot out on the sand near the ocean, even there you will be waited on day long for your beverages- and with a smile!
Thanks again everyone at the Grand for providing us with a "GRAND" time!!!
One other suggestion- make sure and get "out of the compound" for at least one day trip- We went on a excursion with LibertytoursJamaica - driver/guide Ricardo- to secret falls/blue hole- absolutely the highlight of our trip! Very affordable and a rather private experience- forget the big blue bus!

Room Tip: As many have said, higher floors will have more of an ocean view. We were on the main floor same a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for choosing to review our hotel. Your comments about our staff, efficient service, delicious meals and our attention to details were indeed rewarding. We have noted your concern with the scent on the 60 Block, which is more likely due to humidity and we will be speedily looking into what we can do to amend that situation. Our team looks forward to your return and hope that you will continue to include us in future Anniversary trips.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

We stayed at the Grand from February 13th to 20th 2014, while the rest of our group stayed at the Beach resort. While on the same property, the Grand offered the option to enjoy all three Iberostar hotels, an option not available to the rest of our group.

Rooms

We enjoyed a Jr. Suite located on the second floor overlooking the pool and the ocean. The room was bigger than anticipated and featured a private balcony with a swing. The bed was very comfy and the Pillow Menu was amazing, having tried three different ones during our stay. The bathroom was spectacular with two sinks, a jacuzzi tub and shower with rain style head. The bar was filled to our liking everyday as the butler made sure that he knew what our favourite drinks were. We enjoyed the turn down service and the room service.

Pool/beach

Our pool was very busy with no chance to get a chair as most people reserved their chairs prior to heading to breakfast only to return later. The few times we did get chairs, the pool was amazing and very refreshing. The pool waitresses were spot on and always made sure that we had drinks in our hands.

The beach at the Grand was nice without rocks, the chairs were comfortable and again, one had to get one early. We did not spend much time at the Grand beach as the rest of our group was at the Beach resort.

The beach at the Beach was way busier, kids, families and activities non stop. The beach was nice with plenty of chairs. The bar was within walking distance to the beach and there was also plenty of shade.

Food

A la carte

The A la carte restaurants at the Grand were very good, the Japanese which we had twice was amazing, the Surf and Turf also very good and the portion were enormous (Porterhouse steak). We did not try the French nor the Italian restaurant. We tried the Mexican restaurant and were greeted by Tracey, the Captain, who ensured us that we did not have a reservation, after consulting her list I finally found our reservation, she was the least pleasant to deal with.

Buffet

The breakfast buffet was good, nothing to complain about, a good selection of pretty much anything one would like.

Butler

Our butlers, Dwayne, Durian and the few more we met were great, they made sure that our restaurant reservations were made and that all was good with us. Don't be shy to call the concierge to ask for what you want. A note about reservations, they don't put your room number with the others which caused our issue at the Mexican restaurant, they actually put your last name in last column of the sheet.

All in all a great location within 20-25 minutes drive from the airport and Mobay.

FYI Coffee lovers, you can order lattes and cappuccinos in all the restaurants and they are excellent!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your heartfelt review about our hotel. Your positive comments about our rooms, pool/beach, food and butlers were greatly appreciated. It is the aim of our hotel’s Management to ensure that each guest departs with only pleasant memories. It was therefore inspirational to learn that you had enjoyed your stay tremendously. We would be ecstatic at the chance of serving you again and hope that you will think of returning.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Grand Rose Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Grand Rose Hall

Address: Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Iberostar Grand Rose Hall 5*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Iberostar Grand Rose Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall
Iberostar Montego Bay
Iberostar Hotel Montego Bay
Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Jamaica - Montego Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.