We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing vacation/wedding!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Grand Rose Hall to your Saves list
Iberostar Grand Rose Hall
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Rose Hall
Washington, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing vacation/wedding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

We got married at the rose hall aqueduct and our reception was at the iberostar beach hotel. Our family stayed at the beach hotel and my husband and i stayed at the grand hotel! Our trip was amazing and our wedding was perfect! The staff was extremely friendly and the resort was extremely clean. We never had any problems and everyone was accomodating. the hotels were absolutely beautiful! there was entertainment all day long and was perfect for adults and kids. Our weding cordinators were excellent! Oneisha and santena were outstanding! There was not one thing that went wrong with our wedding and it was perfect. they stayed in touch with me for months to make sure everything went smoothly. Overall, everything was reasonably priced including our wedding. i would not change a thing and cannot say enough about our overall experience! I would go back in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your kind review. We were thrilled to be a part of your vacation and wedding reception. It was our pleasure to hear that you found our hotel’s accommodation, activities and service to be satisfactory. We are looking forward to your return visit and trust that you will not hesitate to spend your anniversary with us.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,832 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,081
    552
    130
    42
    27
See reviews for
359
2,577
78
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,177)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013 via mobile

This resort was one of the best I've stayed in. It was a last minute trip and we couldn't have been happier with our choice. We had a wonderful view of the beach and the weather was perfect. My only complaint was that my stay wasn't long enough! Would love to go back for another visit.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your warm review. We are thrilled to have been your hosts on your recent visit to Jamaica. Our Hotel pays a great deal of attention to the feedback submitted by our guests. Such feedback lets us know whether we are meeting the needs of our guests. For this reason, your positive review will also serve as reward to our Management and Staff who felt privileged to have been able to serve you. Please come again soon.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Once you stay at an Iberostar resort, I highly doubt you'll ever want to stay anywhere else!! I was greeted with a cool wet cloth and a Bellini at check in and from that point it just got better and better. The room was spacious and bed comfortable. Had a porch with sofa and a swing overlooking the ocean and the pool area. The employees were friendly and go out of their way to help you and don't really want you doing anything but relaxing and enjoying yourself

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your warm review. We were ecstatic to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation with us. Your appreciation of our efforts will also go a far way in encouraging our team. We look forward to being able to host you again soon and trust that you will not hesitate to return.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

My husband and I just got back from our third trip to this resort. We keep going back because we just so enjoy the quiet relaxation of the property, and the friends we have met over the years. Upon our arrival we were met with friendly faces and hugs. Our bellman was Elion, again, who is very good, remembered us and made sure he was ready to take us to our room the minute it was ready. It was not ready when we arrived, which is understandable since we were there several hours prior to check-in, but were allowed in the room as soon as it was ready. We had a beautiful top floor ocean view room in the center of the property this time. My only complaint about our room is that the amenities in the bathroom were downscaled from our last 2 visits and and were stocked with the lower end cheap shampoo, conditioner and only 1 glycerin soap, but I requested a second soap so we could bathe with bar soap, and not the wall pump bath gel and have soap to wash our hands Our daytime butler was Donovan, who is exceptional. He made sure everything we could possibly need was there when we asked. We will request Donovan on our next trip! Also we had the pleasure of having Glenan (sp?) and Rasheene. We have heard others complain about not seeing their butlers since their arrival and I do not understand this at all. Every time we have been here we could not have asked for better or could not have asked for more attention. As far as dinner reservations, I read some reviews and we have never had an issue getting reservations. The first time we had to be flexible with which restaurant as the time we wanted was available at one restaurant but not the one we wanted for a specific night. But we have always be flexible and were able to get the time we wante, but maybe at a different restaurant for that night but were able to eat at all of them during ourstay. This time, however, I made dinner reservations by e-mail prior to our arrival, which were made with Conesha Wint, in Public Relations and she was wonderful in communicating with me. The pool area is staffed with the best pool concierge staff, Jodi-Ann, Shantelle, Lisa, Rochelle and Thealyn. They go out of their way to ensure that we are comfortable and having a good time. We felt so very special to be recognized by them upon our return. And the Star Friends are awesome. Lucky and G'Money are always smiling, full of energy and just great at what they do. There were some new Star Friends that I did not get to know, but I did find Bubbles very engaging and encouraging in trying to involve the guests in activities. I do like to get to know the Star Friends by their given names, but do find their names cute and easy to remember. Now, we did notice that the pool area needs some maintenance. There is a huge chunck of concrete missing from the ledge of one of the pools The wonderful cabanas are gone, which we so greatly missed, they were such a great elegant addition to the property. It left very little shade which is so needed. The sun beds need to be replaced as most of them are showing signs of wear and tear with major cracks in the wicker and the beds themselves look dirty. This trip we would not even use them as they just looked worn and terrible. As for the "save the pool loungers" there is a sign at the pool concierge that says you may not save and that items left on loungers for too long a period (i.e. to save) will be removed if no one is there for a period of time, and they do come and take the items after a few hours which is great. But rest assured the staff is aware if you put your towels and items out and go to the buffet, or a walk on the beach they give you several hours to do so, and are aware if you are at the beach in the ocean and are coming back and not just playing the "save the spot" game. We never had a problem. The food is very good and well prepared. Unfotunately we usually go in January and were there in May and Lobster is out of season. One reviewer complained that it wasn't Maine lobster, but who wants Maine lobster in the caribbean? One complaint this trip was that the wait staff around the pool was not up to par. We were passed by on numerous occasions and noticed that the people who were taken care of the best were alway tipping them. Seemed that the wait staff around the pool were new since last year, and in addition to chosing who they asked if they wanted something, were very slow. It was better to just go to the bar and get it yourself. This is the only area of the property where we noticed that anyone was tipping, and that those who were received preferential treatment. My husband and I felt like we were imposing on them by asking for drinks! We have taken 9 Iberostar trips to various countries and different properties, suites, etc. and have found service, food and cleanliness to be consistent throughout regardless of whether it be The Grand Collection or not. We plan on returning in January.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your informative review. We have noted your complaint about the number of amenities you received and we wholeheartedly apologize. We remind all guests to call their Concierge or Front Desk regarding any additional needs you may have whilst in house. Our policy is to try to ensure your satisfaction before you have departed. It was encouraging to learn that you had a hassle-free vacation, particularly as it pertained to the exceptional service you received from your Butler, Concierge, and Star Friends.

Please be assured that we will certainly be looking into the pool service you received from the Restaurant and Bar Staff, and express our sincere regret that you got the impression that only persons who tipped were served. This is not the case, but we will make every effort to ensure that no other guest leaves with that negative opinion of our Bartenders or Waiters.

We look forward to serving you again soon and trust that you will not hesitate to choose the Iberostar Grand Rose Hall in the future.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

Hopefully the management will read this and use my criticism for improvement. This hotel has a potential to be a 5 star. Right now its definitely not one! I've stayed at 5 star hotels all over the world so I know what I'm talking about. The hotel itself is gorgeous and the location is perfect. The beach is stunning. Its big and clean with lots of free beds.

SERVICE
This was the biggest let down. Majority of the staff doesn't know what professional service is. They try to be your friend instead of treating you like a customer. The waiters will try to shake your hand and fist bump you (whether you're man or a woman). They're loud and keep saying "yea man", "respect man" and so on. They act like kids. They sing out loud and talk about smoking weed. The BUTLERS WERE USELESS. Why are they even there? They were just bothering us. Constantly asking if we need "anything extra". One of them even came up to un on the beach while we were sun bathing! At the end of the trip we just wanted them to leave us alone. Meanwhile when we actually needed something only the manager could help. All the butler did was book the restaurants for 9pm which we could’ve done ourselves by calling the concierge. Btw I must say the concierge and one waiter in the Gourmet restaurant (his name is Andrew) were great. The management (Angie & Mr. Bernard) were excellent. Everyone else was either rude or had no idea how to treat a client.

At one point we had a security issue to deal with. A security guard named Ricardo made me run around half a day for a piece of paper. He was rude and didn’t know what he was doing. When it became obvious he can’t help I asked him if I should call the police. This dimwit said I should definitely do so! Thankfully Angie and Mr. Bernard took care of the situation quickly.
Everyone at the reception was very nice except one heavy set lady. She was rude. We approached her asking for the Wi-Fi password. She barked at us saying “your butler should’ve given it to you” then proceeded to get it making it look like she’s doing us a favor.

EXCURSIONS
The ladies booking the excursions have set up scam. The price for the same trip was changing every hour depending on who you asked. There were at least 4 different women at the excursions desk that we spoke with. They will all quote you a different price. Some are greedier than others. They were adding up to $25 extra per person. I don't even know what else to say except for ask more than one person before booking.

INTERNET
Extremely slow. Not much faster than dial up. If you need to check your emails often especially for work it’ll drive you up the wall. And no wi-fi in the room!

FOOD
Average food at the buffet. The selection was poor. Food tasted so so. You will find something you like but there’s not much to choose from. The a la carte restaurants were excellent except for Japanese. Italian is the best one.

ROOM
We had an ocean front room. It’s beautiful. Definitely worth the extra money. The view is breathtaking. There’s only one problem. The water in the shower is leaking onto the bathroom floor. By the time you’re done it floods half the bathroom. Judging by other reviews it’s a common problem. I don’t understand why the management can’t fix it. The room was kept clean for the most part but we noticed the bath tub was dirty for the first three days.

SLEEP QUALITY
I don't understand why Jamaicans think you need loud music to relax? We figuired since this is an adults only resort it'll be a quite atmosphere. Quite the opposite! Right after lunch time when you get a little tired and maybe want to take a nap the pool bar starts blasting music and at 4 they have some sort of aeorobics class with more loud music. You just can't relax and enjoy the silence for God's sake! Most guests come from noise cities they just want peace and quite. Once a week there's a beach party for nightly entertainment. It finishes around 11. Ocean front rooms face that part of the beach. There were a bunch of drunks who stayed there unti very late screaming and shouting. We complained to the security. They've done nothing so we had to wait until the drunks decided to leave on their own and allow us to go to sleep.

There are too many problems with this hotel. There are plenty of other resorts where I can spend that kind of money and get a real 5 star service. We won’t come back nor would we recommend this place.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for choosing to share your opinion of our service. We have noted that you thought our staff was overly friendly and that your Butler often went in search of you to check if you needed anything. We apologize for your discomfort which you experienced by the attention of our staff. We also regret that you did not mention to us that you preferred privacy on your visit as this would have prevented persons from attempting conversation. Also guests may also alert the front desk that they prefer a quieter location, you could also have requested a room change.

Excursions/ Tours are all managed by external Tour Companies, which means whilst their representatives sell tours on property, they are not associated with the Hotel. There are various tour companies on site, and the representatives often wear different uniforms to identify themselves as well as utilize signs with their respective tour company’s name. These different companies carry different prices. Rates will also differ if you are booking a shuttle as opposed to a private transfer. So please be assured, the tour operators are not operating a scam.

We apologize for all the inconveniences you experienced. It would have been a pleasure to be able to host you again and ask that in the future, you could state all your preferences to assist us in serving you better.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

I spent a great deal of time researching all inclusive resorts after my husband and i had so much fun a few years ago in Mexico. I wanted a change of pace from Mexico and began my search. When trying to use up some frequent flyer perks, we found the Iberostar Grand Rose Hall on delta vacations.com. I am OCD picky and am always concerned about cleanliness at these types of resorts. Most of the reviews were excellent and we decided to take the plunge.

Upon arriving at the airport, customs was a breeze. The airport was not spectacular, but was quick and efficient. Our transportion was pre-arranged, as is many, and that was a bit of "hurry up and wait process". It was mass chaos in a very small area. The bus we were in felt like it hadn't been cleaned sinced 1970, but it made it to our destination. (Sidenote, if someone approaches you and wants to "party" it means sell you marijuana)

The resort: check in was very simple (the drinks start here!), we received an upgrade to an oceanfront suite. The room had an absolutely gorgeous view. The room was clean, the mini bar was always stocked and we were asked several times throughout our stay if we needed anything replacing. We always seemed to have fresh dry towels, though i have read complaints that people had issues with getting clean towels. We had several butlers throughout our stay (Donovan was great!) but didn't actually use them much. (Sidenote, bring your own hair dryer with an electrical adapter. You actually have to hold a button down for it to have continuous power. After having issues with my first hair dryer not heating, i was hoping it was just that one. Turns out my brand new replacement also required the power button to be held down constantly) We also were told early on that once your balcony doors open, your A/C will automatically shut off.

I had read so much about not getting dinner reservations, i booked the reservations through emailing the hotel one week before our stay. Definently the way to go. We ate at all 4 restaurants. Each were good in their own ways, menus had limited options (sidenote, its NOT lobster season so you won't get any lobster) but you always could find a dish to enjoy. Drinks of course were a'plenty... There is also a buffet for breakfast, lunch, or dinner that had a number of choices for diners. There is also an open air restaurant on the beach with more limited hours then the buffet.

The hospitality at the resort was the best service i have ever received. Tourism is important to Jamacia and you are treated well at Iberostar. From the servers on the beach, to the servers in the restaurants, to the housekeepers, to the butlers, to their evening entertainers mingling before the shows...the list goes on and on. We spoke to many staff who work between 5-6 days a week, sometimes 14 hour days. They still had smiles on their faces, were pleasant, energetic, enjoyed discussing their culture and learning more about ours. Top notch hospitality. Kudos to on the service. I wish i remembed names to thank them personally. We had a great time with 2 bartenders kidding around with 2 female staff members inside the hotel bar. I made a comment to my husband that the staff is just as much of a family as is their own.

The beach/pools - like everyone else, we didn't appreciate that people continued to reserve chairs very early. (on some occasions, i'm not sure that i ever saw people show up to their "reserved chairs") The chairs under the huts are prime locale, and finding them after 8am is next to impossible. They do not enforce the "chair saving rule" which was a bit irritating. If you did manage to get a couple of chairs under the umbrella hut, it made for a very nice day of sunshine and cocktails. Sunscreen/spf lip balm is an absolute must. Reapplying, also a must. Most everyone there, men in particular were so burned. It LOOKED painful, i can't imagine what it felt like. I went to Jamaica with a base tan, and within a few hours, i had already began turning pink. The pool and beach areas were immaculate. They do maintain the beach and do clean up the shoreline at the very least, in the mornings. Thats when we noticed it.

The resort did offer evening entertainment, usually around 9:45 pm that lasts about 30-45 minutes. We enjoyed the shows and there were some really talented dancers and singers. Was a great way to end the day.

My husband and i both agreed it would've been nice if the hotel provided some sort of social hour to get to know other vacationers. For some, this wouldn't be an interest. But we enjoy getting to know others. People do chat on the beach, but many are immersed in books, music, napping etc...you felt bad striking up a conversation. If you are willing to shell out money, you could go on excursions outside of the resort. We chose not to do this.

We no doubt would go back. I was sad to leave. The staff were amazing, the grounds were immaculate and the views were out of this world. Thank you Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, we will be back!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your kind review. We were delighted to learn that you had enjoyed every aspect of our service. The Iberostar Grand Rose Hall is proud of our reputation for flawless service and enjoyable vacations. However your review will serve to motivate both our Managers and Staff alike. We look forward to welcoming you back and trust that you will continue to think of our property as your vacation, “home away from home”.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

Overall, there was practically nothing that did not satisfy here. The lobby, lounge and bar were clean, crisp and tropical. The room was large with an outstanding view of the ocean. The grounds, pools and beach were top notch. Without a doubt, the entertainment staff was the most attentive, friendliest and fun, hands down! I'd say they may have been the highlight of the entire resort. We looked forward to the shows and events each night, to our surprise, and they carried it over poolside the next day. Iberostar is LUCKY to have them!
That said, some things to note.....The restaurants were average, the buffet was the best of all our choices, and the special poolside lunches were pretty darn good. Our room was at the very end of the "adults only" building, which meant lots of noise from the family-friendly resort next door. Kid noise, music noise...morning and night (when we were in the room). The layout of the bathroom was slightly strange - double sinks but on opposite sides of a long bathroom...it was just awkward, but not a huge deal. The pool isn't heated. It was too cold to even go into for the first 2-3 days we were there. Finally, it is REALLY tough to grab lounge chairs at the pool...to reserve or not to reserve...they say it's not permitted and for a couple rather than a party of 6 or larger it seems silly. We did not. We made due.
On a final positive note... Iberostar is a quick trip from the airport. The lobby lounge is a fabulous place to hang with quality cocktails, a great coward, and killer entertainment. The rooms smell delicious with an essential oil blend the room staff refreshes every night (and now, my entire house also smells like vacation!) Montego Bay at Grand Rose's beach was spotless, warm, and I never wanted to leave.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your heartwarming review. We are grateful for your positive feedback on this website. Your recommendation of our property’s cleanliness, staff, rooms, and convenient location will also go a far way in encouraging our team. We were honored to have been able to serve you and hope that you will give us another opportunity to host you in the near future.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Grand Rose Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Grand Rose Hall

Address: Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Iberostar Grand Rose Hall 5*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Cheap Tickets, Orbitz and EasyToBook so you can book your Iberostar Grand Rose Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall
Iberostar Montego Bay
Iberostar Hotel Montego Bay
Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Jamaica - Montego Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.