We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definately go back” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ma Biche Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Ma Biche Hotel to your Saves list
Ma Biche Hotel
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Cumhuriyet Mah. Ahu-Unal Aysal Cad. No:41-43 Goynuk, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 30 Hotels in Goynuk
Falkirk District, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Would definately go back”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

This hotel has everything you need , beautiful grounds ,lovely beach and the pool area is fantastic although a bit cold at this time of the year . Most of the guests were Eastern European and German ,but no problems whatsoever with that . The food was high quality , we even had steak ,onion rings ,and chips last night which I don't think I've ever had all inclusive before . Staff are very friendly and go out of there way to help you . The rooms are lovely and clean ,comfortable beds ,fridge ,flat screen TV and free wifi throughout hotel and complex which was fab . I would highly recommend staying here you won't be disappointed .

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    28
    13
    6
    2
See reviews for
31
24
1
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Antalya, Turkey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

I liked a lot of things about the hotel. The beach, the happy staff who try to help all the time and the owner of the hotell with the manager walking around once a day to check everything is working allright.Maybe it was a coincidence he was there but I am sure the manager would be walking arond any way.
It gave the feeling that we are important and what we think cares.
Almost all the staff were properly and cleanly dressed with very few exceptions.
The pool and the garden were perfectly designed and spacious for the relatively limited area the hotel has.( compared to the bigger hotels)
The spa(sauna,moist room,hamam) was cool.I liked it after a day at the beach during the chilly october.

For the food ı can say, you can find at least two dishes at any time which will taste 7,5/10.
Compared to other 5 stars I can say it is a very good result.
The drinks were very good.
The vodka was Smirnoff .I dont know the rest but I can say 7,5/10.
Last day there were many fish dishes I had some issues with vomiting.But maybe I was sensitive.

80% Russians 10%Turkish 10% other nationalities.
Ah and the rooms are quite old. I saw some effort for renovation but overall rooms are 6,5/10.

All in all for the price we paid(Which was crazy for a 5 star hotel during Turkish National Holiday) I am perfectly satisfied.

Room Tip: The back rooms have amazing mountain view. I dont know about the frot rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

warm and smiling faces , with good weather and clean area.. nice food and service... good beverage and street food stand... every thing was perfect... even the view you can see from your window.. night shows were amazing !

Room Tip: they have choıces for sea view or sea-mountain view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samara, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Vacationing with a friend in July 2014.
Hotel very much. Very beautiful hotel grounds. Varied and high-quality food. Especially liked the breakfasts.
Very polite and dobrozhilatelny staff.
A lot of nice little things that make the stay enjoyable, such as a cold watermelon which is served on the beach.
Will definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menderes D, Satış Müdürü at Ma Biche Hotel, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Welcome Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Ma Biche hotel & Thalasso.
Thanks to your objective reviews of our site TripAdvisor, our guests can make correctament choice.
In addition, all comments are very important for us to find out about their pros and cons. As a result of that, we have to improve ourselves in terms of hoteliers.
We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in our hotel for your next vacation.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel following a recommendation from a travel agency associate, as being a nice and renovated hotel that meets all our needs.The hotel is indeed renovated and feels younger than it once was, but it is nowhere near the five star rating it claims to be, I would give it solid three stars. The hotel has only one main building which is old and lacking architecture and features of more modern hotels. The hotel has one main huge pool and one small kids pool. The hotel has its private beach but it is bordered on one side by the pier and on the other by the boat parking. Travel agency associate persuaded us to get a Sea View room and there is a huge pine trees in front of the hotel so we only see a piece of the see through a "window" between the pines. The food is not terrible but nothing to write home about either. Overall a nice hotel if you get it for the right price.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menderes D, Satış Müdürü at Ma Biche Hotel, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Welcome Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Ma Biche hotel & Thalasso.
Thanks to your objective reviews of our site TripAdvisor, our guests can make correctament choice.
In addition, all comments are very important for us to find out about their pros and cons. As a result of that, we have to improve ourselves in terms of hoteliers.
We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in our hotel for your next vacation.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

I have been traveling for 8 weeks now and Ma Biche was one of the most memorable. The resort staff were so friendly.. Went out if their way to make sure you were comfortable. Location is awesome, right on the beach there was always lounge chairs available. We had a free upgrade after complaining about the view from our room.. This was not a problem at all and enjoyed the rest of our stay immensely.

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menderes D, Satış Müdürü at Ma Biche Hotel, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Welcome Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Ma Biche hotel & Thalasso.
Thanks to your objective reviews of our site TripAdvisor, our guests can make correctament choice.
In addition, all comments are very important for us to find out about their pros and cons. As a result of that, we have to improve ourselves in terms of hoteliers.
We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in our hotel for your next vacation.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kumanovo, Republic of Macedonia
2 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

The hotel is very beutifull place for holiday for familly and couples. The food was delicius we have they served food on six place in the hotel. Every night we have some party with different dancers. The animation tim was incredibile they make our holiday funny and interesting. Everything was excellent and we will go next year again

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menderes D, Satış Müdürü at Ma Biche Hotel, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Welcome Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Ma Biche hotel & Thalasso.
Thanks to your objective reviews of our site TripAdvisor, our guests can make correctament choice.
In addition, all comments are very important for us to find out about their pros and cons. As a result of that, we have to improve ourselves in terms of hoteliers.
We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in our hotel for your next vacation.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ma Biche Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ma Biche Hotel

Address: Cumhuriyet Mah. Ahu-Unal Aysal Cad. No:41-43 Goynuk, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Goynuk
#2 Family Hotel in Goynuk
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
#3 Luxury Hotel in Goynuk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Ma Biche Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 345
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is in the Mediterranean turquoise blue corner is one of the Goynuk, the tourist town of Kemer neighbors, pine trees forests covered Taurus Mountains at the foot of pine trees, surrounded by its own sandy beach, which is a rare bay is located. Spectacular mountain and sea views, unique garden and landscape that integrates with our plant on an area of ​​42,000 m² has been established in the most beautiful beaches of Antalya, located by the sea and sand beach is 100 meters long. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ma Biche Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ma Biche Kemer
Ma Biche Hotel Antalya Province, Turkey - Goynuk

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ma Biche Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.