We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Everstar

Hotel Everstar
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rajkot
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Everstar
Save
You added Hotel Everstar to your Saves list
Ashapura Main Road, | Near Keshubhai Eye Hospital,, Rajkot 360001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 35 Hotels in Rajkot
Mangalore, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

i was stay in this hotel in holidays of diwali. it is nice hotel in rajkot. tarrif is very resonable,food & service is fabulous. it is best value for our money.Staff are very helpful. Location is in hart of the city

Room Tip: beautiful Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    4
    3
    0
    1
See reviews for
7
Couples
0
1
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

The rooms are really good and would recommend this hotel for Family/Business Trip. It is definitely worth the money. The rooms and the toilets are clean. Room service food was Good. Hardly 3Kms from rajkot Railway station.Location is hard of the city. It is safe & Sound. I recommded this hotel Very Strogly.

Room Tip: Resonable Rate With 32'' Lcd tv, Fridge & Sofa
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kullu, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

hotel everstar left only positive impressions with us. It has a very nice territory which is well maintained. The room was big, very clean and well-Furnished.
The food was delicious! There was great variety of it.
The staff helped with all our requests and was very friendly.
The atmosphere was very relaxing and peaceful. location is good it was realy nice stay in rajkot

Room Tip: Front Rooms Are Big
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludhiana, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Stayed here on one of my business trips to Matoda. Very nice and neat hotel with wonderful rooms recently redone. Airport pick up and drop is complementary. Food is also good. Location ie proximity to Airport is an advantage. Nice Hotel.

Room Tip: nicerooms & hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

I stayed in The Hotel with a friend in a double bunk bed room and we felt very safe and cozy in this hotel. The rooms are very, very tiny, but the hotel itself is charming, the room decor is nice and the bathrooms were always clean.internet facility is free with wifi & lcd 32''tv in the room. Hotel Staff is very nice. Food is fantastic.

Room Tip: resonable rate good room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

i was stay in this hotel in oct 2012 it was best stay in my life i stayed ex.deluxe room for three night. Ex. deluxe room is very comfortable with 32'' lcd Tv, Fridge,Sofa,Nice bathroom with bathtub. Food are very tasty with resonable rate.Staff are very helpful all time & Service is very prompt.Must Stay.

Room Tip: Ex.deluxe rooms tarrif is only 1400 for two person
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Here on a business trip and stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. Luxurious in every details that you can find in the hotel. What is even more impressive is the service and hospitality of all the staff member in the hotel. This is absolutely service at its best. Inroom check-in, on call butler service , rooms are big with large bathrooms. Selections of pillows, high-tech inroom entertainment system with even tv in the bathroom.

Room Tip: good rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Everstar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Everstar

Address: Ashapura Main Road, | Near Keshubhai Eye Hospital,, Rajkot 360001, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Rajkot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 35 Hotels in Rajkot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 15

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Everstar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.