We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It`s really terrible, never choose to stay here” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Park

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Veraval
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Park
Save
You added Hotel Park to your Saves list
Veraval-Junagadh Road, Veraval 362266, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 8 Veraval B&B and Inns
Pune, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“It`s really terrible, never choose to stay here”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2011

The hotel donot have anything shown & comitted. Curtains are given as bed cover. taps are broken or inoperative or leaking. we have booked 12 rooms but non of the rooms have cleanliness. Bathrooms are unhygenic with broken or completely corroded rusted bath stool & other bathing accessaries.

Room Tip: Do not choose any of the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    6
    3
    2
    11
See reviews for
20
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2011

The worst hotel I have ever stayed. Floor is full of dust. Bed covers are teared. Taps are leaking & some are not operatable.It cannot be chosen for stay by any class as rates are high enough we no services & facilities.

Room Tip: Donot select any rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2011

pls dont select this hotel for your stay, the property is not maintainted, broken tiles n tapes in the bathroom,smelling bed sheets, dirty curtains, old building, dont get confused by watching photos on internet, everything is totally oppossite,
so dear dear traveller just avoid this hotel better to spend nite in your car...

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2011

I opted to stay in this hotel as this was one of the only good hotels I knew.
Looking at the ambience and the swimming pool etc I had thought would be a decent place but I was wring.
Its venue is definately not bad, the pool is relaxing, and the breakfast restaurant is nice. But the food was horrible. So was the quality of room and the service was really worst.
I think you can surely get better options in Veraval than this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park

Address: Veraval-Junagadh Road, Veraval 362266, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Veraval
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Veraval
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
Hotel Park Veraval, Gujarat, India

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.