We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place for friendly service and food :)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Picadilly

Picadilly
Main Road, Argassi, Greece
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 34 Restaurants in Argassi
Cuisines: European, Greek
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Best place for friendly service and food :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

In our 10 night stay we visited the Picadilly twice. Wonderful food and really great value. The first night we ordered lamb and beef, really wonderful food. The second night We ordered the Meze for two people, very large no need to get a starter, this was only 17.50. This was one of the best value for money restaurants we visted. Really friendly service :)

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    2
    7
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“My Greek Family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

Looked after us for the past 2 years. My youngest daughter who is known by the waiters as the boss, along with ourselves is totally spoilt, nothing is ever too much.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Homemade burger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Had many great evenings with you and food was brilliant. Debbie, Kelly and Natasha xxx The settings were great with the lovely waterfall in the gardens. All lovely and clean and tidy, the staff were very helpful and did nt rush you in anyway . The food was great value for money along with presentation.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hornsea
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Anniversary special”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Piccadilly was so good we came here 3 times in our 14 days, we had the Greek meze for 2 people 17.50 euros, that was absolutely brilliant and very well presented, and it was our anniversary so for something special we had the chateaubriand it was 37 euros but boy was it worth it ,it just melted in your mouth, and the staff on all occasions were very friendly and chatty, nothing to dislike, everything about this restaurant was perfect, even down to the water fountain in the garden

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Picadilly also viewed

Argassi, Zakynthos
 
Argassi, Zakynthos
 

Been to Picadilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Picadilly, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.