We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not what i expected” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Diana Palace

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Diana Palace to your Saves list
Diana Palace
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Argassi, Argassi 29100, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 31 Hotels in Argassi
gatehead
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“not what i expected”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2009

where do i start!!!!!!!!!!
first of all we got to the hotel on the thursday morning and was given our key and shown the way to our room,staff were very pleasant, then it all started to change.
we opened the door and were surprised to see that the room didnt seem like we had seen on the internet,the room was long and narrow dull and dingy.we opened the doors onto the balcony and there in front of us were a plastic table and chair that was half painted and half not in a sandy colour.it looked scruffy and dirty.we had been up since the previous morning and just sat down on the balcony to relax for 5minutes before unpacking our cases.no sooner had my wife sat down she gave out a little yelp and stood up and looked at the chair she was sat on when she realised that it was cracked and had nipped her skin.
we then went back into the room to unpack.there was plenty of space to hang your clothes but no shelve space to put any other clothing,we ended up using the spare bed for two weeks to put the rest of the clothes and towels on.we looked around for the kettle to make a hot drink after our travels and found that the cupboard under the sink held the kettle and toaster and was actually plugged in there aswell.so you boiled the kettle and cooked toast in the cupboard.(not quite what im used to but hey).
three of the lights were out and when you turned the tap on in the sink the whole tapped turned so you had to use both hands to turn it on with one hand stopping it from twisting.For the first time in 10 years we went self catering instead of the normal all inclusive so i thought that this might be the norm for self catering in a supposedly 4* hotel.
In the bathroom there were what we thought were black marks on the ceiling but turned out to be holes all over the bath area.all this we noticed within the first 5 minutes of being in our room.not the best of starts.
we decided to wait till the following day to see our rep about the room before saying anything to the hotel direct.when that time came and we told him we were in block 500 he said thet it was a problem block and he had received previous complaints.
we were offered another room but that was above the indian restaraunt and the smell was a little bit overpowering so we just grinned and beared our room.
we thought it was a bit of a con that we had to pay for air conditioning and a non refunded deposit for our safe key.
the pool area was very compact to say the least and you felt that you were in a tin of sardines.well enough about the the hotel because i could go on all day about it.

TO SAY THE LEAST WE WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN!!!!!!!!(but thats not to say that the rest of argassi was not enjoyable)

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kmargari, Management Representative at Diana Palace, responded to this review, October 1, 2009
First of all, thank you very much for adding a review on Diana Palace and for bringing those issues into our attention. It is very disappointing to hear that you did not have the holidays you expected and I must apologize for not letting you carry back positive memories.
I tried to track your reservation and see which was the room you were staying in. I also went through our maintenance records to see any reported damages. The only damage reported for your room was three lights off and that was fixed immediately. I have to say that we encourage all guests to report all in room damages on time so we can act immediately to resolve any problems. I am afraid that in your case this did not happen on time. In regards to the power supply which is located into the cupboard, the reason is to prevent direct access to kids, so this is a matter of room safety precaution. I must apologize if the equipment in our rooms was not adequate for your convenience. Please note that i have taken all of your comments into serious consideration and I have already suggested to our board a renovation to those key parts and facilities of the room that would ease future stays.
With all due respect I must inform you that in our hotel there are plenty of room types and in our web site we have added one room photo for each room type only for descriptive reasons. I must assure you that all pictures reflect the reality and it would not be wise to change something that guests see anyway upon arrival. I guess that you missed to navigate all of our links in our website, so you can have a more detailed picture of your room type. In case you wish to have all of our picture records you are very welcome to contact us offline and we will be more than happy to email them to you for further review.
It is a surprise to hear that the representative of the company stated that there are complains about this particular block of our hotel. In fact, our reception records and customer questionnaires do not confirm this fact. I believe that the best thing the rep could do was to assist you solving your problem with the help of our reception desk, instead of giving that kind of statements without practically helping you. Never the less I will personally investigate this issue by talking to our guests and checking the rooms physically, as the only reliable source is our guest’s opinion.
We work very hard as a team to keep all of our guests happy and returning year after year. Even though your comments are not indicative to the service we normally provide, we consider your opinion valuable and we will take all measures needed to improve ourselves. We are at your service in case you wish to contact us via email.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

860 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    514
    215
    86
    28
    17
See reviews for
296
329
10
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
wales
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2009

Just returned from an 11 night stay at the Diana Palace and I have to say that it was not all that! Arrived in the afternoon and was cheerily welcomed with a drink and directed to our room which we were pleasantly suprised with as it was a pool and seaview room which we had not requested or paid more for. The overall appearance of the hotel is very good and very clean looking. We realised during our first night that we probably had been allocated this room as it is very noisy being directly above the outside bar area and pool area which also gets quite noisy during the day which wasnt a problem for us but would imagine a nightmare for elderly guests or young families.
As seasoned travellers having done AI, twice a year, for eleven years, we were rather suprised to find the lack of choice and variety at mealtimes for a 4* hotel. Breakfast (my partners favourite mealtime) was very poor. Only had fried eggs once evey three days, also bacon, again only every three days, which was chopped into little pieces and swum in grease! As it isn't a Muslin country what's with the hotdog sausages? That was just a cheap cop-out as proper sausages were available everywhere else on the island. Lunch and Dinner was also a bit of a let down. They certainly like their chicken as they serve chicken portions most of the time. Lamb, traditional meat of Greece, was only served twice at dinner during our whole stay, as they have apparently started using pork more as cheaper (not for sausages though). Also some of the dishes were good at re-inventing themselves! Spinach pie at lunch became Chef's special pie at Dinner, Ham and Mushroom sauce for the lunchtime taglietelle became Chicken a la creme which was chicken portions with the sauce poured over them. They have taken on board earlier comments about lack of chips and were serving these more at lunchtime. Unfortunately they cooked a huge batch of those skinny french fries at the beginning of the mealtime and didnt replace them so an hour later they were cold and like rubber!! I could go on but all in all the food choice put me in mind of an end of week meal at home where you make do with what you've got left in your cupboards!!
The bar staff were quite friendly,the young girl waitress was exceptionally pleasant and very hard working, as she had to be, because the two bar tenders(Danny&Stathis?) were too busy enjoying themselves laughing and joking with the guests building their populartiy status!! Quite often she had to call to them to help clear tables at busy times whilst they were just standing about talking.
I have to agree with previous comments about the bartender in the Reception bar. What a lazy arrogant man he is!! He must be related to management to be able to retain his job! We went down for pr-dinner drinks and wanted to sit outside but the tables were full of dirty glasses which were attracting wasps. My partner asked him if the tables could be cleared because of this and he said he would get somone to do it. He then spent the next 3/4 hour chatting to the staff on reception in between serving a few drinks or reading the paper. The tables were eventually cleared when the young girl came on duty. Quite a few times during our stay we had thunderstorms and rain and the outside seating was not always brought under cover quickly enough and therefore the seat cushions got wet! One evening the young girl wouldnt put them back out as they were damp on one side, he just tutted and put them out with the damp underside. Very nice for the unsuspecting guests sitting on them and not realising until too late that the damp had soaked through! Would have thought that a 4* hotel would have dry replacement cushions on standby for this kind of eventuality?
The pool area was a bit claustraphobic, plenty of sunbeds but tightly packed together. Again the matresses were victim to getting wet in the rain and as they were foam you didnt always realise till after about an hour that the damp had seeped through and you were lying on wet towels! The music was sometimes played a bit too loudly but it was middle of the road stuff and we quite liked it but some guests asked for it to be turned down which was understandable. The pool is very nice although I was suprised to notice it only gets a proper clean once a week? The day before it was due to be cleaned it had what felt like a greasy film on the water. There was a pool shower tucked away in the corner but this didnt seem to be in use. Also the balustrade pillars which separate the childrens pool have a green slime circle around the base of each one at water level!!
The hotel does have comment cards by reception for guests to fill in and do seem keen to encourage people to use them. However my tip for the hotel would be to do away with lunchtime in the restaurant and turn it into a snack bar where snacks are made to order, such as pizza, toasted sandwiches,burgers,chips,hotdogs(as they have an abundance of the sausages)etc. This would do away with wastage and the need for dishes to re-invent themselves at dinner. I have seen this done at other hotels and it has worked really well as the food is served fresh and people tend to order only what they want and it does away with having to make hot veg when a salad bar would suffice. Also, at the moment they finish lunchtime at 2.30 then prepeare snacks for 3.30, but if they increased the time of snackbar orders till about 4.30pm then there would be no need to do this. Also I would suggest that the management put in an appearance from time to time by walking around the public areas and speaking to guests or spot checking. The pool area at the end of the day is pretty messy with discarded plastic cups and dirty ashtrays by the sunbeds which havent been collected or emptied all day.

Argassi itself is very much a tourist area. The usual array of supermarkets and souvenir shops. Apart from a couple of shops, the staff are very arrogant and rude and just talk amongst themselves whilst serving you. In one shop were I purchased a leather purse, the old lady was positively hostile. She ignored me completely, held out her hand for the money, then double checked the price tag and then looked me up and down as if I may have possibly switched tags as she obviously thought It was underpriced! Talking of prices were not getting much for our Euros at the moment. Two coffees at a cafe in Zante town was 7 euros. Ate out for Dinner couple of times just main meal 1/2 carafe of wine and beer usually about 35 euros, not bad but on a daily basis would get bit expensive every day!! We booked couple of trips but they were cancelled due to bad weather. Got the bus to Tsilivi but they dont go straight through you have to change at Zante bus station so make sure your connection is not too long, limited service Saturdays and none on Sunday from Argassi. Tsivili is nice but dont get off til you get to the harbour. Recommend Popeyes to eat as staff friendly and they keep topping you up with coffee and have British papers for you to read and they do really good food. Also just across the road from the bus stop back to Zante.
You can walk to Zante town, takes about 40 mins but some parts of the road are dangerous so would not recommend if you have young children as there are no pavements and they do like to drive fast. The tourist train is 10 euros return and a nice little run that stops just at the back of hotel.
Our second time to Zante (it rained last time too!) the new airport great improvement however for me this island is not typical greek and very commercialised. Kos and Crete are more to our liking with contrasting towns of old and new and we hope to try other islands too apparently some guests who went to Kefalonia for the day couldnt beleive the difference. Sorry Zante but definitely won't be back!!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxfordshire
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2009

Me and my friend stayed for a week all inclusive June/July and had a really good time. We were greeted at reception with a complimentary drink and the room was a good size for the number of people in it. Maids cleaned our room everyday and replaced the towels etc etc.

Food was good. Sometimes the choices were a bit random, but it was all edible and meal times wern't a huge rush, because the hotel isn't too big. I always found something to eat that I liked. So you didn't feel like you were being herded in and out!! You could sit inside or outside when eating and there is a nice covered terrace area so you can watch the pool enjoy the atmosphere while you are eating.

Pool was really nice and it wasn't too cold! They let you have inflatables and stuff, which is good for families and also young people. Although sometimes the pool got a bit crowded when there were a lot of people deciding to go in or nearby. Music by the pool was good too.

Didn't really talk to reception staff much, but they were friendly and helpful when we did. The man behind the bar in reception area was pleasant enough and also the staff by the pool were chatty and made you feel welcome to the hotel.

Didn't really watch the entertainment there, as we preferred to walk around Argassi and went to Laganas a few times (good if you are someone younger who likes bars/clubs). Return taxi didn't cost that much at all. But if you have young children you could probably stay in the hotel a few nights and they would still be happy. However, if your room is near the reception area (or above it) it might be a bit noisy at night on music nights.

The beach is a bit small, but there is a free bus to a nice beach about 100yds down the road from the hotel, its signposted clearly as well, we had no problems finding it! Lots of places down the road to buy signseeing tours from if you are interested, we did the shipwreak.

I would defintely go back here again in the future!!! I had a brilliant time and there was a lot to do in the area.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2009

We had a nice stay in this hotel, but there are things that could be improved to make it a more enjoyable stay.

Staff - The majority of staff were very friendly & welcoming, some more than others (Reception & Pool Bar Staff A*). Unfortunately the same can't be said for the main bar man located in reception, he makes you feel very un-welcome, like its a chore to provide you with a drink. (Put it this way his tip pot was very empty!!)

Room - This was clean, the maid's came in & changed the linen everyday. The only thing you could have a winge about would be that the air con is quite noisy & you have to pay for it after the 1st September which is pants, but you definately need it as its very warm.
Food - This was ok, I'm not a lover of egg & chips (Traditional English) anyway, so not having that was fine, but i was disappointed that there wasn't more Greek influnced things on offer to try.
But the Afternoon Snack @ around 15.30 was lovely everyday if you couldn't find anything to eat at dinner you could definately bulk up here, as my sister did many a time.

Entertainment - This was alright, our party wasn't really interested in this anyway.

Terrace - The terrace is lovely at night if you don't want to join in with the entertainment, but one night we were told to keep it down as one of the rooms had complained about the noise (Midnight), all i would say is that perhaps having famillies with young children in the lower floor apts isn't ideal. When your on holiday your up for a goodtime & you definately don't want to be going to bed at midnight.

Pool - The pool was great : ) the temperatre was just right you can stay in there for hours & the music around the pool area was fantastic.

Outside the Hotel - The nightlife is brill, try all the bars - especially the nice cocktails in Jungle Plus & Avalon.

This was our first time in Greece & the hotel suited our requirements.

75% out of 100%

  • Stayed September 2009
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, England
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2009

After staying a week (with my wife and 2 young children) at the Diana Palace hotel in Agassi, Zante, last week I thought it may be beneficial to pending travellers to share our experiences - and also perhaps interesting for the hotel management to receive some constructive feedback. Our accommodation was All Inclusive.
Unlike other arrivals at the hotel, we were not welcomed with drinks however we were promptly shown to our room (103) by one of the reception staff. For 4 persons, the room was very small however it contained everything you require and was relatively clean. There were a couple of minor issues - faulty aircon, no lights, faulty TV but these were promptly attended to. The location of the room however was grossly unsuitable for a family with young children; it was around 50 meters from the reception which is very busy and noisy on an evening with a disco until midnight. After speaking with unsympathetic management, we were given another room miles away from the reception which was great, roomy, quiet - much more suitable for us. The room was cleaned on a daily basis to a good standard. The food was okay, but I must say that the menu would cater more for Italians and Greeks than English. Quantity is good, however there is usually only 1 meat dish to choose from - on the night of our arrival there was NO meat dish, I was horrified! Whilst chicken nuggets and chips were on the menu once during our stay, I still don't feel enough was done to accommodate children’s food requirements. The quality of what was on offer was very good - the varied fruit was excellent. The staff in the restaurant are fantastic, I cannot praise them enough, they would do anything to help. The same unfortunately cannot be said for the bar staff, I somehow felt that asking for a beer or a cold drink was too much for these staff - it was almost as though the drinks were their own and they hated parting with them! The barman at reception was especially ignorant. Snacks in the afternoon are very poor and limited quantities, sandwiches and pita breads are not what the hotel advertises. The pool facilities are good, the pool is very clean, there is a secluded pool for children and there are plenty of sun beds. As many have already mentioned, entertainment is distinctly lacking - both for children and adults. 1 of the games machines for children was out of order all week, there is only 1 computer available at reception that was oversubscribed, wifi internet access had to be paid for and the service was intermittent. During our last day we checked out at lunch time and were provided with a locked room to store our luggage - there was also hot drinks and snacks provided in reception whilst we awaited our transfer which was a nice touch. What wasn't so pleasant however was being told that All Inclusive ends at 12:00 noon - despite that fact that we paid for 7 days and didn't arrive until 8:00 in the evening - this does appear somewhat miserly? Overall, a relatively pleasant stay that could have been easily improved upon with minimal effort.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barrow in furness
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2009

It's not the best hotel in the world but for £1550 approx for 2 adults and a 14 year old, all inc, flights and transfers I can't find to much fault. The food is tasty and plentyful, the staff friendly, the rooms clean, bedding and towels changed frequently and the entertainer although not the sharpest knife in the draw he is certainly very pleasent and a right good laugh. My only complaint is the fact that the brand of alcohol they served to the all inc guests was of a very poor standard, but had we choosen to we could have purchased the better quality brands. I have just returned from a great holiday due to very good company and a comfortable and clean hotel. Their was 4 teenagers and a 10 year old in our group and they loved it.

  • Stayed August 2009
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
llanelli wales
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2009

If this place is 4 star then im brad pitt, got back yesturday from a 1 week break all inclusive the food was rubbish unless you like spaghetti every day and night. The entertainment was somethink else a young boy of 18 trying his hardest but failing to entertain adults with musical chairs at 10 o'clock at night and a quizz so hard that the winning score was 5 out of 20 when asked what the priz was, it was a bottle of fresh air. whilst driving to the hotel from the airport it was like driving through veitnam like on top gear christmas speacial not very pretty the town is small with only 2 streets with narrow pavements that when it is busy you have walk on the road then have taken your life into your own hands with the lorries,bussus,mad car drivers and scotters etc the place is a death trap. On how clean the hotel was the reception was very clean and tidy nice and morden. on our way to the room (601 which has got vent on the out side wall from the indian restaurant down stairs that shock the whole room till 1 in the morning) we walked past a plate of food on the wall with flys on it after we unpacked we went to the pool plate still there and on the way back 4 hrs later plate still there after watching about 3 claeners walk past it same with glasses on tables and food on floor. but the staff were very good and friendly i think they were fighting a losing battle. this is my view it is a 4 star hotel because of the pool and pool area the rest of the hotel is 2 star and alot of people argreed. last note weather was lovely and hot

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kmargari, manager at Diana Palace, responded to this review, August 31, 2009
First of all I shall thank you for adding your review on our hotel, as well as mentioning some good points on our staff. I must express our deepest apologies for not letting you carry back the best memories from your holidays. With all due respect I must make a few points on what is mentioned. In regards to our entertainment I shall clarify that there is a 14day & night Program in house consisting of bingo, mini disco, quizzes, interactive family games, karaoke, competitions etc. ( at your disposal). Prices differ for example bottles of Champagne, Cocktails or shots. It is disappointing to hear that our animation did not cover your needs, but if we knew it on time we could discuss it and adjust some games to your taste. We are always open to our guest’s suggestions as our primary aim is to keep you happy.
In terms of the cleanliness it is very surprising to hear about what you have experienced, as our scores on housekeeping are very high. I will make sure this will be monitored through constant training and as for the Indian restaurant I will make sure they will be given a notice. Again, if we knew on time we would have arranged it for you immediately.
Regarding our buffet menu there is a 14day menu on house. Spaghetti is a dish that was added as an everyday option after many of our guests required it. The menu consists of local Greek dishes, Mediterranean cuisine and other European selections so as to cover all customers’ needs. In addition, there are at least two selections of vegetarian dishes on an everyday basis. It is very disappointing to hear that our menu could not cover your taste. Again I have to say that if you gave us a notice on time, our Chef would be more than glad to adjust a selection of your taste.
As for the road network in Zakynthos, I must agree with you that it is not very friendly to our guests. We all strive to press local authorities for its improvement but this is an issue that needs time, money and co operation with government parties. I assure you that during the winter there are public constructions to be done for the upgrading of the road network.
We will take all of your comments into consideration to improve our product and service even though your comments are not consistent with the service we are known to provide and I hope in the future you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Diana Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Diana Palace

Address: Argassi, Argassi 29100, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Argassi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Argassi
#2 Family Hotel in Argassi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Diana Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Diana Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Diana Palace Argassi
Diana Palace Hotel Argassi
Diana Palace Zakynthos/Argassi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Diana Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.