We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good location , clean appartments” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Apartamentos Reveron

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Apartamentos Reveron to your Saves list
Apartamentos Reveron
3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Avenida Amsterdam 6, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“good location , clean appartments”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Appartments are at far end of Los Christianos ( furthest from Las Americas). We had 3rd floor overlooking street & had a big balcony. We weren't bothered by noise from bars over the road , but we stay out late.10-15 min downhill stroll to beach .Plenty of good restaurants nearby, especially Overseas(asian) , Taurus ( steak), Locanda (Italian) & Di Vi Da (Spanish).
Go down the hill to the beach & on left at the end is Cafe Charlotte where you can get a great paella.Had lunch every day in Cabanas on the beach, food is great & plenty of it & great cocktails!

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari Fe T, Directora Hotel at Apartamentos Reveron, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Julie,
We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your feedback, it has been very helpful.Our main goal is that our customers feel welcome and we think we did this time.
We hope to see you back in future.


Kind regards,
The hotel management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    49
    20
    6
    3
See reviews for
12
67
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
bolton lancs uk
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a week during Easter, first time in Los Christianos as we normally stay in centre . Easy check in with a very friendly reception staff who gave us a quiet room we asked for . Basic but comfortable room very clean u could work TV without remote but don't understand why no english channels , rooftop pool area opens at 9 - no mad dash only about 25 beds so presume would be busy at height of season, but no problems the week were there. Pillows a bit flat and need new ones but that's really only niggle . Overall nice place in good location

Stayed April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari Fe T, Directora Hotel at Apartamentos Reveron, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Woodcock,
Thank you for your feedback(about pillows we are going to try to get better ones) We have taken note of your suggestions and would like to thank you for comments, as it helps us to improve our services.
We are happy in overall you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in future.
Kind regards,
The hotel management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just had a lovely week in the Reveron appts. spotless room maid service every other day all you need. In room 215 at the back nice and quiet. Would of liked a better view but hardly in room anyway. Would defo stay there again if we went back to Los Cristianos.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari Fe T, Directora Hotel at Apartamentos Reveron, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Sue,
for us your opinion is very important. When we read your comment we can feel that we did a good job this time because you enjoy your stay at the Reveron Apts.
We hope to see you soon and make your stay again enjoyable!!!!

Kind regards,

The Hotelmanagement
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tirana, Albania
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff were nice and pleasant, the price was good and the room was fairly comfortable. The hotel is easy enough to find and a short walk from the sea front, so all in all pretty good.
Los Cristianos itself is a decent enough resort, if you like that kind of thing, but it doesn't give any kind of real taste of Tenerife or the people, but for sun, sea and sand, it had the best beach of anyplace we visited.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the road have to contend with noise from the restaurants lining the street across the r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari Fe T, Directora Hotel at Apartamentos Reveron, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear William,
thank you very much for your comments.
I will tell to my staff about your positive comments about them and the rest.
Our main goal is that you enjoy and we think you did this time.
We are looking forward seeing you soon!!!

Kind regards,

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newport wales
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just spent 2 weeks here, Staff very helpfull, location great, Room number 207, fine only complaint matttress like a brick, need to change / update.
Would book again if returning to Los Christianos.
Excellent value for money.

Room Tip: Room 207 good sea view and plenty sun in afternoon, on rear of apartments lot more quieter than room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari Fe T, Directora hotel at Apartamentos Reveron, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear sir/Madam,
Thank you very much for your positive comments.
For us your opinion is very important .
We would like to thank you again for your extensive and positive feedback as it will surely help future guests to get an overall idea of the hotel.
We are happy in overall you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in future.
Kind regards,
The hotel management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scone
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had seen these apartments last year when we went for a walk round the area and liked the look of them. On arrival we had a very pleasant check-in. We paid for a safe key (15 Euros with a 10 Euro deposit, standard prices we have found from past experiences).

Our apartment was a fairly decent size although the bathroom was a bit on the small size but perfectly acceptable. Maid service was listed as 4 times a week but we found the room had been cleaned and serviced more than that, including washing the dishes (bonus!!)

The pool area has a lovely view over Los Cristianos down to the harbour area being on the top floor and although there are a limited number of sunbeds we always found 2 for us.

The staff in general were very efficient when we needed assistance.

Nearby are plenty of bars, restaurants and a Dialprix supermarket a 5 minute walk away.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and would happily stay there again .

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari Fe T, Directora Hotel at Apartamentos Reveron, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Sconeland,
thank you very much for your positive comments.
We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay.
For us is very important you have a good service and we think we got it this time with you.
We are looking forward to seeing you soon!
Kind regards,

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

We were booked here for 4 nights for a friends birthday. We arrived & never even reached the front desk before the receptionist asked our names & said we weren't staying.
She just kept saying there was a problem but wouldn't say what the problem was.
We were immediately shipped off to their sister hotel further up the quite steep hill!
Out stay at the oasis mango as it turned out, was great, however you needed some stamina to get up & down the hill!!
The handling of us from Reveron was terrible & the customer facing staff need a course on better customer service!! If they had explained the circumstances with a bit of empathy then it wouldn't have been so bad!
They had ordered taxis to move us before we'd even put out suitcases down!!
I can't rate the hotel on amenities & rooms, but am rating on customer service.

Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari Fe T, Directora Hotel at Apartamentos Reveron, responded to this review, 5 weeks ago
Dear EF,
first of all sorry for all this trouble . For us is very important you always feel welcome and as you checked during your stay in the sister hotel we tried our best .Thank you for your positive comments about it.
Of course I will speak with my reception staff to make sure they must have empathy with guests and they must give to you all the explanations and the service you deserve.
Please, give us the chance to do it better next time , if you have any query , you can send an e-mail : manager.reveronap@mpihotels.com.

Kind regards,

Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Apartamentos Reveron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Reveron

Address: Avenida Amsterdam 6, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 29 Specialty Lodging in Los Cristianos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Reveron 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3 keys standard Apartments quite location in Los Cristianos.About 800 mts from the town center and the beach.Well maintened and clean .Reception 24 hrs.Confortable rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Apartamentos Reveron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Reveron Hotel Los Cristianos
Apartamentos Reveron Tenerife/Los Cristianos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Apartamentos Reveron, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.