We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You will love it” 5 of 5 stars
Review of El Viento Del Sciroco

El Viento Del Sciroco
Paseo Maritimo, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
637959943
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 286 Restaurants in Los Cristianos
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“You will love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

Amazing food and lots of drinks& different cocktails to try :). We Will miss Lorenzo and Beatrice, along with the other Italians we met there (Jonathan&louisa) lovely people with big hearts, we were treated like family and are very grateful for their service, friendliness, food, drink and company, we spent every night here, and they were such good company for us, just wish we had this place& these people back home in England :). Xxxxxxxxx

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    19
    4
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“The best around!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Me and my girlfriend visited los christianos and if it wasn't for this place I think we wouldn't have felt so welcome. We started off with a drink and ended up here every night! The service and people are amazing. We will visit again without a doubt. Thankyou Beatrice Freddi and Lorenzo for making it that extra nice :) Josh and Katie xx

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Una fetta d'Italia a Tenerife! A slice of Italy in Tenerife!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

I'm from german and I been there last evening with four Italians friends that they are living in Tenerife and they love the Italian food. Lovely place, lovely food and good service with a nice waitress. The owner Lorenzo is from Italy and is very friendly end gently with a great umorism! Really nice place, close to Los Cristianos town centre. P.s. The pizza with salsiccia (sausages) is amazing! I will come back for sure!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“just call in for a drink”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

stayed at H10 not far from here and would make apoint of calling in for a drink on way back to hotel. they where always very welcoming and nothing was to much trouble. we tried several coctails all very good. always fun watching them work as people passed by. look forward to another visit when we return.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great food and execellent service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

I'm italian and i'm very choosey about food, I tried the penne with prawns and cherry tomato (delicious) and also the tagliatelle Mari e monti (home made pasta!!!!).

Great food for a perfect price!

Service absolutely superbe!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Viento Del Sciroco also viewed

 
Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Been to El Viento Del Sciroco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage El Viento Del Sciroco, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.