We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Bossa Park

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Bossa Park to your Saves list
Hotel Bossa Park
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Carrer de ses Begonies 30, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 36 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights and the rooms were very basic but very clean.
The reception team were friendly and were more then happy to assist with any queries we had.

The hotel is located 5 minutes from Bora Bora beach and very close to the major clubs.

All in all the hotel was nice only downside was Wifi was not free and I had to buy vouchers which did not always work properly and can be quite costly in the long run.

If Wifi was free I would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Park, responded to this review, August 16, 2014
Dear client,
Thank you for sharing your experience in Tripadvsor. We are glad to read your positive comments and we are happy that you spent a good time in Bossa Park Hotel.
This year with have the Free Wifi in the reception- bar area.
We will be happy to see you in your next stop to Ibiza,
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    47
    32
    13
    24
See reviews for
11
42
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Wasn't expecting much from this hotel as we didn't have to pay a lot for the 6 day holiday but it turned in to a little gem! The rooms are very basic but ultimately you don't live in your room on holiday so doesn't really matter.
The pool isn't very big but despite going at the start of the peak season, there was barely anybody around to share it with anyway so it was perfect! Amazing sunbeds (double beds!)
Think this is a very popular place for the clubbers - not too noisy though but seemed like not many surfaced till after lunch.
Restaurant very very small so don't expect a lot from this but certainly overall - little gem.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Bossa Park, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear guests

On the behalf of all staff we would like to thank you for choosing our establishment for your holidays in Ibiza.
Your satisfaction is our main goal and comments like yours are the reason why we continue hardworking.
Hopefully we can you see again in our HOTEL BOSSA PARK!

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Clean and simple rooms.
Arrived early at 9am and checked in immediately.
A 3 min walk to the beach.. 5 mins to bora bora.. 10 mins drive to the airport.
Wifi isn't free. You must purchase a ticket and pay per half hour.
Air con was very effective.
Good sized pool, although Chav dance music played from 11am till 11pm around the pool.. Even when it's empty!
We opted out of breakfast but is available at about 6 euros per day. English and Spanish staff.
Absolutely fine for a base.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Bossa Park, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Beanie,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us and the travel community.
We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our services. It is for us a very important goal as the information we collect helps us to know your opinion so that we can improve our service day by day.
We hope to see you again at the HOTEL BOSSA PARK.
Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

I stayed at Bossa park during radio 1 weekend, the hotel is really good for what we paid, free air con,good shower, rooms cleaned daily and towels changed, food is not very nice, but the pool area and beds are perfect,
the hotel is a 10 minuite walk to space and ushiaia which was perfect!
my only complaint is about the grumpy old man who sometimes runs the reception desk, extremely rude and impolite! but the rest pf the staff were lovley!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Bossa Park, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Lola G.,
We are pleased to read you enjoyed a lovely week at the HOTEL BOSSA PARK and you recommend us to the travel community.
We are encouraged by your kind words and your opinion help us to work in the same way.
Thank you for choosing the HOTEL BOSSA PARK for your visit to Ibiza and we hope not the last time at the hotel.
kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

When we first arrived at Bossa Park Hotel, we did have our reservations. However, they were soon put to bed! Our room was clean and comfy and the towels were changed daily. The pool area was really nice, with great music and cosy beds. The food could have been better; the quality was ok but there wasn't a huge amount of variety! Staff were all very friendly and accommodating too. Overall very happy though and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Bossa Park, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Raquel,
Thank you for taking your time to provide such a nice feedback about our staff helpfulness and facilities at HOTEL BOSSA PARK , It is very motivating for our staff to receive this kind of commentaries.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at HOTEL BOSSA PARK and we look forward to welcoming you again .

Yours sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

We had a great holiday at this small friendly hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable with towels changed daily. The pool area was very pleasant with very comfy sunbeds. Food good overall with excellent breakfast. All the staff were friendly and very helpful and made you feel at home. We would certainly come back again and will recommend the hotel to our friends. Thank you to all for a holiday we will always remember.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Bossa Park, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review on our hotel. We are happy that you really enjoyed our hotel.
Comments like this one represent the best reward for our daily effort to offer a good service to our guests.
Greetings from Ibiza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

I stayed for the 1st week of July and found Bossa Park was great.

Nice and quiet in our room, although we only had one neighbour as we were on the end of the block. Good music by the pool. I loved the thick leather sun loungers/beds which were very comfy, I wish I had them in my garden at home.

Rooms were kept clean and towels changed daily.

The staff were polite and helpful. Location was great as easy walk to the bars, Tantra and Ushuaia etc.

I did eat breakfast every day and the food was good. Good choice of English style breakfast, eggs, bacon, beans, etc. cold meats, bread rolls, cheese, cereals, yogurts, fruit, toast and Nutella etc. The bacon and sausages are not the same as in England...but you are in Spain so it won't be the same, but the food was good in my opinion.

Would definitely stay at Bossa Park again, and have recommended to my friend :-)

Room Tip: We had room 119 on the first floor. It did overlook the road (not the pool) but was nice and quiet f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Bossa Park, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Dear Gallini,
It’s a pleasure for us receiving your feedback about your stay in our HOTEL BOSSA PARK and we thank you indeed for it.
Your description is honest and true and we are satisfied that you appreciated our Hotel, our staff and our service.
We are working hardly day by day and your opinión give us an important input to continue doing better!
We wait for you and for your friends, please come back to HOTEL BOSSA PARK.
Greetings from Ibiza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Bossa Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bossa Park

Address: C/ Carrer de ses Begonies 30, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bossa Park 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Despegar.com, HostelBookers, HostelWorld, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Bossa Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bossa Park Hotel
Hotel Bossa Park Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Bossa Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.