We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Water park” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Aguamar Water Park

Aguamar Water Park
C/ Platja d'en Bossa, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
971 395 782
Improve this listing
Type: Water Parks
Attraction Details
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Water park”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Very close to hotel.. Pools were very clean
Toilets were groce!!!
Sunbirds very expensive... Best to go early then avoid paying in the afternoon!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    73
    66
    32
    17
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Central Scotland
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Never too old for this place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

I came here in 2011 then again in 2012 while holidaying in Ibiza, and I can safely speak for our group ( 22 - 24 years old) when I say we had a great time, made us feel young(er) again! The place was clean, all of the slides were open and great variation, staff were friendly, food was decent enough and reasonably priced ( for Ibiza) and the lockers and other facilities were all clean and well maintained. Plenty of sun loungers too. Ok the place is maybe looking a little dated and the water used on the park is salt as opposed to chlorinated, but these facts did not detract from the experience. Young or old, you'll have a blast!

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houghton Regis, Bedfordshire
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good waterpark, great for kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Not as big as I expected but definately had plenty of entertainment for kids. Adult log flumes weren't too bad either. Love the fact that its free access during our stay at Don Toni as well. All in all a good waterpark

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Good but expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Had a good day out here, worth a visit. Slightly expensive but plenty to do. Good day out for the family and over the road from our hotel!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

visited this as part of an excursion through thompson. It was a great day and I thoroughly enjoyed it! lovely pool, scary slides and all in all a brilliant day. If you walk out of the park there are a range of bars which are much cheaper than the waterpark..and if you get a chance you must definitely go down to the beach! the water is lovely and clear!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aguamar Water Park also viewed

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Ibiza Town, Ibiza
 

Been to Aguamar Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aguamar Water Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Aguamar Water Park to your Saves list