We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont stay here if you are british!” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Club La Noria

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Club La Noria to your Saves list
Hotel Club La Noria
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Arguelagues 7, Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 36 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Newcastle
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Dont stay here if you are british!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2010

This is more like a hostel than a hotel, no help with cases, no information in rooms, food was really really basic, no soup, no bacon! Staff were ok, but not many speak english. We paid for all inclusive, but could only get 1 drink at a time, beer given in small plastic cup which was 2 mouthfulls, so both of us had to go to the bar. Mens urinal at pool broken all the time we were there, ladies toilet (1 only by pool) had no lock on it all the time we were there. Music bar opened at 7.30pm but NEVER played any music. Full of spanish/italians and they were noisy and never spoke to anyone else apart from their group, not sociable at all. Had people banging on our bedroom door at 4/5am. The only plus good thing was room was clean, air con was good. There are 2 chairs on balconys but no table!! Very poor, i would not recommend this hostel ooopss sorry hotel.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    50
    24
    11
    18
See reviews for
6
33
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
oxford
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2010

We stayed at this hotel last year for my friends hen do. We were a group of 12 girls and the hotel was great for what we wanted. Rooms were basic but very very clean and air conditioning was fab. The pool was just what we wanted and plenty of sun loungers available. Drinks were cheap and staff were helpful. Surrounding areas are not picturesque but for a good cheap hotel we were pleased. Shall be returning again this year for another weekend trip :) There were not many english people at this hotel - which we liked!!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2009

Me and my friends booked this hotel for a week stay in ibiza wanted to be in a nice area but close so we could also go out on a night to sanantiono the hotel its self was clean rooms were nice enough space for 3 young lasses!
Staff very rude didnt speak to you only person that spoke to us was the young bar man that spoke little english but was very nice!
hotel was full of rude italians all they did was scream and shout day and night they didnt smile all we got was dirty looks for the whole week!
to be honist with you i think this hotel is an 18/30s italians we was the only enlgish people there apart from a group of lads that were english that said the same as us!
even the reps were rude they could speak english but chose not to
when u go to the bar they will only give you one drink so you can not go and get them for your friends.
the foood was ok it was itiaian food but by the 4th day we got sick of eathing the same old food
they did nice sandwiches behind the bar that were nice and we maniey lived off!
if you like to get on with everyone and have a good time then dont go here beacuse you are made to feel not welcome at all! lucky we met some nice english people that were not rude towards us!
also the hotel next door is discusing it looks like it has closed down but just makes the rest of the hotel area messy and dirty!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2009

this hotel has just started taking british was an italian 18/30 club so you get no sleep noise day and night, with ignoant italian animations team that when asked would not involve use in games etc.. they said they were paid by italian company so would not involve us food was was of poor quality , bar manager was rude and would not fil babys bottle with hot water for one couple. one good piont rooms were clean..

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Club La Noria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Club La Noria

Address: C/ Arguelagues 7, Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 36 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Club La Noria 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Despegar.com, HostelBookers, HostelWorld, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Club La Noria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Club La Noria Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Club La Noria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.